YOU CAN,T GO OUT AND LOOK FOR PROFITABLE STORY TO WRITE ON THEN COPY AND PASTE.
Brock 11 years ago
JJ HAD A Beef Atta Mills ? No one knew knew this.
CAT MEAT WAS MISCONTRUED 11 years ago
RAWLINGS SHUT UP! YOU ARE SIMPLY A GREEDY BASTARD AND A NOTORIOUS HYPOCRITE, YOU DIRTY EWE PIG
Stupid 11 years ago
Yes Mr Rankings u are a PIG .i know the stupid Mahnmal has give u a Lions Share.
NANA Ø !! 11 years ago
YUM !
YUM !
DAVI 11 years ago
WHAT A COWARD,RAWLINGS IS BLAMING THE DEAD PERSON.J.J.RAWLINGS WHERE IS THE VIDEO TAPE?NANA WATCH OUT FOR THIS GUY J.J.,NONE OF HIS FRIENDS ARE WITH HIM NOW.
YAW 11 years ago
Keep changing the goal post.Please allow our President to rest in peace.
facts 11 years ago
Rawlings must know by now that we all know he is more corrupt than any other ghanaian politician, those he killed included. After the long talk, I have evidence etc, he produced nothing when he was asked. Talking the talk is cheaper than walking the talk like Martin Amidu does.
AGYEMAN! 11 years ago
He advised politicians to listen to traditional leaders like the Asantehene, who has a sound and sharp judgement"!
If Kwaku has all those qualities, then why is his kingdom in this mess? What judgement did he use on the cro ... read full comment
He advised politicians to listen to traditional leaders like the Asantehene, who has a sound and sharp judgement"!
If Kwaku has all those qualities, then why is his kingdom in this mess? What judgement did he use on the crown jewels? What about his declaration of "Fatwa" on his subjects and the chief of Tachiman?
Birds of the same plumage congregate! Rawlings don't have any enviable judgement either so nothing good is expected of him!
oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago
Mills bones had got rotten yet JJ Rawlings is still talking about him and left Mahama to loot in Ghana. JJ what have you got to say about Mahama's government? Say something about that. Kwasea kwa!
-----aa 11 years ago
JJ Rawlings is a juju man. God can not help him, but juju helps him and his Ewes according to that fat thief called JJ Rawlings.
Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago
Really a pig yet he ruled you and your stupid parents for donkey years and you all knelt for him like the Israelites did to the Baals in the Bible!!!!
??? 11 years ago
SAY IT AGAIN
ASUNNYJOH 11 years ago
WELL SAID THE ISRARLITES KOTOWED TO BAALS WHEN THEY GOT LOST IT WASN´T FROM THEIR HEART,THE SAMETHING APPLIED TO GHANAIANS THEY KOTOWED TO THAT IDIOT UNDER PRESSURE AND GUNS.THE PRESSURE FROM AKUFO ADDO AND THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY FORCED THIS IDIOT TO KNOW WHAT IS DEMOCRACY THAT YOU PEOPLE ARE ENJOYING IT NOW.YOU EWES THINK RAWLINGS IS SOMEONE IMPORTANT TO US,HE IS JUST A THRASH!.ALL OUR SUFFERING ARE DUE THE PROBLEMS HE LEFT BEHIND,HATRED TRIBALISM LIES AND THIS IDIOTIC PARTY NDC WHO IS TURNING THE WHOLE GHANA CITIES INTO ZONGOS AND AYIGWE TOWNS.
They Say They Say 11 years ago
You may think he's all that but it seems the guy is fighting his conscience. Just a matter of time he would have ended up like his buddy Gaddaffi. You don't believe that, check how many coups he had to deal with.
RULED WHO? 11 years ago
HE CAME THROUGH THE BARREL OF THE GUN. IF HE WANTED TO BE LEGITIMATE, HE SHOULD HAVE WAITED FOR AKUFFO AND CO TO TURN THE COUNTRY TO DEMOCRATIC RULE AND CONTEST. WHO KNOWS WHETHER ALL THE TWO TIMES HE WON ELECTIONS WAS FRAUDULENT. AFTER ALL HE WAS THE PRESIDENT. HE KILLED BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION. HAS CORRUPTION GONE AWAY? IS CORRUPTION NOT WORSE THAN BEFORE?
Brutus, France 11 years ago
Stupid prat. Learn to write some good English. Gbemela; Kosiani!
BAD MOUTH 11 years ago
Rawlings and the Ashanti King are two great idiots. The Ashantihene is happy with a Rawlings child contesting the Presidency as NDC nominee somewhere in the future as per Konadu and Rawlings offspring. It is calculated, an ashanti backing of any NDC person is a slum dunk win. A Rawlings child will win NDC nomination hands down.
