Mahama’s good works would keep him in 2016 - Kumasi Chief Professes

Read Comments Comments (85)

• tt 10 years ago

na so

• BEN 10 years ago

TIMES OF DIFFICULTIES; HE IS STILL DOING GOOD

• kabokabo 10 years ago

This is exactly what Dr Ndoum said.Just little bags of cement and rice made this chief to make such a comment.

• Joe 10 years ago

BUT DIDN'T EVEN GET THOSE CEMENT AND RICE DURING "THE BEST NPP" ERA.

• totl 10 years ago

yes

• wali 10 years ago

it is time to stop living in denial

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Where Ghana is today is because of Chiefs like this. Is he saying things are better today? Ao! GHANA, where did you go wrong?

• Oba Nyansani Baako In Ghana! 10 years ago

koshuoko king,look at his belly he wants to have 4x4 vehicle from mahama that is the reason why he was making this propaganda.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

..and why not? He is a core NDC member, having at one time contested for MP. They are taking very good care of him so he does not feel the problems we are going through. He should ask his people if all is well with them. ...

• So Bri 10 years ago

Mahama paid for this Odikro's bottle of apio and listen to what's coming from his belly......shit and nothing else. Your subjets are in the mess now and only thinking about 2016. What an irresponsible leader, just like Mahama ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

We await Alan Cash in 2020. As for Nana Addo he is well past his "Use-By" date.

• SM4LY 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS VOTE FOR NDC

• totl 10 years ago

well said

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Gud for you all. After all enobe me alone dey suffer. We all dey inside and God dey watch.

• Koofori 10 years ago

This idiot does not know what he is talking about. Has he checked to see how many if his subjects in Breman are suffering? Egocentric idiot chief.

• ATINGA FRAFRA 10 years ago

THIS CHIEF MUST BE DESTOOLED IMMEDIATELY. HE IS A COMPLETE JACK ASS HOLE. IT IS THE RESPONSIBLITY OF GOVT TO PROVIDE US WITH GOOD ROADS, GOOD DRINKING WATER AND ALL OTHER SOCIAL AMENITIES. NANA CHIEF, THEREFORE IF HAMAHA P ...

• De One 10 years ago

The chief is right 2016 more vote for President Mahama coming 2016

• tt 10 years ago

WE KNOWIT

• wali 10 years ago

STOP THE DENIAL BROTHERS MAHAMA SUCKS AND WE ALL KNOW IT

• Pathetic Ghana 10 years ago

Tweaaa

• WAK 10 years ago

Ohene kwasea.

• Elijah. 10 years ago

Action speaks louder than words. If words alone achieved greatness Ghana would be the most developed country anywhere on earth. Keep up the good work Mr humble President. Ghana needs you, whatever your detractors say.

• Limpopo 10 years ago

Keep dreaming wai.

• Ghana ba 10 years ago

what was the Cost of these constructions./
    Could the amount involved be used for two or more projects ? the problem is the Cost of Execution of the projects. Not the quantity . there should be value for money. Nana.

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

he used his pocket money so go ahead and sell your single vote for your 4X4. Afterall that is all this is about. cheap chief.

• yesu nti 10 years ago

who can tell his wife that you are not sweet

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

This is an empty talk to for what he collected from Mahama as bribe. Did the chief ask Mahama how much was spent on that "sapetee" roads in Kumasi? Nana, just enjoy your booty and spare us.

• DJ. DAABODAABO 10 years ago

HE DID BEST TO YOU ONLY AND WORSE TO THE WHOLE NATION SO YOU BETTER SEAL YOUR LIPS. CANDY FOR HYPOCRATES, CAKE SHARED KNOWINGLY.

• ANNA 10 years ago

THE CHIEF IS VERY HONEST WITH HIS OBSERVATION.SOME PEOPLE ARE EVIL MINDED AND BLIN TO THE TRUTU. MAHAMA IS DOING HIS BEST FOR THE COUNTRY. HE HAS NOT BOUGHT GOLD CHAINS FOR HIMSELF AND HIS CRONIES. PRESIDENT NEEDS SUPPORT AND ...

