You are here: HomeNews2014 05 21Article 310085

NPP corrupted Ghanaians - Afotey Abgo

Read Comments Comments (149)

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

SHAMEFUL HON

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• OLIVER TWIST 9 years ago

I guess up until 2001 Ghanaians never knew about the existence of corruption.

These people are nuts!

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Sadly after this affair with the criminal PV we are now reviewing our position on Nana as it seems his moral values are deeply perverted since he idolizes PV. We want a country where all have equal opportunity , guaranteed ju ...

AUTHOR: EBO QUANSAH---------------Dear reader, forgive me for diverting from the topic I promised yesterday. I have been compelled by Jerry Rawlings’ outburst in Nigeria about corruption, as if he himself is a saint. I am c ...

• kofi 9 years ago

Nice piece of reminding information. But the NDC fools will not care to read to know the foundation of corruption in their back yard.

• kofi 9 years ago

Nice piece of reminding information. God bless you Prince. But NDC fools will not read and know where corruption began even after killing Utuka for borrowing 50, 000 cedis from Commercial Bank.
    I do look at Rawlings follower ...

• Guv 9 years ago

WAA WAA WAA WAA.

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

NDC ARE CHOPPING OUR MONEY NYAFU NYAFU
    NYAFU, WHERE IS THE OIL FOUND PROCEEDS, MAHAMA AND HIS NDC BUNCH OF LOOT AND SHARE CRIMINALS DOES NOT KNOW SHAME.

AFOTEY AGBO AND ALL NDC MUST BE SENT TO THE TESHIE RANGE TIED AGAINS ...

• okofo 9 years ago

Followers of Rawlings are docile.
    For what reason should any one with commonsense and right mindset follow Rawlings or his party, knowing the misdeeds and UNBELIEVABLE hypocrisy of this man?

For his personal ambition, Ra ...

• okofo 9 years ago

Rawlings is a bane on Ghana. This con man arm-robbed Ghana with impunity. Imminent prosecution and persecution await him. Looking forwad for your next piece Prince K Adade.

• facts 9 years ago

Corruption the bible says existed even in the says of Noah. The English left Ghana rich but for "too know" and rush to get rich quick and for cheap popularity Ghana sank into poverty. Rawlings claimed he came to fight kalabul ...

AUTHOR: SEE BELOW----------------------------
    It would be recalled that before Election 2000, the Rawlings's P/NDC had ruled Ghana for 19 solid years. This era, as we all know, was marked by human rights abuses, tribalism, c ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

This group is made of a lot of foolish people. Ghana has been in the hands of these fools for 25 years, and now listen to what they have started saying to us after messing things up. He has Katamaso lands to sell, he should t ...

• hi Rawlings. 9 years ago

The rest of the tribes likes to swim in filth and do not want progress.How can the ashanti's teach them to take frequent showers and smell good. You go guess for yourself?.Watch the ones with filth and unhappiness and angry w ...

• THE 9 years ago

What do you expect from an illiterate smelly trokosi like this toilet maggot.

• St. akpana 9 years ago

WITH THE SENSE U VE THEY COULD EASILY MAKE U A MINISTER. I DIDNT KNOW THIS MINISTER WAS SUCH A STOOGE AND STUPID, SENSELESS BEING. THE SELLING OF GIHOC, GREL, AMONG OTHER TO THEMSELVES . . . JUST LET ME REST

• ABI NAKAKU 9 years ago

LOOK AT THIS CRIMINAL WHO IS SNATCHING PEOPLES LANDS HERE AND THERE AND WHAT HE IS SAYING. THIEF.

• hermit 9 years ago

We are damn tired of these senseless talkative who have nothing to offer than play the blame game. Any time a politician wants attention s/he says something absurd so s/he can be in the news. Afotey will even steal from a beg ...

• Obrefoo Koo Boye 9 years ago

DO YOU FOOL KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT?

• Silvester Johnson 9 years ago

These juju trokosi Ewes know no shame at all. They are bastards.
    P/NDC has misrules Ghana for more than thirty years. NPP has just ruled eight years. And this Number nine Ewe trokosi juju man is telling Ghanaians that NPP ha ...