ALIMEH OSOFO 11 years ago
My friend everybody knows you hated the late President Mills because he stood his grounds not to dance to your tune you even didn't want his govt to succeed don't hide behind Nana Asantehene and say this just back off the man he is restng in peace you deal with your conscience.
fuck 11 years ago
YOU ARE A FOOLISH FOOL!!!
fuck 11 years ago
BUT HE LIKE YOUR MOTHERS MEAT
FOOLS!!!
FOOLS!!!
Gye Nyame 11 years ago
Why should there be "Rawlings versus Mills” when Mills was the person who was voted in by the people to be president? Who did JJ listen to when he was head of state/president? In fact what was the point in mentioning the beef he had with Mills during this occasion? What has that got to do with the Asantehene's celebrations? JJ is such an SOB.
chuck wayo -WASHINGTON, DC 11 years ago
So you had a beef with mills? That's you own cup of tea. Can't you see how you have MESSED up Ghana?
insight to the bone 11 years ago
now that you realize the Fantis are angry and are set to punish you for promoting the lynching and later on actual murder of the Akan king Mills you back track ,nobody is a fool and all are now wise to the true nature of your tribalism agenda to destroy the great nation of the Akans . we promised you after the atrocious murder of mills you would never have peace and you will surely answer for it . we shall be more tribalist and destructive than you
Okyeame 11 years ago
My God are you saying Atta-Mills was murdered? The man died of throat cancer I thought. Please bring out the evidence of murder and we will prosecute.
Pelicles 11 years ago
How could NDC stop the call for investigating Mills death? Why was the president sent to "maternity ward"? Was he pregnant and who impregnated him? Think. The man died at the hands of those around him and that is why they did all they could to stop any investigation.
MILLS DIDN'T LIKE YOUR CAT MEAT 11 years ago
dont mind him , he is now feeling the wrath of the betrayed Fantis and knows they are the ones most instrumental in dismantling his ongoing regime. the Akans are now unified in their determination to rid themselves of this pepeni / ayigbe evil menace
ABBA MUSIC 11 years ago
What is this fat thief looking after? Mills is gone. This fat thief should leave Mills alone.
fuck 11 years ago
your mother!!!
well since you are impotent , ugly and with a stinking mouth so no young lady even in your own miserable tribe wants you , you are welcome to her as your fantasies are proven very sick anyway
Sam 11 years ago
You should also bring your evidence of throat cancer.
Bochoe 11 years ago
You are a die-hard tribilistic ignoramus. What a shame!
i do not hear biased liar barking dog jj shouting corruption or saying let the blood flow now that his ayigbe woyome and pepeni toilet carriers like ibrahim carrying our gold gyeeda or sada are being found out . i dont see him going to kill atuguba and other ayigbe /pepeni judges for non action , should i go on ? who is the fucking tribalist , you would rather we remain blind docile peace loving idiots ?tweaaaa
Ghana 11 years ago
You may not be perfect because you'er not God but, you did your best. You'er a patriot.
How on earth is it that, we still see these armed robber politicians in kufours regime roaming freely on our streets?
Politicians who ... read full comment
You may not be perfect because you'er not God but, you did your best. You'er a patriot.
How on earth is it that, we still see these armed robber politicians in kufours regime roaming freely on our streets?
Politicians who stole glaringly and are left free doesn't help the nation move forward. They must be prosecuted!!!!
Ramsey 11 years ago
JJ we all knew did not have a dime to his name. Today you have 50 Million dollars. Where did you get it?
ASUNNYJOH 11 years ago
REALLY GHANA AMPA!.I THINK YOU ARE AN EWE SO YOU HATE WHAT IS TRUE.RAWLINGS NEEDS TO BE IN COURT RIGHT NOW TO DEFEND HIS CRIMINAL ACTIUVITIES AGAINST THE STATE.HOW HE SOLD OUR PROPERTIES THE WAY HE MURDERED OUR JUDGES OUR ARMY GENERALS KILLED INNOCENT PEOPLE NAKED WOMAN IN THE PUBLIC PLACES.OH!WHAT A SHAME HE FOUNDED THIS EVIL PARTY NDC TO LOOT OUR NATION RESOURCES.NOW DUE TO POVERTY,THE WHOLE CITIES IN THE COUNTRY ARE TURNING TO BE ZONGOS AND AYIGWE TOWNS.THIS SON OF BITCH NEEDS TO BE DRAG TO COURT TO FACE THE LAWS OF THIS COUNTRY.I REST MY COMMENTS HERE TILL ANOTHER TIME.NOT TO FORGET TO REMIND YOU GHANA THE WHO IS THAT THESE YOUR``gods``RAWLINGS AND WOYOME ARE THE WORST EWE CRIMINALS IN THE COUNTRY.
Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 11 years ago
Stop your stupid talks .Rawlings we all heard that Mills told us you were not in good terms with him because you wanted to control him.
Sethoo 11 years ago
Atta Mills' ghost is haunting Papa Jato,he shd go and see Prophet Obinnim for prayers.
