You are here: HomeNews2014 05 22Article 310182

PV Obeng saved NPP from prosecution - Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (317)

• RastafaraI 9 years ago

his passion is misplaced and dangerous for any society...ghana's one man boko haram

• pepi 9 years ago

Rastafarai not rastafaral
    you must be an ashanti

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

He has the nerves to bark! Stupid and insane Rawlings. Brain dead murderer. Only in Ghana.

• SHAMU 9 years ago

What chairman said is true. Since P V is a thief si as to defend thieves. That is what all the politicians in Ghana do and are doing. They toot the nation as their coffers for richness. Apart from chairman Rawlings, at the m ...

• ROYAL AKANLAND 9 years ago

END THE TOWER OF BABEL NOW. THERE WILL BE PEACE

• Dr. Kobina 9 years ago

If you live in a glass house, you don't throw stones, foolish man! What has JJ done about the atrocities and crimes of 1979 and 1981?

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

we are tired of the reckless willfulness of these leaders from minority tribal groups who only come with corruption in their hearts and hatred of the values and potential of the majority . until nana or whoever comes out in t ...

• TP 9 years ago

You call yourself insight to the what? just keep dreaming, Gbovi

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Who prosecuted you? Stupid JJ you killed for fame and overthrew a mandated govt, who tried you? enough of your madness stupid jj

• Vagabond 9 years ago

Julor Jato Afiafitor Rawlings is mad, insane, out of his sense - and is showing by his deeds - abodam!!!

• Akyena Brantuo 9 years ago

This O'Level bastard suffers from an inferiority complex. Otherwise how does the world explain his behavior over the last forty years???

• Mr. Figure--Out 9 years ago

Where in the would would such a dimwitted buffoon have dominion over human beings. Thanks to the power of the gun

• ASIEDU NKETIA 9 years ago

Listen to the Bull again. HE IS NOT EVEN ASHAMED of himself. You and your wife looted Ghana and what did Ghana tell you? Please, JJ, next time talk with sense.

Your father won't forget 1979, at the age of 29 he can be able to take control over the whole Ghana, at that time, where is your Lazy father? We were looking for a real man to face this young guy at that time. Your Lazy fat ...

I'm talking to these 3 decorated fools above me including fake BBC News.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

WHY DID HE THINK ABOUT INDEMNITY IF EVERYTHING IS FINE WITH HIM? WHO QUESTIONED HIM ON THIS REAL, I MEAN ACTUAL ATROCITIES? JUST READ:

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a cou ...

I forgot IN 1979 it was BRAVE Capt BOAKYE Djan who did all that, because that coward JJ was in a death roll ready to be slaughtered! And in 1981 Sgt Akatapore and Adjei Boadi did that coup for coward JJ since that JJ doesnt k ...

• i ad 9 years ago

Prosecute t

• RJ 9 years ago

insight to the bone, I think you need a brain transplant. You need am EWE brain. Let's face it, Ewes have the most educated people in proportion to their population. I am not an Ewe. I am only stating a fact

• prince 9 years ago

u r stupid. jj is a thief like jm. they will answer 1 day

• GHANATTA 9 years ago

I always feel like vomiting when I hear this looter and thief, called J.J. Rawlings speaking. This 'juju' man think he is above prosecution. You have stolen a whole factory and looted and stole everything in Ghana's treasury. ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 9 years ago

Yes, the NPP thieves were out shouting arrogantly during the day about their status in the day. During the night they would go quietly to the Government and go on their knees, grovelling and begging for forgiveness for their ...

• GHANATTA 9 years ago

You better take this juju man for psychiatric evaluation. So, your juju man J.J. Rawlings think, for the thirty years misrule of his corrupt party called P/NDC, it is NPP that has corrupted Ghanaians, right?. Tell him that he ...

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Because of the constitution that make provision for indemnity clause that immunine criminal and murderers from prosecution has motivation to talking thrash.Rawlings should rather be grateful for NPP to respect the constitutio ...

• PAY VOUCHER OBENG 9 years ago

I was in a room when I heard the girlfriend of this thieving monster telling her friend she hid a ring deep into her vaginas for PV OBENG to search for it with his slimy tongue.

• PAY VOUCHER OBENG 9 years ago

Since his Achimota days Julor Jato rawlings (in small caps), the crooked halfcaste from the Scottish Highlands has been consuming wee and akpeteshie till he dies from abodam enyikan. ..rawlings, my arse

• GOOD NAME 9 years ago

Is that what idiot Rawlings wants to tell NPP and Ghanaians? A murderer like juju man, Rawlings feels so innocent after all what he did to Ghanaians. This juju man is really insane.

May be that is how Togolese Ewes brain w ...

• KINGSTON TOWN 9 years ago

Waa look at at the wicked evil face of Trokossi Ayigwe murderer. Fuck the hell off. We are sick and tired of your nonsense

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

JJ WANTS TO TAKE EVERY OPPORTUNITY HE GETS TO TRY TO JUSTIFY HIMSELF BY SAYING EVERBODY ELSE IS BAD. THIS WONT WASH

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

AUTHOR: EBO QUANSAH---------------Dear reader, forgive me for diverting from the topic I promised yesterday. I have been compelled by Jerry Rawlings’ outburst in Nigeria about corruption, as if he himself is a saint. I am c ...

• GOODNESS 9 years ago

CORRUPTION IS NORMAL TO ASHANTIS AND NOT THE REST OF US

• ADU ANSERE 9 years ago

A BARKING DOG LIKE JJ RAWLINGS OH GOD SAFE GHANA.

EWELAND 4 EWES, AKANLAND 4 AKANS

• INGRATES? 9 years ago

JJ had all these Ashantes and other Akans around him yet we are told all the time that he worked with only Ewes. Give praise where it is due

• TASMANIA TIGER 9 years ago

WHAT PRAISE DOES THIS ANIMAL DESERVES.TWEAAH,THIS DIRTY TROKOSI DOESN´T HAVE ANY RESPECT NOW.HE TALKS AS IF HE IS LUNATIC.YOU WANTED SOME PEOPLE TO BE PROSECUTED AND WHAT ABOUT YOU?.YOU ARE HIDING BEHIND INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND ...

• Jata Koko 9 years ago

who looks dirtier than a black pigmy Ashanti

• Seller 9 years ago

Only simpletons believe he has a love for one tribe and hatred for another. It is all about love for JJ and family. Konadu is Ashanti. Share his warped ideology and you are in his camp regardless of tribe.

• fifi 9 years ago

Point of correction.Ashanati for ashantis,not for Akans.We dont want to be part of u people.I remain a fanti,what did u do to Mills?Youi guys are following nana and that Akan story is no more.Which of the Akans do u respect?

• Nsemfo ahi 9 years ago

If you are not an akan who cares about you? Ashanti, Akwapim, Kwahu, Akyim, Brong Ahafo, Sehwi, Wasa , Assin they are true and all those who apeak twi are the real and true akans, idiot you can join ewes who cares but I know ...

• Tsegah 9 years ago

Well said

• TP 9 years ago

So go back to the Ivory Coat and leave Ewes and other less corrupt ones alone.

