You are here: HomeNews2014 05 15Article 309390

NPP Economic Forum snub: Baako accuse NDC of hypocrisy

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Remove Indemnity Clause 9 years ago

If the loot and share party has the idea of fixing the economy why do they need this useless forum.The main problem facing Ghana is corruption and both parties are corrupt and so they cannot find any solution.

• moyo 9 years ago

Kweku Baako is NPP's propaganda man and should keep his opinion to himself.

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

Why can't this man just shut up sometimes. Let the electorates decide.

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14000 free scholarships for African

9th Edition of free scholarships for Africans

2014/15 Scholarships for Africans

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Lets face it, all these ashawo journalists and media realized after peddling the propaganda and lies of the NDC that the people immediately saw through them and stopped buying their newspapers or listening to their radio st ...

• UNSHAKABLE JM 9 years ago

KWEKU, UR PAY MASTERS, NPP IS A USELESS PARTY JUST LIKE YOU

• popski 9 years ago

SO U MEAN KWEKU SHOULD SHUT UP SO THAT U GET THE OPPORTUNITY TO STEEL EH,FOOLISH MAN.

• bashings 9 years ago

thank you i agree with
    u!

• Remove Indemnity Clause 9 years ago

If the loot and share party has the idea of fixing the economy why do they need this useless forum.The main problem facing Ghana is corruption and both parties are corrupt and so they cannot find any solution.

• Ghanaman1 9 years ago

He must be high on dope.

• BOY90 UK 9 years ago

Ghanaians are just like football being played by NPP and NDC with other political parties sitting on the reserve bench. NPP now seems to be fill with political illiterates who like turkey appears big despite their slim limite ...

• KAMPU 9 years ago

Kweku Baako is Gh's number one enemy. He always dig deep to find justifications for NPP's negative atritude towards national issues. Gh is bigger than you so get used to it. Journalists court WAR for their nations more than ...

• Ghanaman1 9 years ago

He must be high on dope.

• BOY90 UK 9 years ago

Ghanaians are just like football being played by NPP and NDC with other political parties sitting on the reserve bench. NPP now seems to be fill with political illiterates who like turkey appears big despite their slim limite ...

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

Ghanaians are like a woman who keeps going to the same men who rape and abuse her. The question that jumps to mind is? Is it because she enjoys it?

• KAMPU 9 years ago

Kweku Baako is Gh's number one enemy. He always dig deep to find justifications for NPP's negative atritude towards national issues. Gh is bigger than you so get used to it. Journalists court WAR for their nations more than ...

• KAMPU 9 years ago

• Musah Yusuf 9 years ago

why is baako always speaks in favour of the npp

• The Mask 9 years ago

How can you hope to achieve economic growth when the website of the Ministry of Food and Agriculture has omitted Eastern Region in the list of regions where oil palm plantations can be grown?? Yet the largest oil palm plantat ...

• BOY90 UK 9 years ago

Poor innocent Ghanaians are like football being played by NPP and NDC with other political parties sitting on the reserve bench. NPP seems to be full of political illiterates who like the turkey expands its to appear big desp ...

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Well spoken Mr. Baako.

• Bonney 9 years ago

Kwaku Baako will pay a heavy price sometime in the future. He sees nothing wrong with NPP.

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

SOMETHING YOU TAKE MONTHS OR WEEKS TO DO IF YOU GIVE INVITATION TO SOMEONE 2 DAYS BEFORE THE TIME DO YOU WANT THE PERSON TO BE AN OBSERVER OR PARTICIPANT?

• KT 9 years ago

Receiving notice on May 2nd while the forum starts on May 13th is 2 days to you? NPP chairman called it PR gimmicks and for that they are not going. It was only the minority leader who said that the time was not long enough p ...

• SANKARA 9 years ago

SHUT UP IMPOTENT. NPP PROPAGANDA SECRETARY. BE A MATURED MAN AND STOP DEFENDING ALL THESE NONSENSE. KWASIATO BAAKO

• Rash 9 years ago

Why should I blame them . Their always like that if they wish ghana well and they love the country they will go . But because they don't like any party but them self only .so they will never be there . They want mahama to fai ...

• razak seini 9 years ago

well senior comrade the problem with the npp is that from nkrumah's independence celebrations, to event leading to the promulgation of the 1992 constitution( extremely)landmark events were all boycotted by this party. Now co ...