OSAGYEFO 11 years ago
OBI ANKU WO A WOA WO WU. IF NO ONE KILLS YOU, YOU'LL ONE DAY DIE. FUCKY MAN.
IARARAT USA 11 years ago
KWASEA LET ME TELL YOU THAT ,YOUR TIME IS OVER, DO YOU THINK THAT GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS ? DO YOU THINK YOU CAN CONTROL OUR DESTINY ? YOU ARE THE CAUSE OF OUR ECONOMIC PROBLEMS ,YOU CAME AND KILLED ALL OUR PROMINENT MEN [AFIRIFA,ACHEAMPONG ,AKUFFO EVEN GREAT BUSINESS MEN AND WOMEN ] WITHOUT ANY JUSTIFICATION .PRAY THAT NO ONE KILLS YOU . DO YOU KNOW IS BECAUSE OF YOUR USELESS COUP THAT WAS WHY PREZ LIMAN DIED ? YOU SOLD MOST OF OUR FACTORIES TO YOUR WIFE AND WHENEVER YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH ,YOU TALK ABOUT ACCOUNTABILITY INTEGRITY -ASK YOURSELF:WHERE ARE THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE ?IDI AMIN ,OJUGU,DOE,ADOLF HITLER,SADAM HUSSANE,GADAAFI ,NYADEMMA ETC.START COUNTING YOUR DAYS- YOU POWER DRUNK DO YOU KNOW THERE IS JUDGMENT?????????? ?????????
IARARAT USA 11 years ago
AM ALWAYS BECOME SAD WHEN I HEAR THIS POWER DRUNK MAN,JJ YOUR TIME IS OVER!!
cocao charachie 11 years ago
Who is Otumfuo. He is a crook and a thief. What happened to the Gold ornament that got missing in Norway. !9 years and we still have corruption in Ghana within NDC
The Great Americano 11 years ago
Is Mahama working hard on corruption cases? You shared that money with your brother-in-law woyome that,s why you have kept quiet didn't you? JJ you have disgraced yourself!
OSAGYEFO 11 years ago
RAWLINGS IS NOT A GOOD CITIZEN, HE'S A TRIBALISTIC IDIOT.
jato bibio 11 years ago
shush you son of a gun
CAPE COAST BOY 11 years ago
WHEN WILL THIS FOOL STOP HIS NONSENSE ?
NO NONSENSE TAKER 11 years ago
If not all then a sizable of the population think JJ is mentally retarded but I have waited to know for sure if that is true. I think this man is in a good shape both physically and mentally except for his weight which he needs to go back to his 1979 diet. If JJ can incline his differences with Mills, which was settled by Asantehene, and him claiming to clarify the misconstruction of Ghanaians then I find nothing wrong with him. I will suggest he should stand for trial for many atrocities he has committed. His mental condition is capable because he can choose between right and wrong as he proclaimed choosing the good to settle with Mills by Asantehene being the mediator. Let the truth set you free again and come clean before the 3 judges. Probably JJ sleepless nights will be alleviated.
Ntim Gyakari 11 years ago
Hypocrite, the man is dead why now?
ALI 11 years ago
HOW CAN YOU PAISE SUCH A MAN AS THE ASANTEHENE KNOWING VERY WELL THAT HE CONTRACTED THE KILLING OF THE YAA-NAA FOR HIS SKULL SO HE COULD DRINK HIS RITUAL PALM WINE FROM THE SKULL OF THE YAA-NAAA
Ara 11 years ago
Watch this Ali...he is a suicide bomber
FA 11 years ago
STUPIDITY OF PEOPLE LIKE ALI HAS MAKE THE NORTH LOOK LIKE BAD AND UNREASONABLE FELLOWS HOWEVER ONLY FEW FOOLS LIKE HIM WHO CAN'T REASON. BECOS OF POLITIC UNPATRIOTIC GHANAIANS ARE PUTTING HATES IN THEIR MINDS. .UNNECESSARY FIGHTING IN THE NORTH IS BECOS OF SUCH SHALLOW MINDED GUYS.
Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago
Rawlings ought to let sleeping dogs lay asleep because despite his delusions he is as corrupt as any politician past or present; any serious investigation into corruption in Ghana starts with him and his wife. You do not kill people over corruption then use the nation as collateral to secure national properties for your wife. You do not get to live in or own outright a government bungalow if laws are not changed to make your actions legal and you surely do not change laws of the nation to shield you from future investigation and a potential resulting prosecution for your activities in office if you hold yourself out to be beyond reproach. Give us a break J.J. we need it in Ghana.
Yaw B 11 years ago
Rawlings is all that you mentioned in your comments, yet you hypocrites praised and supported him. Because he gave Mills some sleepless nights, you have now come to your senses and understood what some of us had been saying all the time. Your evil and unpatriotic deeds will follow you.
