Gov’t commitment to ‘Better Ghana Agenda’ lauded

Read Comments Comments (137)

• Remove Indemnity Clause 11 years ago

Tweaa Agenda headquarters is in Iran.

• WISDOM 11 years ago

Why do Ghanaian leaders always sit down in Pictures? Stand up. Show some action. You are not a crippled are you?

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

just ask all the chinese to leave and we will immediately have a better ghana , we dont need their criminals here

• readi 2 dye 11 years ago

Aden!!! Na yen bre ye. Nananom Suu..Don Quixote must go.

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

TWEAAA, ESI MPO ANYE YIE NA ARABA. EVEN YOUR MASTER ATTA MILLS WHO WAS MORE INTELEGENT THAN YOU COULD'NT DO THAT BETTER GHANA AGENDA AND WHAT ABOUT YOU... KENTE MPO ANYE YIE NA BATAKARI.

• Oba Nyansani Baako In Ghana! 11 years ago

This evil president will give you everything on this earth just to lie with you. This is what he has been doing as the president of Ghana. Mahama wagyimi papa!

• mugu1 11 years ago

yes Ghana do not needs these hongry chineese in the country

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

TAX! TAX ! TAX! NDC, COME DOWN FROM THE TREE. YOU ARE WORSE THAN ZACHAEUS. NDC,JESUS NEEDS YOU. THE 17.5% BANKS SERVICE CHARGE IS ROBBERY NOT TAX. ALSO, YOU MUST STAY AWAY FROM IRAN!!!!
    THIS IS A COUNTRY WHICH HAS VOWED TO W ...

• FIFI WILLIAMS 11 years ago

Better Ghana agenda for John Mahama, Nana atopahene and his brother plus NDC gurus. The "we no go sit down let them cheat us every day" are getting poorer and poorer. That is NDC agenda.

• Ghanaman1 11 years ago

Just do the job and make life better for Ghanaians and they will know.

• NPPfireNDCnow 11 years ago

Let us NPP come together and fire Mahama now. We cannot wait for 2016.This man is killing us too much ahhh! Gen Afrifa should have waited to overthrow Mahama for he is worse than Nkrumah! These diplomats should be praising JA ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako In Ghana! 11 years ago

Mahama and his party as NDC the current government in Ghana now are are idiots. evil, wicked and satanist they want the downfall of Ghana. If not why have they stolen everything from the country? They must come clean to answe ...

• NDCenemyofNPPGhana 11 years ago

• FireNDCnow 11 years ago

• asuo 11 years ago

naa diplomacy.

• OLO 11 years ago

Good jog Mr. President

• mugu1 11 years ago

chineese must get out our country

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 11 years ago

BITTER GHANA AGENDA. STEAL, LOOT, SHARE

• jj rawlings 11 years ago

Better agenda for the President his brother and ndc cronies Only.What about the rest who are not ndc?

• Antiochus - London 11 years ago

Do we still have Better Ghana Agenda?

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 11 years ago

IT IS AN INSULT TO GHANA

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

Does Ghana need some lemon-faced Chinese dwarf to grade us on anything?

• Ghfuo, change ur mentality 11 years ago

Dats all he is doing,.sinking the fortunes of gh. Why are you doing this mahama? Who is telling you to do this, and why?

• Kwame Joe 11 years ago

The lemon face Chinese dwarfs are far better than you and your moronic ancestors.

• mugu1 11 years ago

The lemon face Chinese dwarfs are far better than you Kwame Joe and your foolish moronic ancestors

• OH YEAH? 11 years ago

NOT THE FACE, BUDDY, BUT THE ACTION.

THE CHINESE ARE TAKING FROM YOU AND BUILDING THEIR COUNTRY BECAUSE THEY ARE SMART.

GO TAKE FROM THEM AND BUILD YOURS IF YOU ARE NOT STUPID.

• mugu1 11 years ago

the west told you the chinese are smart right ? check yourself,they are most stupid ass licking beast on the planet,asians are no intelligent people,
    if you want to know little bit about asians,you must read form the ILLUMIN ...

• BOAKYE 11 years ago

CHINESE IS happy because they are getting all they want and to hell with the people of Ghana

• Amoah 11 years ago

White person will never get too close to a black man.

• BRANDY 11 years ago

when bettymould and barton odro and attamills commenced the stealing of state wealth thro dubious judgement debts followed by sole sourcing and over pricing of contracts like six classroom blocks costing 80 thousand under kuf ...