• GOOD NAME 9 years ago

NDC and its government official should loot, steal and deplete our nation's treasury and then blame it on NPP. NDC and its corrupt officials have been in power for more than thirty years. They misruled and corrupted every are ...

• kwasi 9 years ago

NDC people can say anything they want, because ,you vote for them to get the power. say more my brother.

• GABaa 9 years ago

This guys think we are so stupid we don't think, on the other hand they are entitled to think so because we keep on electing these fools to rule us

• Asuo 9 years ago

Why do you have to sit and wait for people to destroy the economy before you act? People like Afotey think Ghana under NDC is better than during Kuffour's time because they have the opportunity to take anything they want and ...

• Lizzy 9 years ago

shut up!! Your party is a curse to Ghana. Keep quiet and chop your fat salary. Your time will come.

• jak 9 years ago

so does that guarantee you also to be corrupt? corruption everywhere under your ndc government, from mills , mahama,ect.

• Kanawu 9 years ago

You are corrupt & liars

• Nikaboka 9 years ago

Only in Ghana could a hopeless and total failure like this idiot become an MP!

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• HLOMODEY 9 years ago

How dare you say this about my party the Property Gaining Democracy. We have never credited Yokogari before. we had money and knew money .....

• SAMMY 9 years ago

DON'T WASTE TIME TALKING ABOUT NPP CORRUPTION EVERYONE KNOWS. THEY COME TO LOOT THE NATION COFFERS. THEY WERE CAUGHT WHEN THEY TRIED TO RUN WITH GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES AND SOLD THEM AMONG THEMSELVES WHEN LEAVING OFFICE IN 2009 ...

• Ativor Baba 9 years ago

It is only Ewes, who are always in hallucination that they do not know that NPP is not a corrupt party. Their 'juju' man J.J. Rawlings has looted the nation's treasury and blames on Kuffour. Ewes are a big problem for Ghana. ...

• Full bloooded Ewe 9 years ago

Why did Kuffour give 5% shares of the oil industry to his 3 personal friends!!!
    When a country of 26million share just 13% of the oil!! Madness!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ativor Baba 9 years ago

Ewes's juju man J.J. Rawlings lies always. He is incapable of telling truth. Why won't his worshipers like you "Fool blooded Ewe" also lies to enhance that Ewe juju, man, JJ Rawlings satanic image.

• rrrrrr 9 years ago

You are angry for nothing.Your Afotey Abgo is a liar. He can not throw dust in our eyes like that. P/NDC has corrupted and destroyed Ghana. Don't you see?

• Mensah 9 years ago

liar and a big thief

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

THE RANTINGS OF CHOLESTEROL -FILLED FRAUDSTER

• Nyame Ye 9 years ago

Really? Can't blame him because Ghanaians a gullible so they can get away with this nonsense. So it was NPP that is responsible for all the stealing the NDC did between 1981 - 2000? Tsatsu, Peprah, Selomay, Agbodakpi well ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

COME 2016, THE CORRUPT JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS THIEVING AND INCOMPETENT AFRC/P/NDC GOVERNMENT WILL BE UPROOTED LIKE FARMERS UPROOT CASSAVA. THESE THIEVES WILL CRY MAMAMAMAAAAA IN THE COURTS, TILL ALL THE MONEY THEY HAVE STOLEN IS ...

• okofo 9 years ago

Ghanaians MUST called for the trail of Rawlings!!

• burger baster 9 years ago

why allowing thi idiot NDC criminal ome and vomitt out nonsense to ghanaians
    why why this idiont Alata man why its a shame for this man is acrazy man and dont deserve to hold and useful office in ghana

ashawo bi

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

NDC man, mind your words. Kalabule was washed out of the society by J.J. but is back since democracy came back with the 4th. republic.

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

Nii Laryea Afotey you are a silly man. What was the reason given by the founder of NDC when he and others staged the 1979 coup. Please do not revise history.

• Say the TRUTH 9 years ago

NO WONDER THE ALMIGHTY GOD IS EXPOSING THEIR NAKEDNESS FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO SEE HOW HOPELESS, CORRUPTED, SINFUL, USELESS, FAKE, STEALERS, CRIMINALS THEY ARE AND RUN DOWN THE ECONOMY UNDER THEIR MANAGEMENT & THEIR SO CALLED ...

