A wild Guinea fowl says to a bull, "I would love to get on top of that tree, but I haven't the energy."
"Well," says the bull, "why don't you eat some of my dung? It's packed with nutrients."
So the wild Guinea fowl eats ... read full comment
A wild Guinea fowl says to a bull, "I would love to get on top of that tree, but I haven't the energy."
"Well," says the bull, "why don't you eat some of my dung? It's packed with nutrients."
So the wild Guinea fowl eats some dung and finds that it gives him enough energy to get to the first branch. The next day, he eats some more and gets to the next branch. This cycle continues for a week. Finally, the wild Guinea fowl is at the top of the tree, where he is spotted by the farmer, who shoots him with a shotgun.
Moral of the Story: bullsh*t might take you to the top, but it won't keep you there.
The devil delegate known is better the Angel delegate not known
ECONOMIC ANALYST 11 years ago
Please let us know when this house, Kwasea Bi Nti will be completed to move in.
So it looks to me like the Kwasea has lost his position too in his own Political Party and it's about time he sits down on the back bench to learn a little bit of common sense.
Tonto 11 years ago
Geneeral made my day. hahahahhahaa
kuraasi ni 11 years ago
Thank God the idiot is gone with his dirty skin.just look at the face as if he does not bath.This is truly a kookoasi kuraasini paa
KWESI ADJEI 11 years ago
You are an idiot!
49er 11 years ago
What is this foul cry for Sir John? The same delegates voted for you when decided to stand for office so if today the same delegates has voted you out why the cry. I don't get this Sir John. You are lucky you had enough votes but look at Jake's votes he got very bad but that's what the game is.
princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago
Sir John and his wife just got a new house called Kwaseabi house. Sir John turned to his wife and ask her to go to the hardware store and get a door hinge for him. She kindly agreed and left.
When she got to the hardware st ... read full comment
Sir John and his wife just got a new house called Kwaseabi house. Sir John turned to his wife and ask her to go to the hardware store and get a door hinge for him. She kindly agreed and left.
When she got to the hardware store, got the hinge, and put it on the counter in front of the clerk. He noticed that she didn't have any screws for it, so he asked her ''Do you want a screw for that hinge?''
She looked back at him and said ''No, but I'll blow you for that toaster in the window where the mosquito is flying''
KWAME OWUsu 11 years ago
he focused 8 years of his time on general mosquito instead of his work
but remember mosquito is the no.1 killer in the world you cannot win him. hhahahah
akua 11 years ago
Sir, i never like you especially, when you insulted president Kuffour but after reading your statement i just love you. I beginning to miss u. Wonoo is proud of you. But in future when u are in post never opened your support for any candidate as you did to Nana Akkuffo. That led you down. Once again i missed you sir.
www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago
14000 free scholarships 4African
Obideaba 11 years ago
You are dead right Kwame. he did less work and focused on insulting and replying to unnecessary issues that had nothing to do with him, but NPP needs somebody who will do the job not somebody full of himself and has no respect for others. What is he on about fear delegates. What an aggrieved man. It serves him right, ha, ha, ha!!!
Knock Knock
Who's there?
Amos.
Amos who?
A mosquito.
Knock Knock
Who's there?
Amos.
Amos who?
A mosquito.
CATCH-22 11 years ago
FOOOOOOOOOOOOOLISH TRIBAL ETHNOCENTRIC TRIBAL INWARD-LOOKING ASHANTI-AKYEM NPP THINKS POWER WILL BE HANDED TO THEM IN A SILVER PLATTER.
IF DELEGATES SHOULD BE FEARED, I WILL ADVICE IN ELECTION, THE ONE TO FEAR MOST IS THE ... read full comment
FOOOOOOOOOOOOOLISH TRIBAL ETHNOCENTRIC TRIBAL INWARD-LOOKING ASHANTI-AKYEM NPP THINKS POWER WILL BE HANDED TO THEM IN A SILVER PLATTER.
IF DELEGATES SHOULD BE FEARED, I WILL ADVICE IN ELECTION, THE ONE TO FEAR MOST IS THE VOTERS AND NOT THE DELEGATES THAT WILL ELECT THE FLAGBEARER AND OTHER ASPIRANTS.
ALUTA CONTINUA!!!!!!!