Worried Kwame 11 years ago
Bastard, he always needs attention.
Amaoteng 11 years ago
Who cares whatever it is you have with Prof. Mills? You are just a very sick mind and you need to see a psychiatrist for your own good and the earlier the better it will be for you. You hate him but you loved asking him for money. Idiot
FA 11 years ago
LIAR,GHANA POLITICAL TEMPERATURE NOW IS BECOS OF YOU IDIOT.
OKOROMANSA 11 years ago
RAWLINGS WANTS TO FLATTER OTUMFUO, AND THE ASNATEHENE MUST BE SMART ENOUGH. RAWLINGS WANTS GHANAIANS TO BELIEVE THAT THE NDC AND MAHAMA ARE NOT AGAINST THE ASHANTIS. WHY BRING BRING ON THE YA NA'S CASE AT THIS TIME. WHY COULD RAWLINGS NOT PRODUCE THE EVIDENCE HE CLAIMED HE HAD, THE TAPES AND THE REST. THIS DEVILISH AND USELESS RAWLINGS THINKS HE CAN ALWAYS TAKE GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED. NONSENSE. YOU MURDERED ATTAH-MILLS SO JUST CLEAR OFF.
BARKING DOG 11 years ago
Mills is now gone to his maker, yet the Ya Na issue and stinking corruption persists. What are you doing about them? The Party you founded has turned out to be the most corrupt in our history since Mills died, yet you are quiet. Could it be that it is because Mahama and ASIEDU Nketia have paid you to stop barking?
Pelicles 11 years ago
JJ, you bragged that you have tapes about those who killed Ya-Na and we are yet to see that tape. Stop being petty. You are a liar.
Prof 11 years ago
Mills is no more, talk about the present situation on the ground. You killed people on $50,000 and now your party members are looting billions of dollars, what are you doing about that?
WE DON'T CARE 11 years ago
THIS IS NDC ISSUE - WE DON'T CARE .
ensorerobby@ texas u.s.a 11 years ago
you are right listen to who? another " axes" (not referring to ass, this word was used by bush number 2 against iran and iraq)of evil. you think you own ghana.
odartey Wellington Emmanuel 11 years ago
Gone are the days when one bastard ruled 14 million cowards...we are now 22 million come kill our parents...
So so fighting. j.j. Dey
fight
beating arkaah and slapping ur ministers......what kind of president does that.
where is amedume.felli.kotei. Utuka. Akuffo.acheampong.and odartey Wellington.
their blood is on u.
on th ... read full comment
So so fighting. j.j. Dey
fight
their blood is on u.
on the judgment day be prepared to answer this question am asking u.cause u can't escape from that question....i pray that god forgive u for that terrorist act.u are no different from the leader of boko haram.the evil that men do lives after them..."Shakespeare Julius Caesar...
I forgot to add the name of air vice Marshall yaw boakye..where is all this high ranking Ghanaians...u kill them as well as the judges. All in the name of a fucking revolution..
In those days people were scared..
what is ur might and strength right now...all I want u to know is no condition is permanent.
98% of Ghanaians hate u.
u made many families poor..by stealing all 50cedi bills from many G ... read full comment
what is ur might and strength right now...all I want u to know is no condition is permanent.
98% of Ghanaians hate u.
u made many families poor..by stealing all 50cedi bills from many Ghanaian family including my mums.
that was an armed robbery in disguise..cause people has to be forced to part with their own money.monies taken was never repaid back to it owners...from the bank.what a shame On u....if I were u I will be quiet....
u kingdom came to an end long ago..but u still think u own Ghana.
if I were u my focus will be on how to track my Swiss dad.. To re -unite with him and leave Ghana for Ghanaians.period...
Pancho 11 years ago
I also have a beef with you...why did you kill Acheampong, Akuffo, Kotei, Amedume, Felli, Utuka, Afrifa and others. You think u are the only righteous guy around? Long at what the country is going through all because of your coup making to ruin the country. You have more now than before and you've stolen from Ghanaians as well. You need to be jailed. Ya Na died in a civil and tribal war and you killed all the above mention for power so shut the hell up. You will rot in jail.
AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 11 years ago
LET THE SOUL OF PRESIDENT MILLS REST IN PEACE.J.J.RAWLINGS,LET SLEEPING DOGS.....KILLING INOCENT GENERALS,LET TWO GO.....BUT STILL,TALKING ABOUT A DEATH,RESTING FAR-AWAY FROM US.BETTER ASK GHANAIANS TO FORGIVE YOU-NO ONE IS PERFECT.
Gonzaga 11 years ago
MR Big mouth and fool at it again. Can this stupid guy keep his mouth shut for a second.
SLY 11 years ago
u will die soon u kill my nephew cos his taxi cross your convoy
??? 11 years ago
ARE SURE OF WHAT YOU'RE SAYING?