• MODIBO 9 years ago

I still respect Ghanaweb and will continue to go on it. Yes we are in a free speech era. I must say, however that I detest some of the comments by some of the readers but WHO AM I? Some websites sieve comments before they all ...

• Photosy. 9 years ago

Quite often I find this man Kweku Baako, a controversial lunatic. What's the meaning of I respect their views but I disagree with them ? You cannot disagree with an issue of National Importance and still respect some warped ...

• MODIBO 9 years ago

WHY CAN'T WE BE ON THIS FORUM WITHOUT INSULTS? ALL OF US CAN DO BETTER.

• Ayamga JR. 9 years ago

I would have to blame the newly elected chairman of the NPP for this unfortunate boycott. Based on historical evidence boycotts have not always augured well for the party in opposition (whether NPP or NDC). If Afoko intends m ...

• Asare(Canada) 9 years ago

NO NEED FOR THE FORM, THEY SHOULD STOP STEALING, MAHAMMA & Brothers

• Asare(Canada) 9 years ago

No NEED ECONOMIC FORUM,WHAT U NEED IS TO STOP CORUPTIONS

• kOFI GYAN(Canada) 9 years ago

CORRUPTION IS THE MAIN KEY FOR THE FORUM

• ERIC 9 years ago

WHAT NPP IS DOING IS VERY WELL.. COS THEY ARE CREATING MOVE CHANCES FOR MAHAMA TO WIN THEM VERY EASILY IN THE COMING UP ELECTION, MAHAMA ALL THE WAY

• Tony h, 9 years ago

The Nation of Primitive People npp, will shorely pay for their NCNS, No Claa No Show for disrespect they have for the ghanaian people, coming to the next prez election.

• slasher 9 years ago

HOW CAN YOU GIVE ME TWO DAYS PRIOR NOTICE IF YOU NEED MY INPUT ON SUCH A VITAL EXERCISE? IT SIMPLY MEANS YOU DON'T NEED MY IDEA. WHY THEN SHOULD I PARTAKE WITHOUT PREPARATION? WELL LETS NPP LISTEN TO THEIR VARIOUS VIEWS AND I ...

• Alex London 9 years ago

For those criticising NPP for boycotting that National Forum have short memories indeed. The have forgotten NDC response to Dr Bawumia recent speech when he had very important contribution towards the solution of our curren ...

• Yaw Boateng 9 years ago

How relevant is this so called Peace FM 'kokroko' discussion?. The facilitator, is as dump, he has no idea about most of the topics for discussion, he interrupts unprofessionally when contributors are making their points, he ...

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

Alhaji Baako, sorry you got it wrong because you are just not very sure of yourself and where you stand. The NPP got it very wrong and this is what we must all accept.

• abeiku 9 years ago

is baako the only wise person in Ghana

• Kokuvi 9 years ago

CLUELESS PARTY

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

BAAKO SHOULD CHECK HIS FATHER'S ACHIEVES. THE DANQUAH/BUSIA CLIQUE BOYCOTTED THE DEBATE ON THE INDEPENDENCE MOTION IN PARLIAMENT. WHAT CAN BE MORE UNPATRIOTIC THAN THAT.

• Worried citizen 9 years ago

Kwakiu do u have to squeeze your face like someone eating Bambara beans have your wife been seeing your pictures

• NUKOMEKO 9 years ago

IS THIS NEWSWORTHY? HE SHOULD CONTINUE MAKING HIMSELF RELEVANT IN POLITICS.IS HE SURE HE'LL BE EULOGISED IN DEATH? STINKING MOUTH,GO AND BRUSH YOUR DIRTY TONGUE THAT WILL NEVER BE BRUSHED!

• mahama 9 years ago

ijust pity all these ndc followers.u cant even read a simple article n understand?because u've been called to insult so u are doing just that.i weep for your generations unborn.u mean u are proud of this stupid slorgish gover ...

• Akaniba 9 years ago

At time it baffles me what NDC stands for.

NPP has giving alternative policies to solve the economy most recent was Bawumia. What did NDC say; the suggestions were not good enough. NDC boys are on air and casting insinuati ...

• yaww 9 years ago

Baako you dont have to come out and say it because we know your position on things concerning NPP and NDC

• Abdallah Baako 9 years ago

I can understand kwaku's frustrations ;he now wears a sullen and long face,one that looks like a mask because nobody pays his bills for him but kwaku do yourself the honour by calling a spade a spade and nothingelse.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

Baako tank Haruna

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

Baako tank Haruna