You are here: HomeNews2014 04 21Article 306835

NPP race: Alan is most appealing to floating voters – Group

Read Comments Comments (69)

• SAMO JEWELLERY 10 years ago

let samo Jewellery design yr engagement n wedding yellow n white gold rings for your occassion...call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest designs to choose from......can follow us on Facebook/samo Jewellery......gor ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

• facts 10 years ago

But Alan must support Nana for now. Nana should come first to stand strong against 'create loot and share' Then Alan can come in quietly for serious country developments

There are better candidates to consider such as Fred Oware or Steven Ntim since ken agyapong doesnt want to lead . without properly organizing the grassroots npp has no chance

• akonoba 10 years ago

Alan does not appeal to delegates. Na will win by 97% and Alan 3%

• akonoba 10 years ago

Nana will win for the 3rd time in NPP and win the 2016 general election.

• Npp druggies 10 years ago

And then he will lose for third time to NDC. we don't need a geriatric as president.

• Mugun Bura. 10 years ago

Alan who?? Where was he when the party was in court? NDC never won the last election, so they are so afraid of 2006. Alan was seriously trying to get JDM to recommend him for some international job. Even Adisco boys do not re ...

• onipa nnua 10 years ago

going to court to here You are I were not THERE is very stupid indeed. Alan K is my man.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

No Alan , No vote for npp

• Yaw Asante 10 years ago

Tell Alan to go fuck himself! where was he when he loss to Nana Addo?Did he do anything to support Nana in his bid to win the seat?Listen am an Ashanti man but Alan is a wast, If NPP make a mistake and nominate Alan then Maha ...

• ASEM DA ONIPA SO 10 years ago

WHY ARE DOING THIS TO THIS COUNTRY? CAN'T YOU PEOPLE SEE WHAT YOU ARE DOING? WHY ALL THESE DIVISIONS? OUR BELOVED COUNTRY IS ON THE VERGE OF COLLAPSING AND IF YOU PEOPLE USE YOUR SELFISH GAINS FOR THIS, THEN WATCH OUT FOR CIV ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 10 years ago

Whether its Nana or Kyeremanteng is still NPP. The most important is a political transformation and the criminally corrupt unfit Mahama and his lawless tyrant inexperienced NDC crooks must go. Period!

• Tania 10 years ago

Is it about competence or appealing to floating voters. We want a visionary leader not a leader who will run away when heckled .

• yaw b 10 years ago

Unfortunately most Ghanaians do not want bold and visionary leaders. They want handsome and corrupt leaders who worsen the plight of Ghanaians with incompetence. As the scriptures tell us, a country without vision perishes. T ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Allan or John Kyeremanten???

• Yaw Asante 10 years ago

If i were Alan, I wouldn't wast my time and money contesting b'cos even if he win against Nana and go on to be the npp nominee then Mahama have my vote not only me all my friends too.

• kwame peter 10 years ago

Alan needs to convince all floating voters why he could not handle a small cassava PSI and also resigned from NPP when the going got tough. Floating voters will like to know how alan can make Ghana prosperous if he could not ...

• KANE 10 years ago

Everywhere you go, it's Alan Kyeremateng, a man who was not qualified to head the WTO but wants to head Ghana with all its economic and corruption problems among its entire leadership.

There is nothing Alan Kyeremateng and ...

• jijk 10 years ago

THESE SO CALLED ALAN BOYS ARE BRAINLESS JUST LIKE ALAN HIMSELF. THIS ALAN COULD NOT WIN 2 PRIMARIES AND YOU GUYS ARE MAKING STUPIS NOISE ABOUT ALAN'S CHANCES IN THE GENERAL ELECTIONS. WE ALSO KNOW THAT YOU HAVE BEEN PAID BY T ...

• Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk 10 years ago

THERE ARE THOSE WHO DREAM OF A BETTER LIFESTYLE
    AND
    AND THOSE WHO LIVE THEIR DREAMS
    THOSE WHO WONDER WHAT TOMORROW WILL BRING

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

Alan has stated that, he does not need anybody to prove his popularity. Do not waste your strength and his money trying to market him behind the back door. It is simple; let him go to the contest to prove that. If he is whipp ...

• KING 10 years ago

IS ALAN A TRUE NPP MAN? HAD HE SUCCEEDED IN GETTING A JOB AT WTO WOULD HE HAVE COME TO GHANA TO CONTEST?. DID ANY ONE SAW HIM DURING THE SUPREME COURT CASE? ALL THAT TIME HE WAS DINING WITH THIEF MAHAMA.

• onipa nnua 10 years ago

stop this nonsesesesese, which court? close your mouth bagayaa

• Axis 10 years ago

....... or 6-foot frame?

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

ALLAN A GOOD CHALLENGER TO MAHAMA

• FOR CHRIST WE LIVE 10 years ago

I am a swing voter but my VOTE will never go to ALAN.
    NO NANA NO VOTE

• NANA ADDO esq 10 years ago

NO NORTHENER and EWE IN NPP NO VOTE

• Nima Old Soldier 10 years ago

Allan please,do not allow the nobodies fool you because of the few coins that is drop to them and stop believing yourself as a Presidential material, you are in plain words simply not.

Anybody looking himself or herself er ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 10 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO BE IN OPPOSITION FOR AT LEAST 72 YEARS, VOTE FOR NANA THE CRACK COCAINE AKUFO ADDO AS THE FLAG-BEARER FOR 2016.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

NO NANA NO VOTE,NANA ADDO IS GHANIANS HOPE,OUR CHILDREN,OLD PEOPLE,NANA IS THE GREAT VISION MAN FOR GHANA,HOPE, FUTURE,NANA CARE FOR GHANIANS,AGAIN NO NANA NO VOTE

• tetteh moi 10 years ago

A beg!!!, please allow Nana to finish this job and take us to the promise land. Allan for 2020

• LI 10 years ago

WHY THEN DID HE LOST WITH HIS PARTY ATTRAAND WHAT IS IN HIM THAT MAKES HIM MORE ATTRACTED TO FLOATING VOTERS. I BELIEVE FLOATING VOTERS DO NOT SUPPORT LOSERS

• i ad 10 years ago

No Nana,no

• i ad 10 years ago

N

• Kk 10 years ago

Where were he all long.he should shut up.no nana no vote.dishonorable guy

• Martha 10 years ago

Fellow NPP Family let us fight one front to support Nana to win 2016.
    Can’t we learn from NDC. Look at how they supported Prof Mills against Nana Konadu. Any time we bring Alan case then NDC is happy. Don't let us make ...

• The sarp 10 years ago

Alan has money to waste; leave him to go ahead. He has not learnt his lessons yet. His votes will certainly drop to < 10%. Good luck to him!!

• Boye 10 years ago

THERE IS NO FLOATING VOTERS IN GHANA THE GHANAIAN 10GHC & VOTES THE WRONG PEOPLE THAT IS THE TRUTH. PEOPLE BUT THEY WILL STILL VOTE NDC

• Gina 10 years ago

Now is not ndc, is npp vrs npp see what god will do?you guys haven't see anything yet!!!!!!

• Amensco Techno Services 10 years ago

Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka. Call 0244523451
    Quality Toner and Ink Refill at affordable price at Abeka-Lapaz
    We refill all type of Toner and Ink Cartridges.
    We also sale and repair office equipments like:
    Laser printer ...

• Mr Dallas tx 10 years ago

Alan go with united front include all tribes bring law and order in to the party anyone who makes tribal remarks must be sanction.

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

Alan Kyeremanteng cannot be an effective president

• Tony 10 years ago

True.