TN 11 years ago
It was ok when Mills built you a luxury mansion, allowed your wife to own Nsawam Cannery and paid $5 Million judgement debt which Kufuor had correctly refused to pay. Wo ye aboa paa!
Ship Dealer 11 years ago
Why are so quite about corruption in NDC and
You are not saying anything about it.
Or have you got your share. You wife said there's lies and corruption in your party you
Form And finder. That it make senses to you
And h ... read full comment
Or have you got your share. You wife said there's lies and corruption in your party you
And happy with that. God is watching you all.
JC 11 years ago
Can't you see the international community has side-lined you, and only at times give you 'fun-full-respect'. Akuffo and Kuffour are more of learned gentlemen than you. They know that yo
u did not deserve to be president.
Can't you see the international community has side-lined you, and only at times give you 'fun-full-respect'. Akuffo and Kuffour are more of learned gentlemen than you. They know that yo
BBC 11 years ago
Weldon Your Excellency JJ, YOU ARE THE BEST.
The Same 11 years ago
Papa oo!! papa !
Kanawu 11 years ago
JJ, don't be a coward, What are you afraid of. Call a spade a spade. Mills was wrong for Ghana. He was soft, politically inexperience and unhealthy And worse of all wanted to please everybody and end up displeasing everybody.
St Tong Po 11 years ago
if Mills could not in his term,what about Mahama?are those killers found?why dont you give as us a break
Otumfo,what unique thing has he done for the Ashantis?arent we depending on politicians?>
if Mills could not in his term,what about Mahama?are those killers found?why dont you give as us a break
Otumfo,what unique thing has he done for the Ashantis?arent we depending on politicians?>
JJ IS MAN OF ACTION 11 years ago
GHANAIANS DO SCARED OF THE GHANA COMMANDER IN CHIEF JJ - KUFOUR , MAHAMA , NANA ADDO , THE VICE PREZ ARTHUR AND ALL THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES DO BOW DOWN FOR JJ ASS .
Akua Mansa 11 years ago
We are tired of your NONSENSE
Just SHUT THE FUCK UP
Let Sleeping Dogs lie 11 years ago
Mr Righteous Man its not late. Provide the video tape you claimed you had. You are just fooling Andanis and Abudus to be at each others neck for your political expediency.
abu dagomba 11 years ago
What about those he murdered. Pls pring the tape. You are fooling andanis and abudus. Wicket ewe man
Sir Law 11 years ago
Former President Rawlings we do not need your further explanation about your problem with my Mentor Late President Mills. You and your wife killed him. your explanation will not bring him back to life.
GOD IS WAITING FOR THEM 11 years ago
people i cant wait for the judgement day to come so we will see our so called leader who betrayed us will look in front GOD.GREEDY LEADER IN GHANA GOD IS WAITING FOR THEM.
lawrence gyamfi 11 years ago
Attending to issues in a haste sometimes seem good & been like a tortoise sometimes also rewards.there were so many people killed in our so called capital punishment who were innocent & there have been others freed of their guilt.
Cob 11 years ago
Goyou!!! Are you not the same person who said you know the killers? What investigation again why didn't you come out with your so called evidence and names of the killers?
w3 11 years ago
Cemeteries calling you to come and explain your killings
AKOFEM 11 years ago
You managed to kill the man just within 4 years. You had 20 years and you cannot tell Ghanaians what your legacy is..6yrs. Nkrumah build Akosmobo, Motor way etc., Acheampong 6 build all the estates, Sports stadium, Rawlings 20 yrs.. Rawling park...lol.. Kuffuor - NHIS, Kuffuor bus, Flagstaff -Jubilee house 8, Atta Mill . started better Ghana, Mahama - Probity and Akonfembility
w3 11 years ago
Taking human lives including hard earned properties for the sake of envy, hate, tribalism, greed and fraud. Basically, evil.
KANAWOO 11 years ago
DJATO ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. LET THE HUMBLE MAN REST IN PERFECT PEACE. WHY DON'T YOU FORCE MAHAMA TO INVESTIGATE THAT FOR U IF MILLLS COULD NOT DO THAT AND ALSO TACKLE CORRUPTION.
YOU ARE TALKING AS IF ALL IS WELL WHEN MAHAM CA ... read full comment
DJATO ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. LET THE HUMBLE MAN REST IN PERFECT PEACE. WHY DON'T YOU FORCE MAHAMA TO INVESTIGATE THAT FOR U IF MILLLS COULD NOT DO THAT AND ALSO TACKLE CORRUPTION.
YOU ARE TALKING AS IF ALL IS WELL WHEN MAHAM CAME TO POWER. SHUT UP MAN!!!!!!!
PUBLIC AGENDA 11 years ago
RAWLINGS SHOULD STOPT THAT NONSENSE. NOBODY HAS MADE HIM THE SUPREME SUPERVISOR AND COMMANDER OF GHANA. HE SHOULD NOTE THAT HIS TERM AS PRESIDENT IS OVER. HE IS PART OF THE PROBLEM IN GHANA TODAY, WHERE THE WELL OF ARE RECEIVING THE WELFARE OF THE NATION. HE SHOULD KEEP HIS BIG MOUTH SHUT UP.
Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 11 years ago
STUPID,IDIOT JJ,KWASEA WHERE WAS THE CASSETTE???? BRING IT AND STOP YOUR NONSES ,J J TUO ZAAFI,EVIL,CORRUPT NUMBER ONE IN GHANA HISTORY,SHAME ON YOU J J,TWEAAAAAAA
Joejo 11 years ago
Mr Rawlings what at all is the matter with you, can't you just sent congratulations without any other comments,why, why!!!One day one small bullet will silence you just as you did to other Past Head of States and other leaders.One day it will be OVER.
ROCKY 11 years ago
What is this idiot saying? Rawlings' problem with Atta Mills was that Atta wanted to proof to him that he can rule this nation without consulting him 24/7 as he promised the trokosi Ewes in the previous election campaign. Again, Mills did not give Rawlings fat tax payers' money to chop like the thief Mahama is doing hence his hatred and bitterness towards him. This bastard thinks we are kids in this country. He should go to hell with his satanic sermons.
Kwame Ampong 11 years ago
Under your watchdog what did you do about corruption?? Did you investigate the many people who got 'lost' under your regime ?? Shut up because we knew you when you came in and when you were leaving we saw you and we know what you have amassed. Please don't annoy us. we have had enough of you. who do you think you are anyway?
PHILIP LONDON 11 years ago
RAWLINGS; A KOREAN FACE WITH SCOTTISH NAME.NO WONDER THE SUSPECT SCOTTISH FATHER DID NOT ACCEPT RAWLINGS AS HIS SON.MAY ALMIGHTY GOD HAVE MERCY ON US
Ugly Akufu Addo 11 years ago
By 2015 . Alan will win we will make sure JDM must win
ABDUL RAZAK 11 years ago
ANYTIME JJ RAWLINGS TALKS ABOUT CORRUPTION, I GUESS HE REMEMBERS THAT, HIS WIFE WOULD HAVE BEEN SHOT BY NOW IF ANY IDIOT LIKE HIMSELF HAD TAKEN THE GUN SOON AFTER HIS TENURE OF OFFICE. USELESS CRIMINAL LIKE JJ RAWLINGS
John Tamchugi 11 years ago
MR KWAKU'S STORIES FROM OUR BORN FREE EX-PRESIDENT RAWLINGS. LET THE OLD MAN SOUL REST IN PEACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
John Kool 11 years ago
Liar!Liar!Liar!Pants on fire!
Rawlings, things he owns Ghana.You will forever regret what you did to that fine gentleman.
JOHN 11 years ago
PLEASE LEAVE ATTA MILLS TO REST IN PEACE. YOU FRUSTRATED FELLOW.
Asem Beba Dabi 11 years ago
JJ, YOU ARE MY FRIEND. THE WE HAVE WITH YOU IS THAT OF YOUR PRIDE! YOU DON'T LISTEN. IS IT TRUE YOU REGRETED THE OPPORTUNITY YOU HAD WHEN SAME OTUMFUO HAD YOU AND KUFFUOR RECONCILLED IN KUMASI AND WHE YOU ARRIVED IN ACCRA, YOU TALKED DIFFERENTLY? DO YOU WANT TO HAVE ANOTHER CHANCE WITH MILLS TO TALK ABOUT YOUR LOVING AND NOT HATRED ISSUE WITH HIM? WE KNOW YOU. EXPOSE THOSE YOU KNOW ABOUT YAA NAA'S CASE.
abena kwabena 11 years ago
The NDC party has betrayed Ghana by presiding over the most corrupt government in the history of the country. We now have dollar multi millionaires in a country where majority of the people live on less than a dollar per day.{AKWAWIESO HA} Do you really think guys like Woyomi,
Asiedu Nketia and others deserve to be so tich? I will personally support military rule if that will put an end to this nonsense and bring justice for the people of Ghana.
TOLON OSMAN 11 years ago
A BASTARD IS ALWAYS A BASTARD.RAWLINGS HAS NOTHING TO OFFER N ONLY GOOD IN CORRUPTION N DIVIDE N RULE TACTICS
Sam. Michigan 11 years ago
So what is Rawlings saying and doing about the butchering of seikwahene? Wasn't he a chief too? Rawlings is a plain hypocrite character that Ghanaians shouldn't listen to. Imagine a person who yanked a baby from the mother at a time it was being breast fed, took this mother after the day's hardwork to a shooting range and then shot her dead. Further charred her body, turning around today to say "my beef with mills was misconstrued "
Fact is Rawlings will live to ba a very old person to confess all the atrocities that he committed. May Rawlings never die till he tells us about the whereabouts of the Aburi chief (B.B. Bismarck )
Akadu Mensema 11 years ago
Oh! JJ
Oh! JJ
Stone fire 11 years ago
Good talk.
