Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in Accra and in East Akyem in the Eastern Region of Ghana, is helping many families across the globe to balance the family budget and save for their children´s future . People say it is better than the American product Quicken in many ways.
The next version would be released in December 2015.
The comptroller and accountant general´s department must expedite the payment of new employees. Rent-advance is not easy to come by and some new employees have to resort to sugar daddies to solve their problem.
I came across this article on family finance and I think all should read it:
blog(dot)boachsoft(dot)com
(dot as in yahoo dot com)
John 11 years ago
The solution to our problems is very simple. Collect proper royalties from the mining companies, sack nation destroyers like Rashid Pelpuo, Oteng Adjei, etc and read.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago
GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE. NDC HAS OVER THE PAST 5 YEARS PRESIDED OVER THE BIGGEST RESOURCES IN OUR HISTORY INCLUDING CRUDE OIL & STEALTH TAX. THEY HAVE ALSO CONTRACTED THE BIGGEST LOANS IN OUR HISTORY. IF THEY HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR THIS AND THE ECONOMY IS IN SHAMBLES, THEN,THEY MUST BE PROSECUTED. THEY MUST GIVE THE MONEYS BACK TO THE TREASURY. WE DO NOT NEED ANY ECONOMIC FORUM. SET UP A COURT IMMEDIATELY. IT HAPPENED IN THAILAND RECENTLY
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
Isn't these idiots claiming the country is for them? So where are they now? They don't have to go and contribute, they can go and seat down and fold their arms without offering any constructive idea to solve the current economic downturn in the country. Ghanaians will never forget this cowardly actions of Akan's npp party in 2016, Ghanaians will eventually retain the great NDC party in to power in 2016, for they have the country and the people at hearts.
insight to the bone 11 years ago
why are these NDC idiots crying , wailing and gnashing their teeth about the NPP not participating in their foolish propaganda gimmick labeled the economic waste of time chop money forum? Even their own duffuor and peprah or worthy businessmen like Sam Jonah and Ken Agyapong amongst others distanced themselves from that farce or hastily prepared event. did they not so long ago say they have a better agenda , action year, manifesto , no need for an all inclusive govt or tapping into the potentials of even the diaspora , no need for free education in the south too, no need to investigate the mysterious death of Mills , encouraging sodomy and homosexuality , govt still in first gear or now in reverse or completely stopped for lack of the fuel of ideas . In fact things are so bad that the long overdue reshuffle can not happen as all worthy , competent people with integrity refuse to participate in the mess of a govt or serve under and idiot of a pepeni president Mahama. Even schoolboy fifi kwetey admits the forum is unnecessary as our problems are all about NDC POLITICS and their incorrigible rouge socialism which further pushes our people to poverty . if you speak up and dont sing their hallelujah chorus of stupidity and hatred of the Akans you will be immediately be branded a drug baron , corrupt , arrogant , ashanti/akyem primitive ,madman , deranged , fool or idiot for pointing them in the right direction . how can there be a successful economic dialogue that will produce sustainable macroeconomics and plans based on the positive potentials of our people if all the major stakeholders including the diaspora or promoters of worthy projects not invited . if no one can dare to criticize the govt for fear of being victimized or persecuted by the ewes and northerners today ? The potential of the majority due to this tribal ndc politics is excluded from participating in anything so how do they expect the move things forward in reality have nothing to offer except corruption , hatred of the Akans and narrow mindedness?
www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago
Get 2014 free scholarships for Africans
SAM KOTA 11 years ago
a sick country with sick leaders
JOS 11 years ago
SICK TO LEADERS OF THIS NATIONS AND BORROWING FROM IMF, CHINESE, WORLD BANK AND LOOT FROM SUCH MONIES, RAWLINGS DID IT AND MAHAMA IS GOING TO DO. ALL GHANA RESOURCES BEEN MORTGAGE BY USELESS, CORRUPT, GREED LEADERS OF THIS NATION AT THE MERCY OF 3/4 OF GHANA POPULATION WHO ARE YOU WITH LESS EDUCATION, EMPLOYMENT GRIMME FUTURE.
