Whether it was Asiedu Nketia or not, NDC is a curse to Ghana.From the president to the common foot soldier are corrupt and curse. We need Gods intervention.
WOW!! 11 years ago
SINCE WHEN!! METHODIST BISHOPIN POLITIES
CARDINAL 11 years ago
"The Obuasi Methodist Synod, led by its Bishop Rt. Rev. Stephen Richard Bosomtwi-Ayensu, said at the opening of the 17th Annual Synod of the church last Friday that by inference it meant that current occupants of the beautiful edifice were either broilers or birds of other kinds."
Hahahahahaha, Bishop, they are AKONFEMS, they went to lunchin Burkina Faso and have not returned.
MENSAH 11 years ago
NDC:
GUINEA FOWL POLITICIANS,PERIOD.
NDC:
www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago
14000 free scholarships for African
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
Isn't these idiots claiming the country is for them? So where are they now? They don't have to go and contribute, they can go and seat down and fold their arms without offering any constructive idea to solve the current economic downturn in the country. Ghanaians will never forget this cowardly actions of Akan's npp party in 2016, Ghanaians will eventually retain the great NDC party in to power in 2016, for they have the country and the people at hearts.
UNSHAKABLE JM 11 years ago
USELESS BISHOP.GOD WILL JUDGE YOU.
Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago
I cannot believe what I have just read. What a lot of rubbish from a man of God? If these are the people leading God's flock in Ghana, then satan help us all. Why is he a bishop if he believes in curses? He is a disgrace to the Methodist Church in Ghana and Christianity as a whole.
Koffi parker 11 years ago
By their fruits we shall know them,nothing fruitful ever comes out of them yet they claim to be men of God.utterly rubbish!!!!!!!!!!!!
Allou ignatius poudala 11 years ago
A politician or a Bishop, please give us a break
KKO 11 years ago
Kofi,
You obviously do not understand the word of God! Even in our own traditions, we do not say bad things about a new child, house or farm. If you continue to tell a child "you will never amount to anything," that child ev ... read full comment
Kofi,
You obviously do not understand the word of God! Even in our own traditions, we do not say bad things about a new child, house or farm. If you continue to tell a child "you will never amount to anything," that child eventually will not amount to anything. That is what the Fanti proverb "Ano wodze dzi nkyen na moko, no onoara so na wodze twa funuma."
We shall turn it into a "poultry farm." Is it surprising that nothing good has come from that edifice so far? They are just a bunch or bird-brained rogues sharing Ghana's resources among their cronies!
You mentioned the AG's intentionally porous prosecution of Woyome. That is one of the "poultry farm dealings" in Ghana today!
Fulaniness 11 years ago
Kofi, we even have curses in the bible so you have to understand that God can even curse you if you commit serious offence.
So the Bishop is right. All those in Flagstaff house are 'Akomfems'.
Kofi, we even have curses in the bible so you have to understand that God can even curse you if you commit serious offence.
GEORGE 11 years ago
Busy yourself on God's work. Why at all do men of God want to heard / seen in the media on purely political issues.
Anyway, these are the Bishop's personal views and not those of the church.
Take about corruption in ch ... read full comment
Busy yourself on God's work. Why at all do men of God want to heard / seen in the media on purely political issues.
Take about corruption in churches, ranging from embezzlement of offertory to sleeping with other people's wife.
Methodist University was the worse-affected university that was admitting unqualified students. Under the direction of the National Accreditation Board, the university was order to withdrawn over 1000 students, some of whom took the university to court.
Today, this bishop from that church is also talking. Useless person.
jyga 11 years ago
George.... But men of God are human beings and Ghanaians. They are also affected by the economic conditions in the country ..... They cannot just keep quite and the rot continues.
Stop insulting the elderly and men of God ... read full comment
George.... But men of God are human beings and Ghanaians. They are also affected by the economic conditions in the country ..... They cannot just keep quite and the rot continues.
Stop insulting the elderly and men of God...else you'll not live long. He gave his opinion and you can also give yours without raining any insults on him.
Creation 11 years ago
The methodist church(my church)has since been for the UP(NPP).I quite remember it was through this church`s pulpit that Busia campaigned for his position.this church has sided with that party since Dr Busia was their own.It is very shamefull for this reknown church to act this.It`s long time that it has to change its mentality. It is even very chamefull for us its adherence. Big shame on "us".
william 11 years ago
Is this man a church a leader or a cheap politician?
insight to the bone 11 years ago
the problem with this northern mentality is that thanks to jj they now all have an unquenchable thirst for power but never to serve in a team or accept their fellow countrymen . just look around in Accra and study the majority of the businesses owned by these northerners and in the majority of the medium and Small sized businesses you notice they only employ their fellow northerners and practically never employ an Akan . Today in Accra the largest religious building in the country will be the mosque being build on our national park at Nima donated by Turkey confirming the Islamic domination of Ghana. Tribalism mixed with chauvinism and despotism from the north has now equaled the hegemony of the ewes . A.C.C.R.A any criminal can roam about so we have them everywhere now . even at the scholarship secretariat hardly ever is an Akan awarded the privilege to go abroad and study now . The Akans are the majority but because most continue to sleep or blindly trust the other tribes these atrocities are taking place . We look at the political strategy of the NDC and see the typical Hannibal wench when he turned the strengths of the mighty Roman army against themselves as they are doing to the Akans . From the south they use part of the Fantis and from the North the Brongs , from behind we have the chariot onslaught of the Gas Ewes Krobos. Yes the political landscape reflects a war which is only meant to destroy the right of self governance of the God's chosen nation of Africa the Akan . For them its a big deal who leads the NPP but we really don't care as our movement grows stronger by the hour as more and more Akans wake up to reality of this dire situation . We did not ask for this war but we will fight it and be victorious as God is with us .
oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago
Except fools and evil men in Ghana will disagree with Rev Ayensu. He is Ghanaian bedsides he fears the Lord and you can see that this man feels in his spirit that there is something wrong with our leaders and there is no doubt about that except that you don't have Ghana in your heart. Why do we allow someone like Asiedu Nketiah to dictate for Ghanaians? To me it looks like giving Akua Donkor platform to educate Ghanaians. It sounds stupid.
Close Observer 11 years ago
STUPID FOOL, HOW DO YOU JUSTIFY THIS?: 'WE HAVE BEEN VICE PRESIDENTS FOR FAR TOO LONG, IT IS TIME YOU MAKE ONE OF YOUR OWN PRESIDENT' - JOHN 'DRAMA' MAHAMA.
Shame unto you AMASA NAMOALE (also known on the web as BBC NEWS!! ... read full comment
STUPID FOOL, HOW DO YOU JUSTIFY THIS?: 'WE HAVE BEEN VICE PRESIDENTS FOR FAR TOO LONG, IT IS TIME YOU MAKE ONE OF YOUR OWN PRESIDENT' - JOHN 'DRAMA' MAHAMA.
