You are here: HomeNews2014 05 06Article 308332

Massaging figures is difficult – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

they should if liken him to Jesus Christ no body cares,

• Sammy Atlanta, USA 9 years ago

Mr Abbas, I may be wrong, but let me say do not play with the of our Lord in vain. There is nothing here to joke with the name of JESUS CHRIST. It is my prayer that God forgive you for you do not know what you are doing or sa ...

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

IT WAS ONLY AMENDED TO THE SHOCK OF MANY. FACTS PLEASE.

AFRICANS OOO. BIG DIFFERENCE BTWN AMEND AND REPEAL.

AN OLD POWER HUNGRY MAN.

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14000 free scholarships 4African

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 9 years ago

IN LIEU OF COUP TO BRING HIM TO POWER, SHORTINGO ALWAYS PRESENTING HIMSELF TO INTERNATIONAL APPROVAL AS THE REAL OR ACTUAL LEADER OF GHANA. THIS DESPICABLE MUGU YARO WAS EVEN COURTING OUTARRA SUPPORT DURING THE IEA PRESIDENTI ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 9 years ago

IRONICALLY OUTARRA AND MILLS/ MAHAMA ARE ON ON ON VERY GOOD TERMS.

• mercy 9 years ago

Is it not k4 gov. that the crisis got worse.NDC regime(JJ) we neva had these problems.Its even better in MJs regime.By the way there are nigerians in Ghana and they will testify.If the situation is the same nigerians will not ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send you latest designs of yellow n white gold wedding n engagement rings to make a choice.......our Finnish products are just neat n just waoooo...customise yr ring with yr own design,nam ...

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

Sammy, you should not let your stay in Atlanta go to your head either. Learn and stop the nonsense that comes to Ghanaians from tribal and party indoctrination. If Nana Akufo-Addo is your god, and it shows, why do you think o ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

Kwasea bi nti, you are the most stupid idiot and political monkey who hates and jealous of a man of great integrity, dynamism, selfless, rule of law and possesses a volume amount of initiative and discipline without supportin ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Only someone very high on marijuana can say that Nigeria uses her resources better for her citizens! Nigeria is the worst culprit when it comes to denying the citizens the benefits of its resources. But you see, when your hea ...

• Sammy Atlanta, USA 9 years ago

Sgt Anani Fiadzoe, it is pity that you do not understand english or speak english as your comment here indicates that you are a fake sgt. The statement under(What Ghana can learn from Nigeria did not say that Nigeria used its ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

Sammy, he is a thief, highway arm robber who holds AK 47 displacing harassing honest people in this our country, therefore he is scared of Nana Akuffo Addo, who hates thieves, arm robbers like that Fake Sgt Anani Fiadzoe.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Sammy, what exactly did Nana want to say - that Nigeria has mismanaged its natural resources? Then you can see that even after a heavy round of marijuana smoking to gather dutch courage, he could not come out openly like a ma ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

They should ask this ugly short man what happened to his Nigeria wife?

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Well said Nana.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

GOD SENDER,GOD BLESSES YOU,HOPE THEY WILL LEARN FROM YOU,PEOPLE DONT KNOW YOU,DONT CARE,BUT GOD KNOW WHOM YOU ARE,AGAIN GOD BLESS YOU NANA

• Samy 9 years ago

Even Nigerians know that we are better than them in solving energy problems.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

We should be preparing for his funeral

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

The cocaine is making him sick

• ======= 9 years ago

DOES THIS GUY REALLY KNOW NAKD?

• OSEI KOFI 9 years ago

NANA GO AND LOOK FOR SAVANA LAND BRONG AHAFO TO START MAIZE FARM,YOUR OLD NOBODY WILL VOTE FOR YOU,YOU LOOK LIKE DWARF,YOUR NOT HANDSOME BUT ARROGANT,IF YOU TRY TO PUSH YOURSELF TO BECOME PRESIDENT IN GHANA, YOU WILL REGRET,W ...