KOO DWOMO 11 years ago
Kwame Pianim is a stomach politician and does not represent the NPP at the NDC economic forum. He was there to represent his business interest in his persona. Pianim knows from his close association with the late President Mills that the NDC is a self not a national serving party. He served himself very well under the late Mills who he claimed was "never corruptible' indeed. He has continued to stuff his belly under the worse President in the Ghanaian political economic corruption history, the Gonja Mahama. This is the the type of hypocrites J.J Rawlings called for their "elimination" from Ghana, if not total destruction. Kwame, enough of wanton theft from the poor people of Ghana. You are a disgrace to this poor country. The ghost of all the lives you have helped to destroy prematurely due to poverty will hunt you for ever. You are an economic saboteur and not an economic forum contributor. God will punish people like Pianim at the JUDGEMENT DAY! Shame on Kwame Pianim, he has nothing to offer Ghanaians, but to sleep and board free at Senchi at the back of the poor.
Osei Bonsu 11 years ago
SORRY KWAME, YOU MUST BE SINCERE TO YOURSELF. DO YOU BELIEVE IN 'putting away differences and work together as a leader'??? HAVE YOU DONE THAT IN YOUR OWN PARTY SINCE YOU LOST IN THE FLAGBEARER CONTEST??
ENOUGH WITH THE HIP ... read full comment
SORRY KWAME, YOU MUST BE SINCERE TO YOURSELF. DO YOU BELIEVE IN 'putting away differences and work together as a leader'??? HAVE YOU DONE THAT IN YOUR OWN PARTY SINCE YOU LOST IN THE FLAGBEARER CONTEST??
ENOUGH WITH THE HIPOCRICY.
oppong london 11 years ago
ndc n john mahama should resign n give chance for better politicians from npp.ndc is the most corrupt n non performing party in africa with only stupid leaders chosen to represent it. useless party ndc.
Antiochus - London 11 years ago
Opportunist Mpianim should zip it.
Musah Gariba 11 years ago
You have nothing to offer .Just to satisfy your ego and incur more cost for the already uncaredfor poor ghanaian taxpayer
.......... 11 years ago
KWAME PIANIM HANDS ARE SOILED WITH NDC STOLEN MONEY.THAT FORUM HAD TWO AIMS NKWASEAFOR FORUM AND FETCHING WATER WITH BASKET.
RAY 11 years ago
Why is he sitting down for this short interview?Ghanaian leaders should try and give interviews standing.
Sitting down gives the impression that you are lazy.
Why is he sitting down for this short interview?Ghanaian leaders should try and give interviews standing.
ken 11 years ago
I sometimes I don't understand this man. He knows full well that the reason for our current economic problem is due to massive corruption in the name of judgment debts, dubious contracts like GYEEDA, SADA, SUBAH, Afforestation, Guinea fowl and others. Who created these? Please Mr. Pianim come again
Phasmida 11 years ago
It's easy to understand him. He's talking for his stomach and pension.
He can see Haruna Atta's ambassadorial appointment
akosua abrasoh 11 years ago
When would they know that Ghana is a failed state?
kofi boye 11 years ago
Ndc should try and give Kwame Pianim A DCE APPOINTMENT in one of the villages...I think he will like that....Kwame Pianim is Mahamas brother in law......
WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 11 years ago
You don't build a nation with such clueless seemingly brain dead fools in charge.
In fact they will retrogress teh country and that is exacly what is going on now.
P/NDC is a party of fools, for fools and by fools.
You don't build a nation with such clueless seemingly brain dead fools in charge.
In fact they will retrogress teh country and that is exacly what is going on now.
FPM 11 years ago
WEN GIVE INSTANT LOAN TO INDIVIDUALS, CO-OPERATE BODIES,TRADERS, STUDENTS, DRIVERS, STAFFS, BUSINESS MEN.