Shame unto you AMASA NAMOALE (also known on the web as BBC NEWS!!!!!) I can tell your desire to maintain the status quo is deep. You now want to portray yourself as somebody from the NORTH, but you have failed. The people of GHANA are smarter than you. YOU ARE A PARLIAMENTARIAN, but your behavior is undesirable. YOU MUST STOP TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION, TRIBAL POLITICS and the propagation of HATRED. How much time do you spend thinking about those who send you to PARLIAMENT? Anybody who propagate TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION and POLITICS like you are doing is NOT A GOOD CITIZEN. You don't therefore deserve to be in PARLIAMENT. You realize I'm criticizing you without mentioning the PARTY YOU BELONG, because that is not necessary. Correcting your BAD BEHAVOIR is more important. Let all well meaning people of GHANA condemn the action of this individual until he reforms. LONG LIVE GHANA.
Pakus 11 years ago
HE SPEAKS FOR THE NPP
IARARAT USA 11 years ago
THIS IS NOT POLITICS ,THE BISHOP IS SAYING THE TRUTH ,ASIEDU NKETIA TAKKS AS IF THE WHOLE GHANA IS FOR HIM .
sam 11 years ago
what truth. this is nonsense coming from a disappointed npp preacher man.
Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago
BISHOP STEPHEN RICHARD BOSOMTWI- AYENSU,
TELL THEM! THEY HAVE CURSED THEMSELVES.
NOTHING WILL GO RIGHT.
GOD'S HANDS AND BLESSING IS FAR AWAY FROM THIS GOVERNMENT.
NOTHING WILL GO RIGHT.
KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago
The Kuffuor led Maladroit government promised the world of a new Ghana cedi will gain value when pegged with the dollar, what we have now is not what was promised.Nothing was put in place by this illiterate Bawumia and his Kookoase economic gurus to sustain the parity of the cedi with other major currency.
When you do monetization, it means you have deliberately pegged your currency to the major ones with the hope that it's value will cope or improve.
Having this, we expected the BOP to improve through prudent economic policies but Bawumia's Dagati economic policies coupled with that of Koookoase bush meat economics only saw more importation of rice from india when Ghana could have invested in agriculture to produce own rice.And so, Bawumia should not think Ghanaians are illiterate as he is.
At this stage of our economic development, the only way is to borrow but invest the borrowing wisely into productive activities such as what the current government is doing.
That said, Bawumia should stop his Dagati economics as these days even the Kookoase opposition npp MP's are well awake.
MENSAH 11 years ago
If NDC has one economist of BAWUMIA'S CALIBRE,we would not have been swimming in a mire of debts.
KUFUOR DID HIS PART,FOR NDC TO HAVE CONTINUED WITH IT AND EVEN POLISH IT,BUT LATTER,HAS MISERABLY FAILED US.
We have to stop ... read full comment
If NDC has one economist of BAWUMIA'S CALIBRE,we would not have been swimming in a mire of debts.
KUFUOR DID HIS PART,FOR NDC TO HAVE CONTINUED WITH IT AND EVEN POLISH IT,BUT LATTER,HAS MISERABLY FAILED US.
We have to stop the blame games and find a lasting solution to the existing problems,we face.
For this problems,seem to be going nowhere.
HOW DO YOU FORGET?
Bawumia,recently,in his speech said,the kind of measures brought down by the NDC GOVERNMENT,LACKS WHAT BRING SOLUTION TO THE CURRENT FINANCIAL PROBLEMS,WE ARE ENCOUNTERING.
Was he wrong?
WE ARE WITNESSING,EATING THE FRUIT OF WHAT HE SAID.
Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago
You may not know, Mr. Mensah, the economic practices implemented by our so-called economic experts are failed policies because you and everyone else do not have an adequate measuring yardstick to compare our annual economic activities yields relative to the same economic theories and practices in developed and emerging market nations. Can you and or any of the god Bawumia worshippers tell us all what the NDC government changed about Ghana's economic practices that brought us to our economic knees? A nation’s economy that has its foundation firmly planted in principles and practices will not suffer this catastrophic mess; we are suffering because of policies and practices that have had in place since J.J. Rawlings and Kufour eras. Let me give you simple examples Mr. Mensah:
1. the total amount of all of Ghana's judgment debts and payments made by government is enough to pay the salaries of 50 percent of our civil servant salaries and retirement benefits in any year.
2. the current level of indebtedness we carry on our books stemming from long term contracts with local and foreign companies for the next 20-year will show negative benefits to the nation under any cost-benefit analysis.
3. The inability of government, not this current government but all governments past and present, to meet its annual obligation stems from the inability to collect and raise needed revenues. We have given exemptions to business taxes with no reciprocated employment and or tax base benefits. We thus lost taxes and lack the ability to collect what is due and or the implied benefits from those tax give-ways to business.
4. The pay scale of government civil servants at and above civil servant supervisor position is an over payment relative to their productive capacity. Any cost benefit ratio will show the government paying one supervisor an amount of wages plus benefits that are commiserate with work of two productive supervisors; we are throwing money away.
5. The revenue the government earn from businesses in Ghana, from our gold, diamond, timber, bauxite, oil, telecommunications etc is nowhere near a third of what a smart government would get from those very companies except we gave them away for benefits to a few Ghanaians. For example, the EO group makes as much money off Ghana’s oil as our national government except the EO group is not and will never be responsible for cleanup of any negative environmental damages to flora and fauna. The Kufour son made money for the sale of Chinese-made electricity meters than ECG make as profits each year. The Ghana @50 organizers made personal gains in less than 6-months than the entire lower level civil servants made in salary/wages in the same period.
Ghana is not benefiting from any economic expert advice; we are just blowing in the wind that is why our currency peaks and bottom out depending on what the world has to offer us. I challenge you and others to cite just one example of an economic policy in place and in practice that Ghana would never have gained has it not been Kufour era policies and or Dr. Bawumia at the BoG.
Kofi Freeman 11 years ago
Methodist Church established first Secondary school in Ghana in 1876, which significantly led the enlightenment, civilisation and development. They stood up against tradition is to, heathen devil worshippers and idol worshipping chiefs as well as slave traders and cruel colonial exploiters. Not every white man is as evil as our radicals would want us to believe...The Methodists are always different from other religious groupings...They are true Christians, courageous and think about ordinary people than become appendages to corrupt politicians. .Methodist clergy are humane and will forever tell the truth...God bless you, Methodist Sofo Pan yin. ..
JH New York 11 years ago
And what was Bawumia's suggestions to his Criticism ? If he did not give any suggestions it becomes worthless/empty ; because anyone could come out with those Bawumia's criticism.Which of our market Women cannot say that .
oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago
Why should l waste my time on this idiot man called kola London? Bawumia is illiterate yet fools like you wanted him to come for your rubbish forum see how stupid you are?
Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago
OBA NYANSANI, DARLING DO NOT WASTE YOUR INK ON KOLA, HE IS A BUFFOON! ALWAYS SPEWING OUT NONSENSE, THE BIGGEST IDIOT ON THE FORUM.
FOREIGN mp 11 years ago
Another fact is that occupants will chop Ghana Money like poultry farm Fowls on chicken feed.Ghana could hardly find solutions to our present economic woes as longs as this mahama and his crooks remain in the premises.Oh God be merciful to us
Ghanaian patroit 11 years ago
If a Christian "Bishop" believes in what Asiedu Nketia said is a curse on occupants of a place, then God save Ghana. Our christianity is a sham.
Sikamanba 11 years ago
Is the Bishop a politician or a preacher. There was no objectivity at all in his speech. He just sounded like an aggrieved NPP man- it is written all over him.
Why can't he pray to reverse the curse? Why even add more curse ... read full comment
Is the Bishop a politician or a preacher. There was no objectivity at all in his speech. He just sounded like an aggrieved NPP man- it is written all over him.
Why can't he pray to reverse the curse? Why even add more curses? Why do angry and the name calling?
As preachers we are for social justice but not partisan politics!
This speech is an apology!
Abu 11 years ago
this bishop can only be a mad man and those who think he is making sense are worst than him. such nonsence. The methodist church must be ashamed
OKA 11 years ago
Thank you Bishop.
Don 11 years ago
weitin be dis
Minta 11 years ago
It is simple to be wise. Think about something stupid to say, then don't say it.
A curse???Why is everything spiritual to Ghanaman?
It is simple to be wise. Think about something stupid to say, then don't say it.
Joe 11 years ago
God bless you. I think if every man of God is like him in Ghana, the country will go far
Ozymandias 11 years ago
This bishops are nothing but a bunch of irredeemable lunatics.
Ozymandias 11 years ago
These bishops
Oliver 11 years ago
Hopeless and useless silly Bosomtwi. Mother fucker stupid idiot of a so called bishop. A nonsense npp member. If there is any curse at all, then it your npp tribal party that brought it upon the country. You are a shit. Foolish people like this!
Nana 11 years ago
THIS SO CALL METHODIST BISHOP NEEDS MENTAL SURGERY,HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE METHODIST CHURCH.HOW CAN A WHOLE BISHOP OF A DIOCESE,TALK LIKE A LUNATIC PERSON? OH;NO,SO THE OTHER CLERGIES SAT AND LISTENED TO THIS STUPID IDIOT SICK BISHOP?I HAVE NOTICED, ANYTIME THAT THIS DIRTY BISHOP MOUNTS THE PULPIT OR HE GETS THE LEAST CHANCE HE WILL PLAY POLITICS WITH IT .ALWAYS ATTACKING THE PRESIDENCY, THE NDC AND THE PARTY FAITHFULS. IS THIS MAN REALLY A MAN OF GOD? GOD BLESS TB JOSHUA.THIS MAN HAS NEVER SAY ANYTHING BAD AGAINST HIS PARTY( NPP) BEFORE,AND FOR THE 8YRS THAT THEY WERE IN POWER HE NEVER SEES ANYTHING BAD ABOUT THEM .MAY GOD HAVE MERCY UPON THIS MAN.THIS BISHOP IS A SATAN INCARNATE,YES.HE HAS NEVER COME OUT TO CONDEMN THE NPP ALL-DIE-BE-DIE MANTRA, HE NEVER TALKS ABOUT THE OKOMFO ANOKKYE HOSPITAL MISSING BABY SAGA,THE NPP AFGHANISTAN HOLY WAR. I THINK IT IS TIME THIS SO CALL BISHOP IS BROUGHT TO BOOK.HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE METHODIST CHURCH.ONCE AGAIN MAY GOD BLESS TB JOSHUA.
Yaw Kusi 11 years ago
Is this Methodist Priest in his right frame of mind. I think the Methodist Church must call this nincompoop of a priest to order. Or he has come to continue the same dirty job of Asante Antwi a known NPP activist in cassock? Only time will tell.
King Nyansanyi 11 years ago
God bless you and well said but will they listen with their 2016 campaing song "Yentia Obiaa" blurring deep into their ears. A word to the wise is enough. Mahama, Paa Kwesi, Stan, and all operatives at the flag staff are broilers? "Asem beba da bi"
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago
We seriously have a mighty problem as a nation with all these so-called fake apostles of God in it.
Chief Adenuga 11 years ago
Many of you just talk any how.Ghanaians don't respect their men of God at all.Have you forgotten the same Asiedu Nketia talked any how to a man of God sometime ago?The bible tells us we should be careful about our tongue.Why? because the tongue carries life and death.And the same bible says that we reap what we sow.So that man Asiedu Nketia as well as his party is reaping what they put in the ground.The Bishop is right. And when God curses you,no man can reverse it unless God himself.So those of you saying unhealthy words towards this man of God are to be careful.The bible says touch not my anointed and do no harm to my prophets.
Chairman 66 11 years ago
Do you expect anything sensible from a Bishop with two river names; Bosumtwi and Ayensu - these are names of rivers in the Ashanti region.
Efo Xola 11 years ago
Thank God today that Bishop Ayensu has become an advocat for the NPP.
If he says he is a Man of God why will he not pray to reverse the curse he claims Asedu Nketiah has placed on the Flagstaff House
martin 11 years ago
no catholic priest will ever bring himself low like these ones. thank God am a Catholic
jyga 11 years ago
Stop fooling yourself Martin. Your religious affiliation will not save you. Methodist, Catholic, etc... doesn't matter. Do you know what some of the Catholic Priests in the USA have done over the years? Rape and Sodomy!
KWAA 11 years ago
So Bishop believes in a curse?Whatever it is that we are suffering,it isn`t a curse rather,corruption,greed,mismanagement,wickedness,selffishness,laziness,disoreintation,indiscipline,lack of confidence and most of all poor leadership.
EMMA 11 years ago
Jesus was a revolutionary, and a peaceful one. Martin Luther King Jr. stood up against oppression. Ghana'a spiritual leaders must stand up against corrupt leaders. God's justice must come to the people of Africa.
Kofi Nti 11 years ago
Can the Methodist church call this priest order? He probably needs psychological treatment.
May be he has some issues tipping his balance.
Can the Methodist church call this priest order? He probably needs psychological treatment.
ODASANI BA 11 years ago
It is amazing how some people allow their minds to be clouded by idiocy. The Methodist Bishop is not partisan at all. The power of life and death lies in the tongue and whoever loves it shall eat from it. Words are sacred. I never ever knew of a human being with his full living faculties at work living in a pen coop. NDC PEOPLE THOUGHT THEY COULD SPEAK FROM THEIR 'ANUS' and not suffer for it. After the blood stained Castle they brought another hineous act on the country at JUBILEE HOUSE. The Good Book says in Proverbs 17:28 that a fool is considered wise when he stops taking. Job 13:5 also says the same thing about words and their effect. Redeem your words and let the country be free.