• THE 9 years ago

Ivory Coast is far better than trokosi togo where you come from. The Agorkoli and Kabres your masters are waiting for you trokosi slaves to come back.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 9 years ago

Yeah! Another opportunity for them to vent their spleen on Ewes. Well, this just the interlude to my response to them.

Watch this space for the rest soon.

Andy-K

“THESE AKANS” AND THEIR HANGERS-ON

The long awa ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

you forgot to mention me the almighty INSIGHT TO THE BONE but ran away like a cowardly rat that you are to hook onto someone else . the fact you have rightly pointed out here is that no Akan has benefited or become wealthy in ...

• ANDY-K 9 years ago

Mentioning a crazed person like you in my interlude would have belittled the seriousness of the piece. Some of you "these Akans" are beyond redemption from your darkness of mind as your primordial instincts completely domina ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER 9 years ago

We live in a country where as soon as a man passes away, all his misdeeds are swept under the carpet and people so afraid of the ghost only pay glowing picture of that man...

Ghanaians hate this kind of sheer and brutal ho ...

• Concerned citizenc 9 years ago

Don't forget your stupid government lost 19 cases trying to imprison innocent people.

• NDC, IS BAD FOR GHANA 9 years ago

Eweman , your wish will never come on because we are in a democratic dispensation and the law courts are there to try suspects untill proven guilty.Your ethnocentric attitude will never help you to succeed in life, you have d ...

• NDC, IS BAD FOR GHANA 9 years ago

Eweman , your wish will never come on because we are in a democratic dispensation and the law courts are there to try suspects untill proven guilty.Your ethnocentric attitude will never help you to succeed in life, you have d ...

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

I would like to agree with your sentiment expressed here. Quote “ We live in a country where as soon as a man passes away, all his misdeeds are swept under the carpet and people so afraid of the ghost only pay glowing pictu ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER 9 years ago

Even his staunch adversaries have testified that the man is incorruptible...

Anka wo np3 woe'a...wo p3 d3n....

Even if I bring you JJ's head on a platter, you kukrudu people will still ask for the heads of the rest of t ...

• Mawuli 9 years ago

JJ must grow up. I am ashamed and scandalized this hollier than thou ruled Ghana for 19 years. If he did anything right why is Ghana so poor today and his own party is involved in so many instances of corruption? JJ is just a ...

• TETEVI GASTON 9 years ago

Oh Oh Oh Papa J, please control your mouth else, Seikwa asiedu nketia will get you back into the cage.My goodness,am not surprise him being founder of a notorious ndc party. Giving such nasty remarks before a bereaved family. ...

• KOFFIO 9 years ago

THERE IS AN UNBIASED DOCUMENTARY ABOUT GHANA FROM THE GOLD COAST ERA, THROUGH THE NKRUMAH ERA ALL THE WAY TO THE MILLS ADMINISTRATION. I URGE ALL THOSE WHO SIT ON HERE AND INSULT OUR FORMER LEADERS TO GO AND WATCH HOW NPP SO ...

• GHANATTA 9 years ago

Your J.J Rawlings is insane. Numerous innocent Ghanaians he shed their blood for no course is taking a great toll on your 'juju' man called idiot J.J. Rawlings. He is just insane. Just love for his sheer insanity.

• JH New York 9 years ago

That is not honesty.This is acrimony, hypocrisy,dictatorship and reserved hatred-
    (absence of freedom in action) on the part of Rawlings.
    Fela O Fela, please ask yourself which of the 2 personalities was the leader ; Rawl ...

• God speaks to Ghana through JJ 9 years ago

Jj is the only alpha dog with three balls in ghana! He always calls a spade loudly a spade without even blinking an eye. Who say man no dey. Long live JJ. The best thing that ever happened to mother Ghana.

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

Drum it louder as the bush rats are not getting it.

I can now understand why the greatest Thief, Kuffuor did nothing about the Scancem allegation leveled on PV Obeng.Both were in collusion to milk Ghana dry but THE BRAVE ...

• kanawu 9 years ago

wo ye kwasea...afuom in london.

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 9 years ago

I WISH READERS READ YOUR COMMENT ...WAS JJ TELLING NOTHING BUT THE WHOLE TRUTH OR WE JUST HATE HIM..
    I BELIEVE VERY WELL THAT,WE 'LL KEEP CRYING AND CRYING TILL ANOTHER COUP COS THE LEADERS NDC /NPP S ARE ALL THE SAME .. ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Ewes are gentiles in bible history. They are gentiles in Ghana. We are trying to graft them to the main trunk of Akans to save them.

• Kumah Kese 9 years ago

Rawlings think he is an extra terreste or an accomplice of God. He is telling ghanaians P.Obeng stopped him from prosecuting Ghanaians. It is clear this man only 25 % of his Ghanaian parent makes a hater akans of all Akans ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

When is this dumb nine in chains "O" level scholar kleptomaniac murderer Rawlings going to learn that a speech like that is an insult to the sensibilities of Ghanaians especially when consoling bereaved families.

This murd ...

• Concerned citizenc 9 years ago

The barking lunatic is on rampage again. Rawlings the son of a whore will pay for the innocent blood he shed.

WE WILL DO BETTER WITHOUT THESE EWES

• Raymnd Agbeli 9 years ago

An idiotic Ewe hater.the more u hate us the more powerful we becomes.

GO HOME KILLERS

• Jata Koko 9 years ago

If you say you are warriors, then wage war on the ewes and push them out. COWARDS!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kobooh 9 years ago

The cat is out of the bag now. This is why P.V. was close to Nana Addo Dankwa. One good deed deserves another. Nana who headed the legal aspect of the Kuffour administration,ignored to prosecute the Rawlings administration ...

• Kankam 9 years ago

He must be shot. Ok but by who? Ashantefuo or who? No kookoase coward can touch him. If you do Kumasi will fall flat on its belly.

• francis 9 years ago

by who? you kankam or who?

• Okyesco 9 years ago

This idiot continues to exhibit his "Kwasea" talk. Dont listen to him he is mad.

• Omanba, Chiicago, IL. 9 years ago

Rawlings must be sick guy. 'Misdeeds and atrocities' indeed. Is there any government in the history of this country that committed misdeeds and atrocities as he and his government committed during the years when he was in off ...

• OSAHENE 9 years ago

It is really unfortunate that this bastard once ruled Ghanaians. He should give us a break after selling all the industries of the country and pocket the proceeds. He should remove the INDEMNITY CLAUSE if he feels he is a sai ...

• Ebenezer 9 years ago

The older Rawlings grows, the more foolish he becomes. Old age used to be associated with wisdom. Except in the case of Rawlings.

• Apraku 9 years ago

JJ you've lost every respect that I have for you.

• R u kidding 9 years ago

You lost respect for him because of what he said in this story? Then you must be a fool indeed! Tell me precisely what you hate about what he said here! Maybe you lack understanding. PPL Like u r not taken seriously.

