This is complete invasion of privacy and Ghanaweb should be ashamed of what they have done. So as a country, we don't have morals or the application of it? What a disgrace!!!!
insight to the bone 11 years ago
we have the right to know how these pepeni criminals chop our money
moyo 11 years ago
You also have the right to know how your dad sleeps with your mum. Idiot!!!!
Yaw Manu 11 years ago
What is wrong with this? There is nothing like invasion of privacy in this. If you care to know, it is actually a publicity thing by Ibrahim himself. Check the source of the picture, it is from xyz radio, an NDC radio station.
dont mind him , he made himself a public figure the moment he called for that press conference last month . . this is the criminal right hand mafia of mahama and we shall put him in jail or have him killed where ever he runs
Mr H 11 years ago
Conspiracy to murder. Insight to bone is planning to kill. This is secrete service stuff. Insight, we will get you.
of course , WE SHALL KILL ALL OF YOU CORRUPT THIEVES
Oba Nyansani Baako In Ghana! 11 years ago
Who cares about this opepeni evil man who claims to be a businessman once no one knows what he was doing until his stupid brother becomes the president of Ghana?
BBC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
So what? Hasn't anybody has a right to eat whatever he/she likes. Am not a NDC supporter but this is too much of Ghana journalists publishing trash always. You journalists has a lot to write about the economy, educating the general public about their constitutional right, investigating malfeasance in the public system look at the trash their on, like vultures preying on carcass.
Millionaire 11 years ago
Ah my friend, you're getting too serious! Can't we have fun sometimes?
Mr H 11 years ago
Init
Init
kojo 11 years ago
Those who cursed are cursed. If you are cursing someone for mere eating then you receive it...........
kojo 11 years ago
I had wanted to post a picture of Nana Addo smoking, but I thought it was not necessary. Please stop this pettiness.
PUMA 11 years ago
If you really have it what is preventing you from posting it idiot? Nobody in the ndc is Nana Addo's co-equal, tweeeaaaaaaaa.Nana Addo is recognised everywhere in the world more than your lazy president.If I smoke weed and respected in the world its better than shady deals and being investigated by the US.NDC enemies of the world, shameful and shameless people.
SAMO JEWELLERY 11 years ago
LET SAMO JEWELLERY DESIGN YR DREAM WEDDING AND ENGAGEMENT YELLOW AND WHITE GOLD RINGS FOR U...CALL OR WHATSAPP US OM 0244717600 TO SEND U LATEST PHOTOS TO CHOOSE FROM....ALSO SAMO JEWELLERY/FACEBOOK FOR MORE PICTURES...WE USE LATEST EQUIPMENT TO DESIGNS THESE JEWELS WHICH ARE UNIQUE AND VERY NEAT
kabokabo 11 years ago
Oh so after all this man is not what people say he is. No Gold ring, no gold chain, no gold watch so why all these bruhaha about him. He is just as normal as any Mamobi guys. Leave him alone to enjoy TZ
Odasani Ba 11 years ago
IB, please enjoy your LA. Don't' mind them. My problem is - it appears your meat was not much. Please next time if you don't have money to buy enough meat, get charcoal and sign on the wall and I will help you pay for it. I envy the TZ from USA.
My nephew, please enjoy yourself the coffin is too hot. Laughter is the best medicine. This man has the time to take of his body and some people make noise for nothing. IB, EAT AND LET DIE.
Yaa Nkosuo 11 years ago
You guys are funny!!!
GHFUO, MALLAM MAHAMA BB! 11 years ago
U THINK WE ARE NEW ABOSSEY OKAY JSS SCHOOL KIDDIES? NEXTTIME, LET THEM VIDEO TAPE RECORD U FROM BEGINING. SHOW THE NAME OF THE REST. WHERE IS THE OWNER OF THE PLACE? U MEAN TO TELL ME NO ONE KNOWS U HERE? WHY DIDNT SHE TAKE A PIC WITH YOU? LIAR AND THIEF!
KWAME 11 years ago
next time tell him to just wear his underwear so that people will forget about the stolen money issue..guy is worth more than a billion dollars. He is profiting from Ghana mineral more than the entire country is profiting from our own resources. What a scheme.