Bishop God bless you. But the fools will continue to wallow in their stupidity. Thanks.
Motsotlante 11 years ago
So people attend this man's sermon with this kind of lame reasoning?
ADJEI 11 years ago
Rightly so the occupants of Jubilee house act like chicken. We all know how chicken behave, throw some pieces of corn to them, and walaa they go crazy. The occupants at this Jubilee house think and behave as chicken scrambling for the little resources available. When the money is finished, the raise their stupid black faces and beg for more money from IMF and the west, who they call developmental partners. Some beggar!
Ester 11 years ago
Only stupid and senseless idiots will not agree with the Bishop
Y3nboda 11 years ago
To be more of a trouble-maker than Bishop Owusu Bempah! I don`t know why the Church Leadership has tolerated his 'antics' for this long period of time. He should get over the fact that he was not apointed the Head Chaplain of the Ghana police Service!
Kokonte 11 years ago
Foolish man of God. Politicians parading as men of God. Foolish man.
Iman Erskine. 11 years ago
Rev. tell them like it is. I know perfectly well that they, the NDC liars, bandits, cheaters and murderers will tag you as an NPP supporter for telling the truth. And that is what this NDC govt. lacks. Truth telling is not in their dictionary , except lies, propaganda and banditry. God Bless you for telling it like it is. See how Kuffuor transformed the country in just 8 yrs , way better than the 30 yr rule of the dreaded NDC. Ghana is not one nation any longer. The NDc in their attempt to retain power at all cost, even to the detriment of the nation has split the country for support along tribal lines. All this propagated by J J Rawlings for his brutal/murderous 19 yr. rule with nothing to show for it . The whirlwind is what is blowing on the land scape today. A nation bankrupt by NDc misdeeds.
Jato .P 11 years ago
I am terribly disappointed in the so called Methodist Minister. He has no business being a man of God if he is this superstitious. God help him
KOFIKOFI 11 years ago
Is that what the whole synod has for ghanaian.Why don't you pray to reverse the curse instead.Oh bishop.
stanley 11 years ago
This man is working for his stomach but not God. Remove the cassoc n mounth political pltfm. Pharasee
Banda 11 years ago
This nation is divided into two and no amount of persuation will build it together as before. You may be dedeiving yourselves if you believe we are all Ghanaians but the fact is we have ndc and we have NPP and very soon, Akans will secede from the rest of the country
Nana kanawu 11 years ago
Bishop, concerntrate on spiritual activities and leave politics for politicians.An NPP, agent.shaaaaaaaaaaaaaame
KOFI 11 years ago
This Bishop need to be sat down and some sense drummed into his head. He is becoming a joker. The church should better check him and saves its image. I pity him. The Methodist church to some of us is clouded by politicians but not pastors. It is a shame to sit down for useless individuals like Ayensu to drag the church to the dogs. He is stupid period.
FA 11 years ago
YOU ARE MENTALLY SICK.IS THE BISHOP NOT A GHANAIAN ? WERE MEN OF GOD NOT INVOLVED IN OUR INDEPENDENT STRUGGLE?PEOPLE LIKE YOU ONLY THINK OF TODAY NOT THE FUTURE.
MENSAH 11 years ago
In Proverbs 18:21,the BIBLE SAY:
Death and life are in the power of the tongue,and they that love it,shall eat the fruit thereof.
What does this means:
IT SIMPLY SAYS,WE PRODUCE,MANUFACTURE,CREATE,REAP WHAT WE SAY WITH OUR ... read full comment
Death and life are in the power of the tongue,and they that love it,shall eat the fruit thereof.
What does this means:
IT SIMPLY SAYS,WE PRODUCE,MANUFACTURE,CREATE,REAP WHAT WE SAY WITH OUR MOUTH.
As one says something,he has sown it, to reap in the near future.
The mouth is an unruly evil full of deadly weapons:
WE BLESS WITH IT AND CURSE WITH IT,AS WELL.
Confession(what we speak with our mouth)brings possession.
It is a revelation the METHODIST BISHOP is talking about here.
I never heard that anyway,from Asiedu Nketia.
THAT IS A CURSE,IF HE SAID THAT.
No doubt,the ruling government,whose domicile is the same "POULTRY FARM",is not performing efficiently and satisfactory.
CAN THE CHICKEN THINK?
NO SIR.
We have to be very careful with our confession,because it recreates a circumstance,situation,environment that comes back to us:
GOOD OR BAD.
WHEN GOD SAID,THERE SHOULD BE LIGHT,WHAT HAPPENED?
THERE WAS LIGHT.
jesus said:
A good man,out of a good treasure of the heart says good things,and an evil man,out of a good treasure of the heart says evil thing.
And every word that proceeds out of our mouth,we shall give an account of it.
For out of the abundance of the heart,the mouth speaks.
I DON'T KNOW WHAT SPIRIT RULES ASIEDU NKETIA.
Any time he speaks,it carries venom,and seems to cut the hearts of men.
That makes him very dangerous,spiritually.
It's up to ASIEDU NKETIA,TO RENEW HIS MIND AND TURN TOWARDS JESUS,TO SAVE HIM.
Kwame 11 years ago
Who is this man at all, he is rather the probe. Of this country shame!!!!
usa 11 years ago
please send this so called BEN -SHOP TO ANKAFUL
IARARAT USA 11 years ago
KWASEA ,BECAUSE IT DOES NOT FAVOUR YOU ,YOU ARE INSULTING HIM -NINCOMPOOP !!!!
PRUDENT 11 years ago
THE REPORTER WAS NOT CONSISTENT WITH HIS REPORT.THE BISHOP WAS SPEAKING AS AN INDIVIDUAL;HE WASN'T SPEAKING FOR THE WHOLE CHURCH.I THINK IT'S UNETHICAL TO SAY 'THE CHURCH SAID'. BISHOPS ARE CITIZENS OF THE NATION HENCE THEY HAVE RIGHT TO GIVE THEIR CONCERNS ON MATTERS THAT BEDEVILED THE COUNTRY.BESIDES,IN THE ANCIENT DAYS PROVIDENCE OR COUNTRIES WERE RULED BY PEOPLE CHOSEN BY GOD.FINALLY, I THINK GHANA'S DEMOCRACY IS NOT DEEPENING BECAUSE HOW CAN SOMEONE ONE USE FOUL WORDS ON ANOTHER BECAUSE HE EXPRESSED HIMSELF.SOME OF THE GUYS HAVE HIGHER EDUCATION BUT BECAUSE OF POLITICS THAT WHY THEY ACT IN THAT WAY. LEARNING AND NOT DOING IS NOT LEARNING.
