You are here: HomeNews2014 05 23Article 310287

"PV Obeng introduced me to the PNDC" - Veep

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Americano 9 years ago

Yes, he will be missed because of the way he chased young girls at UST. This crook has wasted our scarce resources on young girls and you still praise him. Africa will never deveop because it is full of hypocrites and thiev ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Ayigbe JJ is the worst thing that has happened to Ghana and we know for a fact that historians who are not under the influence of his brainwash propaganda or children of the future will very rightly confirm so . i am hoping G ...

• Ghfuo, Pastor Whodunnit! 9 years ago

How much money will kotoko get for winning the lg trophy? Kotoko as lg winners must go to the flagstaff house and present the trophy to the President

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

The health ministry should train Ghanaians about CPR to save lives.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Who cares? Is there any thing good in NDC? HE introduced you a toilet party see what you and your greedy bastards has done to our dear Ghana

• GOOD NAME 9 years ago

I am sure you too know how to loot. PV Obeng show you the tactics of looting from your own country's treasury. Mr. veep, share the tactics with us here. We want know how P/NDC officials are able to carry huge sums of money fr ...

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

A one among those who sees and understands the tribal domination of the few over the majority. A perfect damageplan instituted by rawlings and his crooks to obtain our best wealth. There are no true patroitic ghanaians among ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

This Pv Obeng should go into his grave
    the volume amount of million of dollars
    he robbed the majority people of this nation during the implementation of Ghacem.

How much did Pv Obeng collected from
    the people of this na ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

Do Ghanaians need to know what favours others received in propelling them to the top. SO what if he did. Pay Glowing tribute to him anyway but leave the personal issues aside for the family to know, the rest of us don't.
    T ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

AUTHOR: EBO QUANSAH---------------Dear reader, forgive me for diverting from the topic I promised yesterday. I have been compelled by Jerry Rawlings’ outburst in Nigeria about corruption, as if he himself is a saint. I am c ...

• MA HAMMERED 9 years ago

BOB MARLEY

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

Pv Obeng did not introduce you to a credible and honest political party
    but instead a group of people who are
    thieves and brigand. Bekoe Arthur do
    not be proud of such an introduction.

• FANTIS ARE TRUMUTRUMU PEOPLE 9 years ago

P.V.OBENG DIDN'T LURE VEEP TRUMU TRUMU TO ANYTHING.HE WAS ALREADY GETTING HIS ASS FUCKED BEFORE HE MET P.V.OBENG.

• CASTLE DICIPLINARIAN 9 years ago

THANK YOU EBO QUANSAH FOR EDUCATING GHANAIANS ABOUT THE TRUE COLOUR OF SAINT RAWLINGS.DO WE HAVE PATROTIC SOLDIERS IN THE ARMED FORCES ? WHY SHOULD ACCOUNT NO.48 HANG IN THE LIMBO ? IS RAWLINGS ABOVE THE LAW ? IS THE AUDITOR ...

• KOLIKO 9 years ago

AKANS SHOULD STOP THIS ONE WEEK CELEBRATION NONSENSE.NO CIVILISED GROUP WOULD DO THIS IN THE 21ST CENTURY.

• ACCRA MY REFUSE DUMP 9 years ago

KOLIKO,HAS ANY ONE ASK YOU MONEY FOR A ONE WEEK CELEBRATION?WO MAME TWE ABOA FUNU

• THE 9 years ago

It is not as bad as you smelly trokosis fucking your daughters and raping little girls.

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

At least now your brains have shifted from the Ashanti bashing to Akans. Emancipation at its best. I never thought you could rationalize the difference between Ashantis and the Akan family!

• CAPTAIN 9 years ago

No civilized person, who loves his country will loot his own nation like P.V. Obeng did. You don't understand why most Ghanaians behaved this manner when Kofi Awoonor and P.V. Obeng died. Who will like to celebrate someone's ...

