You are here: HomeNews2014 05 07Article 308474

Scandal Hits NDC Biometric registration

Read Comments Comments (17)

• akonoba 10 years ago

Mahama is tribal leader. Is the Ashantis votes of over 600,000 that made Mahama the president in 2012.You Ashantis did not vote for your fellow Akan in 2012 and you turn around to cry over Mahama infamous statement? do not b ...

• Ajia Mamata 10 years ago

we read de article aah it dont make any sense, what be de scandal??
    de ppl wey write letters every place to stop dis biometric aah it dont work, now dey say scandal haba. which kind scandal? where? comot for der al hajj toil ...

• K. Adjei 10 years ago

This toilet paper always churning out imaginary scandals... tell whoever is paying you that whether they like it or not the biometric registration is here.

• CON 10 years ago

Aaah some people as if their human being but animal body cover them, eeh people still follow this NDC party? corruption, visionless and propaganda.Oh God have mercy for my country. SOME PEOPLE ARE FOOOOOOOOOL.

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

Yes

• Kwaku Ananse 10 years ago

Against will do anything to stop a good thing, but the great party will prevail. Shame on you.

• Anita De S 10 years ago

What's the news here. Can u name a single exercise by NDC that was free from fraud?

• goza gotoro 10 years ago

A good case of a thief stealing a thief's money!!!!!!!!!!

• eugene 10 years ago

probably 1 person has 10 voter id cards when the NDC is involved

• Georgee 10 years ago

That is NDC's cup of tea and this is showing in how our nation's finances are being handled. Today Ghana is going through very difficult times due to big time stealing of our money. Now they want to attack Heritage fund.

• K B Darkwa 10 years ago

I WONDER WHY THE EDITOR OF THIS PAPER HAS THE TENDENCY OF POSTING TRASH TO CREATE THE IMPRESSION THAT THE NDC IS A CLEAN POLITICAL PARTY? IS HE TRYING TO SAY THAT GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID TO BELIEVE THIS SHAM? HOW CAN A GOVT I ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAA MAHAMA EMPTY HEAD,WHEN KWASEA MAHAMA TALK YOU CAN SEE ON HIM,ABOUT HIS NONSES TALK,MAHAMA TUO ZAAFI ,CORRUPT,CRIMINAL,KILLED MILLS,JUST TO AND STOLED ALL GHANA MONE,CHOP AND LEFT US BONES,NKWASEA SEM KWA

• SM4LYF 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS VOTE FOR NDC...

• Mensah 10 years ago

Al hajj always dreaming up their own scandalous news. People trying to bring down the Biometric registration , it will not wash. Yentie obiaaa Tweaaaa

• Wallance 10 years ago

I will be surprised if some Ghanaians are registering to be mdc members. why? is that how they want Ghanaians to live?

• badariyato 10 years ago

NDC Biometric, is full of bias only mean for family members and friends.

• hon amass nurudeen 9 years ago

Officials shd make sure they meet all potential members of d party.