NDC has no shame - Mike Ocquaye Jr.

Read Comments Comments (55)

• KOFI 9 years ago

BETTER THAN NPP

• VOLTA 9 years ago

WE CAN USE OUR FUNDS AT THE TIME WE NEED IT

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

NDC MUST STAY AWAY FROM THE HERITAGE FUND!! CUPIDITY HAS EATEN INTO NDC'S BONE, THEY MUST STAY CLEAR FROM THE FUND. NDC WILL STEAL THAT MONEY IF THEY ARE ALLOWED AN INCH TO IT.
    THAT MONEY CANT TURN THINGS AROUND, THE DAMAGE ...

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

NDC must stay clear of the heritage fund so that if you ever come to power again, you squander it, steal it and share it amonst youself.That is why you oppose to it being used, nothing else

• FLOATING VOTER. 9 years ago

Do you and your father have any shame ?what has happened to the library your father built to fan fool the people of dome kwabenya ? You think people have forgotten about it ?Take care you do not uproot the oldman's bones.Let ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 9 years ago

Killer-gangsters have no sense of shame and will never have any !

Creatures who take up arms,seize power and terrorize their fellow citizens on the 31st of December, when every sane human is either preparing to usher in th ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

i dont see the Europeans offering the other benefits such as the freedom of movement and insisting on visa free entry into their countries. they are not offering half a trillion for infrastructural development and real assist ...

• Jesus Saves 9 years ago

Aaaaaawwww, this guy who disobey traffic rules is telling someone what? The police stopped him at cantonments and when the police tried questioning him he asked his driver to drive away and that was the second time he did tha ...

• GHFUO, MALLAM MAHAMA BB! 9 years ago

HE TALKS LIKE A PARROT WITH NOTHING TO SHOW FOR....

• Agya 9 years ago

you are dreaming...that is Mahama and co money not yours? u will be lying in a pitch by the time you wake up....amazing group of people

• VOLTA 9 years ago

ARE YOU SAYING IF THERE WERE FUNDS THOSE DAYS YOUR PARTY WILL DISGRACE GHANA WITH HIPC? THE LAST STRAW OF MAN IS TO GO BEGGING FOR FOOD: USE WHAT YOU SAFED AND STOP BEGGING

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Even their presidential candidate loves the weed a lot. Per Wikileaks, he is an internationally acknowledged marijuana smoker and womaniser.

SGT Anani Fiadzoe,
    What are you, a computer program or a human being ? today you are here ,tomorrow you are there. You surprise me a lot.

• EJ 9 years ago

BETTER USE WHAT WE HAVE IN RESERVED THAN GOING TO BEG- WITH HIPC DISGRAFUL ACT

• CARDINAL 9 years ago

Idiot, you NDC bankrupt the country to HIPC status and GHIPC saved Ghana. You fools who don't know how to manage a country has done it again and the country has been bankcrupt again now you want to use $120 million in Heritag ...

• Nana yaw 9 years ago

Another stupid minister.a bunch of criminals who are looting the country .Armed robbers administration.

• HLOMODEY 9 years ago

“The posture of the Mahama government is an insult to Ghanaians and it is obvious that the party has no shame,” he fumed.

…How can NDC suggest that we fall on the Heritage Fund for survival,” he stressed.I THINK IT ...

• Tsigui 9 years ago

Kabli like you.

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

YOU GUYS ARE GOOD AT RUBBISH, BULLSHIT AND USELESS SUGGETIONS.
    THAT FUND WAS CREATED TO SIT IDLE (for future), IF NOT WHY CREATED IT ANYWAY ?
    NDC, JUST REMEMBER, YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

• Albert 9 years ago

NDC, be ready for any stupid talk from your opponents. After all it is politics, the more silly things you say about your opponent the higher your chances of wining.

• Dandu 9 years ago

The sub standard of thinking and writing here on ghanaweb is not only mind boggling but it is seriously mind numbing.

• TIA 9 years ago

OCQUAYE IS NOT MAKING ANY SENSE, THIS EMPTY THREAT WILL NOT YIELD ANY RESULT. WHAT HON. ASIEDU NKETIAH SAID MAKES A LOT OF SENSE. THIS NEGATIVE ATTITUDE BENT ON SEEING THE DOWNFALL OF GHANAWILL NOT WORK. NPP IS BENT ON CREATI ...

shame on them !!

• MENSAH 9 years ago

Is James Agalga thinking right?

IF THE ESTABLISHMENT OF THE HERITAGE FUND was the idea of the NDC,doesn't give them the utmost,ultimate right to use it,at any time they like.
    IT IS NOT THEIR BONA FIDE PROPERTY.
    The fact ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 9 years ago

I hear they Squandered half of the heritage fund already.
    Oh you Cursed ndc govt ! Go for the dubious judgement payment and leave heritage fund alone.

