You are here: HomeNews2014 05 05Article 308291

NDC gurus lavishly enjoying state funds as Ghanaians suffer - Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Kwaku Addo 10 years ago

Thank you Hon. you're very right. NDC was founded by crookes so they will not stop stealing. They always call themselves "Jesus but they are all holy pagans.

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Ghana is now faced with two scenarios a gang of poor thieves which is the NDC and a group of rich thieves which is NPP.The poor thieves have no mercy when stealing but the rich thieves sometimes consider their victims

• KT 10 years ago

These guys must be kicked out of power.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NDC, OIL IS AN IRREPLACEABLE RESOURCE SO LAY YOUR HANDS OFF THE HERITAGE FUND. YOU CAN'T MANAGE IT. GHANAIANS HAVE LOST TRUST IN YOU. YOU HAVE BEEN THE LUCKIEST GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY IN TERMS OF RESOURCES BUT THROUGH THIE ...

• Amedome 10 years ago

This NDC greedy bastards have stashed tax payers money in their personal accounts.

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

GHANA NEEDS SOME GOOD BRAINS, DISCIPLINE PRESIDENT. PROF FRIMPONG BOATENG/ ABUSAKARA WILL FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE.

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

WISH SOME GOOD DISCIPLINE PROFESSORS AND DOCTORS ORGANIZE STUDENTS TO FORM A PARTY, WE WILL WIN ELECTION EASILY AND CHANGE THE FORTUNE OF GHANA.

• BOMPATA STONE 10 years ago

ENOUGH WITH THE NAME CALLING...COME UP WITH STEPS THAT WE CAN ACTUALLY TAKE TOWARDS FINANCIAL STABILITY..INCEDIARY COMMENTS LIKE THESE ARE EMPTY AND DO NOT HELP ANYONE...SAYING 'PEOPLE ARE CHOPPING MONEY' IS DUMB...DO YOU HAV ...

• bless 10 years ago

They are doing just wat npp didi.mothing new

• maame 10 years ago

Which is better. A thief is a thiec. Npp thief NDC theiif they are both thieves

• totl 10 years ago

you lie bad. not kuffouur and his gang

• maame 10 years ago

Okay oo

• ZIGI 10 years ago

NDC GURUS ARE LAVISHLY ENJOYING

• SM4LY 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS VOTE FOR NDC...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong did what he is vividly preaching here and so making him an expert on that front and perfectly in a party that is well known for such practices. One statement I will side with him is that, NDC must surely stay ...

• Voltarian!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The cocain and wee tag will be considered the truth if npp fail to sue kofi Adams immediately

• Gyeabour 10 years ago

Balderdash mentally retarded moron.Kwasiaba

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

While I agree with you,what happened to the $3.5 million from the sale of the drill ship.Was it important for Kuffour to buy gold chain for his own award when our patients sleep on the floor in our hospitals?

• Oba Nyansani Baako In Ghana! 10 years ago

Were you not among of those who said that Nana Addo was among the drill ship saga when he was in the UK for a holiday? Why have you stopped talking about that since he has been home?

• maame 10 years ago

Why the insult. Kwasea wagyimi bebree does not fit the discussion. You can make your point without using insults. There is a tribe in Ghana that is very insultive

• Oba Nyansani Baako In Ghana! 10 years ago

You have your own way to analysis your issues so I am. Therefore, I want you to leave me alone.Okay? If you have any important advice go and give it to mahama because he needs you. Bye!

• maame 10 years ago

NDC is not s tribe.

• Pathetic Ghana 10 years ago

Tweaa Logic

• SAM 10 years ago

well you have a point but it is hard for a thief to tell another thief he is a thief- in other words both npp and ndc are thieves-we need a third party

• Close Observer 10 years ago

People of GHANA, do not support POLITICAL PARTIES like you would support HEARTS or KOTOKO. Political parties are a GROUP OF PEOPLE who claimed they can MANAGE AFFAIRS of our COUNTRY for us. They do that FOR A LIVING, and we P ...

• ROSE 10 years ago

Nkurasifuo who haven't seen gold before, go to Kumasi this Akwasidae kese and see real golden stool.Mmoa, ntetekwafuo who value even John Mahama's toilet.President Kufuor is not your co-equal, his parents were not educated bu ...

• ROSE 10 years ago

Golden grinder

• Close Observer 10 years ago

The foundation of that party is ENVY, HATRED AND JEALOUSY like you have rightly stated. Were they not very skinny, hungry, beans and plantain creditors, kayabale wearing group of armed men and civilians when they seized Ghana ...