Good talk.
jonah 11 years ago
what all we doing in earth here is cos90 ,let as doing wat will please God n stop attack other
devina 11 years ago
fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you swine cockroach fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you fuck you
devina 11 years ago
Fuck Indian powers not Rawlings g
kofi 11 years ago
Tweaaa listen to the holy one of Ghana. If late president could not deal with corruption so you hated him what about Mahama? What about your own 22 or so yaars of service to mother Ghana? Can you even account for PNDC account 42? What about your own wife using 31st Dcember womens movement to buy state owned Nsawam cannery which was on diverstiture list? Did you prope any of your ministers? Why did you indeminy yourself if you know what you were doing was right? Please give me a break tweaaa
joe,boston 11 years ago
What took you so long? You have had many opportunities to explain your position if this simple. The question is why now and how can Mills respond? You might have done us a favor if you had continued with your silence on the subject.
YUM !
Rawlings must know by now that we all know he is more corrupt than any other ghanaian politician, those he killed included. After the long talk, I have evidence etc, he produced nothing when he was asked. Talking the talk is ...
If Kwaku has all those qualities, then why is his kingdom in this mess? What judgement did he use on the cro ...
SAY IT AGAIN
WELL SAID THE ISRARLITES KOTOWED TO BAALS WHEN THEY GOT LOST IT WASN´T FROM THEIR HEART,THE SAMETHING APPLIED TO GHANAIANS THEY KOTOWED TO THAT IDIOT UNDER PRESSURE AND GUNS.THE PRESSURE FROM AKUFO ADDO AND THE INTERNATIONAL ...
HE CAME THROUGH THE BARREL OF THE GUN. IF HE WANTED TO BE LEGITIMATE, HE SHOULD HAVE WAITED FOR AKUFFO AND CO TO TURN THE COUNTRY TO DEMOCRATIC RULE AND CONTEST. WHO KNOWS WHETHER ALL THE TWO TIMES HE WON ELECTIONS WAS FRAUDU ...
Rawlings and the Ashanti King are two great idiots. The Ashantihene is happy with a Rawlings child contesting the Presidency as NDC nominee somewhere in the future as per Konadu and Rawlings offspring. It is calculated, an as ...
My friend everybody knows you hated the late President Mills because he stood his grounds not to dance to your tune you even didn't want his govt to succeed don't hide behind Nana Asantehene and say this just back off the man ...
FOOLS!!!
Why should there be "Rawlings versus Mills” when Mills was the person who was voted in by the people to be president? Who did JJ listen to when he was head of state/president? In fact what was the point in mentioning the be ...
now that you realize the Fantis are angry and are set to punish you for promoting the lynching and later on actual murder of the Akan king Mills you back track ,nobody is a fool and all are now wise to the true nature of your ...
How could NDC stop the call for investigating Mills death? Why was the president sent to "maternity ward"? Was he pregnant and who impregnated him? Think. The man died at the hands of those around him and that is why they di ...
dont mind him , he is now feeling the wrath of the betrayed Fantis and knows they are the ones most instrumental in dismantling his ongoing regime. the Akans are now unified in their determination to rid themselves of this pe ...
your mother!!!
i do not hear biased liar barking dog jj shouting corruption or saying let the blood flow now that his ayigbe woyome and pepeni toilet carriers like ibrahim carrying our gold gyeeda or sada are being found out . i dont see ...
Politicians who ...
REALLY GHANA AMPA!.I THINK YOU ARE AN EWE SO YOU HATE WHAT IS TRUE.RAWLINGS NEEDS TO BE IN COURT RIGHT NOW TO DEFEND HIS CRIMINAL ACTIUVITIES AGAINST THE STATE.HOW HE SOLD OUR PROPERTIES THE WAY HE MURDERED OUR JUDGES OUR ARM ...
KWASEA LET ME TELL YOU THAT ,YOUR TIME IS OVER, DO YOU THINK THAT GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS ? DO YOU THINK YOU CAN CONTROL OUR DESTINY ? YOU ARE THE CAUSE OF OUR ECONOMIC PROBLEMS ,YOU CAME AND KILLED ALL OUR PROMINENT MEN [AFIRI ...
shush you son of a gun
If not all then a sizable of the population think JJ is mentally retarded but I have waited to know for sure if that is true. I think this man is in a good shape both physically and mentally except for his weight which he nee ...
STUPIDITY OF PEOPLE LIKE ALI HAS MAKE THE NORTH LOOK LIKE BAD AND UNREASONABLE FELLOWS HOWEVER ONLY FEW FOOLS LIKE HIM WHO CAN'T REASON. BECOS OF POLITIC UNPATRIOTIC GHANAIANS ARE PUTTING HATES IN THEIR MINDS. .UNNECESSARY F ...
