This is not news? you belong to the animal kingdom, sheep
PRINCE 11 years ago
KOKOASE KRAKYE.
Golgata 11 years ago
take the school management to corrupt ghanaian courts
Senior Wisdom 11 years ago
Surprised this will be classified as no news. Really, Nursing students being abused by men in power. This has always existed in Ghana where women and children are abused institutionally and people in government feeling they can live above the law. If we do not think this is news then am afraid we belong to the dark ages.
Kwame atobodzemafi 11 years ago
Ignorance is a disease and use your head and let not someone use it-fool
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago
Even the animal kingdom will not accept him. In this modern era, you ask grown up students to kneel down because they protested peacefully? We are still in the JUNGLE. Did the school authorities know that some of the students are even married? This is a serious form of human rights abuse. Are there some lawyers who can go to the aid of these students? What is the Minister of education who would have had nothing to do with this nonsense during her CAPEVAS days saying?
Eye Yen Dargartefor 11 years ago
Frank, you are talking of where the rule of law prevails. Unfortunately under this Mahama and NDC we're living in the jungle where it's survival of the fittest.
Obed Adore 11 years ago
Who granted them the permission to demonstrate? The demo was illegal and needed to be quashed. Ghana now lives in a democracy whereby citizens need to act within the law. You don't just get up and do an illegal demo. Also, being a married woman does not warrant one to break the rules.
Koo Boye 11 years ago
This happened in Ghana?Tweeaaaa!You see in the this era of tweaa DCEs, anything can happen.
Rightman 11 years ago
my brother, why do you upgrade this unknown creature as an animal? e be de pure stupid fool!
ADWEN 11 years ago
I think understand why some Ghanaians think politicians are above the law. Even that idiotic, incompetent, womanising, all-talking no-action "president" JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA is not above the law.
This cause of all these DCE a ... read full comment
I think understand why some Ghanaians think politicians are above the law. Even that idiotic, incompetent, womanising, all-talking no-action "president" JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA is not above the law.
This cause of all these DCE and Headteacher nonsense at the college is due to lack of ACCOUNTABILITY SYSTEMS in every aspect of the Ghanaian society. Who is this stupid DCE thinks he is? Is the school and the students his children or property. If you have a morally bankrupt and incompetent leader this will be the result. FOOLISH MAHAMA
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
These trainee baby stealers should have been handed over to Boko Haram to be used for something more useful. At least new born babies will be safer.
Why is it that all evil things start from Ashanti Region?
These trainee baby stealers should have been handed over to Boko Haram to be used for something more useful. At least new born babies will be safer.
KOFFI 11 years ago
SGT. ANANI FIADZOE, what is evil about what the students did? Why do you associate placard -carrying to a particular region. Is that not a World-wide phenomenon of expressing a group's view which of-course is acceptable?
Gro ... read full comment
SGT. ANANI FIADZOE, what is evil about what the students did? Why do you associate placard -carrying to a particular region. Is that not a World-wide phenomenon of expressing a group's view which of-course is acceptable?
Grow up and move away from this ethnocentric behavior for, it could even be possible that the majority of the students could be from your region and not from Ashanti!
Owura Ntim 11 years ago
Prince do you know what is news. in democracy there is freedom of speech. such abusive treatment of nursing student for voicing their frustration is not news I do not know what planet you come from
PRINCE 11 years ago
These clowns think from their anus.
and you eat through your annus and who is a fool? Prince is a fool
Yes, call him a clown. How would you feel if it were your wife made to kneel down? Are the students JSS pupils. Even in modern era, you cannot do that. If you call someone like that a clown, then how will you call yourself? A DECORATED AND CERTIFIED FOOL?
K APPIAH 11 years ago
ALL THESE YOUNG NURSES DESERVE THIS TREATMENT BECOS THEY WERE ALL PART OF THE IDEY BEE KEKE CAMPAING SO THEY SHOULD KEEP QUIET AND SUFFER.NEXT TIME THEY WILL REASON UP AND VOTE REASONABLE PEOPLE TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY
Prince is a fool and being used to write nonsense.