• Gyekyewaa 9 years ago

you are right

• USMAN 9 years ago

This is how far university education has brought us.

• shiatse 9 years ago

Mike Ocquaye just shut up, what do you know about Ghana what schools did you attend in Ghana. Your father has paved the way so you have come back from London with big talk pls leave our Ghana for us . Go and help your family ...

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

Look at ur eyes, stupid fool

• Kwame Ampofo 9 years ago

I look at the big head filled with kenkey. Nothing in it

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

I pity for u anytime i sees u

• Nana kanawu 9 years ago

Another idot.

• NANA- KYEBI 9 years ago

What happened in ksi when JM was there is an advanced defeat for Npp in 2016.

• concern ghanaian 9 years ago

And u will continue suffer with ur generations

• Mike 9 years ago

But what legacy did NPP leave behind before trotting into opposition?

Did you not sell a state asset just to pay salaries?

See who is talking knowing shame.

• NANA- KYEBI 9 years ago

QUAYE IS SICK. APOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• KK 9 years ago

Will NPP not do the same? You are both the same - all you know is to chop money in Ghana. No brains and you and your dad part took in it. What is your alternative or solution to the problem? - none.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

NPP must not underestimate General Mosquito's intelligence,the guy is a really tough strategist.Bringing NDC from opposition to power is not a joke.Beating Nana Konadu Rawlings by humiliating score of 96 to 4 is great.Let us ...

• ONIPANUA 9 years ago

Did NPP have shame? Otherwise you will not sell state lands and houses to yourselves. Get lost!!!!

• Abayaa 9 years ago

The founder of the Ndc, Rawlings is a murderer, blood sucker, liar. JJ is the cause of disrespect amongst the youth in Ghana n foolish Kofi Adams has taken to his jumakpler master -

• Nii Okai 9 years ago

The main sad thing in Ghana politics is that the so called political parties and their followers undermine each other, and this is not good for the nation they claimed they represent or want to represent.

This is especial ...

• Charles 9 years ago

Like fther like idiot son. Go tell that your foolish abd useless ugly looking monster of a humnan being to seek a psychiatrist attention. You idiots od a low IQs! Yaka gbemei! Look at your face in the mirrow! What is the diff ...

• KAY 9 years ago

Papa Ajasco Jr.

• Tony H 9 years ago

As son as father. Yaka gbomo.

• SAKARA 9 years ago

YOU WHENT TO COURT, RIGHT? AND LOST, NOW WHO HAS NO SHAME? THIS IS GBESIE. npp LAWYER, STOP LOOSE TALK BECOS YOU ARE A LAWYER. GHANA NEED PEACE.

• Cee 9 years ago

SEE THIS Foolish BIG HEAD BOY.
    "NO WONDER" MUUMU

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NO RESPECT WHY BCOS IT IS MAHAMA'S CULTURE MENTALITY AS PEPENI OR MUSLIM THE HAVE A PRIMITIVE THINKING AND THAT IS THE PROBLE. MAHAMA NEED TO LEARN HOW TO TALK IN PUBLIC

• TEE 9 years ago

INFACT MAHAMA HAVE AN ISSURE. HE DOESN'T DESERVE TO BE A PRESIDENT PERIODQ

• Whatever 9 years ago

NDC Government was the one which suggested the creation of the heritage fund and actually created its so to posit that NDC has no shame...what exactly do you mean? The suggestion given by Asiedu Nketia are his own perspective ...

• Tsigui 9 years ago

stack illiterate postulating ironically.
    Does NDC own the oil or the people of Ghana? Your crass ignorance is the handiwork of NDC; any wonder you deceive yourself as an intellectual.

• Owura Ntim 9 years ago

Mahama must resign for his crazy comments about Ashanti and Kumasi

• JOHNSON 9 years ago

DOES IT MAKE SENSE, IF ANY, FOR AGALAGA TO POSIT THAT SINCE THE HERITAGE FUND WAS THE IDEA OF NDC THAT THIER GENERAL SEC HAS THE RIGHT TO SUGGEST HOW THAT FUND SHOULD BE USED. THIS IS HOW THE NDC HAS BEEN GOVERNING GHANA. THI ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

OFUI,SADA,AKONFEM ,MAHAMA SHOULD BOW HIS EMPTY HEAD DOWN,KWASEA,TUO ZAAFI MAHAMA IS INSANE,CRIMINALS,CORRUPR MAHAMA DONT CARE

• Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago

The visionless government of Mahama is killing Ghanaians. While Ghanaians are always positive and forward looking, it is sad and unfortunate that Ghanaians have ended up with a backward looking President. Mahama is simply a v ...

• concern ghanaian 9 years ago

Asiedu want more money