• ii 9 years ago

Another idiot. I'm surprised who voted this animal to the parliament.

• nana yaw manu 9 years ago

I think your brains are constipated, sir. Take half a cup of prune juice steeped in history and you will feel a lot better.

• jijk 9 years ago

ANLO BOTO KWASEA. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT YOUR NYE BRO JJ STARTED CORRUPTION?

• TOBY 9 years ago

SUCH TRASH

• Iman Erskine 9 years ago

Afotey Agbo, you are nothing but a hate monger. You and your NDC, ie Rawlings/PNDC/NDC have ruled Ghana for almost 30 yrs with nothing to show for it.Kuffuor did in 8yrs what you all put toghether could not do in 30 yrrs. Sto ...

• Mankind 9 years ago

Agbo is a lunatic!! Look at your boss J.J and his wife! The Ahwoi brothers, Tsikata brothers, P.V Obeng, etc. So, your mother taught these fools corruption?

• POWER 9 years ago

IF YOU CANNOT FIGHT CORRUPTION IT IS NOT FOR YOU TO BLAME NPP.YOUR STATEMENT IS A CLEAR INDICATION THAT YOU HAVE FAILED THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA WHO TOILED UNDER THE SCOURGING SUN TO 'VOTE" THE NDC TO TAKE OVER THE ADMINISTRA ...

• Kwabena 9 years ago

Close parliament down!

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 9 years ago

Just forget what this idiot is saying!Who is more corrupt than Rawlings and his wife?Why should Ghana join HIPC when Rawlings handed over to Kufuor?Was Rawlings accountable to Ghanaians?After seizing properties,killing Judges ...

• Abba 9 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• fredsaid 9 years ago

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; still speaks and cries for justice:

• Millionnaire 9 years ago

If people like Afotey are ministers we have a long way to go. Mahama is a fine man surrounded by foolish people like Afotey Agbo.

• Abba 9 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• SMART FREMPAH UK 9 years ago

REALLY?? So all the corrupt activities under the watch of the NDC are all NPP made: GYEEDA, WOYOME, SUBAH DADA TATA TUTU ETC ETC. Just go away Mr. Minister. WE are now tired of you bunch. You can't sort out the country's pro ...

• Clueless Rep. 9 years ago

How Come You Are A Representative Of People Who Have Put Their Trust In You?
    Heavens Help Us! Stay In Your Dreamland!

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Lip service.That's it.

• Liars! 9 years ago

They can't even reason! No wonder Ghana keeps deteriorating!!

• FUNNY 9 years ago

shameless wicked insensitive ndc buffoon thieves who are so stupid that they dont even appreciate the excruciating poverty of their kinsfolk in north, volta and central regions.....these are very poor regions but when power i ...

• Owen,New York. 9 years ago

Is this guy serious ? Was he born in Ghana ? Telling Ghanaians that corruption started during N.P.P era is a big lie. What brought J.J. and his gang of thieves to stage the so called revolutionary coup ? Was it not the trend ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Nonsense

• Adipa Kwodwo 9 years ago

Nii Laryea Afotey Agbo is confirming corruption is indeed on the rise! What has NDC done about it for the period they've been in power. If what we see about corruption today is anything to go by, NPP started and NDC has perfe ...

• Worried Kwame 9 years ago

In fact, I wonder why such a fool could become a Regional Minister. It is no wonder the country is facing such hardships.

• Joe Pasaasa 9 years ago

Fools, like this, are running the country, any wonder every aspect of ghana's economy has collapsed?

When will NDC fools stop the blame game, after 6 years in power, and work to solve the problems decimating Ghana?

Why ...

• Yaw Owusu 9 years ago

Nii Laryea Afotey Agbo is mentally sick and should be forgiven.
    He is part of the problem Ghanaians are faced with. He has made is face like a theif.

• Enyonam 9 years ago

How stupid can you be. Idiot. Ghana is paying for such an arse as an Mp

• Archibald Aryee 9 years ago

Has this man been living on another planet? If Rawlings killed people because he perceived them to be corrupt, how could Kiuffuor be the initiator of corruption since NPP came to power after PNDC. There will be a day of recko ...