WE GIVE ANY AMOUNT
WE TAKE COLLATERALS: Egs.. LAPTOPS, CARS, JEWELRIES, SEWING MACHINES, TVS, HOME THEATERS, AND ANY ... read full comment
WEN GIVE INSTANT LOAN TO INDIVIDUALS, CO-OPERATE BODIES,TRADERS, STUDENTS, DRIVERS, STAFFS, BUSINESS MEN.
WE GIVE ANY AMOUNT
WE TAKE COLLATERALS: Egs.. LAPTOPS, CARS, JEWELRIES, SEWING MACHINES, TVS, HOME THEATERS, AND ANY VALUABLE PROPERTY.
1 MONTH TO SIX MONTHS PAYMENT OPTIONS AVAILABLE
CALL: 0542592411
Kofi kwame 11 years ago
Now that I heard a wisdom Talk,but is better to says ,let all support Mahama to build better Ghana,because Ghana does not belongs to either Mahama or Busia,these people were all slaves to Mother Ghana,if Ghana good for all of us when it's goes bad for all of us ,think Ghana and always Ghana ,
skanky 11 years ago
You're a states man and my hero. Bless you.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
A traitor
A traitor
Kwabena Ansa 11 years ago
Mr. Pianim,you been around politically and as a government insider for quite some time. Your noble clarion call on Ghanaians to rally behind a new hope in uniting as one people is laudable. However, it does not pay to be disingenuous just to satisfy your political aspiration for a future political office. I believe, you are well aware of the corruption going on in the high levels of the Mahama's NDC government.
And, instead of you to be a man and admonish Mahama's government for the unnecessary hardship it has subjected Ghanaians to for far too long, you cowardly chose to rather be diplomatic and not say a word about the disgraceful actions(corruption)and shameful attitude of Mahama and his NDC officials. Ghanaians are fed up with people like you who will sell their soul and conscience at the expense of Ghanaian public.
Ofori Canada 11 years ago
Kwame Pianim is another hypocrate. He is an NDC in disguise. Mr. Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong should monitor him closely. They should not let him come to NPP meetings. If possible, he should be banned completely from the party. Fucking guy.
Nii Joromi 11 years ago
Which opposition member takes the NDC serious? This man is a shame to his party.
Owen,New York. 11 years ago
Was Kwame Pianim bold enough to tell J.J Rawlings that Ghana started falling during his time ? Did Kwame Pianim boldly voice out the corruption going on in the present day N.D.C government visa vis WOYOME,GYEEDA,SADA e.t.c . He should not disturb peoples ears if he didn't because corruption is the main problem of the country. Everybody in the country,even a primary one kid knows that Ghana is on her knees because of CORRUPTION. No super magic wand can solve our problems if those thieves are not jailed and our monies retrieved. Nana Akuffo Addo will come and arrest these people one day.
Che 11 years ago
Cocktail-partying on the same depleted coffers. I said it. This forum has nothing to offer, than to give contracts to NDC catering services and hoteliers. What at all was said there that hasn't been said already? What was done there that can change anything in the fall of the cedi? If they lack simple logic, the issue is a useless Govt without a vision. Embezzlement and mismanagement at its peak. Were these discussed at the forum? If not, then, Mr. Pianim, you went there to waste taxpayers money. In the end, if we are told how much was spent for this useless forum, it will run into million Ghc. Why are we so weaked to our own selves?
G-String 11 years ago
The best solution to Ghana's economic problem is for all the leaders to continue to give penis to the young school girls than to give them pen. They should never stop being corrupt but rather tolerate tribalism into politics than to focus on we the investors who will never come to such a nice unpatriotic nation. Amen
zee 11 years ago
what about working on 'Boti falls' site area near Koforidua to atract tourist.
kojo, china 11 years ago
piamim has good heart and goodwill for his country. i wish all politicians were same.
Dont worry we know him to be a traitor. Have you heard him talk about gyeeda, isofoton , jd , akomfem etc.