• Asem ka 11 years ago

So you did not hear flying Guinea fowls, afforestation, wayome, GYEEDA etc and you said the this useless government is pursuing what BETTER AGENDA.

You are either blind or making fun of mahama government.

• dodo 11 years ago

i think the lady is blind.

• MARCUS AMPADU 11 years ago

Two things worth mentioning:
    Mahama must learn how to wear kente at state functions, as a symbol showing our cultural opulence, or it can be fugu made from resplendent kente.

Madam Sun Baobong should invite Chinese engine ...

• ebo smith,dortmund 11 years ago

a rich man from nigeria want to do this project.that will be a nice way of new west africa minus armed robbiers.
    the nigerian shold help do that and name it after his name of even JJ > RAWLINGS CAN DO IT.bravo,cashmann

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

The railway project is ongoing. But, just for some unexplained reasons by which serious explanation is needed, Ghana has been cut out of it for now hence no single reportage about it in any of our news platforms. Please, read ...

• THE GERMAN FACT 11 years ago

THIS MAN HAS TAKING GHANAIANS AS FOOL. IF MAHAMA MENTION SOME COUNTRIES LIKE PAKISTAN, GREECE, SPAIN, CHINA OR MALAYSIA THEN THE ONLY THING I CAN SAY IS WE HAVE A LONG JOURNEY TO GO. ARE THESE COUNTRIES AMONG YOUR SO CALLED B ...

• WALI 11 years ago

THE MAN IS DESTROYING GHANA TO THE POINT OF NO RETERN THE MAN MUST STEP DOWN AND GO BACK NORTH B4 WE ALL GOING TO STARVE TO DEATH HERE IN GHANA

• mr amin 11 years ago

i disagree with the chinese ambasador, govt has dollerize the economy by charging or indexing import duties in dollers. thus hightening demand for dollers n depreciating the cedi. import duties should be fixed in cedis pemen ...

• ABALONGO AVEA HOLLAD 11 years ago

WHO RESPECT THIS USLESS MAN I ASKING ? BECOS THIS MAN HAVE POWER WHEN ATTA MILS DEAD YOU PAY BRIBE FOR IDIOTS JUDGES TO BUYED ELECTION YOU DONT HAVE SINCE TO RULE THE GHANA BUT BECOS YOU ARE STUPID YOU

• ABALONGO AVEA HOLLAD 11 years ago

BECOS NO TRUST ANYMORE

• Ghfuo, change ur mentality 11 years ago

Mahama is destroying and sinking gh. Who is making him do so. This dude must be impeached and kicked out!

• WALI 11 years ago

DIPLOMATS PARISING MAHAMA FAILURE AND DESTRUCTION OF GHANA THAT IS SHAMFULL

• Sly .com 11 years ago

We are fed up with this agender issue.yen kye nni agender.

• Sly .com 11 years ago

We are fed up with this agender issues.let´s kill the corruption.

• HAZOR 11 years ago

The Chinese Ambassador is enemy of Ghana populace and it development and laud Mahama and his theifs for better Ghana Agenda,while workers are not paid,contruction works suspended,lack of healthcare,students drink"quaff" toxic ...

• Baby 11 years ago

This lady must stop kidding herself.
    The people of Ghana know who the President of Ghana together with his brother Ibrahim Mahama are doing to Ghana.
    Ms Baohong can say all she wants, but we the people know better.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 11 years ago

They hv nothing good for Ghana

Alan all the way

If i will support npp but not Akufo Addo

• Ogyam 11 years ago

The Chinese parasites,more illegal Chinese and illegal mining soon they will be sitting in our open markets selling pepper and onion. Did mahama have room for Chinatown in Accra?

• TEE 11 years ago

CHINESE IN OUR COUNTRY WE MUST BE CAUTION BCOS WHERE CHINESE GOES THEY END UP SENDING MILLIONS OF THEIR CITIZEN THERE. THEY HAVE STARTED SPREADING THEIR CITIZEN ALL OVER THE WORLD

• TEE 11 years ago

THIS IS THE BEST BUSINESSES FOR CHINA GOVERNMENT NOW. THEY GIVE YOU A LOAN AND THEY SPREAD THEIR CITIZENS OVER YOUR COUNTRY AND THE BUSINESS START PERIOD. THEY ARE CLEAVER THAN THE PEPENI FULANI MUSLIM MAHAMA CORRUPT THIEF BY ...