Owura Ntim 11 years ago
Its a shame fools like Prince are the ones who support the stupidity of some idiotic politician because people like prince cannot use their heads
you are being paid not to use your head
ATINGA FRAFRA 11 years ago
PRINCE OR GEN. MO IS AN ASSHOLE, AND AN IDIOT. THIS IS NEWS. IS IT NEWS WHEN GEN. MAHAMA OPENS A KVIP IN ZONGO. DO YOU KNOW THAT ALL THE STATE OWNED PAPERS AND THE NDC SPONSORED PAPERS CONSIDER SUCH AN EVENT TO BE TOP NEWS. GIVE US A BREAK. STUPID PRINCE, PRINCE MY FOOT. ARE YOU HAUSAMAN OR GRUSHIE.
Let Prince continue with his trash and I shall break into his code, reveal who he is and where he is broadcasting from. IS PRINCE AWARE THAT HIS POSTINGS SHOW HIS IP ADDRESS AND ALL REAL INFORMATION CAN BE REVEALED? hE SHOULD REMEMBER HE HAD TO GIVE ALL INFORMATION ABOUT HIM BEFORE HE COULD USE THE INTERNET. Prince in modern technology, whatever you do on the internet can be revealed.
RAW 11 years ago
ABUSE OF HUMAN RIGHTS!
These are some of the things that happen and students resort to violent demonstrations. If many of them were men, the school will be boiling by now.
Kwame Pee. 11 years ago
This is rude for who ever is punishing these girls. They were only expressing their freedom of speech.
Evangelist Nana-Abrefa 11 years ago
We shall overcome oneday.I see aday coming when Ghanaians will stand up and demand their freedom.May God bless you all for your difficulties you are through and punishes your haters
Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago
Kwame, they are not girls but women some of who are parents. I cannot believe that in this day and age and in democratic Ghana, such abuse of power could happen. Even, primary school children should not be subjected to such punishment for expressing their views to the President. Ghana's constitution guarantees freedom of expression.
The DCE and the school authorities are taking Ghana back to the dark days of military dictatorship and they should be ashamed of themselves. What the DCE said should be made public and he should be called before Parliament and questioned for his abusive and unconstitutional action. He is a disgrace to President Mahama, an enemy of democracy, freedom of expression and not fit for public office.
bishop 11 years ago
ghana is been ruled by undemocratic govt. or dont understand democracy.
Kofi 11 years ago
Ghana is not undemocracy but an idiotocracy; government of idiots, by idiots and for idiots. Pure and simple!
Mallam Tula-2 11 years ago
Massa; to this so called MCE working for Jon Mahama should immediately removed and those in charge of the college be brought to book to explain themselves ;Jon Mahama is not God and secondly Ghana is is in a democracy and can express their views through demostrations ; so this CE went and told these poor girls off anthe FUllish IDIOTS in charge also followed suit ; you what they have done they will pay back again because the bitterness of these girls will not end there ; they will vote againts Jon Mahama and the MCE will pay the ULTIMATE PRICE !!!!!!!!!
Koo Boye 11 years ago
You see that's how some people with power in Ghana behave,just like the Tweaa DCE.They behave arbitrarily and only public opinion will force them to behave.And with such people in power what do you expect this country to go?No wonder we are in this mess.
B-WISE 11 years ago
Why this intolerant attitude? People suffer, and these selfish leaders force them to smile. This is one very good reason why Ghana, though blessed with so many resources, still develops backwards. If the sitting government really upholds freedom of tangible expression, then the MCE, Mr. Kwadwo Aboasu and the director of the school MUST as a matter of urgency be removed from post and replaced with those trained to respect the fundermental human rights of others. What right has he, and the school authorities who are being payed EVERY MONTH with tax payers money to punish these young ladies for a JUST and humble demand??? I'm very sorry this happened to you, ladies,take heart and justice will be done.
Albert 11 years ago
Is demo allowed in such an institution and what form must it take?
