You are here: HomeNews2014 05 10Article 308907

Mahama giving Ghana “doctored” leadership – Gabby

Read Comments Comments (28)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

HOW COULD A PRESIDENT MOVE AROUND WITH LOUD SOUND SYSTEM LIKE A CARNIVAL FLOAT??? A PRESIDENT ON OFFICIAL DUTY?? HOW??? IT BEATS MY IMAGINATION AND THINKING. YOU MUST BE SERIOUS!!!!---- YOUR ADDRESS SHOULD BE DIRECTED AT THE ...

• Obournana 9 years ago

The president's speech was directed to his party members, not Ghanaians. You have no brains that is why it beats your mind. Your thinking capabilities is lacking hence your inability to distinguish political talk and national ...

• Abban 9 years ago

Aboanana wagyimi paa

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

CAN"T YOU SEE THAT THE COST AND STANDARD OF LIVING HAVE GOTTON WORSE? THE CEDI HAS AND CONTINUES TO FALL LIKE A STONE LIFE EXPECTANCY HAS FALLEN FROM 55 TO 40 YEARS.EVERYTHIG IS UPSIDE DOWN, THE MAN IS SIMPLY NOT A PRESIDENTI ...

• ELINAM 9 years ago

Taking a sound bite from a radio and turned it into a news headline is becoming by far a lazy man's form of journalism.
    In Ghana, we become known for taking a quality thing and water it down to fit our backward,uninspiring a ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Mahama is very stupid and clueless. I blame the supreme court justices.

• Captein 9 years ago

Another lawyer who failed his exams. JB Danquah wrote standard seven four times he said. Akufo-Addo has no law certificate but practised law his whole life.
    I thought Ortchere-Darko said he was out of politics. If this cousi ...

• Seth Akafia 9 years ago

with a sickening leadership!

• Charles 9 years ago

I believe Gabby has nothing to talk about in affairs of nation building because he even didn't pass his examination that will make him a lawyer. In view of this he talks before thinking about what he says.

• Appletus 9 years ago

Oh No ...Do not attack personalities , my brother, rather attack the trash that come out of their mouths.
    well, one will argue that good manners, speech equates great personality. What do you think?

• Jerome 9 years ago

Listen to another idiot of a chaff. Gabby,did I hear you right talking of competency? If stealing of diplomatic passports and sharing it among you people to facilitate drug business is the competency you are talking about, th ...

• Prince Doku 9 years ago

People like Gaby and others should be reminded that whatever they are saying about Mahama and his Party will come to hunt them. They should point out the the shortfalls of this Gov and suggest solutions to make ghana a better ...

• STEVE 9 years ago

His grand father, J.B.Danquah only gave Ghana a " doctored" leadership, so where lies the difference?

• MOGADISHU 9 years ago

NONSENSE!

• Analyst 9 years ago

That is NPP English for you. This is how hatred can make a fool out of a person.

• TEE 9 years ago

HE IS THIEVING THE RECORDING BY DOCTORING. WHY MAHAMA SO THIEF BY ANYTHING. IS THAT THE HABITS OF THE NORTHERNERS PERIOD

• Ofori Canada 9 years ago

The people of ASANTE should take Mahama to Antoa Nyama to punish him. Is Bole Bamboie co-equal to Kumasi.. Tweaa.

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS SO A LIAR THAT HE LIES ON EVERYTHING. SUCH A PERSON IS ALSO CALLED A PRESIDENT, AH GHANA

• The Mask 9 years ago

NATO has to be careful with how it approaches the crises in Ukraine. Reports of NATO presence in Poland and NATO activity close to the Russian border is disturbing. Equally disturbing is the Russian retaliation by sending int ...

• Appiah 9 years ago

Kwasiabinti our cedi is falling

• Elijah. 9 years ago

Why are you guys suddenly vocal about ethnocentrism? Where were you when Ken Adjapong called for the heads of Gas and Ewes? Where were you When your lame duck presidential hopeful made his yen Akanfuo and the infamous all di ...

• ABUAKWA 9 years ago

This wrenched dog too.

• gt 9 years ago

otchere-darko did you pass your law schools exams or it was massaged? how come ? tell the whole truth. did you pass? until you open your dirty mouth to say anything answer this truth fully? and you call yourself a ...
    shut u ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Journalist talking improper English and is even worse when the things he's saying is also not true

• GURUNDA 9 years ago

NOW ANY STUPID CAN BE PREZ. OF GHANA.SAD.

• LORD MANSFIELD- LONDON 9 years ago

Gaby you look like either an aids patient or TB carrier.
    *I think you need medical attention. i think you have a "doctered health" you gray hair is premature.
    *How did you manage to secure your uncles law certificate?

• BA 9 years ago

I thought this idiot was out. Darku has no sense in his head.

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

VERY OLD AND STILL A STOMACH POLITICIAN. STOP THINKING ABOUT YOUR STOMACH, THINK ABOUT THE FALLING CEDI, THE ECONOMY, THE LOW LIFE EXPECTANCY, THE SUFFERING OF THE MASSES, THE BUILD UP OF THE NATIONAL DEBT, THE OIL MONEY ENDI ...