• kwaku new york 9 years ago

What has ashante got to do with the nonesense rawling is uttering? see who's talking about atrocities..why would you deal with bastard, maijuana smoker and weak son of a bitch. has he forgotten what he did to people during th ...

• GOODNESS 9 years ago

TALK OF JJ AS BASTERED. WHAT ABOUT THE ASHANTIS WHOSE WOMEN WERE IMPREGNATED BY OUR NORTHERN BROS SO THAT THEY CAN HAVE CHILDREN THAT LOOK LIKE HUMANS

• Jata Koko 9 years ago

Oh! How did you come by this info. It's a secret.

• hoot 9 years ago

U must be an ewe where are the JUDGES and taxi driver? How did Mills die?

• Nsemfo ahi 9 years ago

You are an idiot, if he is an Ashanti is he not a Ghanaian? Even you ewes call yourselves ghanaians how much more an Ashanti.When did you join ghana ? If you don't know I'm telling you you came in1956 and that time Gold coast ...

• AFEVIA 9 years ago

BEFORE YOU POST ANY COMMENT HERE AGAIN RELATING TO HISTORY PLEASE DO US A BIG FAVOUR BY REVISING YOUR HISTORY LESSONS. STOP MISINFORMING PEOPLE WITH YOUR "BULL CRAP".

• Jata Koko 9 years ago

And if you know, who sent battalions to the Volta region to stop the Ewes from seceding. Go ask Acheampong. Rich with what integrity. Sons and daugthers of prostitutes, go thank the Bukina Fasos, Malians. Narrow minded school ...

• GOODNESS 9 years ago

YES HE IS .YOU CAN TELL FROM HIS COMMENTS

• askantwi 9 years ago

Idiot Ashanti haters, fire will burn you. You are just jealous of Ashanti prosperity and economic leadership in Ghana. Go jump down a well.

• JojoD 9 years ago

What has a correct spelling got to do with being Ashanti? Unfortunately, you spelt it wrong, too! The late Emperor Haile Selassie of Ethiopia's given name at birth was Ras Tafari Makonnen Woldemkael; the term Rastafarian is ...

• I HATE TROKOSIS 9 years ago

TALK ABOUT WHAT IS ON POINT YOU EWE GOAT.WE ARE NOT TALKING ABOUT WHATEVER MONIKA A CONTRIBUTOR DECIDES TO USE.WE ARE TALKING ABOUT THIS BASTARD SON OF A CHEAP PROSTITUTE JJ RAWSHIT AND HIS MURDEROUS HUNGER TO KILL PEOPLE WHO ...

• Kay 9 years ago

The caption of the story shd be PV saved JJ Rawlings from Ashantis anger.PV a professional thief was the face of Ashantis in the P/NDC govt that assuage their anger when he was destroying businesses of Akans.

• David 9 years ago

You mean Akans are thieves ? Over invoicing and under invoicing. Importation of everything include second hand underwear and fridges. The economic problem we face are largely die to crooked Akan ways. Am an Akan but I hate t ...

• Onipa 9 years ago

You are not akan. That can not be.

• jato bibio 9 years ago

When the secondhand pants come in it is the Ewes who patronizes the most. Evidence can be found in the Ayibge singlet they are always wearing. to put it bluntly ewes are always seen suffering from skin diseases due to the exc ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

President Kuffour saved bastard Rawlings from prosecution of High Treason, corruption by given $200 million dollars to Miss Cotton for free after sexing that American girl and lied to the people of this nation that she (Miss ...

• kyekyeku 9 years ago

does rawlings has a brain at all. even a fool knows that what PV obeng did was right.

• Kordie Abebrese 9 years ago

Mr Rawlings should go back to recapture his pass and seek advise as he is a danger to society, his passion is misplaced, dangerous and full of envy for any society...ghana's one man boko haram

• Lizzy 9 years ago

Mr Rawlings, why do you hate NPP? I want to assure you that your the party you formed is a satanic one so keep your mouth shut and pray for forgiveness. YOUR DAY WILL COME. FOOL!

• Lizzy 9 years ago

Foolish Oldman Rawlings. You are the cause of our woes.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Ewe fool stop your nonsense. Know that PV may be wise because he is an Ashanti and an Akan. However, we will not forgive him and you fool for advising you blindly to kill his own innocent people for position and power.

• joe 9 years ago

Rawlings is more corrupt than anyone and has caused more atrocities than anyone in the country,P.V Obeng assisted him to smuggled arms into the country to overtrow then the government,why shouldn´t he praise him.He will suff ...

• TRICIABEL 9 years ago

JJ HAS LOST EVERY RESPECT HE HAD AS A VOICE OF THE VOICELESS AND AS A REVOLUTIONARY....HE IS NOW SEEN AS BIASED AND A SERIOUS TRIBALIST WHO COULD NEVER OPENLY PRAISE MARTIN AMIDU EVEN ONCE FOR DEFENDING THE PUBLIC PURSE...... ...

• Slim 9 years ago

JJ is such a loser and bitter that he's still not ruling Ghana.The man is so shameless,after wasting 20 years in power,selling Government properties cheap to his friends and cronies still has the nerves to criticize others.On ...

• NILE 9 years ago

NEVER KNEW YOU ARE SUCH A BIG FOOLISH JJ,useless old man

• Ashiorkor 9 years ago

Rawlings eats free, has free accommodation, free electricity, free water, free cars, free drivers, free body guards, free food, free clothes, free travel, free houses, free per diem, free office. He has never worked for forty ...

• Paul Azoka 9 years ago

Rawllings and his wife must be investigated first and foremost. Someone who used to eat gari and beans on credit bases now owns so much like his wife is able to buy a state owned factory. This is Ghana, the country of Cowards ...

• Kojo Bie 9 years ago

JJ keep on relaxing borkorr, you're too intelligent for the braindead masses.

JJ is my kanawu man, which one wona dey sef?

• NII LARYEA 9 years ago

ITS ONLY THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS WHO HATE RAWLINGS. FULL STOP. AT YOUR AGES, HE WAS ALREADY PRESIDENT. WHO KNOWS YOU GUYS? YOU GUYS ARE JUST BEEN DRIVEN BY ENVY AND JELOUSY. BATTERING NICOMPOOPS!

• ekuoba gyasi 9 years ago

Who does Rawlings think he is? PV is dead so this egomaniac thinks he can talk nonsense. If the NPP did something wrong, by all means it should have been investigated.

Coming from murderer Rawlings who sold state asset ...

• Asem Nti 9 years ago

Something is wrong with Rawlings's mind. He does not make any sense.

• SM.. WE SEE U ALL... 9 years ago

USELESS GHANAWEB.. I GUESS THE COUNTRY MESS AND PROBLEMS HAS BEING FIXED. YOU ALWAYS POSTING FOOLISH TALKS FROM NDC MEMBERS AND PUT THEM ON UR FRONT PAGE.. FOOLS, I KNOW YOU GUYS ARE NDC RENTED PRESS. INSTEAD OF YOU TO EXPOSE ...

• k. amponsah 9 years ago

It is time for mourning, Rawlings should put away his 'holier than thou'attitude.Ghanaians are tired of his ramblings. What did he do with his 19 solid years in power?