Papa Yaw 11 years ago
How
How
Kwame,London 11 years ago
The MCE,the school tutors need to be sacked straight away.If you have leaders like these people then what is your future
AA 11 years ago
THIS PIECE OF RUBBISH SHOULD NOT BE PUBLISHED BY GHANAWEB. IT SHOULD LET US READ MORE SENSIBLE STORIES AND NOT ANYTHING AT ALL. THEIR FACILITY IS TOO IMPORTANT TO ALLOW SUCH CHILDISH DISPLAY OF PEOPLE WHO DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE ABOUT. IT SIMPLY NOT TRUE...
kasavubu MORDZI 11 years ago
WHEN A GROUP OF AGGRIEVED BREAD SELLERS ALONG THE SOGAKOPE AFLAO ROAD DEMONSTRATED AGAINST KUFOUR CONVOY WHICH WAS PASSING BY, THE THEN DISTRICT CHIEF EXECUTIVE REPRIMANDED THEM AND BANNED THEM FROM SELLING ALONG THE HIGHWAY. GUESS WHAT PRESIDENT KUFUOR DID? HE SACKED THE OVER-ZEALOUS DCE. PERIOD.
Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago
What's your point?
DDKT 11 years ago
His point is dat unlike ur lover boi mahama, kuffuor atleast respected de people who made him president.
Adwoa 11 years ago
There's no doubt that GH is still in the stone age. What happened to the democracy which people fought for with their lives and resources? Of course how do you expect them to live without their allowances? Engage in prostitution or armed robbery. Doesn't Mahama pay himself and his bunch of incompetent corrupt brigade? Why are grown adults being treated like animals for expressing themselves. This is shameful and disgusting!!!!
joe 11 years ago
Let ask ourselves if this can be done to a polytechnic or univ. students ,,,,.....if not then why nurses?
Okra 11 years ago
This is what democracy is all about. People should be able to express themselves freely without the fear oppression.
Agyaaku 11 years ago
How can Nursing Students be treated as High School Students? Kneeling down as punishment for mothers and wives in Nursing School? How? Has the country gone that bad, cruel and barbaric? Please, come again, Mampong. It is a Tertiary Institution and the students should be regarded as such. Seeing a wife and a mother kneeling? Only in Ghana.
Gyekyewaa 11 years ago
Ohooo Ghana shame unto you.
uncivilized leadership in at the nursing school. This is what you called a tertiary institution. Very shameful indeed.
assempa 11 years ago
Is this a democratic society? Where is the freedom of speech?
kantinka 11 years ago
mampong mce is an asshole, release the recordings so thatthe whole world would know and his own words would come back to hunt him.
KK-K 11 years ago
So nurses training schools have not changed in any form. In those days some of the students call it voluntary prison due to frequent undeserved punishments, lack of respect and bullying from the tutors and the principal. A good example was the Pantang NTC near Accra , which at that time was being run by the infamous Mrs. Belchissu Idderisu the tigress of Pantang who refers to herself as Alhajia. Students who at the time were matured adults were treated like sub humans or animals. She would walk in and rain insults and curses at the students instead of the lecture she was supposed to give. Her deputy Eunice Tetteh was not different either. It is sad to know that the same thing is going on in these modern days. But that is the only way these so called authorities can hide their own inadequacies. Shame at the MCE who knows nothing better than the garbage he told the students. May he bow in shame for his inadequacies.
Lord-in-a-gold 11 years ago
At Tertiary level certain things(punishment) must stop. It is a disgrace to our NOBLE PROFFESSION.
Ship Dealer 11 years ago
Shame onto this punishment .how can you
Punishment nursing students who are going
Save life in future.what is wrong with some
Peoples in Ghana . I feel very bad about this
Pictures. Shame on so call NDC looters.fools
K B B 11 years ago
FOOLISH DCE
FOOLISH DCE
SHAKARA 11 years ago
GET RID OF THIS TYRANT
Kantanka 11 years ago
Holding placards to catch the attention of a president is not a punishable crime.Mr MCE where were you when Makola women were throwing balls of kenkey at Dr Busia's car? We say we want to copy the whiteman but we don't want to do what he does. Mahama saw the placards and so what? Mampong is not your property to feel disgraced by the democratic conduct of its residents. I'm a native of Mampong and I liked you personally because I saw some humility in you the first time I interacted with you.