• ACCRA MY REFUSE DUMP 9 years ago

P.V OBENG INTRODUCED YOU TO A DEVILISH CULT CALLED NDC.NDC IS ONLY SECOND TO BOKO HARAM IN AFRICA.ASK YOURSELF,WHAT HAVE THE P-NDC ACHIEVED FOR GHANA?YOUR DEVILISH NDC HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR THIRTY OUT OF THE FIFTY YEARS OF I ...

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 9 years ago

Why now Veep?

• Kanawu 9 years ago

MAN, That was the biggest mistake in your life. A party cursed by God to rule Ghana. So many of our gallant men have been killed by the party leaders.

• GREEDY P V OBENG 9 years ago

OH...OOOOOO..SO PV OBENG INTRODUCE TO JOIN THE NATION LOOTERS...I...SEE...SO YOU ARE CRONIES IN THAT CULT

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

We need to vote if PV is a good or bad man

• military man 9 years ago

That's a joke... right?

• Ayeh 9 years ago

may his gentle soul rest in peace

• Abua 9 years ago

P.V was NPP (Asante) sympathizer, and probably a mole in NDC. All Asante in NDC are suspect

• KOFORIDUA flower 9 years ago

Poor Amissa-Arthur,the late PV Obeng did more harm than good by introducing you to this barbaric hazardous Trio. PV is the cause of your present predicaments and all being melted on you by Mahama, his wife Lordina and ndc go ...

• AHMED YACOB 9 years ago

The VEEP is another stupid fool.

• Kofi Osei 9 years ago

And he also introduced you to LOOT and SHARE greedy ministers and pocket politicians.

• Kwame Angel 9 years ago

Who cares about whoever introduced a useless person to a useless murder gang?

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• AMPEM DARKO 9 years ago

Mr. P.V. Obeng, who was by then in the house recovering from a small stomach upset. IN GHANA EVERY AILMENT IS SMALL AND THE SMALL ONES ALWAYS KILLS THEM ,ITS CALLED DENIAL .SICK LEADERS

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

PV was so greedy that he stayed on till death, even when he was dying, he wouldn't quit. It is clear to me from the numerous comments that few people liked him. Maybe this is the beginning of the end of the party that has des ...

• ASEM BEBA DABI 9 years ago

YES, HE SAID: "DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME SITTING DOWN THERE TALKING BIG ABOUT NATIONLISM, PATROITISM, OTHER ISMS; JOIN US AND YOU WILL BE BIG, THEN YOU CAN TALK THE TALK WE ARE TALKING... THINK ABOUT IT AND LET ME KNOW SO THAT WH ...

• Kwaame 9 years ago

You are very useless. I thought coming from the Bank of Ghana you would bring sanity to these crooks. Your are a big disappointment!!!

• .......... 9 years ago

WHY HAIL A MURDRER/A BIG TIME THIEF LIKE PV OBENG HE WAS A MEMBER OF PUBLIC TRABUNAL WHO MURDERED PUBLIC OFFICIALS EG. MAJOR FELI.PV WHAT WAS FELI'S CRIME. PV SOLD A FULL LOAD COCOA AND KEPT THE MONEY.COMMANDER KYEREMEH DID T ...

• Igp 9 years ago

Paul Victor Obeng, affectionately called PV was a selfless man and generous. I saw him in briefly in his office at The Osu Castle through one of her Sectaries at the top of the PNDC era. Good men don't last. He will be missed ...

• tweaaaakai 9 years ago

THIEF/THIEF/THIEF

• Ajit Babu 9 years ago

You gave him a good blow job to earn your NDC membership, fool!

• adjen kotoku 9 years ago

vp u should have keept quiet not to meantion it at all about that shameful introduction.now let me tell u birds of the same feathers flocks together.Now i have seen where u are coming from thnk u mr (vp) vampire patrotic

• adjen kotoku 9 years ago

vp u should have keept quiet not to meantion it at all about that shameful introduction.now let me tell u birds of the same feathers flocks together.Now i have seen where u are coming from.thank u mr (vp) vampire patrotic

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Paa Kwesi,what went wrong?With all your experience as a former governor of the Bank of Ghana and a minister of finance?With all the human and natural resources at our disposal, we should not be poor.