• no mercy 9 years ago

Bastard rawlings,you talk too much
    to disturb Ghanaians,you creating
    more problem

Peoblems for you?

• willy 9 years ago

THIS IDIOT TRIBALITIC MAN SHOULD SHUT HIS MOUTH.

• AlcoholicJJ 9 years ago

What else do you expect to hear from an akpeteshie alcoholic and a drug addict.

• akonta 9 years ago

mr jj do you what is astrocities go back to 1980 history

• asonaba kwouku UK 9 years ago

Oh what a BASTARD talk

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHHA KWASEA JJ WHY HE FORGOT WHAT HE DID TO GHANIANS???? JJ YE KWASEA PII,JJ IS GHANA PROBLEM,AFTER ALL THIS YERS???? JJ HATE NPP BECOS K4 TOOK OVER,AND ITS PAINS HIM,JJ CAN GO TO HELL,NDC,ASIEDU NKATIA DOG MAN JJ MA ...

• tijani 9 years ago

Rubbish, stupid Rawlings, you needed to be killed, maybe PV saved you from,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, idiot

• Humphrey Mensah 9 years ago

This moron always want to take the center stage. He wants all the attention on himself. God should have mercy on his satanic soul.

• ADOLF 9 years ago

OK HE IS GONE YOU CAN PROSECUTE US NOW.FOR NDC WHEN NPP COMES TO POWER 2016 .NSAWAM PRISON WILL BE EXTENDED CAUSE THAT WILL BE MOST OF THEM THE NEW RENTED APARTMENT

• 2PAC BOY 9 years ago

jato you need a brain scan bulubulu

• adjabeng 9 years ago

Why don,t you shut up.You are always trying to get a piece of spotlight and I have just about had it with you. Get a life.

Hahahahaha his life is better than yours

• OSEI 9 years ago

SOMETIMES I WONDER IF JJ RAWLINGS WHO KILLED PEOPLE FOR STEALING 50 GHANA OLD CEDIS STILL LIVES IN PRESIDENT MAHAMO'S (SPELLING MINE)GHANA. THE PRESIDENT WHO PAYS INTEREST ON CHINESE LOAN WE MIGHT NEVER RECEIVE IN ADVANCE WIT ...

• Akoton 9 years ago

NPP members are all coward, Rawlings came to power in 1979 killed a lot of innocent Ghanaians stole state properties for himself and family collapsed almost all the factories Kwame Nkrumah built in Ghana, yet he is still livi ...

• MURDER 9 years ago

FOOLISH MURDERER YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED LIKE THE SEASON

• Truth 9 years ago

Honestly I like the former president because of his fortrightness but can somebody tell his handlers that some of the things he says make no sense. His problem is his hatred for NPP. As far as I am concerned every political p ...

• MURDER 9 years ago

FOOLISH MURDERER YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED

• KOMOO FRANCE. 9 years ago

Rawlings,you are sick in the head.

• Mac Darling 9 years ago

Someone ought to remind this egocentric, called JJ to learn to shut up!
    There are certain things in life which are sacrosanct and they are to be confined to posterity.
    Converstations he had with PV about his health are not ...

• MURDER 9 years ago

FOOLISH MURDERER YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED

You have been saying this long time JJ will die when heis time comes not because you hate him personally. .

• Togbe Sasraku 9 years ago

What at all is worrying this Ayigbe Molato? Can't he stay quiet and concentrate on important issues. I told you he needs proper Bukor/spiritual attention

• FRANCE 9 years ago

If Mr Obeng advised Mills not to investigate the NPP after loosing the élections,it simply means they committed no crime during their eight year rule. Now the crime is under your nose and you are happy and Deadly silent,hypo ...

• K-Manu 9 years ago

Holier than thou Mr. Rawlings. You talk about the "misdeeds and atrocities" committed by the NPP which should have been investigated by the Atta-Mills government but for the advice of PV. I am not sure if this self style Pop ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 9 years ago

We had too much filth and nonsense from Rawlings all because he suffers from mental illness. His illness has been left untreated for far too long and it will take a couple of years at the psychiatric hosptial to get back to r ...

• Koo Tee 9 years ago

There goes the 'Messiah' again,he alone knows the cause of death of everyone!.
    Atta Mills died because........
    Now PV died because......
    A typical traditionalist who believes he will die when he wants to.JUST PUT YOUR TRUS ...

• KKO 9 years ago

Bloody thieving nutter!

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I wonder who released that dog from its tether.

• Xscona 9 years ago

is the man normal at all? I've always wondered how such a lowlife like Rawlings was allowed to rule Ghana for close to 2 decades? Of course Mills and PV are no more around to defend their names, so he goes to town to spill ve ...

• fredsaid 9 years ago

Jerry Rawlings is a hypocrite who justifies sacrificing innocent blood of good people for his selfish revolution. Today he is the 9th richest person in Ghana with a cool $50 million to his credit (check google; the ten riche ...

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

WE KNOW THE PART PLAYED BY PV OBENG IN THE DEMISE OF THE THIRD REPUBLIC.....AND THE SUBSEQUENT ENRICHMENT OF THE TINY SELF SEEKING CLIQUE WHO CARRIED IT OUT

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

RAWLINGS IS A THE LIAR OF THE CENTURY, NO WONDER HIS AFRC/P/NDC PARTY, FROM THE CURRENT PRESIDENT TO THE LEAST FOOTSOLDIER LIES SO MUCH, WITHOUT A CARE IN THE WORLD. IT IS ALL BECAUSE THE FOUNDER HIMSELF IS A LIAR PAR EXTRAOR ...

• marfo 9 years ago

I THINK NDC PARTY IS CURSED, THE EARLY THEY CHANGE THE NAME THE BETTER.I HAD CONFIDENCE IN MILLS AND MORE IN MAHAMA,BUT NOTHING GOOD HAPPENED.

• saiko 9 years ago

look at an insane man talking,advice mahama to prosecute de so called thieves.seriously u dont deserve to live long to disturbe us wth these nonsense

• Kofi Mensah 9 years ago

This man is full of hatred. Why? He killed, stole and so many bad things yet he is still alive. He should be grateful and thankful to Ghanaians. He is not one of Ghana's BEST people. He should shut up.

• KK 9 years ago

When would this stupid man learn?

• duke 9 years ago

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; still speaks and cries for justice:

• TRICIABEL 9 years ago

IT IS NOW EVIDENTLY CLEAR THAT JJ DEEPLY HATES KUFFUOR, ATTAMILLS AND NOW PV OBENG....BUT HE HAS NEVER SPOKEN ABOUT WOYOME THE CON MAN...

• kk 9 years ago

You're a fool forever

• A K 5 9 years ago

Why does he always see things in NPP - NDC posture?

For Heavens sake,. Rawlings should be a statesman and leave the rubbish behind.

He should be grateful to PV for his role in "getting rid of the Judges". The whole tru ...

• TP 9 years ago

So stop the tuition.