Kofi Wayo 11 years ago
THIS WILL.NEVER HAPPEN IN.AMERICA.YOU AND YOUR FOLLOWERS HAVE ALLOWED.POLITICS TO CLOUD YOUR REASONING AND SENSE OF.PATRIONTISM. FOOLISH BLACK MONKEYS.GROW UP AND LEARN
JC 11 years ago
Another confused man! Kwame Pianim seems NOT to know where he belongs!
KWAME, BELGIUM 11 years ago
This is so far the best hearing from a member of the opposition NPP. Ghana is not for the the NDC alone. In building a nation, all parties need to play their actives roles.
IARARAT USA 11 years ago
TWEAAA !!! THE ECONOMY IS SICK WITH CORRUPTION ,GREED ,NEPOTISM- GO AND FIND AN ANTIDOTE,IT HAS ENDED WITH A BIG COCKTAIL PARTY -OH BLACK- MAN !!!!SOSO FOOD AND MEAT !!USELESS PEOPLE !!!
Npp be very careful of this traitor. Why they failed to mention gyeeda and fake jd
ISSA ABONGO 11 years ago
IF KWAME PIANIM THINKS HE HAS WHAT IT TAKES TO SOLVE PROBLEMS CAUSED BY THE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT AFRC/P/NDC PARTY UNDER JOHN MAHAMA, THEN HE SHOULD BE BOLD AND TAKE THE FINANCE MINISTER'S JOB. PIANIM HAS ALWAYS BEING OVERBLOWN AND OVERRATED AS AN ECONOMIC GURU, BUT HE IS NOT, SO TO PROVE US WRONG, HE SHOULD BE MADE THE FINANCE MINISTER TO WORK HIS "MAGIC" AND PROWESS TO SOLVE THE PROBLEMS. THE SWEETNESS OF THE PUDDING IS IN THE EATING.
KANE 11 years ago
THE NEF COMMUNIQUE WAS AWASH WITH PROPOSALS TO GOVERNMENT TO CREATE AN ENABLING ENVIRONMENT FOR BUSINESS NONSENSE.
THAT USELESS COMMUNIQUE SAID NOTHING ABOUT PROPOSALS TO
GOVERNMENT TO CREATE THE CONDITIONS
NECESSARY T ... read full comment
THE NEF COMMUNIQUE WAS AWASH WITH PROPOSALS TO GOVERNMENT TO CREATE AN ENABLING ENVIRONMENT FOR BUSINESS NONSENSE.
NECESSARY TO MAKE LIFE WORTH LIVING
FOR THE VAST MAJORITY OF
DOWNTRODDEN AND TOILING GHANAIANS
WHOSE SWEAT AND DAILY TOIL DRIVES THE ECONOMY OF GHANA.
GO TO THE NATION'S HOSPITALS, AND
YOU'LL SEE MANY POOR GHANAIANS BEING
ATTENDED TO IN SQUALOR, WITH MANY
DYING OF EASILY TREATABLE DISEASES AND HOSPITAL INFECTIONS.
PATHOLOGISTS THEN STATE ON THEIR
DEATH CERTIFICATES THEY "DIED OF NATURAL CAUSES". CASE CLOSED!
NONSENSE!
VISIT MANY SCHOOLS AND THE NATION'S
UNIVERSITIES AND YOU'LL SEE STUDENTS
PACKED LIKE SARDINES IN DORMITORIES
AND LECTURE ROOMS.
AS FOR THE STANDARDS OF TEACHING AND SUPERVISION OF STUDENTS, THE LEAST
SAID ABOUT THEM, THE BETTER.
VISIT THE ACCRA MALL, KANESHIE AND
MAKOLA MARKET AREAS, AND FLAGSTAFF
HOUSE AREA, AND YOU'LL SEE ALL SORTS
OF CHILDREN SELLING ALL KINDS OF JUNKS JUST TO EKE OUT A SUBSISTENCE LIVING.
