Why one person with six high profile jobs? Is he taking all the jobs with him to the other side where he is facing his maker? Ghanaians are greedy. RIP.
Fred 10 years ago
The death of PV should serve as a lesson to all the corrupt politicians in Ghana. How could there be an ambulance when 'they' have embezzled/stolen all the state funds.
This is the payback period. If there is second chance ... read full comment
The death of PV should serve as a lesson to all the corrupt politicians in Ghana. How could there be an ambulance when 'they' have embezzled/stolen all the state funds.
This is the payback period. If there is second chance to life, My PV will advice the government to improve the NHS, buy more ambulances and improve the traffic situation in Accra so that when one is attacked he can be saved.
Sorry Mr PV, rest in peace.
insight to the bone 10 years ago
we are tired of the reckless willfulness of these leaders from minority tribal groups who only come with corruption in their hearts and hatred of the values and potential of the majority . until nana or whoever comes out in the open with what they really stand for and how they intend to rule , we are wise to remain reserved and keep an open mind . nana's support of criminal PV shows he seriously falls short of being a genuine progressive leader rather he is more likely to be in cohorts with the mafia political oligarchy that has a stranglehold on our people
AKPANGA 10 years ago
Where did this school drop out get a PhD from? Ghanaians must stop this nonsense of conferring PhDs on any rat with some money!
SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 10 years ago
Fellow country men and women, we all
have to remember that Rev. Owusu-Bempah
when prophesied about the deaths which
hangs on very important and big people in this country, some NDC bunch of criminals and liars were accusing him
of so-many issues calling him names even went to such an extend that that stupid and corrupt behind Supreme Court case, Otumfuo the Asantehene
was asking him to go the Manhyia Palace to render an apologetic to
Asantehene that he has branded the Otumfuo dead in South Africa.
If Ghanaian People will listen to Rev.
Owusu-Bempa, it will help our nation.
GHFUO, MALLAM MAHAMA BB! 10 years ago
NO TRUST IN NDC. THEY R KILLING THEMSELVES. I STILL DONT THINK THIS DEATH IS REAL UNTIL I SEE THE BODY GANI GANI...HOWCAN SOMEONE WHO WASNT ILL DIE SUDDENLY? HE WSNT EVEN ASLEEP, BUT ACTIVE? OH PLS....
military man 10 years ago
Ever heard of a heart attack?
Just GOOGLE it and read. You will be convinced that such 'quick' deaths happen even to the normally and seemingly healthy people.
.......... 10 years ago
OKORONFOR BIARA WO LIKE PV OBENG HE WAS A THIEF AND DIE LIKE ONE MAY HE PERISH IN HELL. MAJOR FELI IS WAITING FOR HIM WHY WAS MAJOR FELI DIE PV OBENG WAT WAS HIS(MAJOR FELI & CO)'S CRIME.ANY FOOL WHO WILL SING PRAISES TO CRIMINAL LIKE PV WILL PERISH THIS YEARS.GO AND INTERVIEW AVERAGE GHAIAN.HOW CAN GHANA GET 10% PERCENT AND THE THIEVES WHO BROUGHT THESE WHITE CRIMINALS GET 5%
KANE 10 years ago
So Kwame Despite and the Black Stars coach Kwesi Appiah are now "Doctors" as well as Azumah Nelson, a retired former boxer.
"Efuom" Ghanaians should stop cheaping the title "Doctor".
Even Bill Gates, Mourinho, Alex Ferg ... read full comment
So Kwame Despite and the Black Stars coach Kwesi Appiah are now "Doctors" as well as Azumah Nelson, a retired former boxer.
Even Bill Gates, Mourinho, Alex Ferguson and Mohammed Ali are not yet Doctors.
Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago
That is why Ghana's educational system is a mess. Every fool is now a doctor.
John 10 years ago
Has Akwasi Appiah or Osei Kwame Despite asked you to call him a Doctor?Or have you seen him adding Dr to his name officially?Are you saying the use Doctor by heart is having an effect on the USA economy?
You know who I am 10 years ago
Tweeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
KWASEA PV
KWASEA PV
Robin Hood 10 years ago
When the taxi driver went close, he found PV's head bowed behind the steering wheel?How did his head get behind the wheel?Ei, Ghana journalists?No wonder you can't compete internationally. He was found with his head bowed at the steering wheel. That makes more sense.
Tiffiny Ablorh 10 years ago
His death is good for Ghana and all must rejoice!!! Heheheheheheheheheh......Hahahahahahahahahaha......... He joins his fellow murderer Kofi Awornor and another one will follow soon. Hehehehehehehehe.....Hahahahahahahahaah.
Milionnaire 10 years ago
PVO acquired his business through stealing one of the industries of state. He did not have any acumen to create a business of his own. He stole one of the GIHOC industries.
DONBOLI 10 years ago
How came the private sector and the whole economy suffering under his govt. PV Obeng and Rawlings messed ghana economy and killed our Judges.
PV Obeng is a master of no trade, you cant be an engineer, bussinessman and a poli ... read full comment
How came the private sector and the whole economy suffering under his govt. PV Obeng and Rawlings messed ghana economy and killed our Judges.