• kay 9 years ago

No wonder you are an ewe man.poverty man

• Pap 9 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS NONSENSE DAILY GABBAGE/ KWASIA NTI PAPER.

• Johnson 9 years ago

Very sad,nan cant be president.Blackmailing ghana will not help.Nana lied "We have something we call ‘dum sor-dum sor’, and that is blackout. Not long ago, Nigerians were saying Ghana had achieved uninterrupted power supp ...

• TEE 9 years ago

NANA ADFO YOU DESERVE TO BE OUR NEXT PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA PERIOD I END NY CASE. IF ATUGUBA AND AFARI DJAN WOULD HAVE BEEN SINCERE WE WILL HAVE BEING SWIMMING IN OIL AND GOLD BY NOW. WE ARE ONLY 25 MILLION POPUL ...

• TEE 9 years ago

$25 MILION SHARE AMONG 25 MILLION POPULATION THEN THERE WON'T BE NO PROBLEMS BUT ONLY NTANI PEPENI FRAFRA MAHAMA AND HIS BASTARD BROTHER AND FAMILIES ARE MILKING OUR NATION WEALTH WELL WE ALL LIVE TO SEE PERIOD

• Dunaa, Chorkor 9 years ago

The chickens are coming home to roost. When the figures were positive you and your guys said the figures were cooked. The same organizations are now turning out the negatives and there you are saying the figures churned out c ...

• mugu1 9 years ago

eeeeey chorkor Dunaa.hmmmmnnnnn

• Aminatu 9 years ago

kwasea bi nti toilet paper

• GAS 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO GOES ROUND PAINTING HIS COUNTRY BLACK AS IF HE CARES FOR THIS COUNTRY! THE FACT IS HE CAN DO ANYTHING TO POLISH HIS IMAGE BUT HE CAN NEVER RULE THIS COUNTRY. NEVER NEVER NEVER.

• Kwesi Gyan 9 years ago

In 2008, Dr. Bawumia created a cloud of discussion around the statistical services estimation of inflation and the national GDP. Today, Nana Addo is hailing the figures and has stated categorical that the figures can't be mas ...

• mugu1 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo is traitor how you keep tanishing Ghana image anywhere you go?
    Akufo-Addo you are foolish man

• SM4LYF 9 years ago

USELESS FOOL, NO WONDER YOU ARE AN EWE..SUCK UR MOTHER

• Ampofo 9 years ago

Nigerians should not be fooled by this conman. Gani would be crying in his grave for this divisive man called Akufo Addo to be compared to him.If the Nigerians would like to know,this man,Akufo Addo has no law certificates. T ...

• STONE 9 years ago

TOO OLD TO BE PRESIDENT.

• akyekyedie 9 years ago

Crooks praising crooks.

• kofi 9 years ago

Nana, dont mind them you the best,no one compare to u only God,Mahama is doing try ur luck

• Jerry 9 years ago

THERE ARE THOSE WHO DREAM OF A BETTER LIFESTYLE
    AND
    AND THOSE WHO LIVE THEIR DREAMS
    THOSE WHO WONDER WHAT TOMORROW WILL BRING

• Jojo 9 years ago

HOW DID BECOME POSSIBLE FOR THE COMMONWEALTH SECRETARIAT TO APPOINT AKUFF-ADDO AS AN ELECTION OBSERVER IN SOUTH AFRICA.

IS THE SECRETARIAT NOT AWARE OF THE DAMAGE HE DID TO THE ECONOMY OF GHANA WITH HIS BASELESS CHALLENGE ...

• ABENA-NEWYORK 9 years ago

NO WONDER THESE EWES ARE REGARDED AS FOOLS AND POOR PEOPLE EVERYWHERE..

• Whatever 9 years ago

Since Akuffo Addo trust figures from Government that much, why did he spend 8 months of our time in court

• EDEM 9 years ago

SUCK UR MOTHER BASTARD..