Esi 11 years ago
I.B, the chisel man. With all $1.3b stashed in his bank account he could not afford meat. Thief and cheap like that destroying Ghana.
fauzia abdul wahab 11 years ago
MY DEAR PLEASE EAT TTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTZ SOME GH MEN AND WOMEN DEY JEROS YOU ABI
FIFI WILLIAMS. 11 years ago
One person eating these big rounds of 'tuo na zaafi'? He eats too much.Will he eats his wife's dinner?
Kojo T 11 years ago
Promoting our local food stuff
AMB 11 years ago
Please leave Ibrahim alone. So he must not enjoy a traditional meal because yoyou dont like him. Your only reason being he is the Presidents brother. Lets rise above this.
Ben 11 years ago
The wrath of God is waiting.
BULAALAH 11 years ago
Go ask your farther that question.
Oba Nyansani Baako In Ghana! 11 years ago
Even idiot like him believes that he is too smart but Americans will teach him a lesson very soon. Just stay tune!
Lolulou 11 years ago
What do they know with their Kardashians and rubbish like that! Please use your brain!
Dr 11 years ago
The proof of the pudding is in the eating
Teacher 11 years ago
Amazing! Is this so important for someone to post? Am I missing something? I don't get it.
king solomon 11 years ago
they don't have anything better to do with their time
kaketonti 11 years ago
Better than fried rice.Home sweet home
Ray 11 years ago
Cant he afford a plate of meal?
I will sue the owners of this website if I was to be him.When kuffuor stole our money to buy a hotel where were you guys?This stupid agenda must be stopped.
Lolulou 11 years ago
This is getting very silly all these stupid comments about someone's normal life!
Agneta 11 years ago
Look at his foolish face. Wh3 ne nkwasianimuu bi!
Dan 11 years ago
So what?
So what?
Bay 11 years ago
Enjoy Ibrahim. Kuka soup with Tz good food gentle on the stomach. At least is better on than the starchy bulky food. Can I join you please......
Veron Bugatti & private jet 11 years ago
Na money our money Ibrahim they chop am nyafu nyafu hmmm this guy who owns merchant bank and he was not able to pay now owns veron Bugatti private jet at the expense of poor Ghanaian tax payer Even some poor children's home child can't get three square meals a day to live on . Onipa be hwe yie na yen FA sika nko asamaado
AGBEVE... 11 years ago
Hmmm
Hmmm
Veron Bugatti & private jet 11 years ago
Made in ghana all the way bt where is our money mr Ibrahim ? Your food and its meat looks like poor man bt you can't fool us we all know you are rich with no work done. Time changes someone who owns merchant bank and he was not able to pay and now owns veron Bugatti hmmmm wonders shall Never end ooo
Abbas, london 11 years ago
why radio xyz, is he bigger than those who eat tuo zaafi? in fact the media make unnecessary story necessary
sule 11 years ago
Only a hungry journalist will do this...tweeeaa...Were you trained at GIJ or a member of GJA...Be proud of your carreer don't be deceive by big wings...lol
Nii Lartey Nartey 11 years ago
I wish Ibrahim can eat and eat as much as possible as his days is certainly marked, surely a will come for the people.
Bunkers!!!
I wish Ibrahim can eat and eat as much as possible as his days is certainly marked, surely a will come for the people.
Bunkers!!!
Kemani 11 years ago
Ibrahim eat eat eat your tuo zafiiii!!
BOUGHERA"Bolga STRONGMAN 11 years ago
...and why this picture? infact we are very far behind...
Millionaire 11 years ago
We can't be serious all the time....
you are right bro,but just read through the comments and see how serious some are over this issue(picture)...with insults & curses etc...
ANTWI. 11 years ago
AND SO WHAT?
PREACHER 11 years ago
WHAT IS WRONG WITH HIM HAVING HIS MONEY AND EATING OUTSIDE. NKUURAASI FUO.
Oscar 11 years ago
stupid journalism ,Ghanaian news men must learn
yaa 11 years ago
Some Ghanaian journalists have little minds and things to write about so this is news to them.
Kokonte 11 years ago
Is this news? The guy can put away, though. Look at what he has in front of him.