• CALM DOWN ALAN 10 years ago

RUBBISH

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Alan all the way

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

He is seriously sick

• Edem 10 years ago

WE STRONGLY BELIEVE NANA ADDO CAN DO A VERY GOOD JOB AS HE IS A MAN OF PRINCIPLE. ALAN SUPPORT NANA AKUFO ADDO TO BE PRESIDENT. YOUR TIME WILL COME, BUT FOR NOW WE LOVE NANA AKUFO ADDO. SHOULD ALAN WIN I WILL NOT VOTE FOR THE ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Akufo Addo is always losing so why should Alan wait?

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

VOTE ALLAN COME 2016

• Whatever 10 years ago

Alan knows when to change and where the national interest lie but I don't know whether he will pursue it but Akufo Addo is stubborn that's why defeat never wears off him

• OSEI TUTU 10 years ago

To hell with all these useless Johns!

• BlamePepefuoPresident 10 years ago

Nana Kotoboto is meant tobe village chief and not a president. All politicians steal and so do not think that NPP president will not steal!!Remember Ghana @50, gold chain awards and JAK conceding that corruption was real dur ...

• Stone,Virginia 10 years ago

You cannot win a Presidential election with 'ONLY'floating voters without support from your own party voters.Nana has beaten Alan 2x,so Alan should win the Party's primaries before thinking about the Presidential election.Thi ...

• Sammy 10 years ago

That is never true, even Dr. Bawumiah can win more votes than Alan

• BlamePepefuoPresident 10 years ago

The value is not the same?

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

We Ghanaians like to copy! Floating voters! We have tribalistic voters!

• Faa 10 years ago

It looks like a lot of you guys don't understand politics.Whoever wrote this article is 100% right. In politics we look for presentable person to be a leader and Kyeremanten is 100% better than Akufo-Addo. The saying that Aku ...

WITH ALL HIS UGLINESS,NANA HAS BEATEN ALAN 2X SO YOU ARGUMENT IS TOTAL NONSENSE

• AHWAH TETTEY AHWAH 10 years ago

I tink NPP need power 2016 and 2020 so we need Nana to lead the party, for this the only way the party can come to power, but the Npp won to get power in 2020 and not 2016 then we can give a try to Alan Kyeremanten.
    wish the ...

• Mr Dallas tx 10 years ago

In my dream about Alan there was victory for him but there was assignation attempt on his life please Alan if you do win flag bearer of NPP please your security should be strong because I walk with my dreams and I dont play ...

• kwame 10 years ago

pls has Alan contested an election of this nature and had more floating voters ? U do not sit in your room and say he appeals to FV when the man even failed two exams at SSSCE(two NPP primaries) to qualify him for University( ...

• NO ONE BEATS NANA ADDO IN 2016 10 years ago

ALAN WILL COME IN 2024/25

• A K 5 10 years ago

Who and where are these floating voters? Don't deceive yourselves. Alan Kyeremanten is a non-starter.

• Martin 10 years ago

What at all about Alan is appealing to floating voters? A man wanting to lead a partty that he resigned just because he thinks his followers are being marginalised! You cannot resign from a party and turn around and say you w ...

• paa 10 years ago

nana addo will never cross the 50 pecent mark in his life

PLS LET ALAN BEAT NANA IN THE PRIMARIES BEFORE YOU TALK YOUR RUBBISH. IN THE LAST NPP PRIMARIES,YOUR MAN ALAN LOST MISERABLY.HE GOT 20% AND NANA GOT 70% SO STOP THE NONSENSE.IF NANA CANNOT GET 50% THEN YOUR MAN ALAN WILL NOT ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

If a guy appeals to floating voters and not his base, how do you expect him to win? With only the floating voters who are not even guaranteed as usual, or can be bought by Mahama with his famous gifts of 4*4s,cash, lab tops, ...

• OHENE 10 years ago

Allan is the man to lead if only he will pay Nana's paymasters for the two election defeats. Nana's guy's are only good radio talkative s and nothing else {yen whe ma ensei}