• Togbe 10 years ago

He wants to be given cash and 4 by 4

• @@ 10 years ago

I know this chief. he contested Dr. Anane during 1992,1996,2000 at bantam. I know him very well, He also attended church at All saint catholic church at fanchenebra santasi...........kwasea man, u think u can deceive people, ...

• DANIELA 10 years ago

THE CHIEF IS LOOKING AT THINGS POSITIVELY THUS GOOD

• E.D 10 years ago

THESE STOMACH DIRECTION CHIEFS,ONLY A FOOL DOESN'T CHANGE HIS MIND,WHO IS GOING TO KEEP THIS LAZY PRESIDENT IN 2016,ONLY FOOLS.

• Lopez 10 years ago

This chief is a failed NDC paliamentary candidate so people should treat his praise of John Mahama with the contempt it deserve. As an NDC member this is a big opportunity for him to get recognition from Mahama. Useless chief ...

• SLY 10 years ago

stupid chief is same as my home town chief when jj gave him 100 lbs bag of rice he said vote for jj

• SLY 10 years ago

wake up Kumasi chief

• ANITA DE DWARFS 10 years ago

You call the GYEEDA, SADA, SUBAH and Judgement Debt rots good works ??? You call excessive taxation and frequent utility / fuel price hikes good works ? You call the collapsing NHIS and School Feeding Programmes good work ? ...

• ALFREOKOVANMILLS 10 years ago

An Akan praising the leader of the Akan-hating NDC because of "NOKOFIO" "KAKRA A OBEDI NTI". It is AKAN stomach politicians like this who enable Akan haters to win power and marginalize Akans. Shame on you, Balfour.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Npp should continue talking chaff n shit

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Osei Kyei Mensah will loss badly

• Ataa 10 years ago

Interesting quote..."He continued that whenever President Mahama is criticized from within or outside, he is quick to address the issue by putting in place measures to solve the issue." Can this chief count issues that have b ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

... and having Ibrahim rent a plane and re-rent to the state. Good work, or is it?

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

TWEAAAAAAA KWASEA MAHAMA IS FOOL

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

TWEAAAAAAA KWASEA CHOP CHOP TOOK BRIBE TO LIE,CORRUPT CHIEF

• USMAN 10 years ago

Yes, Mahama's good works include the distribution of V8s to chiefs, free cars to university ladies, free labops to foot soldiers- sorry, school children, free shoes, free school uniforms, etc. Useless chief! I am sure he is e ...

• military man 10 years ago

Oh my Lord!!!

Who is this poor chief?

Can he actually read and make good judgment of what goes on around him?

Oh... blind politics is killing Ghana.

God help Ghana because we are in deeper trouble than we thought ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

This chief is talking with reference to something concrete and this can be checked by anyone who cares. He claims until President Mahama came on the scene, roads in his town were in a deplorable state. This is revealing.
    NPP ...

• yes 10 years ago

Why is the mind of Ghanaians filled so much with evil. This chief have spoken a fact from his town so why should people curse him. All tbose walking on the path cursing and insults are doing the will of their father the Devil ...

• Voltarian!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

How can nana speak like that

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 10 years ago

POOR CHIEF IS NOT AT FAULT . PREZ MAHAMA HAS SKILLS AND KNOW HOW TO CONVINCE GHANAIANS THAN NANA ADDO . PRESIDENT HAS CAPTURE MORE SUPPORT IN KUMASI IN JUST THREE DAYS - CAN YOU BELIEVE IT ?

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

We need to stand for something. If Mahama has paved the roads to your town, he is only doing his job and must not be endorsed for the exception project. The rest of the country is in economic turmoil.

• John Koffison 10 years ago

Well said Ohini, give to caesar what is due to caesar. Indeed, Mahama will be reelected. Whether it rains or pours.

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 10 years ago

All those mawie school, shoe shine boys who refused to see the good work of Mahama should be prepared to cry like babies, once again, as we are gearing to victory again.

• Voltarian!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Npp should sue him to proof those who distribute cocain and we at the headquarters.

• George 10 years ago

Chop chop chief

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Bremang Hene doing politics? How much was he paid to commence this premature campaign for NDC.

• maame 10 years ago

Must we all support npp. everyone whose views run contrary to yours is a fool. It is very normal to see differently. Anyway. If Kuffuor is being insulted by some of his own, then who and what is mahama. Naw for una.h

• Milionnaire 10 years ago

What "good works"?......because one street of yours was tarred with public funds?