• DAAVI DAWADAWA 9 years ago

SHAME ON YOU,RAWLINGS GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WITH YOUR LIES AND NONSENSE. YOU, MILLS AND MAHAMA, ARE THE MOST CORRUPT LEADERS THIS COUNTRY HAVE EVER SEEN. YOU STOLE NSAWAM CANNERY FOR YOUR WIFE,TOOK BRIBES FROM GHACEM STOLE GHA ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Anytime this four legged creature open his mouth, the senseless in our society buy it. If what JJ alleges is true, PV is gone so he should tell Mahama to go on with such investigation.

• akyekyedie 9 years ago

JJ ALL THE WAY. JAH BLESS. THE TRUTH HURTS.

• still rastafari 9 years ago

rawlings get a job..an idle hand........

• Kenkey Warriors!! 9 years ago

Either he is losing his mind or he was drunk when he spoke from both sides of his mouth. JJ it is time to keep low!!!

• still rastafari 9 years ago

rawlings judgement soon come !!!!!!

• Kwame-Dublin 9 years ago

rawlings at it again --saying lies -what did npp do -- look you took them to court but you could not prove anathing --why --rawlings why are you so revengeful -- the curruption taken palce now with you behind it, is it not m ...

What is revenge my countryman?

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

Is this not an ananse story Papa 'J'
    How can your people be prosecuted and jailed but when your opponent do the same thing you say let us leave them to go free?
    Well!! Na Ghana be that.

• Muguo 9 years ago

This guy is sick, prosecute your wife and NDC guys first

• ABLETSI 9 years ago

IT IS TIME RAWLINGS SHUT UP. IS RAWLINGS A STRANGER IN THIS COUNTRY? IS HE IN THIS COUNTRY AT ALL? DOES HE SEE WHAT HIS OWN PARTY IN POWER NOW IS DOING? THE NEXT REVOLUTION WILL BE MUCH MORE BLOODIER BECAUSE OF THE ABJECT C ...

• Bossman 9 years ago

Rawlings is just a TWERP. After selling Nsawam canneries to your wife, you still pontificate. Its only in Ghana. You should be sitting in jail by now. Thank your lucky stars.

• Francis Kyei 9 years ago

this guy is always lying.

• Owura Ntim 9 years ago

JJ IF HE DID WHAT YOU SAY HE DID, HE DID THAT TO SAVE YOU, HIMSELF AND THE PNDC/NDC GUYS FROM PERSECUTION. Any persecution would have annulled the indemnity clauses in the constitution and we would have come after you and all ...

• Adongo Tongo 9 years ago

We should remove the indemnity provisions from the constitution and prosecute this lunatic fool Rawlings. Is Rawlings of a sound mind?

• charles Austria 9 years ago

your time is finish.

• AGBOTUI 9 years ago

This man thinks he is the most righteous on earth. Self-praise kills. He is also insecure.

• ED 9 years ago

Rawlings you are sick. Why do you hate our dear party.

• INDEMNITY CLAUSES??? 9 years ago

You, JJ, are the cruelest and most bloodthirsty leader Ghana has ever known. You killed many Ghanaians, created hundreds of widows and orphans, and looted so much of our wealth. By your theft of State resources you rose from ...

• ALL GHANAIANS 9 years ago

Well said!!!Excellent response.This guy Rawlings made a big mistake by killing people for corruption-You do not do that.The best was to freeze their assets.These SMC members were corrupt and everyone knew but they were not mu ...

• Francis Kyei 9 years ago

PV Obeng advised Mills to give JJ $7m so he wouldn't attack his administration but he refused but Mshama did it and is safe from JJ 's criticism. Corrupt JJ and Mahama

• Fuseini 9 years ago

WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO THE GRUESOME MURDER OF THE JUDGES AND OVER 200 OTHERS WHO WERE MASSACRED LIKE GOATS?

• David 9 years ago

The last time I checked, there was an investigation and the killers were shot. The least Mills could do was to uphold the clean name of NPP bu investigating them and declaring them saints. Mills was indeed a fucking man kil ...

• oko 9 years ago

Jj has to die or killed as he did to others before Ghanaians will have peace of mind.

• David 9 years ago

You fool

• Maconic 9 years ago

because of jj we have freedon of speach.so we should learn how respect our vip

• Mallam Tula 9 years ago

So Rawlings ; what were all these misdeeds by the NPP; please GROW up and tell Ghanaians today ; afterall the man is gone and dead men do not tell tales ; besides are you afraid to say the TRUTH or you are just making things ...

• nana kofi 9 years ago

i thought that man has stopped talking. who does not know the atrocities he caused the nation. at least, we have seen pictures of rawlings in 1979 and rawlings today... those talking about ashanti and akan and so on and so fo ...

• masud 9 years ago

our great man.jj may Almighty give Long live.

• oyinasky 9 years ago

What fool this man is.If there is anyone to be investigated in Ghana it is you Rawlings

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Why don't you call for the lifting of the indemnity clause to find out
    if the atrocities in your era can be compared to that of Kuffour's regime?

• me 9 years ago

Hunted by his murders.

• Yaw Buor 9 years ago

If any atrocities need investigation, they would be what happened in the Rawliings' administration. This murderer has the blood of more than 200 prominent people on his hands. I wonder how he has been able to sleep at night a ...

• Wofa Koo 9 years ago

Rawlings is dangerous and treacherous who always preach hatred. If Rawlins and NDC are Saints (as rawlings proclaim) why Ghana is moving backward with all the opportunity and time they took upon themselves in ruling Ghana.

• David 9 years ago

It was wrong to spare the thieves amongst the NPP. If that were done, the cacaphony on the air waves would have been less and the desperation to come back and steal more would have been minimal.
    Mills intentionally fucked u ...

• nsem pii 9 years ago

The guy will die of HATRED??????

• David 9 years ago

Anytime you call for the probe of these thieves they run for cover under tribal hatred. Rawlings doies not hate tribes but thieves. Those shot included his tribesmen

• ADU ANSERE 9 years ago

GHANA HAS NOT KNOWN ANY CRIMINAL BIGGER THAN RAWLINGS. HE SOLD ALL THE STATE OWNED ENTERPRISE TO HIS CRONIES AND WIFE. THIEF AND BASTARD

• Akua AU 9 years ago

It is high time this lunatic is taken to Pantang or Ankaful.

• Mr. respect the crowd. 9 years ago

Rawlings is only genuine politician, he is the one who removed Ghana from rotten so no matter what these criminal UP families shall say or do will never hurt him. God knows best.

• St. akpana 9 years ago

STUPID TALK. WHAT MAKE JJ GENUINE?

• NANA USA 9 years ago

WHAT ABOUT ALL THOSE WHO VANISHED UNDER YOUR REGIME

• Naa Yemoley 9 years ago

i think jj finds it difficult to face reality, he has been struggling to exist without anybody noticing his existence. Pv was his right hand man during the PNDC days, so i personally do not expect this from him. Once we are b ...

• PABRO CORREA 9 years ago

Look at what this idiot that called himself JJ say??
    What about the crime of genocide regarding the 4 judges and the amry general you killed.
    People whose assets were siezed for no reason.what about the 2766 people who disa ...