Please leave the girls alone, they've done nothing wrong. Your term will soon end and Mampong will still be there.
RN. EDUSEI PHILIP, CRH,C/C. 11 years ago
Indicipline! I think those student nurse assistants deserve to be punished even better for the inappropriate behavior they. put up towords the president firstly as the head of state and secondly as cherished client. or patient. The student should be made to take resort course in nursing perspective or more. Those Should focus on their upcoming licenseing exams, chang that filthy attitude of insurbodination respect authority and your patients because you killed this BIG PATIENT!!!!! and stop that scrap pleeeeaaassee. RN. Edusei Aidoo. CCTH.CC
Ras 11 years ago
Kwaseasem kwa
guru 11 years ago
This MCE Always visit Europe for his health so he doesn't care about our future nurses,God will punish all the bad politicians
Charles 11 years ago
Modern Ghana?Civilisation is light years still away
RN. EDUSEI PHILIP, CRH,C/C. 11 years ago
Pls learn hard whilst in school so that you can score better grades in your licensure exams (NCLEX) so that you can practice as a staff nurses and help reduce the patients nurse ratio in the country. And please let help improve upon the welfare of the country instead of cruelly abandoning it as a problem to be solved by only the president. The man is working marvelously to bring quality into a better ghana agenda but when on tree stands against the storm it breaks!!
Kantanka 11 years ago
I love your advice to the students.They held placards to catch the attention of the president to their unpaid allowance and you call that insubordination in a democratic country? Some of us know it when you try to draw all attention to yourself at the expense of real suffering people. This country will continue to fail with people that think like you.
Obahemaa 11 years ago
I can't believe it. Is this NDC democracy? Is this the best person the NDC admin can have as a DCE? And comes the same head of this institution....still live in the dark ages. Punished someone because they had a peaceful demonstration? This is serious affront to freedom of speech!!!
ONIPANUA 11 years ago
Punish them more for their insolence.Did they seek permission from the police before they demonstrated. Democracy is a curse to Africans who always think that it allows them to behave with impunity.
BRANDY 11 years ago
ONIPANUA, IF U A PIG, GO AND EAT FEACES AND ALLOW BRIN-THINKING-HUMAN BEINGS TO DO THE THINKING AND TAKE ON OUR LEADERSHIP TO EXPLAIN AND TAKE US SERIOUSLY......WHAT DID THE NURSES DO WRONG TO WARRANT KNEELING DOWN AND FOR U TO FOOLISHLY ENDORSE IT?....KWASIAAAAAAAA ABOAAAAAAAA U ARE STUPID JUST LIKE THE TUTORS AND THE MCE.
Johnson 11 years ago
Backward school authorities and their MCE
Ericus-Ericus 11 years ago
I am surprise, the school authorities followed the orders of the MCE to punish the nursing students.
Kwasi Owusu 11 years ago
Kwadjo woye kwasia paa this stupid Mahama Aboaba like him, cos of that silly goat mahama nti so you are punishing our mothers, kwadjo abusua wagimi paaa aah Mahama gimiffour nti God will punish you too Kraman kwadjo.
Prosper Yao Agbeko-Tema 11 years ago
I wonder if Ghanaians are such wicked towards each other. What warranted them to be punished> Are we not in a democratic country?
EDEM 11 years ago
It is only in Africa that students are treated like slaves when they do something wrong. The African teacher forgets that if students are not there the are not going to be employed. How can you command over 18s to kneel down for 45 minutes, I believe some have husbands and children. You are meant to teach them not to punish them. In the UK the so called DCE will be facing the law. Look students refusing to kneel down would not have been disrespecting authority, but failing to submit an assignment is. There are some norms in our society which must be removed, we are too respectful, and this has a a detrimental effect on us when we come to the outside world. Students in tertiary institution are so respectful in Africa that they think the lectures must rule their life. Look if you trust in God you will not let a lecturer rule your life but rather you will study hard to make the recommended grades. They have a right to demonstrate. Or has the government given you some money to stop them, this is disgraceful.