• Pathetic Ghana 10 years ago

Tweaaaa

• IARAFAT USA 10 years ago

WHO SAID TWEAAA ?

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Navropio 10 years ago

This were the only patrotic citizens and CPP you could do something better, unfortunatly Ghanaians dont know right from wrong because of mutiple factors, education, ignorances, tribalisim , poverty and so forth.

• K K 10 years ago

YOU WERE HAWKING AT THE CIRCLE WHEN NPP WAS NOT IN POWER.PLEASE CAN YOU TELL GHANAIANS HOW YOU BECAME VERY RICH OVERNIGHT WHEN NPP CAME TO POWER.?

• Navropio 10 years ago

The value is the same,crooks and rouhks
    cppp, ppp, anc and ohers small parties all the way.

• johnny 10 years ago

how would one talk state funds. ve u forget the process in which one cash money in this country?

• sanniz 10 years ago

this man does not behave as a legislator. he has the tendency of spitting fire any time he opens his goddamn mouth. in 2012, he incited akans to kill gas and ewes but luckily Ghanaians are not as mad and crazy like him. as a ...

• Salamatu 10 years ago

We need to prosecute all of these thieves and bring them to book. Ghana has become a free for all. Chinese people digging for gold, Nigerians robbing and killing people on our campuses, okada drivers controlling the police ...

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

This man is a memeber og the Ghanaian parliament and he is telling us about the looting of state monies. I will kindly ask him to give names of some one or people wo did that. We as human beings, we are free give speak the tr ...

• Concern Ghanaian 10 years ago

eeeeh politice paa nii ? na waaoh

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• Wankanoyie 10 years ago

members of his own political fraternity,the NPP,are not living in penury either;8 good yrs after being out of office!
    The truth of the matter is that our political class,is cut out of the same cloth. The 'slick' ones amongst ...

• Limpopo 10 years ago

EPA,GMO,selling of state assets built by CPP to foreigners,selling of oil and gold to foreigners for 3% and 10%.Brain dead economic programmes. Lack of belief in local talent.Borrowing monies from institutions no normal perso ...

• kodjo 10 years ago

Who let this lunatic out of the asylum??

• MENSAH 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE HEAD OF THE PARTY AND GOVERNING BODY,NAMED THE NDC.

If the NDC'S GURUS HAVE HIJACKED THE COUNTRY'S COFFERS,then the head has the right to have jailed the culprits.
    If he has not done it,then he shares a pa ...

• Anthony 10 years ago

Mr. Agyapong,, have you ever ask your dirty thief Kufour where he kept our 350 Million dollars oil money, he and his family cronies stole as a commission? You are pathetic! You will always remained the stupid fool that you ar ...

• Kom 10 years ago

Anthony, you sound more pathetic than those you are insulting. You can only hide behind a computer and insult. This clearly shows the type of upbringing you had.

• GAFARU BUIPE 10 years ago

Sumon Ghana money thieves before Antoa,and those insultives,if not I know God.So stop

• Akwasi Noble 10 years ago

Ohene Agyapong is the best man for the nation Ghana not John Mahama

• CLEM 10 years ago

SURELY HOW CAN GHANA DEVELOP WITH LUNATICS IN PARLIAMENT. THIS IS A SICK PERSON WHO NEEDS HELP BUT WE HAVE VOTED HIM INTO PARLIAMENT HOPPING HE WILL HELP GHANAIANS. GOD HELP US.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA SAID HE CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEFT GHANIANS BONES,HAHAHAHAHA GOD WILL PUNISHED MAHAMA,LORDINA,ANITA,ASIEDU NKATIA,IBRAHIM,MOST NDC,CHIEFS,AND PASTORS,NKWASEAFUO,TUO ZAAFI,GYIMINII MAHAMA IS INSANE,MMOA

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong ought to shut up sometimes or at the very least look into the NPP mirror before taking a swipe at others. Kennedy Agyapong, under the Kufour administration of the NPP gained a contract to supply electrical ca ...

• Wanero 10 years ago

since our politicians have avail themselves to the fact that they are in to fulfill their selfish desire, something serious needs to be done to change it for better. hmmmmmmm

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

The next time he will that Ashantis should kill Ga's , Ewe's n Northerners

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

This man will let npp loss again i assure u

• ERIC 10 years ago

NPP IS ALSO THE SAME, THAT IS HOW SOME OF U PEOPLE ARE RICH TODAY. SO JUST KEEP QUIT FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris!. 10 years ago

Tacle them nd.....Amen!, fr Samms! nd God bless u oman Ghana! with......

• Richard 10 years ago

This drug baron has started again. When he smokes and the thing overflows his head then he starts rattling like that. Kwasea funu wei!

