corruption and fascist tribalism of the ewes and northerners have totally weakened all institutions of state . its only a matter of time when the people get fed up and an uprising occurs . its a shame despite the wealth of natural resources and the collective potential of the people we are still underdeveloped , neglected and a roller-coaster to misery . since the days of pharaoh we see those who are power drunk unable to feel the true reality of the pain and suffering around them and will surely end up like Ceausescu , Gaddafi , Saddam and Charles Taylor. today we have a govt saturated with mistrust , incompetence and selfishness . they have siphoned out so much foreign exchange that the cedi has practically almost crashed , they encourage foreigners like the Chinese to come and steal not pay taxes or obey the law to ensure further poverty of our people . in fact they are only attracted to agreements that further cement the destruction of our economy like this EPA .people still hope this mafia ndc will change and turn things around but we know we shall only have a miserable bleak future and nothing else. the caliber of govt appointees today is on the level that i wouldn't even give them a road side chop bar to manage yet through murder and rigging somehow they are in the highest offices of the land just because they are northerners or ewes . God is with us and will surely punish them
KOKONSA 11 years ago
Peace does not automatically generate or translate into development. Development must be planned and executed. So the intelligence and smartness of the presidency counts a lot but what do we have in Ghana's presidency- good at rapping girls for night sleep and stealing our resources, oh Afari-Gyan God will punish you and your descendants forever on this earth.
yaw 11 years ago
THE OPPOSITION PARTY ALWAYS OPPOSE TO WHATEVER THE RULING PARTY EMBARKS ON IRRESPECTIVE OF IT BEEN BOOM OR BANE COS OF THE ESOTERIC WORD "OPPOSITION." .
THE RULING PARTY ALSO HAVE THE NOTION THAT WHATEVER IT EMBARKS ON WOUL ... read full comment
THE OPPOSITION PARTY ALWAYS OPPOSE TO WHATEVER THE RULING PARTY EMBARKS ON IRRESPECTIVE OF IT BEEN BOOM OR BANE COS OF THE ESOTERIC WORD "OPPOSITION." .
THE RULING PARTY ALSO HAVE THE NOTION THAT WHATEVER IT EMBARKS ON WOULD CERTAINLY BE OPPOSED BY THE OTHER HAND THUS DOES NOT RESPECT THE CRITICISM OF THE OTHER HAND BEEN CONSTRUCTIVE OR DESTRUCTIVE .
I THINK IF THE PHRASE IS CHANGED TO "MONITORING PARTY" IT WOULD BE MORE OF KEEPING THE GOVERNMENT ON ITS TOES THAN WHAT WE SEE NOW.
MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago
EMPTY HEAD,CORRUPT,EVIL MAHAMA ALWAYA LOOK DOWN,HAHAHAHAHA EI MAHAMA,BECOS HE KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRIAN,CHOPED ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEFT US BONES,OR SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA,AKONFEN,???OR HIS SHAMEFULL DOING HIS AZAA,CORRUPT,EVIL THINGS????? HMMMMMMMM EYE ASEM OOO,
SAM 11 years ago
A WASTE OF TIME
Adams Nuhu 11 years ago
So where was Dominic Nitiwul, the Deputy Minority Leader and Bugri Naabu, NPP northern region chairman?. I learnt that is their Paramount Chief. The Asante vrs Akyem tribalist party NPP will not even allow Bugri Naabu, who is a konkomba to attend the funeral of a Konkomba Paramount Chief. Mahama has given them 5000 GH, NDC gave 5500 GH. Asante/Akyem party will only go there during elections
Kojo 11 years ago
How do you know they were not there. Kwasea like General Mosquito
Jamal 11 years ago
Giving the late chiefs family money is not the same as development for Konkomba people. I know Saboba, they need a lot of things. they dont have even common drinking water. Why cant the government use the 10500 GH to provide water for them. This is vote buying strategy of EWE-PEPENI-FANTE party
Akyem Royal 11 years ago
plus backward Ga people who have sold all their land to Akans
corruption and fascist tribalism of the ewes and northerners have totally weakened all institutions of state . its only a matter of time when the people get fed up and an uprising occurs . its a shame despite the wealth of na ...
Peace does not automatically generate or translate into development. Development must be planned and executed. So the intelligence and smartness of the presidency counts a lot but what do we have in Ghana's presidency- good a ...
THE RULING PARTY ALSO HAVE THE NOTION THAT WHATEVER IT EMBARKS ON WOUL ...
EMPTY HEAD,CORRUPT,EVIL MAHAMA ALWAYA LOOK DOWN,HAHAHAHAHA EI MAHAMA,BECOS HE KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRIAN,CHOPED ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEFT US BONES,OR SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA,AKONFEN,???OR HIS SHAMEFULL DOING ...
A WASTE OF TIME
So where was Dominic Nitiwul, the Deputy Minority Leader and Bugri Naabu, NPP northern region chairman?. I learnt that is their Paramount Chief. The Asante vrs Akyem tribalist party NPP will not even allow Bugri Naabu, who is ...
Giving the late chiefs family money is not the same as development for Konkomba people. I know Saboba, they need a lot of things. they dont have even common drinking water. Why cant the government use the 10500 GH to provide ...