• AYELE 9 years ago

NII LARYEA CAN CAN A MINISTERS ONLY IN N.D.C CORRUPT,NONONTITY,IMBECILE CHIEF THIEF

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• NANAPA 9 years ago

mahama family and friends like you are in the lead. are you a thief or only corrupted

• kontonkyi, belgium 9 years ago

Afotey Agbo, so you cal lie like this,is Peprah, Abodapki, Selomey, Wayome, all NPP men? shame on you and your corrupt party.

• I say 9 years ago

oh no! another twit and stupid arsehole has just opened his mouth... Goodness gracious Mr. Agbo. Let me see. there is a word to describe such ilk...

• MYSELF 9 years ago

Talk like a human being and stop talking like your filthy mahama.

• JC 9 years ago

We need to open your skull and see whether you have human brains or the brain of some stupid animal. Even these days dogs and chimpanzee are trained to think like human beings. Stupid man calling yourself a politician.

• Korle Agbofio 9 years ago

Ah, I have never heard my big brother talk sense before. I am so disappointed in hearing him talk like this. Did NPP also made you impotent to allow someone to be fcuking your wife. Naaakp333 sane!

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

ALL THINKING AND DEDICATED PEOPLE DO KNOW THAT,NPP NOT ONLY CORRUPTED THE NATION, THEY STOLE ALSO THE IDENTITY OF GHANA AND SQUANDERED THE FUTURE OF THE PRESENT AND THE NEXT GENERATIONS.

WHY ARE THEY STILL FREE AND ENJOYIN ...

• justics 9 years ago

paa joe or wat ever u call yourself, they re walking about free becos they did nothing wrong stupid.....

• KK 9 years ago

Another idiot

• Genuine Observer 9 years ago

Do people who make comments like this really Ghanaians? Can they distinguish between Apples and Oranges? Or are they saying anything at all to cover their shame?

• DUKE 9 years ago

NDC SPOKESPERSONS STILL SEEING COWS INSTEAD OF GOATS. NOW THEY ALL BELIEVE THEIR GOATS=COWS PROPAGANDA SO MUCH SO THAT NOW THEIR FAILURES IN RUNNING THE COUNTRY HAS BEEN EXPOSED THEY SEE COWS IN EVERYTHING AROUND THEM; COWS, ...

• 2fle 9 years ago

African Politicians keep blaming each other just like that..just because of the little that they will get into their pockets and promotions.
    **light offing
    **water crises
    **school fees
    ect..just keeps fallingdown. FOOLIS ...

• John Kool 9 years ago

Listen to this idiot,just like his idol Rawlings, trying to tie corruption around the neck of well educated people.
    Listen to him,Afotey your grammer stinks like your stinky breath mouth.

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

If NPP started corruption in Ghana,then you NDC has perfected it.
    NPP never gave any money to:

WOYOME,WATERVILLE,ISOFOTON,FOR NO WORK DONE.

My question to Afotey Abgo is :
    WHO GAVE MONEY TO THEM?

• KWAA 9 years ago

NPP corrupted Rawlings,because they told him to keep our 50Cedis Notes he took from Ghanaians.They told him to sell Government properties to his Wife and cronies.
    NPP corrupted the NDC,they told them to steal the taxpayers ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Ghana is in trouble! Those in the helm of affairs are not ready to solve our problems!!!

• her 9 years ago

Right. Thats all

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

THE AFRC/P/NDC PLACED THE NPP MINISTERS IN 19 CASES AND LOST ALL 19 CASES,BECAUSE THE NPP MEMBERS ARE NOT CORRUPT. THE SCORE SO FAR IN CORRUPTION COURT CASES IS: AFRC/P/NDC 0/NPP MINISTERS 19. CASE CLOSED.

• Dnaniel Amponsah A.K A Saint ISREAL 9 years ago

NDC people talk like children from jdato to oga no mpo then stupid fat ass whose name in akan means AFUTE A FULL OKWASIA TALK WITH LITTLE SENCE

• J. Bamfo 9 years ago

Are you feed-up with stupid and silly talks?

When will NDC stop blaming everyone else but themselves? It is time they changed their name to National Blaming Congress (NBC). You said you would do it, just do it!

