You are here: HomeNews2014 04 28Article 307550

Mahama advocates strengthening of institutions

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kay 10 years ago

Still daydreaming, failing to walk his talk.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

AUTHOR : SULE****** 
    .............It seems the NDC gov't is running against time to send Ghana into the pits and it is extremely worrying, very, very worrying that, such a magnitude of ineptness, incompetence, recklessness ...

we dont need no messiah bullshit talk to mislead our people into fantasy , God has said there can be only one messiah and the rest are fakes and liars , only leaders who truly believe in justice and the rule of law will ensur ...

• sly 10 years ago

do this stupid fool really knows what going on Ghana men somebody need to tell him

• Asem ka 10 years ago

Which institutions should be strengthened, disgraceful president. You spent tax payers money without sense, which of the institutions be hold you responsible?

Nonsense talk.

• Mr H 10 years ago

Asem ka. You don't pay tax so what the f*ck. Blinded by politics to the level that y can't see sense.

• Djake Koku Salif 10 years ago

Now we know how Rlg got his money with the aid of Mahama and co. We will hoot at Mahama on MAy day. Can we revoke all the awards RLG won, nonsense marking man of the year tweaa

• Djake Koku Salif 10 years ago

Now we know how Rlg got his money with the aid of Mahama and co. We will hoot at Mahama on MAy day. Can we revoke all the awards RLG won, nonsense marking man of the year tweaa

• 8520 10 years ago

I ask all Ghanaian in abroad stay where u are and die where u are Ghana is the most worse country in the world

• opk, kumasi 10 years ago

The president who only talks but no action. The worst preident Ghana has ever had.

• clan 10 years ago

President Mahama even the most stupid in Ghana will not believe you.
    Did you not replace all institutional heads with the NDC people?
    How on earth do you say this here?
    Mr. President, walk your talk.

• Millionaire 10 years ago

President Mamaha often has the right words in speeches but I wish he could translate them into action. He must be a sweet talker as far as women are concerned. What we need is action which is not forthcoming. Mr. President pe ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS ONLY DOING THE OPPOSITE. HE IS BANKRUPTING GH N MUST BE IMPEACHED OR ASSASSINATED!

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

We have no cash to investigate SADA – CHRAJ
    The Commission on Human Rights and Administrative Justice (CHRAJ) says its investigation into allegations of corruption at the Savannah Accelerated Development Authority (SADA) h ...

• LIES AND DECEIDE THE WAY 10 years ago

It is amazing the president is talking about strengthening institutions.One institution in Ghana bridled with naked corruption is the health sector.An important social intervention that is the health insurance introduced by ...

• WALI 10 years ago

MAHAMA DESTRUCTION OF GHANA MUST STOP IMMD PEOPLE CANT AFFORD TO FEED THEMSELFS WITH ALL THIS MAN TAXES AND FEES AND VATS

• Charles Agbenu 10 years ago

ALL NPP programmes: ''The President mentioned some of the social interventions as the National Health Insurance Scheme, the School Feeding Programme, the Capitation Grant, the Livelihood Empowerment... and the elimination of ...