DID MAHAMA SEE SUCH TERRIBLE IMAGES ON HIS VISITS TO DUBAI AND ABU DHABI?
SUCH IMAGES EXISTS ONLY IN THE HOPELESS AFRICAN CONTINENT.
ALL THE AFOREMENTIONED, AMONGST
MANY OTHERS INCLUDING GALAMSEY AND
419 CHILDREN, ARE VITAL ECONOMIC
DRIVERS WHOSE REGULATED EFFORTS
COULD BE TAPPED INTO GHANA'S PRODUCTIVE ECONOMY.
THE NEF COMMUNIQUE WAS SILENT ON ALL OF THESE, INCLUDING PROPOSALS TO
GOVERNMENT TO INDEX IMPORT DUTIES TO
GHANA'S CEDI BY MAKING PRICE LEVELS
AFFORDABLE IN GHANA.
POOR GHANAIANS MUST BE LIFTED OUT OF POVERTY, DEPRIVATION AND SQUALOR.
AGAIN, GHANA'S SELFISH WICKED CORRUPT
"LEADERS" PARTICIPATED IN THE FORUM TO JUST TO FEED FAT ON THE VERY
GHANAIANS WHOSE SOCIO-ECONOMIC WELLBEING IS PARAMOUNT.
THE POOR TAX PAYING VOTER WHO
STANDS IN THE SCORCHING SUN TO VOTE
FOR THEM EVERY DAMN 4 YEARS MUST COME FIRST IN ALL GOVERNMENT POLICIES.
VOTERS ARE THE EMPLOYERS OF GOVERNMENT FUNCTIONARIES SO THEY MUST BE PROTECTED FROM ALL THE ABOVE NONSENSE.
ISSA ABONGO 11 years ago
WELL DONE!!!!!!!!! THE MASSES ARE THOSE WHO MATTER, NOT THE FAT CATS WHO ATTEDED THE FORUM.
BRANDY 11 years ago
Kwame pianim is a traitor and attention seeker who wants to destroy the npp for his personal gain.........what has this traitor kwame pianim ever said about sada, gyeeda, subah, 8.7 bn ghc overexpenditure in 2012 just for ndc to win elections......stupid buffoon.
nana akufo addo 11 years ago
wat a fuck is going on in gh kw aba! am a business man, every day tins r increase why. is b'coz someone is sabotaging or wat?! fuck u all u mother fuckers who fuck wit gh economy. I hate gh leaders coz dey talk big English nd less dey work. fuck 'em. I will shoot u all 1 by 1 watch out 4 me, am mre dan anass. bloodclott!!
nana akufo addo 11 years ago
wat a fuck is going on in gh aba! am a business man, every day tins r increase why. is b'coz someone is sabotaging or wat?! fuck u all u mother fuckers who fuck wit gh economy. I hate gh leaders coz dey talk big English nd less dey work. fuck 'em. I will shoot u all 1 by 1 watch out 4 me, am mre dan anass. bloodclott!!
Frank Dodam 11 years ago
What is a brilliant son of the Land
This is a true son of our country with brilliant ideas
This is not about politics because no matter who is in power there can be no change until we stand up .
Let us not think that ... read full comment
This is not about politics because no matter who is in power there can be no change until we stand up .
Let us not think that the problems of our country is about who is in power .
TThat is ignorance and backwardness
We need a strategic plan for development and not NPP or NDC or CPP in power
kelvin 11 years ago
This is truly a statesman!God bless u n live for mother Ghana.
AGYABA 11 years ago
MR PIANIM, WE ALL KNOW THAT SINCE THE LATE PROF. MILLS TIME YOU DEFECTED TO JOIN THE NDC, SO REMAIN THERE AND HELP THEM TO DESTROY GHANA. WHEN THE NDC IS KICKED OUT OF OFFICE, THE NEW GOVT UNDER AKKUFFO ADDO WILL BUILD BETTER GHANA FOR ALL TO SEE. BUT FOR NOW, UNDER MAHAMA'S NDC, BUILDING A BETTER GHANA IS A MIRAGE.