• oyinasky 9 years ago

What a silly cow.So the Ahwois, the Tsikatas, PVObeng and Rawlingeses earned their current wealth thru their legitimate earnings? Right? What a fool. I thought this one had a little bit more sense than some of his party mate ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

HON.REGIONAL MINISTER.

HAVE YOU LEARNT OF THE IMPRISONMENT OF EGYPT'S HOSNI MOUBARAK FOR EMBEZZLING
    PUBLIC FUNDS IN HIS TIME OF OFFICE.

ALL THOSE WHO CREATED THE FICTIOUS AND DUBIOUS JUDGMENTS FOR THE NDC GOVERNMENT A ...

• J. Bamfo 9 years ago

Kwasia

• Kofi Virginia 9 years ago

Stupid Agbo. His mouth is only good for eating banku and not for making sensinle economic suggestions

• Tricky Pandy 9 years ago

Asked about how his government would deal with the situation, the NDC stalwart said "they have placed an eagle eye on people who are siphoning monies and living expensive lifestyles at the expense of the tax payer and would p ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 9 years ago

PRECIOUS PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA;-"NO COMENT". FOR -HUMANITY- IS ALREADY INVITED TO "BAMPUP CHRONICLES" ON -FACEBOOK. THOUGHT THE VIDEO FOR THE ADDRESS AT THE - ...

• vilakakalika 9 years ago

Look at this Man.
    Is he sane in the mind?

• Sam 9 years ago

He looks dignified, but sounds stupid

• Big D 9 years ago

a

• GOWAN 9 years ago

The NDC gov't led by John Mahama and Amissah Arthur made corruption their chewing stick since 2009, with John Mahama then the head of the economic management team with Amissah Arthur the Governor of the BoG. The corruption an ...

• komla 9 years ago

Johnson watch your talk n don't u ever talk about ewes again in your life.... Ewes are not ur co-equal

• Kojo Koomson 9 years ago

Why bother ur selves have u 4gotten Serial callers were rewarded with cars,money and positions in the government of ndc, corporate institutions etc etc. That's NDC,yore.

• bibi 9 years ago

When Afoteu Agbo and the PNDC were corrupting Ghanaians in the 1990s, where was the NPP?

• commonman 9 years ago

Afotey stop yur big mouth you thief Oloshie

• Sensible man. 9 years ago

This talk by Afotey Agbo is typical of fools.
    You promised a "Better Ghana". Why then do you use President Kuffour' s performance as your benchmark,even assuming without admitting that it was not too good?
    The leadership of ...

• TEE 9 years ago

THE WHOLE GHANA SHOULD HAVE FIRST KNEW MAHAMA IS A THIEF AND INCOMPETENT PERIOD

• John 9 years ago

Mr Afotey Abgo. You are an MP andyou are expected to use your IQs very intelligently for the people who voted you to office.l do not want to talk much. A word to the wise is enough.

• Jones- Tarkwa 9 years ago

this man is short of words...na ye de3yentie naa sem koraaa..

• TEE 9 years ago

ASS PERIOD

• Pancho 9 years ago

Look who is talking. Afotey Agbo when you were a commando under Rawlings went and beat up and threatened late PV Obeng so mercilessly and how the hell did you become a minister with no proper education, you don't know shit ab ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

So, most people in government has nothing better to talk about day in,day out,either than to blame the other political party.
    "Stomachtician" Afotey Abgo,please answer the question below :
    When someone overthrown a Democrat ...

• ERIC 9 years ago

yes

• Igp 9 years ago

Nii Laryea Afotey Agbo say NDC has given corruption a new name called mahabu; worst than kalabule + gyenabu. Its only a matter of time you people will "talk true" as the police jargon says. AFRC/PNDC that beget NDc had no roo ...

• KA 9 years ago

RUBBISH TALK!!!

• her 9 years ago

Will reward 1000 Dollars for his ...ill

• Obrefoo Koo Boye 9 years ago

SUCH A STUPID FOOL OF A POLITICIAN!

• George 9 years ago

You are a liar dick head

• AFRC , PNDC & NDC 9 years ago

AFRC , PNDC AND NDC ARE NOT CORRUPT EXCEPT NPP . WOW - THIS MAN NEEDS TO BE MURDERED OR DEPORTED FROM GHANA .