Owen,New York. 11 years ago
Taking loan from the bank to do business is not stealing but Ghanaians speaks about this guy as if he is a thief.It's mere jealousy killing our minds.Some years back, same jealousy pushed J.J. Rawlings to execute an Army officer who went for a bank loan to build his dream house.Should Ibrahim Mahama be a white man ,no body will mention his name for walking to the bank for a loan, for his investment in Ghana.WE ARE FOUND OF PULLING OUR OWN BROTHERS DOWN.
KANAWU 11 years ago
He money from Merchant bank and everywhere to buy it. Some people are unlucky to dip their hands in the national coffers.
fred 11 years ago
what is the difference between this image and that of kwame sefa-kayi?looks to me as though they are identical twins.Maybe my eyes are deceiving me.What do you think?
mey 11 years ago
what is wrong with it, if the Presdent brother eat tuo zaafi.
Kwame 11 years ago
foolish post. Why are some people so jealous of this guy?
Millionaire 11 years ago
This guy can eat! Why can't he buy enough meat or fish with all these money he has amassed?
Agbee 11 years ago
That is wisdom. You need not to kill yourself with meat simply because you are rich. He is conscious of his health.He is wise, learn some lessons from him.
very good answer...very clean clean answer to a foolish question...
Obed Adore 11 years ago
Great response. Just to the point. Bravo!
maame 11 years ago
He is eating healthyly. Don't you think he can could buy all the meat at the resturant if he chose to. Come to the north and see. Obesity is not their frienf. Dwene wo ho.
Ndemba 11 years ago
This is not news, so be serious next time.
OBARIMABA 11 years ago
This is nonsense. Why should we treat ourselves this way because of politics?
So what is wrong for eaten his vavourite dish. We must be careful because we are all Africans.
kbh 11 years ago
Is this what we call journalism? We better news not this trash plz!!!!
SAMMY 11 years ago
THERE ARE MORE IMPORTANT ISSUES TO COMMENT ABOUT
ANANNI 11 years ago
Am sure those who put this information about Ibrahim are just causing mischief.should Ibrahim him eat pizza?H is a very hardworking youngman .don't dsstroy him ok?do you know how long he has been working?
Yaw Manu 11 years ago
This is actually a PR stuff by Ibrahim himself. Check the source of the news, it is from xyz, an NDC media.
Besides what is wrong with showing Ibrahim eating tuo zaafi? Is he beyond it. Grow up guys and see through the li ... read full comment
This is actually a PR stuff by Ibrahim himself. Check the source of the news, it is from xyz, an NDC media.
Besides what is wrong with showing Ibrahim eating tuo zaafi? Is he beyond it. Grow up guys and see through the lines.
What Ibrahim wants to tell you is that is just an ordinary guy like anyone else and not the kind of monster he is painted to be...but really he is a MONSTER and GREEDY
Akadu Mensema 11 years ago
These idiots are now ruling us with girlfriwnds all over the place!
Kwame Joe 11 years ago
Akadu, you must be one one if the concubines, learn how to cook so that your man stop eating outside.
USMAN 11 years ago
This is a public relation gimmick to attract public sympathy.
FRANCIS 11 years ago
And what is wrong with that Mr. and Mrs. critics?
MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA,TWEAAAAAAAAA KWASEA LIKE HIM,OFUI BI BA,CRIMINAL,CORRUP,EVIL JUJU KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,ASEM MMOA
Agbee 11 years ago
What are all these nonsense for. This man's privacy is thrown to dogs simply because his brother is the President of the state? This is share ignorance.Ibrahim Mahama had his money even before the his brother became Vice President of Ghana. Those of you who don't want to him alive can go to hell.
you can say that again big bro...
R A ABDUL JALILU 11 years ago
Daz my only uncle proud of u always.
enjoy your "foodoo"and don't mind those AGAINST,'no witch in cemetary'
JH New York 11 years ago
And so what ! Is that news ? Is he the only person who eats in the World ? Nonsense !
Yes,he the brother of the president and so he should not have his lunch.
Which of the equatorial rain forest of a journalists posted that ... read full comment
And so what ! Is that news ? Is he the only person who eats in the World ? Nonsense !