PV Obeng is a master of no trade, you cant be an engineer, bussinessman and a politician. How selfish a man be was by taking three different jobs while the children we send to universities has no jobs.
PV Obeng, Rawlings, John Mahama and the whole of NDC is a failure to thenation. PV Obeng was only interested in dividing the money stolen from ghanaians to his party members.
Private sector my ass, if after all those years in govt and as the spoke person for private bussines. How come the John Mahama NDC govt is inviting foreigners to come and invest in ghana.
PV Obeng only help Rawlings and his family to buy our only soft drink factory. PV Obeng the man who made ghanaian properties private.
PV Obeng bye, remember you are going to face his destiny with god
Ntim Gyakari 10 years ago
HE MADE SURE THOSE THOSE SUPPOSE TO STAND TRIAL IN BOTH NDC AND NPP EVADE IT
Ntim Gyakari 10 years ago
GHANA IS NOT FOR U AND YOUR FRIENDS. DONT BRING YOURSELF. YOU ARE NOW ELITE SO YOU TALK fOR THE THIEVES. WE ARE BEGINNING TO DOUBT THE SOURCE OF YOUR MONEY. I GUESS SOME POLITICIANS ARE USING THIS GUY TO FRONT THEIR INVESTMENTS FOR THEM. GHANA SHOULD INVESTIGATE HIM ASAP!!! A BIG FOOL
Koo Nimo 10 years ago
Dr Osei Kwame was the title of his PhD thesis
Ajit Babu 10 years ago
Please spare the misuse of such words.
Yaw Mensah 10 years ago
What's good for the goose is good for the gander. If nonentities and illiterate like Kwame Despite is a Dr. then i'm far more qualified to be a doctor,too. Henceforth, I'm Dr. Mensah and wants all and sundry to address me as such. Please, take note.
.......... 10 years ago
SINGING PRAISES TO THIEF AND MURDRER WHO RAN UP GHANA LEADERS AND MURDRER THEM INCLUDING HIGH COURT JUDGES.GOD DAMN ANY PERSON WHO WILL PRAISE PV OBEN A MAN WHO CASHED A SHIP LOAD OF GHANA COCOA AND POCKETED INTO HIS FOREIGN ACCOUNT.SWISS BANK SAYS THANK YOU GHANAMAN.
Paa Joe 10 years ago
WHILE WE MOURN THE DEATH OF HON.P.V. OBENG OF BLESSED MEMORY, HIS LIFE COULD HAVE BEEN LENGHTHEND IF, HE HAD CONCENTRATED ON SOME FEW POLITICAL POSTIONS IN THE COUNTRY.
MAY HE REST IN PEACE.
WHILE WE MOURN THE DEATH OF HON.P.V. OBENG OF BLESSED MEMORY, HIS LIFE COULD HAVE BEEN LENGHTHEND IF, HE HAD CONCENTRATED ON SOME FEW POLITICAL POSTIONS IN THE COUNTRY.
MAY HE REST IN PEACE.
Mankind 10 years ago
Kwame don't be stupid!! P.V was a socialist!! How dare you say socialists love private enterprise?
Corrupt but smart and humble.
This is the payback period. If there is second chance ...
we are tired of the reckless willfulness of these leaders from minority tribal groups who only come with corruption in their hearts and hatred of the values and potential of the majority . until nana or whoever comes out in t ...
hangs on very important and big people in this country, some NDC bunch of criminals and liars were accusin ...
OKORONFOR BIARA WO LIKE PV OBENG HE WAS A THIEF AND DIE LIKE ONE MAY HE PERISH IN HELL. MAJOR FELI IS WAITING FOR HIM WHY WAS MAJOR FELI DIE PV OBENG WAT WAS HIS(MAJOR FELI & CO)'S CRIME.ANY FOOL WHO WILL SING PRAISES TO CRI ...
Even Bill Gates, Mourinho, Alex Ferg ...
KWASEA PV
When the taxi driver went close, he found PV's head bowed behind the steering wheel?How did his head get behind the wheel?Ei, Ghana journalists?No wonder you can't compete internationally. He was found with his head bowed at ...
PV Obeng is a master of no trade, you cant be an engineer, bussinessman and a poli ...
GHANA IS NOT FOR U AND YOUR FRIENDS. DONT BRING YOURSELF. YOU ARE NOW ELITE SO YOU TALK fOR THE THIEVES. WE ARE BEGINNING TO DOUBT THE SOURCE OF YOUR MONEY. I GUESS SOME POLITICIANS ARE USING THIS GUY TO FRONT THEIR INVESTME ...
What's good for the goose is good for the gander. If nonentities and illiterate like Kwame Despite is a Dr. then i'm far more qualified to be a doctor,too. Henceforth, I'm Dr. Mensah and wants all and sundry to address me as ...
SINGING PRAISES TO THIEF AND MURDRER WHO RAN UP GHANA LEADERS AND MURDRER THEM INCLUDING HIGH COURT JUDGES.GOD DAMN ANY PERSON WHO WILL PRAISE PV OBEN A MAN WHO CASHED A SHIP LOAD OF GHANA COCOA AND POCKETED INTO HIS FOREIGN ...
MAY HE REST IN PEACE.