Antiochus - London 11 years ago
This moron of a DCE should be fired immediately.
DEGUAL 11 years ago
Outright nonsense, but why will grown women ,possibly mothers kneel down in obedience to some so called punishement ?? they should have collectively ignored these stupid orders by whoever cockroac taht is and possibly pursue legal actions if possible arbitrary action would be taken against them.. to much foolishness in the country .
nsem pii 11 years ago
Is time folks GROW up.
AGBEVE... 11 years ago
Mmmmmmmm
Mmmmmmmm
ABOAFUNU 11 years ago
All days are not equal ...... REMEMBER !!! Your time will surely come, and you may have to find a place to hide when it does.
ISSIFU AMIDINI 11 years ago
WHO GRANTED YOU PEOPLE PERMISSION TO DEMONTRATE, WE RE IN A COUNTRY GOVERNED BY LAW FOR THAT MATTER U MUST BE CAREFUL OF DOING THINGS. SEEK PERMISSION BEFORE U DEMONTRATE. MARRIAGE WOMEN RE NOT ABOVE THE LAW.
DEGUAL 11 years ago
rightly so hence the DCE or the school authority have no constitutional mandate to punish anyone. if you think they broke the law(which ever law that is ) let police come in , effect arrest and charge them . next time you ISSIFU will run the red light and police man will slap you for no reason just in the name of living in a country with laws .
Edem 11 years ago
Isifu what the school authorities was out of order. The punishment was uncalled for. They should have just advised them to inform them that they will need police permission to demonstrate. The action the school authorities implies that they have collected some remuneration somewhere.
Brain 11 years ago
This is foolishness. Why should the mce do that? He needs to be sacked
tweaaaakai 11 years ago
THE MCE SHOULD BE FIRED TOGETHER WITH THE SCHOOL AUTHORITIES WHO PUNISHED THE STUDENTS. FU!!!!CKING AUTHORITIES AND THE MCE. STUPID THEY ARE ACTING LIKE THE SCHOOL IS THEIR FUC---KING PROPERTY. NKWASEAFOO OUR MOTHER SISTERS AND AUNTS. YOU SEE WHY THERE IS BRAIN DRAIN IN GHANA. INSTEAD OF DIALOGING WITH THEM THEY ARE ACTING FO-O-LISHLY. AFTER SCHOOL THEY ARE ALL LEAVING THE COUNTRY.
THE NURSES SHOULD SUE THE MCE AND THE AUTHRITIES. ABOAFOO
Abdul Ganim Abdullai 11 years ago
Fire burn de govt, de mce n de authorities all,bombo clart, is what they did not de truth?
Alex Boatang 11 years ago
where is the m.p.for the ares?
2016 11 years ago
nurses do not play politics and so the image of the proffession muat be maintained .why shd the peolple of kumasi let the few political idiots play with their dignity.they seem to always twist every sngle opportunity to cause faer and panic.you shall be punished in the LICENSURE EXAMS,JUST MARK IT ON THE WALL.
Kwame Y. 11 years ago
The President must look into this seiously.These are our future health wokers and must be respected not punished for demanding their wrights..... DCE must go.....
harrison 11 years ago
this is so stupid behaviour on the side of the school authority and the mce
ObjectiveMan 11 years ago
I don't blame anyone but the students for accepting this treatment.
KOFFI 11 years ago
If what we read is true then the Mampong school authorities should be ashamed of themselves. Politicians in power are our servants and NOT our masters. When they fail to do the bidding of people like the Nurses who put them into power to serve them,it becomes double jeopardy when Tutors who are supposed to be surrogate parents of these trainees pander to the over=bloated ego of our politician servants to heed to the instructions of the MCE who in the first place has failed in his duty to carry to his government the concerns of Nursing students in his municipality but rather choose to order the punishment of the students for no other offense than taking their destiny into their own hands in expressing their concerns to the President about an issue he has failed to attend to.