Which of the equatorial rain forest of a journalists posted that nonsense.Does he
know is an invasion of privacy, and therefore an offence punishable
JH New York 11 years ago
Yes,he's the.......
Yussif Shafiwu Gbarba 11 years ago
Kagbanya gbabga nnana
Joe Turkey 11 years ago
Does this writer think Ibrahim Mahama eats sand at the beach? I think more newsworthy in the white man at the background. Does anyone know who he is? That must be Ibrahim's security.
Samue Atop 11 years ago
Does it mean he shouldn't eat or what? After all he has only just one meat on his food.
ISSIFU AMIDINI 11 years ago
Please let us use the web for relevant issues, this post is premature.
Lolulou 11 years ago
Why isn't he allowed to eat? Ah Gjhanaians are very strange people!!!
JEFF 11 years ago
So Ghanaweb has now turn in to some sort of a tabloid. Now we know where you stand! very childish of you as a news source. I am very disappointed in you Ghanaweb. Do you invade the privacy of your so called NPP friends who eat at chop bars everyday? cos i know a lot of them and eat with some of them. You have sunk to the newest low! This is what pure hate can do to a person. bunch of idiots. Right from you the editor to your IT personell who posted this stupidity. Lets be objective in providing the public with sensible news!
TKN 11 years ago
STUPID FOOL, HE IS TRYING FOOL HIS AYEGBE/PEPE PEOPLE, WHO WILL BELIEVE THIS CHILDISH SHOW UP, WHAT IS HE AFRAID OF. TIME WILL TELL, HE WILL IT IN NSAWAM AND NOT MAAMOBI.
Ugly Akufu Addo 11 years ago
He is sick
He is sick
Ugly Akufu Addo 11 years ago
Thank u ibrahim
Amensco Techno Serv. 0244523451 11 years ago
Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka. Call 0244523451
Quality Toner and Ink Refill at affordable price at Abeka-Lapaz
We refill all type of Toner and Ink Cartridges.
We also sale and repair office equipments like:
Laser printer ... read full comment
Laser printers and Photocopy machines.
Call: 0244523451
Obed Adore 11 years ago
And what is wrong with that?
razak seini 11 years ago
yea, this is my man. promoting made in Ghana goods. Who Jah bless
Mr H 11 years ago
Yea man.
Yea man.
milla Bee 11 years ago
And so what? is this a story to talk about? is taking lunch a crime? lets be serious as a country and discuss important issues.
JOEDUSU@YAHOO.COM 11 years ago
UPON ALL THE MECHAMCT BANK FRRE MONEY?
DOUGU 11 years ago
our journalist are not serious,is this news.please next time capture something better.tweeaaaaaaa.
DARK DAYS IN GHANA 11 years ago
NDC round table chop chop meeting.I bet Alfred Woyome was there too, as well as "Kwasea bi nti".
Mohammed 11 years ago
Pure propaganda and populism. The picture was premeditated. See the food gone have way. It was deliberately cut in two with a knife.
sule 11 years ago
So what??? some people are so stupid...why this? fake journalism...
LORD KEN 11 years ago
How can this be news? we waisting time and space to cover shit.What is news about this? everyone eat tou.If there is no longer news to cover you can close this link. Malaria and illiteracy is still with us. Too much of muscle flexing is big goof. Can't be a story to cover up for Iran.
abdul 11 years ago
Only hungry journalist will do this...were you really trained as a journalist...which school?GIJ or are you a member of GJA?
Don't be deceived be proud of your carreer dont cover bull shittttt...!!!!!
Only hungry journalist will do this...were you really trained as a journalist...which school?GIJ or are you a member of GJA?
ONYAME BEYE 11 years ago
THE FOOD NO DEY ENTER SOUP.HOW CAN HE OPEN THE MOUTH ? FUNNY. DON'T MIND THEM ENJOY YOUR TUO. MY FAVOURITE FOOD.OMG, I MISS THIS.
TWEEEEEAAAA 11 years ago
TWEAAAA, ENJOY YOUR TZ.
Ahmed 11 years ago
who cares even if he eats dog poop
Kofi Amoah 11 years ago
This man can really face the wall.
