Kufuor has no favourite in NPP race – Frank Agyekum

Read Comments Comments (32)

• GHANA 10 years ago

KUFFOUR IS STANDING BEHIND ALAN

• KOFI 10 years ago

EVEN MY DOG KNOWS KUFFOUR IS BEHIND ALAN CASH

• BlindMan 10 years ago

KU4 can run but can never hide. He's not the TYPE that can take a cover, and the evidence trails him where ever he goes!

• Osei Bonsu 10 years ago

KUFOUR SHOULD NOT BE THE DECIDING FACTOR FOR FLAGBEARER, EXPERIENCE,
    FACTS CONCERNING VISION AND MISSION, CAPABILITY, NONCORRUPT SHOULD.
    WHAT ARE SOME MPP MEMBERS AFRAID OF?? GETTING A CLEAN PERSON AT THE TOP SO THAT CASHC ...

• Osei Bonsu 10 years ago

KUFOUR SHOULD NOT BE THE DECIDING FACTOR FOR FLAGBEARERSHIP, EXPERIENCE,
    FACTS CONCERNING VISION AND MISSION, CAPABILITIES, NONCORRUPT SHOULD.
    WHAT ARE SOME NPP MEMBERS AFRAID OF?? GETTING A CLEAN PERSON AT THE TOP SO THAT ...

• QATAR/KUWAIT 10 years ago

Work in Qatar or Kuwait for Cleaners,Labourers,,Drivers,Teachers,Machine Operators,Plumbers,Electricians,Factory Workers,Carpenters,Mechanics,Painters,Security Men,Waiters,Waitress And Caterers.Earn or Get Paid Between $400-$ ...

• Kwesi Armah 10 years ago

ripoff and slavery in middle east - Middle man to Middle man

• BEN 10 years ago

HHHHHHHHHHHHHMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

the problem with this northern mentality is that thanks to jj they now all have an unquenchable thirst for power but never to serve in a team or accept their fellow countrymen . just look around in Accra and study the majorit ...

• TWEAA 10 years ago

FRANK AGYEKUM..BUT ONE GROUP IS CALLED KUFFOUR/ALAN FACTION...WHAT ABOUT THAT?

• nana akua 10 years ago

ALAN ALL THE WAY...

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

The Akyem faction does not represent the Danquah - Dombo - Busia tradition of the NPP. And Ahoofe should know that by now.
    Don't count out the Apraku faction.

• sikdo.pjohn 10 years ago

Look.Ghanaians.what.we.are.going.through.is.kufuor..the.man.don't.have.a.good thanking.jj.no.kufuor.is.bad.man.diawuo.that's.his.name

• facts 10 years ago

You need to mature into political leadership by learning to choose words well when speaking over the radio, please NPP leader. See how Kwakye Fosu led Kofi Jima to accept his " wommo nama" vocabulary , sad. It is not the lear ...

• kofi amoako 10 years ago

Negotiated awards are always a vehicle for massive corruption and never in the interest of the country as it does not provide a basis for assessing the true value of a block as would be the case if the block is subjected to a ...

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

You are NOT telling Ghanaians the truth, Frank.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Alan is K4s man every knw

• Mars 10 years ago

Alan should just understand the fact n stay away from now, we dnt need him at the moment

• Akwasi 10 years ago

I do not understand why some Ghanaians are backwards. Akofo Addo has been a minister, attorney general and has given the chance twice to lead the part but has failed to bring victory to the party, so if one is to reason well ...

• Diasporan 10 years ago

I can understand your frustration. Usually, intelligent creatures take the side of success; never the side of failure. With so many failures under Akufo Addo's belt, you would think all members of the NPP would have dessert ...

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Akufo Addo is seriously sick

• OheneYaw 10 years ago

Ugly you mother pussy.stupid idiot poser .

• OheneYaw 10 years ago

Look at the picture above and compared its to you're father who is stealing Ghana like armed robber.animai is u .

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

HMMMMMMMM K4 IS VERY BAD,K4 UNDER GROUND WORK AGAINST NANA ADDO,WE ALL KNOW THAT,

• OPPONG 10 years ago

WHY NANA AND HIS SUPPORTERS ARE GRADUALLY TURNING NPP INTO NANA PERSONAL PARTY OR CLUB.
    NANA IS A FUONDING MEMBER LIKE ANY FOUNDING MEMBER IN THE PARTY. WE HAVE TRY HIM TWICE ALL YIELD NO RESULTS.
    A MEMBER WHO WISH TO TRY ...

• GRAGRA 10 years ago

nana is jake abi

• Ewe nation 10 years ago

This shit party of greedy ashantis has no right to contest elections since these evil tribe in an invader species from the land of Mali.Greed for our gold,cocoa and oil brought these idiots to our land so they cannot be allow ...

• joe sala 10 years ago

Who cares! !!!!

• Okoe Danso 10 years ago

Let the dogs bite themselves so who cares. Their mother, Ghana can only advise them not to but must behave responsibly. Alan or no Alan, Akufo-Addo or no Akufo-Addo Ghana will will move on.

• MASLOW 10 years ago

DR AHOEFE OR WHOEVER HEB CALLS HIMSELF STATEMENT IS UNFORTUNATE AND DEVISIVE.

• CHE 10 years ago

The internal strife and schism between the Busia/Victor Owusu faction and the Danquah faction continues unabated.it will be exacerbated the more if Akuffo Addo assumes he should have a coronation and not a primary contest to ...

• Kai Dabi 10 years ago

How stupid is the Ghanaian voter?
    Voting your children's future away.