You are here: HomeNews2014 04 28Article 307524

Merbank-Fortiz Saga: Kufuor, Mpianim did not betrayed NPP - MP

Read Comments Comments (27)

• OK 10 years ago

npp has long way to go!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Npp Motorbikes and babies thieves must not fool anybody in this country ok? Npp shouldn't sleep in their tribalism until the majorities of Ghanaians cried and complained about the way they maltreats the non-akan in Ghana befo ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

AUTHOR : SULE****** 
    .............It seems the NDC gov't is running against time to send Ghana into the pits and it is extremely worrying, very, very worrying that, such a magnitude of ineptness, incompetence, recklessness ...

• FLOATING VOTER. 10 years ago

Kufour did not think so, otherwise he would not have attended their Re branding !What do you say now ?

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 10 years ago

This NDC puppet administration led by the most hopeless and senseless Dramani
    Mahama who is only in our country to
    amass wealth corrupt, deceive the majority people of this nation for his
    own and his NDC bunch of criminals ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 10 years ago

Our journalists seriously need to improve their language skills. It is incorrect to write: "did not betrayed". It should rather be: "did not betray".

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

NDC and NPP politicians hands are tainted with massive corruptions.

• KB 10 years ago

These men are the ones destroying the NPP. I remember in 2008, when mpianim excluded Nana Addo in the state award but included Prof mills and kojo Tsikata. Mills finally refused to accept the award and thus shamed Kuffour and ...

• SEIDU JOHNSON 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND THE TCP BURNING GHANA

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

NPP collapsed Merchant before going. Why is Koffour stooping so low? An indictment on NPP. He is afraid of Mahama because he might reveal damning secrets abt him and his presidency hence this behaviour. Nana Addo will have to ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Why is Kufour behaving and betraying Ghanaians?

• SAMO JEWELLERY 10 years ago

let samo jewellery design yr dream wedding and engagement yellow and white gold rings for you......we also do ordinary rings in-case u cant afford the gold rings which are very cheap.......call or whatsapp on 0244717600 to se ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

These JSS journalists again. But why is the SSNIT Board filled with all ignoramus?

• Elizabeth Darko 10 years ago

what stupid thing this idiot MP is telling Ghanaians.Foolishman

• TONY - C 10 years ago

KUFFOUR IS THE CAUSE OF THE SUFFERINGS GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. BECAUSE HE DID NOT WANT NANA ADDO TO COME TO POWER- GHANAIANS SHOULD SUFFER. HE IS REALLY A BIG TRAITOR BOTH TO NPP & GHANA. IT IS LIKE THE SELFISH BUS ...

• Mallam Tula-2 10 years ago

Massa; JJ Rawlings have always acussed KUffour of criminality in society for a long time ; but most NPP members think the man was playing politics and did not like Kuffour but the evidence is there to see and guess who attend ...

• bestman 10 years ago

is this man call himself an mp? Kufour could not go to Tamale but have time for these crooks, God will judge you all one by one.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Can ANYTHING of substance happen in Ghana WITHOUT "party colours"?? What sort of STUPID REASONING is this ??? Why does the NPP not CREATE her OWN Ghana ??
    We are TIRED of the Moronic reasoning of some Npp idiots!!!!!

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

The haram that he has taking that's why he is now using a stake to support himself

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Just look at the two some them

• Kwami Ninson 10 years ago

Go back to school and polish up on your English.

• FLOATING VOTER. 10 years ago

Don't worry man,bad english break no bones !

• KT 10 years ago

lmaooooooooo! that's what I'm talking about. If you can read and understand, why complain?

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

HMMMMM,MAHAMA IS K4 HALF BRO,KWASEA K4 SHAME ON YOU,OFUI LIKE HIM

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Prez Kufuor and Mpiani are Judases. On what capacity did they grace the occasion? Was Andrew Awuni not his spokesperson? Have they got shares in the Bank? Time will tell.

• Kwaku Amexo 10 years ago

It is good for the country to have financial institutions owned by Ghanaians. I am surpriced why some people would rather favor foreign ownership. We need to embrace our talents, help each other to succeed instead of antagoni ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

There is no cent lying on the floor in the USA that Ex-President Kufour or Mpiani would not pick it up. They were the most corrupt that UP or NPP have chosen as leaders. They have no morals or shame.