OKOFO 11 years ago
No further comment
pan- african 11 years ago
TZ and soo what,who ever posted this picture is not cultured.bring rather development issues.
IB 11 years ago
I think that, this journalist has nothing to do or offer Ghanaians. Who is Ibrahim, is he not a northerner and what's wrong with him eating tz at Maamobi? Find something better with your life and profession, if and only if you're a qualified journalist.
Addae 11 years ago
That should tell you how humble he is.
KOJO 11 years ago
BIG STEELER
BIG STEELER
Aminatu 11 years ago
Pls next time invite me wai.
Obaa Yaa 11 years ago
This is very unnecesary.
Kwame 11 years ago
I have been writing on this forum for some time now that NPP members want the relatives of President John Mahama to inanimate. But the same people said that it was not wrong for the children of John Agyekum Kufuor to get rich when the latter was the president. You see these hypocrites.
John naporo 11 years ago
Leadership example.Eat what u grow!
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR SIBLINGS
EDUARDO DOMINGO 11 years ago
I TUNED TO THIS PLACE JUST TO SEE YOUR FACE, BOYISH LOOKING UNFORTUNATE GUY TO BE THE BROTHER OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA OF ALL PEOPLE, I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU REALLY AS IN THIS PART OF THE WORLD IT IS A CRIME TO HAVE A PROMINENT BROTHER, THEY WILL NEVER RECOGNIZE THE FACT THAT YOU ARE BOUND TO BE RICHER THAN YOUR FAMOUS BROTHER, AS I AM SURE HE THE PRESIDENT DOES NOT HAVE YOUR BUSINESS ACUMEN, SORRY ZENATOR RAWLINGS SUFFERED THE SAME FAITH EVEN PRESIDENT KUFUOR'S SON. TOO BAD , JUST IGNORE THEM AND CARRY ON, DO YOU KNOW THAT HERE LONG TIME AGO , IF THE POLICE DID NOT SEE A SUSPECT AT HOME THEY JUST ARREST HIS FATHER OR RELATIVES, THE MENTALITY STILL ABOUND WITH SOME PEOPLE!!!
Dilys 11 years ago
What is your beef? Is it because of his relation with the president or his eating tuo which is bothering you.
Hopeless people who have nothing doing. SKIN PAIN. ASHIMU MUN KO WU
What is your beef? Is it because of his relation with the president or his eating tuo which is bothering you.
AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 11 years ago
-NOT BAD AT ALL.EATING NORMAL GHANAIAN FOOD.GOOD ONE THERE.I WILL ONE DAY VISIT THAT SPOT TO TASTE THIS SAME TUO ZAAFI.WELL DONE IBRAHIM MAHAMA.MAAMOBI AREA,GOOD TUO ZAAFI.I WILL INVITE THIS WOMAN TO SPAIN TO PREPARE MY FRIENDS THIS SAME TUO ZAAFI.ALLAH
Andy 11 years ago
WE ALL DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH OUR TIME THAT IS WHY WE WILL POSTE OVER 200 COMENTS ON SOME BODY WHO IS ONLY TAKING HIS LUNCH COOLY AT A GOOD LOCAL RESTURANT. LETS BE SERIOUS ,AND THINK OF BETTER THINGS FOR DEVELOPEMENT.
NA WHO CAUSE AM?
Curse you Ibrahim Mahama
What is wrong with this? There is nothing like invasion of privacy in this. If you care to know, it is actually a publicity thing by Ibrahim himself. Check the source of the picture, it is from xyz radio, an NDC radio station ...
So what? Hasn't anybody has a right to eat whatever he/she likes. Am not a NDC supporter but this is too much of Ghana journalists publishing trash always. You journalists has a lot to write about the economy, educating the g ...
Init
If you really have it what is preventing you from posting it idiot? Nobody in the ndc is Nana Addo's co-equal, tweeeaaaaaaaa.Nana Addo is recognised everywhere in the world more than your lazy president.If I smoke weed and re ...
LET SAMO JEWELLERY DESIGN YR DREAM WEDDING AND ENGAGEMENT YELLOW AND WHITE GOLD RINGS FOR U...CALL OR WHATSAPP US OM 0244717600 TO SEND U LATEST PHOTOS TO CHOOSE FROM....ALSO SAMO JEWELLERY/FACEBOOK FOR MORE PICTURES...WE USE ...
