You are here: HomeNews2014 05 15Article 309479

DCE denies punishing residents for voting against NDC

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 10 years ago

You this NDC gurus are curse to Ghana.

Lets face it, all these ashawo journalists and media realized after peddling the propaganda and lies of the NDC that the people immediately saw through them and stopped buying their newspapers or listening to their radio st ...

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

Development projects for our towns and villages has nothing with elections and voting as the case is here.

• Hebert, Sweden 10 years ago

Dear Kwame Belguim, you have said all, but let me add one or two. Political claiming at things done is what is killing Ghana`s progress. No one wants to continue what has already been contracted, so the project is always aban ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

That is all what Asiedu Kwasea can advised his NDC incompetent DCE to punish his people. No fool soldiers No development.

• GABBY 10 years ago

I AM AN ADENT SUPPORTER OF THE PARTY AND NDC UNDER PREZ MAHAMAH HAS FAILED.

• Kwasi Akuffu 10 years ago

Tell the truth and be free.You are not ndc supporter,Shame unto you and your family,Shame again.

• "truth" 10 years ago

@ Kwasi Akuffu: You are the one rather to bow down your head in shame. You are a typical sycophant who places party first before nation. You are one of those who will never see anything wrong a party you support does. It matt ...

• 8520 10 years ago

this is true this area if your chief is not ndc haha nothing for u

• Freddie 10 years ago

Issues as these come up constantly and i will always blame the DCE's,MP's and the political body in general. We claim things that are our doing as ours. Now when we're blamed for not working then we shift blames. Who gets the ...

• YAW MANU 10 years ago

PEOPLE OF DAMPONG DESERVES BETTER SINCE WE ALSO ARE PART OF THE NATION

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

No