TEEy 11 years ago
MAHAMA WHO THE CAP FIT KET THEM WEAR IT. HE SAID HE WON THE ELECTION. GOD IS WONDERFUL. ASIEDU NKETIA GOD IS PUNISHING HIM. EC AFARI DJAN HMMM ATUGUBA CURSED YOU DO THE MATHS
TEEy 11 years ago
PUT THE CAP ON, INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. NOW YOU KNOW IS NOT EASY TO BECOME PRESIDENT THIEF. MAHAMA HAS TAKEN ALL OUR MONEY TO DUBAI
TEEy 11 years ago
PUT THE CAP ON, INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. NOW YOU KNOW IS NOT EASY TO BECOME PRESIDENT THIEF. MAHAMA HAS TAKEN ALL OUR MONEY TO DUBAI IRAN TURKEY etc. PERIOD
Mankind 11 years ago
Thanks Bishop. The devil in the Electoral Commission is Dr. Afari Gyan. This strong NDC life member has sworn never to allow any other Party to win elections in Ghana. As far as he has that "dirty Trick" of annulling votes in ONLY Ashanti and Eastern regions; and NONE from the Volta, Northern and Upper West. Other Parties have a problem!!!To avoid this nullification nonsense, every vote should COUNT!! NO MORE NULLIFICATION OF VOTES!! NO MATTER WHAT!! If a Voter doesn't know how to properly vote it is the Polls Officers duty to show them how!!!That is what they are there for!!
Mankind 11 years ago
The Bishop has the right to speak his mind. Who said that he has no right to say the "Ecomini" is screwed!!And that Mahama and his brother Ibrahim are taking Ghana to the cleaners?
TEEy 11 years ago
jaga 11 years ago
this priest should stand fro th epresidency in 2016..or he is doing this for Nana Addo ..what a guy...
Alale 11 years ago
Is that a new form of christian teaching? Always courting cheap popularity on the back of indecency. Shame on you.
Ugly Akufu Addo 11 years ago
Is Methodist church for npp ?
Johnson 11 years ago
Hahahhahahahaha,the bishop is crying and will cry blood,npp will the chance in 2032,he should mark it on the wall.
That house cost $123 million but was not completed.Bishop,do you know what $123 million?Curse is on those,tha ... read full comment
Hahahhahahahaha,the bishop is crying and will cry blood,npp will the chance in 2032,he should mark it on the wall.
That house cost $123 million but was not completed.Bishop,do you know what $123 million?Curse is on those,that supporterd npp to build that useless house,because that wasnt what our problem
Bishop,dont let what you are doing,tells you,you are man of God.Was ghanaians living on gold when npp was in power?
Bishop,tell EC to bring out what went on in your ashanti region during the elections,get the truth of the matter,before you make such statement.
God IS ANNOYED WITH NPP,because all fake pastors and bishops are on their side.
togbe of hotso 11 years ago
I LOVE THIS PASTOR HE IS THE ONLY BRAINY PERSON IN GHANA TODAY WHO CAN REMEMBER THE IDIOT TALK BY STUPID ASIEDU NKETIAH. INDEED THAT FOOLISH MAN ASIEDU NKETIAH HAS CURSED HIMSELF AND WHOLE ENTIRE N.D.C GOVERNMENT AND ITS NON EDUCATED GORO BOYS SUPPORTERS.FOOLS. YOU GUYS CAN'T EVEN AFFORD A BALL OF KENKEY BUT YOU ARE STILL MAKING NOISE ABOUT 2016 ELECTIONS. STUPID FOOLS AND NO COMMON SENSE IDIOTS. THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH. GOD BLESS YOU AND GOD CURSE ASIEDU NKETIAH AND HIS STUPID N.D.C SUPPORTERS.
Ugly Akufu Addo 11 years ago
Come n start doing politics n then we will follow him to gutters
Lorgo Ligri. 11 years ago
Don't forget what Moses also said. The next plague on the Egyptians will come from the mouth of the pharaoh. The only deviation over Aseidu's curse is that, we normally associate chicken with most poultry farms but this one has double indemnity. It's the noisiest of them all. The non stop " Akonfems ". As long as they occupy that poultry farm, Ghana will forever be covered with feathers.
8520 11 years ago
did nketiah really said that do he now go to flagstaff house to feed the chickens shame shame NDC
K. Annan 11 years ago
Men of God should always speak the mind of God but not their personal sentiments when they mount the pulpit. This man is gradually bringing the name of the church into disrepute.
ABD 11 years ago
1. FLUSH OUT AFARE GYAN BEFORE 2016.
2. IN 2016 ALL POLITICAL PARTIES MUST BE GIVEN COPIES OF ALL COLLATION SHEETS FOR THE AVOIDANCE OF DOUBTS.
THE EC MUST NOTE THAT THERE WILL BE NO MONKEY BUSINESS IN 2016. THOSE WHO CHO ... read full comment
2. IN 2016 ALL POLITICAL PARTIES MUST BE GIVEN COPIES OF ALL COLLATION SHEETS FOR THE AVOIDANCE OF DOUBTS.
THE EC MUST NOTE THAT THERE WILL BE NO MONKEY BUSINESS IN 2016. THOSE WHO CHOOSE TO DO MONKEY BUSINESS WILL DO SO AT THEIR OWN RISK AND MUST BE READY FOR THE CONSEQUENCES.
BOY 90 UK 11 years ago
Go ye into the world and preach to all nations so abstain from politricks.
Mercy Afriyie 11 years ago
I thought this Bishop would have been more courageous in uprooting the colonial dominated culture in the Methodist Church.Clearly this is not the way to be involved in politics from the Pulpit.Why does he not contest for the Communications and Propaganda position in his party-NPP.
No doubt he is doing the bidding of one of their former presiding bishop who claims to be a founding member of the NPPwhiles in office.think of that.these are the holy saints he wants us to see them.