• SAM 10 years ago

proof it my names so we investigate- mr loud mouth

• Millionaire 10 years ago

As much as i agree with everything said, I think NDC guys rather looted the states funds to bribe the constituents.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris!. 10 years ago

Mr, Richard tailk something good annaa abodam anaa woeyiwa rebiriw, yes its me SAMMY.

• Whatever 10 years ago

His mouth is out of control again

• mr. big stuff 10 years ago

BRAVO TO YOU. " TELL IT LIKE IT IS BROTHER, LET THEM KNOW WHAT'S UP BECAUSE THE TRUTH HERTS" GOD BLESS YOU !!! MR. KEN .

• Big Ben 10 years ago

THIS IS A FOOLISH THINKING

• Pround pepeni. 10 years ago

HOW DID YOU YOURSELF GET YOUR MONEY MR KENEDY. BOTH PARTIES ARE THIEFS SO STOP BORDERING US.

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

Thieves now ruling Ghana - God save us from the hands of Wicked Mahama & NDC.

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

If you know that some NDC gurus have looted state funds, mention their names
    so they can be prosecuted.
    I suspect those in office who own banks in the country and possibly outside the country.
    What is the method of account ...

• King 10 years ago

Just as diplomats shouldn't be using street language likewise politicians shouldn't be using lorry park English, couldn't you have framed your statements otherwise and still be understood instead of I quote (Ghana don't have ...

• maame 10 years ago

Ah Kennedy Agyapong talking about honesty. He thinks we do not know. One of the most corrupt men Ghana has ever produced. US Visa connection

• akyekyedie 10 years ago

Oh so now you agree that NDC won the election fairly ,Honorable MP.

• bet 10 years ago

including the mps who K Agyapong is included

• Jerry 10 years ago

THERE ARE THOSE WHO DREAM OF A BETTER LIFESTYLE
    AND
    AND THOSE WHO LIVE THEIR DREAMS
    THOSE WHO WONDER WHAT TOMORROW WILL BRING

• kb 10 years ago

NPP NE NDC YE ABEKORO NSA.TISE DROBA NI A ODI NEYONKO DROBA NI ATEM.OBIA YEBI,OBIA NSO BU NE YONKO FO.

• wiseman 10 years ago

ndc re tani aboa n anlofoo fools

• ANIMWAA 10 years ago

GOVERNMENT AND PRIVATE COMPANIES SHOULD STOP EMPLOYING PENSIONEERS AND GIVE YOUNG GRADUATES OPPORTUNITY TO WORK.UNEMPLOYMENT IS ALARMING.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Thank God people are beginning to understand why I said NDC are "tiiifs" milking and sucking Ghana dry. They went about the country telling everybody that Kuffour and NPP were corrupt. They promised Ghanaians that they'd jail ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Now they're blaming the fall of the Cedi to "Mmoatia" or some strange creatures. This "Mmoatia Economics" won't help us it's rather killing Ghanaians softly! Wiase ay3 den papaapa for Ghanaians. Oh, John "Aplanke Prez" Mahama ...

• DOKS 10 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE U YOUR SINS MR KEN.IT IS NOT YOUR MAKING BUT BECAUSE THE PEOPLE WHO VOTED YOU INTO POWER IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY CAN NOT READ IN-BETWEEN LINES.WHAT A LEGISLATURE?

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 10 years ago

MR AGYAPONG - GHANAIANS DOESN'T WANT TO HEAR ANY RUBBISH . PROVE UR CASE SO THAT WE CAN PUT THEM BEHIND JAIL . REMEMBER NOBODY BEYOUNG THE LAW OF GHANA - EVEN PRESIDENT MAHAMA CAN GO TO JAIL IF HE ABUSE HIS POWER AND INVOLVE ...

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

HAVE NO CLUE HOW FOLKS ARE DYING YOUNG BECAUSE OF POVERTY?ONLY A SENSIBLE PERSON WILL MAKE THIS ANALOGY?

• Abbas, london 10 years ago

kwasea man. cocaine man, abuaba

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 10 years ago

By their fruit you will know them.
    Better Ghana agender,accounterbility,probity,social justice,employment,development,unity,stability.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 10 years ago

correction: accountability

• TEE 10 years ago

FROM MAHAMA TO THE LAST ZONGO POLITICIAN SCHOOL BOYS WE WILL PROBE THEM ALL PERIOD

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA LOST THE ELECTION PAID BRIBE TO AFARI DJAN AND ATUGUBA BY-FORCE PRESIDENT SHAME WE. HATE YOU MAHAMA THIEF