• St. akpana 9 years ago

JJ JUST WANTS TO HYPE PV. PV AS I KNOW HIM HAS MORE (P)NDC MIND THAN MILL AND WILL NOT DARE

• CAPII 9 years ago

AFRC,P/NDC ATROCITIES WORST IN GHANA HISTORY. RAWLINGS HIDING DEHIND "INDEMNITY CLAUSE." PLEASE LET'S MOURN PV AND NOT POLITICIZE HIS PASSING. RAWLINGS IS AN ARMED ROBBER AND MURDERER !!!

• kontonkyi, belgium 9 years ago

USELESS RAWLINGS AGAIN?

• WENTON 9 years ago

JJ, why wouldn't you stop your hatred for NPP? Hatred is eaten you up and it will not surprise me if you die from it. You have not said anything to Mahama who has allowed corruption to overshadow the economy. You use every op ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Apuuu Jerry Rawlings is an evil man since the day he step down as President of Ghana he has not been happy man and he will never never will be happy he will die unhappy that's what he's apuuu

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 9 years ago

Rawlings of all people.He should have faced the firing squad for his atrocities.Fortunately for him, Ghanaians give everything to God. But God punishes nobody that is why it is the duty of the courts to tackle him.This man is ...

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

I wonder what this JJ is waiting for. If he is a man why can't he initiate investigation of the NPP and see what happens to him this time and family.

• IBRAHIM SALIFU 9 years ago

THIS MAN IS THE WORSE THING THAT HAPPENED TO GHANA. IF NPP NEEDED TO BE PROSECUTED AS A PARTY OR INDIVIDUALS, THEN NDC GOVERNMENT SHOULD BE BURNED IN FIRE TO RID THE COUNTRY OF THE FILTH IT IS ENGULFED IN. U KILLED INNOCENT P ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

This BIG IDIOT called Rawlings needs to leave this country or
    it is about time he was killed and humiliated like that!!!!!!!!!

• Tony 9 years ago

hmmmmm.

• ANTER 9 years ago

GOD, WHY HAVE GIVEN US SUCH AN EVIL PERSON AMONGST OUR RULING CLASS? AGE HAS NOT MADE THIS MAN WISER IN ANY WAY. IF INDEED ANY OF THE NPP POLITICIANS AND ASSOCIATES, P V OBENG COULDN'T HAVE STOPPED THE LAW FROM WORKING. WISE ...

• ADU ANSERE 9 years ago

IS RAWLINGS SAYING NPP WERE THAT ROTTEN AND INSTEAD OF PROSECUTING THEM P. V. OBENG PREVENTED NDC GOVERNMENT TO DO SO. WHOSE INTERST WAS HE SEEKING THEN? RAWLINGS SHOULD KNOW ONE DAY WILL BE AGAINST HIM. HMMMMMMMM

• Kanawu 9 years ago

The Old Man was a gentle

• Robin Hood. 9 years ago

They drive mad.This murderer has surely been driven insane by the gods.To spew such nonsense before the family that is in mourning is the epitome of insanity. What a jerk!

• Akwasi Adu 9 years ago

J.J. Rawlings please have some respect for the dead.

Rawlings should be the last person to bring in the subject of "investigating" previous governments on crimes they committed.Kuffour should haveinvestigated yuou and your government and made you face the firing squad just like ...

• FACT 9 years ago

How can this be even possible? This is the same character who said he had evidence about the Ya-Na murder and up till today, he has not gone ahead to make that evidence available to bring closure to the case.
    If Rawlings, th ...

• Appiah 9 years ago

Ha this murdere

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

THERE BARKS KWASHIVI RAWLINGS THE FALSE PROPHET OF PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY. FALSE PROPHET, BECAUSE RIGHT UNDER HIS NOSE THE AFRC/P/NDC PARTY IN GOVERNMENT IS STEALING GHANA'S MONEY, LEAVING THE POOR IN GHANA TO SUFFER NEED ...

• coa 9 years ago

JJ you are next to go shut up wicked leader,

• ohene 9 years ago

A man who has no idea nor respect for administration of justice and of powers. I shallow naive individual who is not about to learn anything to do with statesmanship. Absurd!

• ohene 9 years ago

He is the one who should be investigated, and charged.

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

WE ARE IN A DEMOCRACY.
    PV SAVED YOU YOU HAD NO IDEAS NOT EVEN A LEVELS LET ALONE A DEGREE.

ALUT CONTINUA

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

I WONDER

ALUTA CONTINUA?

BY THE WAY JERRY IS IT TRUE THAT YOU ONCE SLAPPED PV ??

• KOO 9 years ago

How can you persecute a whole party?.Rawlings can talk of some individuals and not NPP as a whole.This shows how insane this man is.

• Od 9 years ago

If you knew these about him why did you hide it until he was dead? How will people know the truth?

• Kofi Mensah 9 years ago

We will all die one day so such comments do us no good.
    First it was Professor Mills. Now P.V Obeng.
    Wife is asthmatic. She could be next to die of Asthma so stop the talking please and let the population try and deal with ...

• kojo lee 9 years ago

Listen that crazy madman when ia family going to send him to ankaful for treatment????

• BARELY FACTUAL 9 years ago

How many times has NDC not gone to court and loss.Where is your tape on Yaa Naa Killings? Pls Mr.Rawlings give us a break. MIlls & PV are gone but NPP is here bring out your purported evidence and prosecute them after all Tsi ...

• kofi dela 9 years ago

all those who find what Rawlings said about PV wrong,are the typical example of a Ghanaian,we only sing praises to the dead WHY?

• ketu 9 years ago

this man is in his late 60s, a grandfather and still talks like a five year old. such an idiot, you'll die like a dog and vultures will feed on your carcass....

• KK, US 9 years ago

Why is this guy call Rawllings so absessed about NPP. For him NPP never did anything good and he and the NDC did and are doing all the good and better things for the people of Ghana.
    I am sorry for him, he is so blind with a ...

• KKD 9 years ago

Wow, he went to console and said tehse things?

• pep boy 9 years ago

look who is talking about ATROCITIES! In his own delusions he may think Ghanaians have a short memory.

• FA 9 years ago

3DAM ANAA GYIMI ?IDIOTS LIKE JJ SHOULD HAVE LONG BE DEALT WITH . GHANA HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO BECOS NUMBER 1 CRIMINAL CAN STILL GO ROUND FREELY.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

RAWLINGS IS TALKING ABOUT MISDEEDS AND ATROCITIES IN GHANA AND ACCUSING THE NPP REGIME. GOD SAVE GHANA INDEED.THIS MANIAC OF A MURDERER WILL NEVER BE WISE, BUT SOME GHANAIANS WHO DO NOTKNOW HIM WELL SEE HIM AS THEIR MESSIAH. ...

• FA 9 years ago

LETS INVESTIGATES EVERY PARTY NOW NPP YOURSELF AND PNDC/NDC .INVESTIGATION NOW

• AAN 9 years ago

Mr Mahama, I hope you have people who read this column for you. Please watch this man JJ. He can throw the nation into war under your watch. He is full of hatred because his members of (P)NDC were thrown to jail by properly c ...