Special T 11 years ago
This can not be truth Pastor. The reasons behind our hardship stems from corruption and economy dependency. Aseidu's pronouncement can't be the reason.
myself 11 years ago
If this Bishop believes that prayers can't help but apologies reverse curses I wonder how he got his title. He appears to enjoy politicking more than preaching. THE SYSTEM WILL EXPOSE ALL SUCH CHARLATANS.
koshie 11 years ago
We thought you were a man of God but now we know you are a wee smoking npp activist
GALAMSEY HEADQUATERS 11 years ago
BY INFERENCE THEY ARE ALL HUMAN FOWLS READY TO BE SLAUGHTERED FOR XMAS IN 2016
Lorgo Ligri. 11 years ago
Is there a limit on how many one can buy? My guests love chicken khe-bobs and if you can, please throw in some akonfems.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
Can somebody tell this bishop that the temple called flagstaff house was not fully completed before the great NDC party moved in? The Atta Mills lead Gov, paid to renovate the flagstaff house. The bishop can cry for the akan's npp party, and we the good people of Ghana don't give a hoot.
sam 11 years ago
be clear -npp is not an akan party but twi party that is why they always loose and cry like babies after
Shame unto you AMASA NAMOALE (also known on the web as BBC NEWS!!!!!) I can tell your desire to maintain the status quo is deep. You now want to portray yourself as somebody from the NORTH, but you have failed. The people of GHANA are smarter than you. YOU ARE A PARLIAMENTARIAN, but your behavior is undesirable. YOU MUST STOP TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION, TRIBAL POLITICS and the propagation of HATRED. How much time do you spend thinking about those who send you to PARLIAMENT? Anybody who propagate TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION and POLITICS like you are doing is NOT A GOOD CITIZEN. You don't therefore deserve to be in PARLIAMENT. You realize I'm criticizing you without mentioning the PARTY YOU BELONG, because that is not necessary. Correcting your BAD BEHAVOIR is more important. Let all well meaning people of GHANA condemn the action of this individual until he reforms. LONG LIVE GHANA.
NANA ADDO 11 years ago
STUPID ASSERTION
SAKARA 11 years ago
OR YOU GO TO COURT OK? YOU 419 npp Rev. GHANA NEED PEACE.
KWAME, BELGIUM 11 years ago
We must understand it that the Methodist church is now a branch of the NPP
Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 11 years ago
USELESS EMPTY HEAD NDC,MAHAMA CRIMINALS,EVILS HATE THE TRUTH,GOD WILL PUNISHED THEM ALL,MAHAMA STOLED GHANA GOLD 1,5TONS TO IRIAN,MRS LODINA STORED 50CARS FROM TEMA PORT,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS,STOLED GHANIANS VOTE,MAHAMA SAID HE CHOP ALL OUR MONEY AND LEFT GHANIANS BONES,HMMMMMMM GOD TIME IS THE BEST,MAHAMA AWUYADE3
naa 11 years ago
is the same Afari who won prez for Kuffuor now bishop is not preaching the word of god but preaching politics what is now happen in our churches
KHAY 11 years ago
Please Bishop stop using the Methodist platform to do dirty politics. If you want to talk ABOUT POLITICS go to the radio station without a church program because the church is not for you.You are paid with our tithes and offerings not to do politics the from the pulpit.
Kojo 11 years ago
I don't want to comment on this article. God above is the ultimate judge!
Kasapa 11 years ago
Well said Rev. You have hit the nail right. Those concerned should listen to the voice of God.
uncle uncle 11 years ago
Is this a politician (NPP) or Osofo? Which part of the Bible suggests that an unguarded statement like this would bring a curse? All this Osofu needs to do is to fast and pray for the leaders and the people of Ghana
Nana Yaw 11 years ago
Majority of the Methodist hierarchy are drunks, corrupt and SEXUAL perverts who enjoy sleeping with the wives of church members. They have no moral integrity to pass judgment on any Ghanaian.
Nana Yaw 11 years ago
The Methodist church in Ghana has long lost credibility and her usefulness as a missionary institution.
joe,boston 11 years ago
What nonsense is this? I will not be fired up if this stupid curse thing had come from a charlatan church but Methodist paa, Lord have mercy. Bishop Rt. Rev. Stephen Richard Bosomtwi-Ayensu can you point out the curse?
Why,why 11 years ago
Bishop descends
Seth Bonsu 11 years ago
Did this man of God say the same things when Kuffour was president and denying that his ministers were corrupt?.
akidaa 11 years ago
is this bishop now a spokes person for npp? bishop tweaaaaa.NDC still yen tie obiaaa
Nii Nortey (NY) 11 years ago
Rev. Bosomtwi-Ayensu, my advice to you is TAKE OFF YOUR RELIGIOUS CLOTHES AND PUT IT IN THE CHURCH CLOSET AND JUMP ON TOP THE SOAP BOX AND PRACTICE POLITICS IF THAT IS WHAT YOU WANT TO DO.
sam 11 years ago
disappointed npp preacher man spewing garbage
opusuodum 11 years ago
BISHOP YOU ARE TRUE MAN OF GOD. TELL THEM BECAUSE OF POWER THEY THING THEY CAN SAY ANYTHING THE WANT BUT THIS GUYS SHOULD KNOW THAT GOD IS IN CONTROL NOT THE CORRUPT SO CALL LEADERS
.......... 11 years ago
KWASEABI NTI
Mr. T 11 years ago
I feel sad. This Bishop could have spoken the same things in a much more dignified, acceptable and matured way. Is he really a Bishop, as the report goes, in the Methodist Church? Hmmm...
ABENA 11 years ago
BECAUSE HE IS A PASTOR OR BISHOP HE SHOULDN'T COMPLAIN ABOUT HOW THE EVIL DOERS ARE DOING TO US.. THANK YOU BISHOP.. THOSE THIEVES AND CORRUPT OFFICIALS WILL SOON CONFESS.. HAHAHAHAHA
Why, when he perceive a curse, shouldn't he say that it is a curse? If people like him don't speak up, who do you want to speak up? Is he not a citizen of Ghana? Must he watch on as EVIL MEN like ASIEDU NKETIA destroy the nation?
ofa nico 11 years ago
these poeple will surely insult you becouse they dont respect any single individual, they will go and pay homage to the trees and the animals in the forest.
Life 11 years ago
I am just amazed that people don't seem to know what is unfolding all over the world now. Every country on earth is having its share of the troubles of this hour spoken about by our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ to signify the endtimes. Truly we humans of this generation loves evil more than good. Let us prepare and seek the Lord in Holiness and in Righteousness for Jesus is Truly Coming.
SIMPA CARPENTER 11 years ago
Anomabo osofo ka wo ano paa do!!!!!
Just preach the good news and leave politics to the politicians.
Life 11 years ago
I am not talking politics. People are blind and deaf to the hour we are living in. Eyes they have and they can't see and ears they have and they can't hear
Life 11 years ago
We Ghanaians have played politics with everything. Let us repent from our evil and wicked ways and seek the Lord Jesus Christ.
Amannor kofi 11 years ago
God is watching, and at the right time the wolves in sheep skin using the pulpit for partisan political activities and influence will be handled
Mohammed Osman Dogo 11 years ago
kwasiasem! Bishop di wufie asem... Wat do u kno?
BIG BOY 11 years ago
My Lord Bishop,
Stop doing politics and pray for the country.
My Lord Bishop,
zewukrebekuku 11 years ago
look at this man of satan talking npp politics.you follow this evil man of satan.