IB, please enjoy your LA. Don't' mind them. My problem is - it appears your meat was not much. Please next time if you don't have money to buy enough meat, get charcoal and sign on the wall and I will help you pay for it. ...
You guys are funny!!!
U THINK WE ARE NEW ABOSSEY OKAY JSS SCHOOL KIDDIES? NEXTTIME, LET THEM VIDEO TAPE RECORD U FROM BEGINING. SHOW THE NAME OF THE REST. WHERE IS THE OWNER OF THE PLACE? U MEAN TO TELL ME NO ONE KNOWS U HERE? WHY DIDNT SHE TAKE A ...
next time tell him to just wear his underwear so that people will forget about the stolen money issue..guy is worth more than a billion dollars. He is profiting from Ghana mineral more than the entire country is profiting fro ...
So what?
Na money our money Ibrahim they chop am nyafu nyafu hmmm this guy who owns merchant bank and he was not able to pay now owns veron Bugatti private jet at the expense of poor Ghanaian tax payer Even some poor children's home ...
Hmmm
Made in ghana all the way bt where is our money mr Ibrahim ? Your food and its meat looks like poor man bt you can't fool us we all know you are rich with no work done. Time changes someone who owns merchant bank and he was ...
Bunkers!!!
AND SO WHAT?
Taking loan from the bank to do business is not stealing but Ghanaians speaks about this guy as if he is a thief.It's mere jealousy killing our minds.Some years back, same jealousy pushed J.J. Rawlings to execute an Army off ...
Besides what is wrong with showing Ibrahim eating tuo zaafi? Is he beyond it. Grow up guys and see through the li ...
What are all these nonsense for. This man's privacy is thrown to dogs simply because his brother is the President of the state? This is share ignorance.Ibrahim Mahama had his money even before the his brother became Vice Pres ...
Which of the equatorial rain forest of a journalists posted that ...
Yes,he's the.......
Kagbanya gbabga nnana
So Ghanaweb has now turn in to some sort of a tabloid. Now we know where you stand! very childish of you as a news source. I am very disappointed in you Ghanaweb. Do you invade the privacy of your so called NPP friends who ea ...
He is sick
Thank u ibrahim
Laser printer ...
Yea man.
How can this be news? we waisting time and space to cover shit.What is news about this? everyone eat tou.If there is no longer news to cover you can close this link. Malaria and illiteracy is still with us. Too much of muscle ...
TWEAAAA, ENJOY YOUR TZ.
No further comment
I think that, this journalist has nothing to do or offer Ghanaians. Who is Ibrahim, is he not a northerner and what's wrong with him eating tz at Maamobi? Find something better with your life and profession, if and only if y ...
BIG STEELER
This is very unnecesary.
I have been writing on this forum for some time now that NPP members want the relatives of President John Mahama to inanimate. But the same people said that it was not wrong for the children of John Agyekum Kufuor to get rich ...
I TUNED TO THIS PLACE JUST TO SEE YOUR FACE, BOYISH LOOKING UNFORTUNATE GUY TO BE THE BROTHER OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA OF ALL PEOPLE, I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU REALLY AS IN THIS PART OF THE WORLD IT IS A CRIME TO HAVE A PROMINENT BROTH ...
-NOT BAD AT ALL.EATING NORMAL GHANAIAN FOOD.GOOD ONE THERE.I WILL ONE DAY VISIT THAT SPOT TO TASTE THIS SAME TUO ZAAFI.WELL DONE IBRAHIM MAHAMA.MAAMOBI AREA,GOOD TUO ZAAFI.I WILL INVITE THIS WOMAN TO SPAIN TO PREPARE MY FRIE ...
WE ALL DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH OUR TIME THAT IS WHY WE WILL POSTE OVER 200 COMENTS ON SOME BODY WHO IS ONLY TAKING HIS LUNCH COOLY AT A GOOD LOCAL RESTURANT. LETS BE SERIOUS ,AND THINK OF BETTER THINGS FOR DEVELOPEMEN ...