Rawlings ought to let sleeping dogs lay asleep because despite his delusions he is as corrupt as any politician past or present; any serious investigation into corruption in Ghana starts with him and his wife. You do not kill ...
Rawlings is all that you mentioned in your comments, yet you hypocrites praised and supported him. Because he gave Mills some sleepless nights, you have now come to your senses and understood what some of us had been saying a ...
Who cares whatever it is you have with Prof. Mills? You are just a very sick mind and you need to see a psychiatrist for your own good and the earlier the better it will be for you. You hate him but you loved asking him for m ...
RAWLINGS WANTS TO FLATTER OTUMFUO, AND THE ASNATEHENE MUST BE SMART ENOUGH. RAWLINGS WANTS GHANAIANS TO BELIEVE THAT THE NDC AND MAHAMA ARE NOT AGAINST THE ASHANTIS. WHY BRING BRING ON THE YA NA'S CASE AT THIS TIME. WHY COULD ...
Mills is now gone to his maker, yet the Ya Na issue and stinking corruption persists. What are you doing about them? The Party you founded has turned out to be the most corrupt in our history since Mills died, yet you are qui ...
So so fighting. j.j. Dey
fight
their blood is on u.
on th ...
98% of Ghanaians hate u.
u made many families poor..by stealing all 50cedi bills from many G ...
I also have a beef with you...why did you kill Acheampong, Akuffo, Kotei, Amedume, Felli, Utuka, Afrifa and others. You think u are the only righteous guy around? Long at what the country is going through all because of your ...
LET THE SOUL OF PRESIDENT MILLS REST IN PEACE.J.J.RAWLINGS,LET SLEEPING DOGS.....KILLING INOCENT GENERALS,LET TWO GO.....BUT STILL,TALKING ABOUT A DEATH,RESTING FAR-AWAY FROM US.BETTER ASK GHANAIANS TO FORGIVE YOU-NO ONE IS ...
And h ...
Papa oo!! papa !
JJ, don't be a coward, What are you afraid of. Call a spade a spade. Mills was wrong for Ghana. He was soft, politically inexperience and unhealthy And worse of all wanted to please everybody and end up displeasing everybody ...
Just SHUT THE FUCK UP
Attending to issues in a haste sometimes seem good & been like a tortoise sometimes also rewards.there were so many people killed in our so called capital punishment who were innocent & there have been others freed of their g ...
You managed to kill the man just within 4 years. You had 20 years and you cannot tell Ghanaians what your legacy is..6yrs. Nkrumah build Akosmobo, Motor way etc., Acheampong 6 build all the estates, Sports stadium, Rawlings 2 ...
YOU ARE TALKING AS IF ALL IS WELL WHEN MAHAM CA ...
RAWLINGS SHOULD STOPT THAT NONSENSE. NOBODY HAS MADE HIM THE SUPREME SUPERVISOR AND COMMANDER OF GHANA. HE SHOULD NOTE THAT HIS TERM AS PRESIDENT IS OVER. HE IS PART OF THE PROBLEM IN GHANA TODAY, WHERE THE WELL OF ARE RECEI ...
Mr Rawlings what at all is the matter with you, can't you just sent congratulations without any other comments,why, why!!!One day one small bullet will silence you just as you did to other Past Head of States and other leader ...
What is this idiot saying? Rawlings' problem with Atta Mills was that Atta wanted to proof to him that he can rule this nation without consulting him 24/7 as he promised the trokosi Ewes in the previous election campaign. A ...
Under your watchdog what did you do about corruption?? Did you investigate the many people who got 'lost' under your regime ?? Shut up because we knew you when you came in and when you were leaving we saw you and we know what ...
JJ, YOU ARE MY FRIEND. THE WE HAVE WITH YOU IS THAT OF YOUR PRIDE! YOU DON'T LISTEN. IS IT TRUE YOU REGRETED THE OPPORTUNITY YOU HAD WHEN SAME OTUMFUO HAD YOU AND KUFFUOR RECONCILLED IN KUMASI AND WHE YOU ARRIVED IN ACCRA, YO ...
The NDC party has betrayed Ghana by presiding over the most corrupt government in the history of the country. We now have dollar multi millionaires in a country where majority of the people live on less than a dollar per day. ...
So what is Rawlings saying and doing about the butchering of seikwahene? Wasn't he a chief too? Rawlings is a plain hypocrite character that Ghanaians shouldn't listen to. Imagine a person who yanked a baby from the mother at ...
Oh! JJ
Good talk.
Tweaaa listen to the holy one of Ghana. If late president could not deal with corruption so you hated him what about Mahama? What about your own 22 or so yaars of service to mother Ghana? Can you even account for PNDC account ...
What took you so long? You have had many opportunities to explain your position if this simple. The question is why now and how can Mills respond? You might have done us a favor if you had continued with your silence on the ...