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• The Same 9 years ago

Then he is becuase he is a contributing factor to our plights. He covering evil doers

• SHAKAMORA 9 years ago

woy3 aboa paa ofiri gyato kwasea gyimifuo

• Kwaku, USA 9 years ago

This stupid Fool, why does he continue to live and make so much noise in our ears? I wish he had died and PV Obeng lived, I really do. I hate every noise he makes considering what he had done to the country and keep thinking ...

• jato bibio 9 years ago

This man is not correct up there. He has quickly forgotten that it was the same man who negotiated for his safety when Kuffour to over power. He should be thankful to PV for his wise decisions and stop being insensitive to th ...

• Alex 9 years ago

YOU SENT your kids to school in Abroad

• Rawlings 9 years ago

So stupid! Is this the tribute you now give to P.V?
    Having helped smuggled the guns for your 79 coup.
    Please if you haven't got anything worthwhile saying, just keep quite.

• Ogyam 9 years ago

JJ should have face ICC for his cruelty. Misdeeds and atrocities in NPP aa..., JJvey you really forget yourself.

• SIMPLEMAN 9 years ago

FRUSTRATED BEING. HAS NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER TO GHANAINS

• JJ THE LIAR 9 years ago

WIREKO BROBBEY AND KWADWO NPIANI WERE BEFORE NDC-BACKED COURT WHAT HAPPENED ?
    WHY THIS TIME BEFORE SPILLING THE BEAN GIVE US A BREAK.

• Asoreba 9 years ago

Hello Mr. Stupid,
    Join the line of teh first to be investigated and KILLED. As a matter of fact, be at the front of the line, FOOOOOOOOOL!!!!!!

• concerned citizen 9 years ago

Rawlings go to hell! Why do you glory in confusion?

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Twaaa, if he can stage it, we can stage it.

• Ayamga JR. 9 years ago

Hmmmm!!!! "Asem Sebe" I am not too sure where JJ was going with his tribute. Sometimes it is better for him not to talk at all. He had a fall-out with PV and that strained their relationship so I am not sure the rational behi ...

• KOFI AFFRIFA 9 years ago

Ghana must prosecute JJ and his gang members of PNDC for their crimes. Iraq, Libya, and Egypt are doing the same. This is the only way to move Ghana forward. JJ and his gang members must face justice. Too many lives were dest ...

• KOFI AFFRIFA 9 years ago

Ghana must prosecute JJ and his gang members of PNDC for their crimes. Iraq, Libya, and Egypt are doing the same. This is the only way to move Ghana forward. JJ and his gang members must face justice. Too many lives were dest ...

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

And who or what saved Rawlings from being prosecuted for his abuse of power, untold murders, stealing and the sales of State properties? Is it the magical clause imposed on us, or the known silent thieves who squeezed it in t ...

• jato bibio 9 years ago

The rangers you trained are fed up now. they think its now your turn

• Kofi Badu. 9 years ago

Any person who denies justice in any form is an enemy to the state. If PV Obeng really advised Prof. Mills as JJ has stated then he did Ghana a great disservice and this was not honourable for the advancement and development ...

• Alex 9 years ago

Rawlings is on drugs and has affected his common sense

• nana yaw 9 years ago

I am not God, but I know that wishing Bad for a fellow leads to bad health.
    At his age , President Rawlings must learn ,as a matter of urgency, to stop wishing bad for other people so he will live longer.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

If there is any one person who should be prosecuted in Ghana, it is the murderer pair of Jerry Rawlings and his wife. The idiot is still talking about prosecution of others. Stupid idiot. Is there any one person in Ghana who ...

• AGYA YAW BROOKLYN NY 9 years ago

Rawlings should better stop those nonsense by talking rubbish anytime someone died he should remember that he not a saint as he is trying to portrait himself a time will come when he will be always laid to rest and some peopl ...

• John Tamchugi 9 years ago

THE MAD DOG BARK'S AGAIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• yaw Opoku 9 years ago

Kufour also saved you Rawlings through reconciliation from prosecution.

• Kwame Ampong 9 years ago

What legacy did Jerry leave with Ghanaians? Who meted out atrocities to Ghanaians than Jerry? Just account for the over 300 State organisations you sold to individuals, including your wife under your 19 year rule. Who do you ...

• WAEC 9 years ago

Obeng collected bribes for JJ. Scancem was one such company. It's clearly documented with evidence in the Norwegian court that tried the case against Scancem!

• jack 9 years ago

hey papa J that!!!
    hmm anybody who does not heed his advice to slow down in terms of work will surely die. And hah, all those who died because they didn't take his advice impeded the cause of "justice" against NPP "atrociti ...

• fred 9 years ago

stupid man

• 8520 9 years ago

I said kill this man

• OYIRIFI AMPASACHI 9 years ago

AND SO ADVISED KUFFUOR NOT TO IVESTIGATE U?......P V'S WIFE?......AVUUUUUU!!!!

• KUFOUR 9 years ago

MONKEY WRENCH!!!! CHECK YOUR ENGLISH!!! RAWLINGS BEING SUBTLE IS A VERY LOUD JOKE!!!!!

• IB 9 years ago

What is Rawlings talking about? he is loosen it every time he talks. He lacks integrity and his statesmanship is questionable. He should ask himself, why the revolution in the first place and does he regret or he just came to ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

This blood thirsty despot always think of vengeance. He will be next to follow.

• Komla - The Peace Broker 9 years ago

Mr. Rawlings, I am sure you have heard the saying that "Those who live in a glass house do not throw stones" There were more misdeeds and atrocities committed under you administration than any other administration. Therefore, ...

• Komla - The Peace Broker 9 years ago

I meant to write (under your administration)

• Hmm 9 years ago

Mr. JJ please be careful of your utterances these days or are you suffering from andropause?

• Raza 9 years ago

JJ fears Mahama because Mahama is tough and can deal with him. Ontie obiaa. I dont understand the cause of JJ's anger.

• IMPOSSIBLE 9 years ago

Why expresses sympathy if "it doesn't surprise you that he had died" Ei!! Mr Booom. Thank God your wife(Nana Konadu) is not a healthy leader and can hardly be president in the country.Is this jjRawlings mentaly sound ? He jus ...

• Ike 9 years ago

Even at times of bereavement JJ can not be sober. Boom boom nonsense talk all the time. You hide under indemnity clause to talk bullshit. Pls stop those childish and stupid talk. As you grow so your stupidity grow JJ. go to h ...

• Raza 9 years ago

JJ are truthfully you mournig this man?

• pk. atlanta usa 9 years ago

hey,jj shut your mouth.....you are most courpt so far in ghana history

• Mansah 9 years ago

You are always pointing the finger at someone else... Tha's not what a true leader does... but then were you a leader? You are in the habit of PISSING PEOPLE OFF!!! JUST SHUT UP and GO AWAY!!!

• Mansah 9 years ago

They cannot seem to SHUT THE ---- UP!!!