Thyme 11 years ago
Osofo Togas
Osofo Togas
police daughter 11 years ago
Ithink I have to change ny church.A whole Bishop,you are play politics,why not invite Asiedu and talk to him.It pains you becos NDC IS in power .thus it.Satan Bishop
Life 11 years ago
My brother don't follow man, seek and follow Jesus. Don't put your trust in man but put your trust in God. Very soon the eye of people will be opened to the reality of the hour we are living in.
PRINCE 11 years ago
IF GHANIANS DON'T UNITE AND ACCEPT THE FAILURE OF THIS PRESENT ADMINISTRATION I SEE THE ECONOMY FULLY COLLAPSING.IT'S LIKE WHEN ANY CITIZEN AFFECTED BY THE ECONOMIC CRISES SPEAKS HE/SHE WILL BE INSULTED AND TAGGED NPP MAN OR WOMAN. WE CANT CONTINUE DECEIVING OURSELVES AND BLIND FOLDED BY ALL THIS POLITICAL PROPAGANDA. LET THE TRUTH BE TOLD, JOHN MAHAMA HAS FAILED GHANIANS. I DONT CARE WHAT PARTY CAN FIX THE MESS WE JUST NEED A SELFLESS LEADER WHO CAN FIX OUR ECONOMIC WOES AND STOP ALL THIS CORRUPTION IN HIGH PLACES. IF GHANIANS ARE TRULY RELIGIOUS THEY WILL SAY THE TRUTH NO MATTER WHAT PARTY IS IN POWER. TIMES ARE HARD, PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING, WE NEED A CHANGE!!!
Dr Kwame Ankrah domiciled in the UK 11 years ago
I'm having great difficulty believing a Methodist cleric who has attained the status of Bishop, will publish such illiterate views such as a CURSE on Flagstaff House.
Ghana has corrupt and stupid politicians, now joined by ... read full comment
I'm having great difficulty believing a Methodist cleric who has attained the status of Bishop, will publish such illiterate views such as a CURSE on Flagstaff House.
Ghana has corrupt and stupid politicians, now joined by high ranking Bishops peddling rubbish. Someone please tell me this is April 1st. Stuff and nonsense.
Agya Yawson 11 years ago
What a satanic interpretation or is it lack of intellectual or deficiency in intellectual capacity by the so called Bishop? Anyway, the Bishop wanted to be heard so he embark on this silly interpretation. Ghanaians want hear something sensible and constructive but not naivety.
ESI 11 years ago
ASIEDU NKETIA IS A POLITICIAN AND YOU AREA MAN OF GOD (RT REV - BISHOP)IF THERE IS A CURSE THEN ITS YOUR GODLY RESPONSIBILITY TO REMOVE IT THRU PRAYERS, OTHERWISE PLEASE LEAVE US ALONE AND APPLY FOR THE JOB OF NPP SPOKEMAN.
Pastor Josiah 11 years ago
Mr. Bishop preach repentance to every Ghanaian and exhort them to shun evil and do good. Mr. Bishop tell your God to rather send angels to come and conduct the 2016 elections. Anything short of these will not be perfect.
Pelicles 11 years ago
What is wrong with what the Bishop said? Why should NDC rain curses on the very building they are occupying? Does it make sense for NDC to insult Kufuor for constructing the presidential building, cursed its future occupants and see her president as the first dweller? Till Asiedu Nketia reverse the curse, NDC will never see any light at the end of the tunnel.
kwasi Kakraba 11 years ago
Is this ma a real bishop to believe this? I think he is a businessman and not man of God.
Adjei-Sakyi 11 years ago
When Ahab and his wife Jezebel were destroying the nation Elijah the Prophet confronted them. The reaction of the people in power is in the bible for all who care for their souls to read. It is rather a shame that the men of God today cannot speak the truth when the cost is high. God bless you Bishop. Keep speaking the truth.
a.a.a 11 years ago
when a bishop talk abt neutralising spirit is an indication of lack of undrstnding.the worm eating ghana is all tis traditional festival dat hav been given recognition for salvaging ghana which in the true spiritual sense,its creating havoc for mother.abolish tis traditional stuff of invoking d dead and libation and turn whole heartly to Jesus and see d event change dat wil miraculously afect ghana.God says righteouness exalt a nation,but sin is a reproach
"The Obuasi Methodist Synod, led by its Bishop Rt. Rev. Stephen Richard Bosomtwi-Ayensu, said at the opening of the 17th Annual Synod of the church last Friday that by inference it meant that current occupants of the beautifu ...
NDC:
Isn't these idiots claiming the country is for them? So where are they now? They don't have to go and contribute, they can go and seat down and fold their arms without offering any constructive idea to solve the current econo ...
I cannot believe what I have just read. What a lot of rubbish from a man of God? If these are the people leading God's flock in Ghana, then satan help us all. Why is he a bishop if he believes in curses? He is a disgrace to t ...
Kofi,
You obviously do not understand the word of God! Even in our own traditions, we do not say bad things about a new child, house or farm. If you continue to tell a child "you will never amount to anything," that child ev ...
Take about corruption in ch ...
Stop insulting the elderly and men of God ...
The methodist church(my church)has since been for the UP(NPP).I quite remember it was through this church`s pulpit that Busia campaigned for his position.this church has sided with that party since Dr Busia was their own.It i ...
the problem with this northern mentality is that thanks to jj they now all have an unquenchable thirst for power but never to serve in a team or accept their fellow countrymen . just look around in Accra and study the majorit ...
Except fools and evil men in Ghana will disagree with Rev Ayensu. He is Ghanaian bedsides he fears the Lord and you can see that this man feels in his spirit that there is something wrong with our leaders and there is no doub ...
Shame unto you AMASA NAMOALE (also known on the web as BBC NEWS!! ...
HE SPEAKS FOR THE NPP
NOTHING WILL GO RIGHT.
The Kuffuor led Maladroit government promised the world of a new Ghana cedi will gain value when pegged with the dollar, what we have now is not what was promised.Nothing was put in place by this illiterate Bawumia and his Ko ...
We have to stop ...
You may not know, Mr. Mensah, the economic practices implemented by our so-called economic experts are failed policies because you and everyone else do not have an adequate measuring yardstick to compare our annual economic a ...
Methodist Church established first Secondary school in Ghana in 1876, which significantly led the enlightenment, civilisation and development. They stood up against tradition is to, heathen devil worshippers and idol worship ...
Another fact is that occupants will chop Ghana Money like poultry farm Fowls on chicken feed.Ghana could hardly find solutions to our present economic woes as longs as this mahama and his crooks remain in the premises.Oh God ...
Why can't he pray to reverse the curse? Why even add more curse ...
Thank you Bishop.
weitin be dis
These bishops
Hopeless and useless silly Bosomtwi. Mother fucker stupid idiot of a so called bishop. A nonsense npp member. If there is any curse at all, then it your npp tribal party that brought it upon the country. You are a shit. Fooli ...