• tiwaa 10 years ago

you the pro Akufo Ado people think, the npp is for Akufo,your joking,he wil never be ghana president,b,cos all the sources radio callers are blocking his chance,he akufo ado is not ready for power,belief me,his followers are ...

• nii atuguba 10 years ago

please translate into twi......when they are praising you on your tree climbing ,then they are praising your hump at your back

PREZ MAHAMA HAS MORE SKILLS THAN NANA ADDO WHEN IT'S COME TO CONVINCING GHANAIANS . PRESIDENT HAS CAPTURE THE WHOLE ASHANTI JUST 3 DAYS VISIT .

• Ewe nation 10 years ago

Mahama should stay for 20yrs to bequest Ghana a more developed status due to his insight and focus.Even the evil ashantis can see the benefit of having this genius rule our country bcoz they know an ashanti once in office wil ...

HUMAN BEING WILL NEVER USE A WORD EVIL AGAINST HIS FOLLOW GHANAIAN - THEREFORE I RABBEL YOU AS DICK HEAD AND DICK SUCKER . YOU NEED DICK IN OUR FUNKY MOUTH RIGHT NOW FOOL .

• Gina 10 years ago

Re:maame who are you?to tell us who to vote for.npp under my foot, you go to hell fuck your npp fucking party. ndc all the way!

• YAAYIMA _ Jasikan 10 years ago

Menopause wey dey worry dis old man.
    He can't think clearly again

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Hahahaha! Wonders will never end, so say our elders! When things continue to fall apart; when the Cedi is losing it's value; when everybody is crying for economic relief, NDC is using chiefs like the one in the news in Kumasi ...

• Abbas, london 10 years ago

nana, perfect, well spoken. this is not politics, Ghana must grow so we should devoid ourselves from this kiddies politics

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Ghana deserves better especially with the "oil flowing".

• kk 10 years ago

chief ma foooooooooot

• aussie 10 years ago

ONE OF THE FOOLISH CHIEFS IN THE COUNTRY

• Osikanii 10 years ago

Remember that this so called Kumasi chief contested the Bantama Parliamentary constituency for the NDC in 2000/ 4 which Anane won. Therefore he is a die hard NDC.

• Osikanii 10 years ago

The Kumasi chief's name is Steeve Boateng and was the NDC parliamentary candidate for Bantama in 2000/4.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Ah! No wonder! He should just come out clear instead of hiding behind those hypocritical statements. He is NDC at core and he is just exhibiting his characteristics - period.

• maklamamamak 10 years ago

This stupid chief is die hard NDC...he conteseted a seat and lost to NPP

By the way why is called KOTEI, a GA name?

• Kobee 10 years ago

Nana is not ur fault you become a king in street free go away with childish mind

• sakawa aaaaha 10 years ago

Mahama has not done anything significan for Ghana. Why should Breman oyoko support him

• TEE 10 years ago

WE WILL VOTE HIM OUT AND PROBE HIM PERIOD

• TEE 10 years ago

NO CHIEFS OR KINGS CAN TELL US GHANIANS WHOM TO VOTE INTO POWER. NOW OUR EYES OPEN TOO MUCH. IF NDC BRINGS MONEY FOOD OIL CLOTHES RICE etc. WE DON'T CARE WE WILL TAKE IT BUT WE WON'T VOTE FOR THEM AGAIN PERIOD

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

This Chief got one of the Toyota Land Cruisers given to the various chiefs as bribes during the last elections.

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

These same senile and brainless chiefs encouraged slavery, wholesale sale of priced land for a pittance to foreigners and the list goes on. They are a bunch of jerks!

• OPARE ,TEL AVIV 10 years ago

THANK YOU OSIKANI FOR THIS PIECE OF INFORMATION

• ABUBAKARI BASHID 10 years ago

stupid hungry chief even road leading to ur house is in a deplorable state and why this false testemony

• BaBs 10 years ago

Let him build your roads with gold

• Joeman 10 years ago

This is a chief of Ghana indeed. You hardly find this sheer gratitude from any traditional ruler in our recent crude democratic era. God be with you, chief always!!

• fabian 10 years ago

Nana God bless you for your boldness to speak the truth