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

Could I appeal to the good people of GH not to take heed to any misguided utterances from this moron.HE'S GRADUALLY GETTING THERE....MARK MY WORDS,THIS MAN WILL GO TOTALLY MENTAL IN LESS THAN 3YRS FROM NOW.

• Bad Boy 9 years ago

stupid

• Agya Ba 9 years ago

Indeed this man is a devil incarnate, he is making this unfortunate allegation after the demise of MILLS and PV. I wish (Nana Yaa)his wife can teach him how he speaks. Even his own NDC men who gat knowledge will be shocked wi ...

• KOFFIO 9 years ago

SOME OF YOU FAIL TO REALIZE THAT THE PEOPLE JJ WENT AFTER WERE THE GREEDY BASTARDS IN THE SOCIETY NPP ENCOURAGED THOSE PEOPLE AND THEY INFILTRATED THE GOVERNMENT. IF YOU LOOK AT THE CORRUPT LOANS NPP SIGNED, THE CORRUPT USE O ...

• Kwame Yeboah 9 years ago

The guy is mentally sick so he should be ignored

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

May he Rest In Peace nothing more than this and no insults or whatsoever.

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Give PV a proper state burial

• ensorerobby tx u.s.a 9 years ago

he thinks he is the best thing that happened to ghana. he should tell ghanaians how he turn around to buy the nsawam cannery factory after he wrote it off as part of states industries that was being mismanaged. Rawlings the ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Jerry Rawlings has lost it ones a while he comes up weid acusession the men is dead and he is making stories but him why don't he say something when he was alive a coward man am really sorry for his wife and kids

• Spiky 9 years ago

....And NPP saved your ass from the Firing Squad! O la laaaaaaaa!

It's not easy to live with murder. Rawlings is a haunted man.

• Obi 9 years ago

I never really thought about it. I think he should be put in a cage.

• AMD 9 years ago

He is Against whatever any body does if knows it all why didnt take us to the promise land.
    He describe Pres Kuffour as corrupt then what is he? He preside on the throne for 19 good years withount any remarkable achievement ...

• Obi 9 years ago

We should start call him "Saint JJ)

• Prosper Cannada 9 years ago

This bustard and unsivilised fool always talks shit.Go and prosecute them.You are also Ghanaian gi and prosecute them.You will never change.

• Akpokavi 9 years ago

Why is my native guy Jerry always bashing people. If we had listened very well about Dr.Liman, Jerry would be serving life in prison. I am talking about accountability in government. pls, forgive him as he is going mad.

• KIKI 9 years ago

wo kwasiaenimu!

• KEN ARTHUR 9 years ago

I BLAME GHANAIANS TO HAVE ALLOWED SUCH A BRAINLESS AND IRRESPONSIBLE,ARROGANT GUY TO TAKE POWER THROUGH THE GUN AND TOPPLED A CONSTITUTIONAL ELLECTED GOVERNMENT OF THIS LAND.SO WE SHOULD ESPECT FOOLISH AND LOOSE TALKS ALWAYS.

• Obi 9 years ago

Totally agree with you, sad to say....Only in Ghana!!!

• TRUTH 9 years ago

TRUTH HURTS

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DEG.C.,SPAIN 9 years ago

-JERRY RAWLINGS,LET THE DEAD REST IN PEACE.WHEN SOMEONE IS GONE,NOW YOU COME TO TALK ABOUT MONKEY RANCH,ONE SIDE AND THE OTHER...I NEVER KNEW YOUR WIFE HAD ASHMA..THEN LET HER REST,OUT OF POLITICS.

• Open the Gate 9 years ago

Oh Ghana when will this indemnity clause in Ghana constitution be abolish for this mad dog Rawlings be tried and punished for the harm he caused to the Nation and her brilliant and well meaningful men?

• .......... 9 years ago

HOW THE OMANHENE OF ABURI DISAPPEARED UNDER RAWLINGS

The Story Of BB Bismark

Yours truly, The Crusading GUIDE has discovered how Benjamin Brako Bismark, under the stool name Nana Osae Ntifo Ababio, the Chief of Aburi an ...

• Lamenter 9 years ago

This is very sad to hear. What a pitiable Ghana, a pitiable past. Surely, those the gods want to destroy, they first make mad. My condolence to the great people of Aburi.

• Milionnaire 9 years ago

This guy, Rawlings is insane! He belongs to Ankaful Mental Institution!

• Action parade 9 years ago

So who saved this scottish fool by putting indemnity clause in the national constitution.Aboabiba!bastard.

• MAKAMAKA 9 years ago

An idiot like ,worst or equal in magnitude to bokoharam's atrocities.

1) rawlings where are the missing Ghanains- most AKANS like the Aburi Chief, the Supreme court judges and several hundreds who vanished under your r ...

• WAEC 9 years ago

The man doesn't even appreciate his henchmen. Obeng arranged all his corrupt deals and collected the bribes for him. Yet listen to the crap he has to say about Obeng. We need to remove the Indemnity Clause from the constituti ...

For goodness sake,WHO PROPOSED THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE? WERE THEY THE PEOPLE AROUND RAWLINGS WHO WERE SO AFRAID OF HIM? If Rawlings claims to righteous as he classifies himself,he would be first to decline it instead he stayed ...

• WAEC 9 years ago

The word is WRENCH not "RANCH" ebei ghananyi!

• bo 9 years ago

WAEC, are you crazy? Ranch is Akan for wrench.

• Igp 9 years ago

JJ you are becoming increasing uncontrollable and thus losing your stature as a decent statesman. After nearly six years under Mahama, excuse me, Atta Mills was taken ill and Mahama was virtually in charge of affairs; up to a ...

• Jon Allotey 9 years ago

Why JJ would not shut up is difficult to understand, he is not clean and so is his family members and all those surrounding him, always talking about other not taken care of themselves and dying. Thinking about yourself maybe ...

• kwaku obeng 9 years ago

Efoe JJ,why did you entrench the indemnity clause in the constitution to protect you and your ministers if you did not have anything to hide, God would punish you.

• New Sheriff in Town 9 years ago

The NPP would have nailed Jerry Rawlings and his wife in the Ghacem bribery scandal had PV Obeng not been named in it. Rawlings should be grateful to PV obeng as a partner in crime

• Kwame 9 years ago

if u think,npp has done bad things to the nation ,and your advicer advised to leave the bad people go free,then it was bad advice .
    no wonder,jj is the worst president ever in Ghana,bcs pc.obeng gave him wrong advices.
    jj i ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

SO NOW WHO IS GONNA SAVE YOU WHEN GOD'S HAMMER STRIKES YOU FOR THE CRIMES OU COMITTED. THE TIME IS COMIG FAST SO WATCH OUT MR. MURDERER

• spineless 9 years ago

maybe it is time to remove the INDEMNITY CLAUSE from the constitution>? then lets see if the motherfucker continues to yell like a strangled owl, BASTARD

• ABC 9 years ago

You are just a stupid evil man J J Rawlings, and i wish you would just keep quiet and crawl into a hole!
    Has it occured to you that P V: in advising Egya Atta not to prosecute was saving you and your evil goons from prosecut ...