Ghanaians, let us for once hold our representatives we call politicians accountable for, they are our servants who should prosecute our cause and certainly not what they want for us. The school authorities should be ashamed of themselves and should render unqualified apology to their students for the maltreatment meted to them.
nipa 11 years ago
these ashantis idiots are capable of doing anything. just trying to frame the DCE up. cocaine dealers all the way
Obaa Yaa 11 years ago
The ladies were only exercising their democratic rights. This does not need punishment. People always want to be seen to be good.
NANA KWAME OTUAPEMG 11 years ago
This is a big shame to the President and His Cabinet members from Head to toe. How can this happen to citizens who are demanding for their constitutional right? the Mahama administration has since elected into government demonstrated lawlessness governance imposing people unnecessary threats to the fellow ordinary country men. Mr. President give to them their benefits and stop imperialism in your government, after all we made you who you are today. The CPP government will never do that to its citizens except the unpatriotic traitors. CPP all the way for 2016. Let's vote the CPP into power on 2016.
ANOTHER PIECE OF NONESENSE; IDIOTS. IS THIS NEWS?
This is not news? you belong to the animal kingdom, sheep
KOKOASE KRAKYE.
Surprised this will be classified as no news. Really, Nursing students being abused by men in power. This has always existed in Ghana where women and children are abused institutionally and people in government feeling they c ...
Even the animal kingdom will not accept him. In this modern era, you ask grown up students to kneel down because they protested peacefully? We are still in the JUNGLE. Did the school authorities know that some of the students ...
Who granted them the permission to demonstrate? The demo was illegal and needed to be quashed. Ghana now lives in a democracy whereby citizens need to act within the law. You don't just get up and do an illegal demo. Also, be ...
This cause of all these DCE a ...
Gro ...
Yes, call him a clown. How would you feel if it were your wife made to kneel down? Are the students JSS pupils. Even in modern era, you cannot do that. If you call someone like that a clown, then how will you call yourself? A ...
PRINCE OR GEN. MO IS AN ASSHOLE, AND AN IDIOT. THIS IS NEWS. IS IT NEWS WHEN GEN. MAHAMA OPENS A KVIP IN ZONGO. DO YOU KNOW THAT ALL THE STATE OWNED PAPERS AND THE NDC SPONSORED PAPERS CONSIDER SUCH AN EVENT TO BE TOP NEWS ...
Let Prince continue with his trash and I shall break into his code, reveal who he is and where he is broadcasting from. IS PRINCE AWARE THAT HIS POSTINGS SHOW HIS IP ADDRESS AND ALL REAL INFORMATION CAN BE REVEALED? hE SHOULD ...
ABUSE OF HUMAN RIGHTS!
Kwame, they are not girls but women some of who are parents. I cannot believe that in this day and age and in democratic Ghana, such abuse of power could happen. Even, primary school children should not be subjected to such p ...
Massa; to this so called MCE working for Jon Mahama should immediately removed and those in charge of the college be brought to book to explain themselves ;Jon Mahama is not God and secondly Ghana is is in a democracy and ca ...
You see that's how some people with power in Ghana behave,just like the Tweaa DCE.They behave arbitrarily and only public opinion will force them to behave.And with such people in power what do you expect this country to go?N ...
Why this intolerant attitude? People suffer, and these selfish leaders force them to smile. This is one very good reason why Ghana, though blessed with so many resources, still develops backwards. If the sitting government re ...
How
THIS PIECE OF RUBBISH SHOULD NOT BE PUBLISHED BY GHANAWEB. IT SHOULD LET US READ MORE SENSIBLE STORIES AND NOT ANYTHING AT ALL. THEIR FACILITY IS TOO IMPORTANT TO ALLOW SUCH CHILDISH DISPLAY OF PEOPLE WHO DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ...