Wawa Nyansa 11 years ago
This NDC mole in NPP has had his day for too long. I ask NPP to ignore him. He is so desperate for contracts with the NDC.
Industrialist 11 years ago
TIME TO BUILD A BETTER GHANA ?
WHAT THE FUCK HAVE WE BEEN DOING ALL THIS TIME
Industrialist 11 years ago
TIME TO BUILD A BETTER BITTER GHANA
Quophie 11 years ago
You traitor, Kwame Pianim. A big SHMAME
Dr Thomas 11 years ago
why didnt mahama call for such a forum when they came to inherit the huge Amount kuffour left in the coffers of the state? After spending it extravagantly and enriching yourself, uve now seen the need for NEF. Foolish president. youve already got what you want after killing atta mills. Now step down and let competent people govern.
marfo 11 years ago
I PETIY PIANIM.HE DO NOT UNDERSTAND POLITIES
Boafo 11 years ago
It is the only way we can get there. Pull him down syndrom can never help us get there. Again, I say thank you.
Kwame 11 years ago
Shut up. What did you do when you where in high position? The educated people are spoiling Ghana.
OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 11 years ago
THEY ONLY THINK ABOUT THEMSELVES AND
FAMILIES.FOOOOOOOOLS!
Jerry 11 years ago
THERE ARE THOSE WHO DREAM OF A BETTER LIFESTYLE
AND
AND THOSE WHO LIVE THEIR DREAMS
THOSE WHO WONDER WHAT TOMORROW WILL BRING
... read full comment
AND
AND
THOSE WHO OWN THEIR FUTURE
THEY HOLD THE KEY TO THEIR TOMORROW KNOWING FULLY WELL THAT THEY ARE THE ARCHITECT OF THEIR DESTINY
PART TIME JOB The Life Changers Group is a Group of Compassionate Individuals from different countries that came together to work as a team with the objectives of reducing the rate of unemployment, empowering people that are constrained financially in their interested area of business etc., but mainly to reduce to its barest minimal the suffering of the less privilege Globally through our system
This Online Business equips member(s) financially and provides them with the opportunity to have a steady growing source of income, giving member a unique feature of earning a standard living and changing a life (The Life of a less privilege).
The importance of financial empowerment cannot be over-emphasized. We provides answers to your numerous financial challenges and puzzles.
Contact me Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk
Kofi 11 years ago
Kwame Pianim has become an albatross on the neck of NPP, WHOA!What is he looking for, a job in the NDC? He didn't get the nod to lead the NPP wso he's always seen going against them thinking he's the indispensable person ever to have joined the NPP.
paa alex 11 years ago
with what no money in the nations accouts this politicain think we are stupit ok go on like that
ABDUL RAZAK 11 years ago
TO BUILD BETTER GHANA FROM DRIED BONES WITH NO MEAT. DID YOU TELL THEM TO RETURN THE STOLEN MONIES? HAVING STOLEN ALL THE MONEY IN THE COUNTRY, YOU WANT WHO TO SHARE WHAT IDEAS. USELESS KWAME PIANIM. YOU ARE NOT A TRUE NPP.
Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in Accra and in East Akyem in the Eastern Region of Ghana, is helping many families across the globe to balance the family budget and save for their children´s future . People say i ...
GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...
Isn't these idiots claiming the country is for them? So where are they now? They don't have to go and contribute, they can go and seat down and fold their arms without offering any constructive idea to solve the current econo ...
why are these NDC idiots crying , wailing and gnashing their teeth about the NPP not participating in their foolish propaganda gimmick labeled the economic waste of time chop money forum? Even their own duffuor and peprah or ...
SICK TO LEADERS OF THIS NATIONS AND BORROWING FROM IMF, CHINESE, WORLD BANK AND LOOT FROM SUCH MONIES, RAWLINGS DID IT AND MAHAMA IS GOING TO DO. ALL GHANA RESOURCES BEEN MORTGAGE BY USELESS, CORRUPT, GREED LEADERS OF THIS NA ...
