You are here: HomeNews2014 05 05Article 308144

What Qualities Do You Expect In A Ghanaian President?

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Ghanaman1 10 years ago

Mahama has no good qualities

• OKOE 10 years ago

I AM NOT IN THE HUMANITIES, THEREFORE MY ARGUMENT MAY BE WEAK, YET I THINK IN POLITICS, THE TRUTH NEVER SOMETIMES WIN. BEAUTY MAY BE PART OF IT BUT NOT ALL. I THINK ONE WHO SHOUTS MOST AND LIES BETTER THAN MOST WINS. IS IT NO ...

• kaakyire 10 years ago

Is it the bleached face or the pimples on his face that makes him handsome. Some please answer me.

• asem oo 10 years ago

What really make mahama handsome can someone please tell me

• peace 10 years ago

ghanaians want presentable man as president not short warlike aged man as president

• Addae 10 years ago

You people should keep quiet,no body can change Ghana if Ghanaian themselves are not willing to change.was Akuffo Addo not a minister of state under Kuffour's regime? my brother give us a break. MAHAMA all the way.

• TEE 10 years ago

DOESN'T MAKE A SUCCESSFUL PRESIDENT. HANDSOME MAKES YOU A THIEF CORRUPT A LIAR AND A DECEIVER PERIOD

• TEE 10 years ago

IT MAKES YOU THE GREATEST LIAR AND INCOMPETENT IDIOT FOOL LEADERLESS AIMLESS CLUELESS HOPELESS PERIOD

• cheap backlinks 9 years ago

cBN5Zr Thanks for the article post. Really Great.