WHEN A GROUP OF AGGRIEVED BREAD SELLERS ALONG THE SOGAKOPE AFLAO ROAD DEMONSTRATED AGAINST KUFOUR CONVOY WHICH WAS PASSING BY, THE THEN DISTRICT CHIEF EXECUTIVE REPRIMANDED THEM AND BANNED THEM FROM SELLING ALONG THE HIGHWAY. ...
What's your point?
There's no doubt that GH is still in the stone age. What happened to the democracy which people fought for with their lives and resources? Of course how do you expect them to live without their allowances? Engage in prostitut ...
How can Nursing Students be treated as High School Students? Kneeling down as punishment for mothers and wives in Nursing School? How? Has the country gone that bad, cruel and barbaric? Please, come again, Mampong. It is a Te ...
So nurses training schools have not changed in any form. In those days some of the students call it voluntary prison due to frequent undeserved punishments, lack of respect and bullying from the tutors and the principal. A go ...
FOOLISH DCE
GET RID OF THIS TYRANT
Holding placards to catch the attention of a president is not a punishable crime.Mr MCE where were you when Makola women were throwing balls of kenkey at Dr Busia's car? We say we want to copy the whiteman but we don't want t ...
Indicipline! I think those student nurse assistants deserve to be punished even better for the inappropriate behavior they. put up towords the president firstly as the head of state and secondly as cherished client. or patien ...
Kwaseasem kwa
Pls learn hard whilst in school so that you can score better grades in your licensure exams (NCLEX) so that you can practice as a staff nurses and help reduce the patients nurse ratio in the country. And please let help impr ...
I love your advice to the students.They held placards to catch the attention of the president to their unpaid allowance and you call that insubordination in a democratic country? Some of us know it when you try to draw all at ...
I can't believe it. Is this NDC democracy? Is this the best person the NDC admin can have as a DCE? And comes the same head of this institution....still live in the dark ages. Punished someone because they had a peaceful ...
ONIPANUA, IF U A PIG, GO AND EAT FEACES AND ALLOW BRIN-THINKING-HUMAN BEINGS TO DO THE THINKING AND TAKE ON OUR LEADERSHIP TO EXPLAIN AND TAKE US SERIOUSLY......WHAT DID THE NURSES DO WRONG TO WARRANT KNEELING DOWN AND FOR U ...
It is only in Africa that students are treated like slaves when they do something wrong. The African teacher forgets that if students are not there the are not going to be employed. How can you command over 18s to kneel down ...
Outright nonsense, but why will grown women ,possibly mothers kneel down in obedience to some so called punishement ?? they should have collectively ignored these stupid orders by whoever cockroac taht is and possibly pursue ...
Is time folks GROW up.
Mmmmmmmm
rightly so hence the DCE or the school authority have no constitutional mandate to punish anyone. if you think they broke the law(which ever law that is ) let police come in , effect arrest and charge them . next time you ISS ...
Isifu what the school authorities was out of order. The punishment was uncalled for. They should have just advised them to inform them that they will need police permission to demonstrate. The action the school authorities im ...
THE MCE SHOULD BE FIRED TOGETHER WITH THE SCHOOL AUTHORITIES WHO PUNISHED THE STUDENTS. FU!!!!CKING AUTHORITIES AND THE MCE. STUPID THEY ARE ACTING LIKE THE SCHOOL IS THEIR FUC---KING PROPERTY. NKWASEAFOO OUR MOTHER SISTERS ...
nurses do not play politics and so the image of the proffession muat be maintained .why shd the peolple of kumasi let the few political idiots play with their dignity.they seem to always twist every sngle opportunity to cause ...
If what we read is true then the Mampong school authorities should be ashamed of themselves. Politicians in power are our servants and NOT our masters. When they fail to do the bidding of people like the Nurses who put them i ...
This is a big shame to the President and His Cabinet members from Head to toe. How can this happen to citizens who are demanding for their constitutional right? the Mahama administration has since elected into government demo ...