Kwame Pianim is a stomach politician and does not represent the NPP at the NDC economic forum. He was there to represent his business interest in his persona. Pianim knows from his close association with the late President Mi ...
ENOUGH WITH THE HIP ...
I sometimes I don't understand this man. He knows full well that the reason for our current economic problem is due to massive corruption in the name of judgment debts, dubious contracts like GYEEDA, SADA, SUBAH, Afforestatio ...
WE GIVE ANY AMOUNT
WE TAKE COLLATERALS: Egs.. LAPTOPS, CARS, JEWELRIES, SEWING MACHINES, TVS, HOME THEATERS, AND ANY ...
Now that I heard a wisdom Talk,but is better to says ,let all support Mahama to build better Ghana,because Ghana does not belongs to either Mahama or Busia,these people were all slaves to Mother Ghana,if Ghana good for all o ...
A traitor
Mr. Pianim,you been around politically and as a government insider for quite some time. Your noble clarion call on Ghanaians to rally behind a new hope in uniting as one people is laudable. However, it does not pay to be disi ...
Kwame Pianim is another hypocrate. He is an NDC in disguise. Mr. Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong should monitor him closely. They should not let him come to NPP meetings. If possible, he should be banned completely from the party. ...
Was Kwame Pianim bold enough to tell J.J Rawlings that Ghana started falling during his time ? Did Kwame Pianim boldly voice out the corruption going on in the present day N.D.C government visa vis WOYOME,GYEEDA,SADA e.t.c . ...
Cocktail-partying on the same depleted coffers. I said it. This forum has nothing to offer, than to give contracts to NDC catering services and hoteliers. What at all was said there that hasn't been said already? What was don ...
The best solution to Ghana's economic problem is for all the leaders to continue to give penis to the young school girls than to give them pen. They should never stop being corrupt but rather tolerate tribalism into politics ...
IF KWAME PIANIM THINKS HE HAS WHAT IT TAKES TO SOLVE PROBLEMS CAUSED BY THE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT AFRC/P/NDC PARTY UNDER JOHN MAHAMA, THEN HE SHOULD BE BOLD AND TAKE THE FINANCE MINISTER'S JOB. PIANIM HAS ALWAYS BEING OVER ...
NECESSARY T ...
Kwame pianim is a traitor and attention seeker who wants to destroy the npp for his personal gain.........what has this traitor kwame pianim ever said about sada, gyeeda, subah, 8.7 bn ghc overexpenditure in 2012 just for nd ...
wat a fuck is going on in gh kw aba! am a business man, every day tins r increase why. is b'coz someone is sabotaging or wat?! fuck u all u mother fuckers who fuck wit gh economy. I hate gh leaders coz dey talk big English nd ...
wat a fuck is going on in gh aba! am a business man, every day tins r increase why. is b'coz someone is sabotaging or wat?! fuck u all u mother fuckers who fuck wit gh economy. I hate gh leaders coz dey talk big English nd l ...
Let us not think that ...
MR PIANIM, WE ALL KNOW THAT SINCE THE LATE PROF. MILLS TIME YOU DEFECTED TO JOIN THE NDC, SO REMAIN THERE AND HELP THEM TO DESTROY GHANA. WHEN THE NDC IS KICKED OUT OF OFFICE, THE NEW GOVT UNDER AKKUFFO ADDO WILL BUILD BETTER ...
why didnt mahama call for such a forum when they came to inherit the huge Amount kuffour left in the coffers of the state? After spending it extravagantly and enriching yourself, uve now seen the need for NEF. Foolish presid ...
FAMILIES.FOOOOOOOOLS!
AND
Kwame Pianim has become an albatross on the neck of NPP, WHOA!What is he looking for, a job in the NDC? He didn't get the nod to lead the NPP wso he's always seen going against them thinking he's the indispensable person ever ...