THIS SO CALL METHODIST BISHOP NEEDS MENTAL SURGERY,HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE METHODIST CHURCH.HOW CAN A WHOLE BISHOP OF A DIOCESE,TALK LIKE A LUNATIC PERSON? OH;NO,SO THE OTHER CLERGIES SAT AND LISTENED TO THIS STUPID IDIOT SIC ...
Is this Methodist Priest in his right frame of mind. I think the Methodist Church must call this nincompoop of a priest to order. Or he has come to continue the same dirty job of Asante Antwi a known NPP activist in cassock? ...
God bless you and well said but will they listen with their 2016 campaing song "Yentia Obiaa" blurring deep into their ears. A word to the wise is enough. Mahama, Paa Kwesi, Stan, and all operatives at the flag staff are broi ...
Many of you just talk any how.Ghanaians don't respect their men of God at all.Have you forgotten the same Asiedu Nketia talked any how to a man of God sometime ago?The bible tells us we should be careful about our tongue.Why? ...
So Bishop believes in a curse?Whatever it is that we are suffering,it isn`t a curse rather,corruption,greed,mismanagement,wickedness,selffishness,laziness,disoreintation,indiscipline,lack of confidence and most of all poor le ...
It is amazing how some people allow their minds to be clouded by idiocy. The Methodist Bishop is not partisan at all. The power of life and death lies in the tongue and whoever loves it shall eat from it. Words are sacred. ...
Rightly so the occupants of Jubilee house act like chicken. We all know how chicken behave, throw some pieces of corn to them, and walaa they go crazy. The occupants at this Jubilee house think and behave as chicken scramblin ...
To be more of a trouble-maker than Bishop Owusu Bempah! I don`t know why the Church Leadership has tolerated his 'antics' for this long period of time. He should get over the fact that he was not apointed the Head Chaplain of ...
Rev. tell them like it is. I know perfectly well that they, the NDC liars, bandits, cheaters and murderers will tag you as an NPP supporter for telling the truth. And that is what this NDC govt. lacks. Truth telling is not in ...
This nation is divided into two and no amount of persuation will build it together as before. You may be dedeiving yourselves if you believe we are all Ghanaians but the fact is we have ndc and we have NPP and very soon, Akan ...
This Bishop need to be sat down and some sense drummed into his head. He is becoming a joker. The church should better check him and saves its image. I pity him. The Methodist church to some of us is clouded by politicians bu ...
What does this means:
IT SIMPLY SAYS,WE PRODUCE,MANUFACTURE,CREATE,REAP WHAT WE SAY WITH OUR ...
THE REPORTER WAS NOT CONSISTENT WITH HIS REPORT.THE BISHOP WAS SPEAKING AS AN INDIVIDUAL;HE WASN'T SPEAKING FOR THE WHOLE CHURCH.I THINK IT'S UNETHICAL TO SAY 'THE CHURCH SAID'. BISHOPS ARE CITIZENS OF THE NATION HENCE THEY ...
Thanks Bishop. The devil in the Electoral Commission is Dr. Afari Gyan. This strong NDC life member has sworn never to allow any other Party to win elections in Ghana. As far as he has that "dirty Trick" of annulling votes in ...
That house cost $123 million but was not completed.Bishop,do you know what $123 million?Curse is on those,tha ...
I LOVE THIS PASTOR HE IS THE ONLY BRAINY PERSON IN GHANA TODAY WHO CAN REMEMBER THE IDIOT TALK BY STUPID ASIEDU NKETIAH. INDEED THAT FOOLISH MAN ASIEDU NKETIAH HAS CURSED HIMSELF AND WHOLE ENTIRE N.D.C GOVERNMENT AND ITS NON ...
Don't forget what Moses also said. The next plague on the Egyptians will come from the mouth of the pharaoh. The only deviation over Aseidu's curse is that, we normally associate chicken with most poultry farms but this one h ...
THE EC MUST NOTE THAT THERE WILL BE NO MONKEY BUSINESS IN 2016. THOSE WHO CHO ...
I thought this Bishop would have been more courageous in uprooting the colonial dominated culture in the Methodist Church.Clearly this is not the way to be involved in politics from the Pulpit.Why does he not contest for the ...
Can somebody tell this bishop that the temple called flagstaff house was not fully completed before the great NDC party moved in? The Atta Mills lead Gov, paid to renovate the flagstaff house. The bishop can cry for the akan' ...
Shame unto you AMASA NAMOALE (also known on the web as BBC NEWS!!!!!) I can tell your desire to maintain the status quo is deep. You now want to portray yourself as somebody from the NORTH, but you have failed. The people of ...
STUPID ASSERTION
USELESS EMPTY HEAD NDC,MAHAMA CRIMINALS,EVILS HATE THE TRUTH,GOD WILL PUNISHED THEM ALL,MAHAMA STOLED GHANA GOLD 1,5TONS TO IRIAN,MRS LODINA STORED 50CARS FROM TEMA PORT,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS,STOLED GHANIANS VOTE,MAHAMA SAID HE ...
Please Bishop stop using the Methodist platform to do dirty politics. If you want to talk ABOUT POLITICS go to the radio station without a church program because the church is not for you.You are paid with our tithes and offe ...
Bishop descends
KWASEABI NTI
Why, when he perceive a curse, shouldn't he say that it is a curse? If people like him don't speak up, who do you want to speak up? Is he not a citizen of Ghana? Must he watch on as EVIL MEN like ASIEDU NKETIA destroy the nat ...
I am just amazed that people don't seem to know what is unfolding all over the world now. Every country on earth is having its share of the troubles of this hour spoken about by our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ to signify th ...
My Lord Bishop,
Osofo Togas
IF GHANIANS DON'T UNITE AND ACCEPT THE FAILURE OF THIS PRESENT ADMINISTRATION I SEE THE ECONOMY FULLY COLLAPSING.IT'S LIKE WHEN ANY CITIZEN AFFECTED BY THE ECONOMIC CRISES SPEAKS HE/SHE WILL BE INSULTED AND TAGGED NPP MAN OR ...
Ghana has corrupt and stupid politicians, now joined by ...
What a satanic interpretation or is it lack of intellectual or deficiency in intellectual capacity by the so called Bishop? Anyway, the Bishop wanted to be heard so he embark on this silly interpretation. Ghanaians want hear ...
What is wrong with what the Bishop said? Why should NDC rain curses on the very building they are occupying? Does it make sense for NDC to insult Kufuor for constructing the presidential building, cursed its future occupan ...
When Ahab and his wife Jezebel were destroying the nation Elijah the Prophet confronted them. The reaction of the people in power is in the bible for all who care for their souls to read. It is rather a shame that the men of ...
when a bishop talk abt neutralising spirit is an indication of lack of undrstnding.the worm eating ghana is all tis traditional festival dat hav been given recognition for salvaging ghana which in the true spiritual sense,its ...