• Agbopa 9 years ago

The corruption under NPP was very serious and uncontrollable. The NPP made Ghanaians to believe that NPP will do the work but they will chop small. This indiscipline idea was a bad concept.

• FUNNY 9 years ago

NDC KILLING NORTH, VOLTA, CENTRAL REGIONS VERY PAINFULLY.....shameless wicked insensitive ndc buffoon thieves who are so stupid that they dont even appreciate the excruciating poverty of their kinsfolk in north, volta and cen ...

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

Why NDC officials sentenced and jailed for various economic malfeasances and no NPP member jailed?

• Whatever 9 years ago

Corruption was relatively rare in Ghana's officialdom during the Nkrumah days. Immediately the traitors overthrew him, it picked up and on on and on through the kufour era when it was finally crystallized. Our recovery since ...

• fidelity 9 years ago

Agbo you are mentaly sick so shut up.

• KOFI AFFRIFA 9 years ago

When a country consist of such stupid and foolish people in the government, it always end up with the situation Ghana is in today. NPP builds and NDC destroys a country. They have no brains.

• concern citizen 9 years ago

This dude is an idiot in capital letters and his face looks like shit and I bet you his breath stinks like Ghana's money he uses to clean his ass. Time will tell if this individuals will pay for their sins. You are warned in ...

• Yaw ADO 9 years ago

So some people also voted for this '"baffoon" to represent them in Parliament ?
    He told them when NPP was in Power he could not get " in" so they should vote for him again and that when Atta Mills comes into office he will s ...

• DENNIS ADJEI-BRENYAH ESQ 9 years ago

HOW IDIOTIC can one man be......?

• Kretz D - Beantown 9 years ago

Listen to another sell-out, ass-kisser politician Ghana has.

• joseph mensah 9 years ago

THE LION AFTER FEEDING FAT ON THE PEOPLE IS NOW GIVING US COMIC RELIEVE

• mr amin 9 years ago

Alotey u are lying u lied ghanians n look at fait.h of ghana now n you are still lying. ndc shouuld give us a break. fix the xwdi fall ihat is kollong ghanians.

• Ganyobi Aryitey 9 years ago

Look at ''cooking-pot, telling the pot that is black'',when did Nii Afotey (lion) Agbo began to think? After finishing the NUNGUA lands?what a polital Robot!!!

• Ayamga JR. 9 years ago

It is not worth commenting on such "Idiotic" remarks. How can such a "donkey" be a regional minister. It's rather unfortunate I have to lose my temper on such an Idiot. I am not for the NPP but we need to set the records stra ...

• charles Austria 9 years ago

MR.if corrption beging in 2001 as the jj and his n.d.c govt means,why the so call jj overthrow govtment in power in 1979,judge yourself.

• charles Austria 9 years ago

Who role Ghana,if you can,t carried your load don,t put it to someone else,shame jj and his n.d.c govt.only blame game they know.fix the economy.

• Ibrahim Wa 9 years ago

NDC if you are not corrupt why are you so scare of NANA ADDO

• Ackah Blay, Axim 9 years ago

does this minister know the difference between good and bad. God save mother Ghana from the hands of idiots

• RICE WATER 9 years ago

EEIH AFOTEY, ARE YOU SURE? AE YOU VERY SURE OF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING? CAN YOU SWEAR BY THE "gods" IN YOUR HOUSE? WHY ARE YOU HAVING YOUR BLOCKS FOR YOUR NEW HOUSE AT LASHIBI BEING DONE IN THE BUSH NEAR COMMUNITY 25, THE 15, 000 ...

• Xscona 9 years ago

You are fine gentleman and after selling spintex lands got you into politics, but for goodness sake, please stop peddling lies. if GYEEDA, SADA, SUBAH, Woyome, Isofoton, AAL etc aren't a clear case of corruption, then I am no ...

• still rastafari 9 years ago

Afotey Abgo illiterate in governance

• still rastafari 9 years ago

Afotey Abgo a legislator i mean how?????

• Serious Person 9 years ago

This is another Minister of State just as Rashid Pelpuo. GOD save this Country.