Kwami - US 11 years ago
Just listen to the comment made by the out-going GS. Is there anything wrong if his own delegates within his party: NPP, decide to vote for a change? As a matter of fact, the NPPs never seem to have a focus on political issues but rather almost always concentrate in personal apolitical issues that have little or nothing do with governance.
jeff 11 years ago
l love this
l love this
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
Thank God for sparing us the sight of this ugly imp.
insight to the bone 11 years ago
we shall now mobilize even more forces to support the revolution of chsange and bury the ndc of the rubbish of history . for us it doesnt matter who npp selects to rule , even a dog will get our support if it means getting rid of the ndc menace
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago
Oba kwasea, so do you think that Sir John is going to die because of that? Think twice na wagyimi too much!
busumru 11 years ago
soo funny
soo funny
JoeMoore 11 years ago
this princewilly i love to read your funny stories please write a book
strongbow 11 years ago
bye bye sir john. We will miss u. bye son of Bad words
KWADWO TAMALE 11 years ago
Don't cry for Sir John aka 'Kwadwo Tamale' cos he was not behaving himself as the top scribe for his party.
biko 11 years ago
gbeshitse
gbeshitse
OHENE 11 years ago
THANK GOD THIS KOOKOASE MAN IS NO MORE THE FACE OF OUR GREAT PARTY.
Pulinjasco 11 years ago
Is not too late go to court
Dan, Bechem 11 years ago
Let us all unite after painful losses in the just end NPP ("DOMOFOUR"/People of Democracy) elections. Sir, even though did not do much to help the NPP, he brought much humour into the political scene. Ayikoo Sir john
Okaijah COWBOY 11 years ago
...fear Sir JOHN not ghost-message from delegates to supporter;
Kwame Angel 11 years ago
Be a good loser. Delegates are not always fools. In particular, NPP delegates are not like the NDC illiterate comrades. Just accept their decision.
Financial Freedom 11 years ago
www.abundance4allteam.com/?asaseaban
team doctor 11 years ago
fear living man and trust the dead man
zuma yambor 11 years ago
bye byeeeeeeeee sir john,see u in the far future
jeff 11 years ago
oh my good
oh my good
Yenara-asaseni 11 years ago
Sir John should run an NPP radio station to insult the NDC, expose their incompetence, rot and barbarism. Sir John will do a new good job for the NPP as they begin to undo the NDC and every developmental project ever carried since 1991. Sir John can help accelerate the annihilation of the NDC. NO NDC NO PROBLEM IN GHANA. NO PEPENI AT THE TOP OF NPP THE BETTER FOR OUR BUSIA FAMILY. AFOKO IS STILL A ....S- .....C_ Pepeni.....can never be like a true Ghana/NPP/Akan.
MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago
SIR JOHN ALWAYS THE BEST,WHEN KENN WENT TO COURT JAKE NAND SIR JOHN DO EVERYTHING TO HELP HIM,THAT IS WHY SIR JOHNIS THE BEST,PERIOD
KWAME, BELGIUM 11 years ago
SORRY YOU WERE GIVEN WHAT YOU DESERVE
Clueless Bawumia 11 years ago
OhhSir John
OhhSir John
Nenebi Kuma 11 years ago
With the claim that Nana Addo won the 2012 election because of the crowd that followed him during his campaign the great two Fools Jake and sir John have now learnt a great lesson that winning an election does not depend on the known and trusted delegates.Just as election results does not depend on the number of familiar delegates that goes for the to the poll now the great truth has come to light to the two disappointed executives of the npp. why did`nt they send this case to the court for cheating?
Peace 11 years ago
That is what they failed to see.
Peace 11 years ago
catho 11 years ago
hahahaha.....otwea....okyina bio
fako 11 years ago
hahahahahahaahahaha
Yaw 11 years ago
Ugly your mother pussy.kwasia .
EZEKIEL 11 years ago
Ghosts DON'T exist ! Get real, man!
Concerned 11 years ago
My brother,you mean you haven't seen one before. Ask mahama why he run from the castle to jubilee house
vincent 11 years ago
you have not see anything yet because instead of you to do your campaign,you were campaigning for Akufo Addo. Surely Alan shall win the contest bt him and nana
Ugly Akufu Addo 11 years ago
Sir John is a fool
KWESI ADJEI 11 years ago
Idiot
Idiot
Ababio Dormaa Ahenkro 11 years ago
I feel very much ashamed to associate myself with such arrogant and shameless ASIEDU NKETIA as a Brong he is uncouth and a total disgrace to the people of Brong Ahafo . Long live NPP.
Ugly Akufu Addo 11 years ago
Akufo Addo is nt a lawyer n he will die in 2015
Afoko cannot just stand up to call himself the chairman of NPP party. It was voters from NPP party that brought him up. So, stop that kind of nonsense and let us move forward. Okay?
kofi friday 11 years ago
Sir John you think Ghana belong to you, fool
TRIBALWALL 11 years ago
NPP WIll NEVER BE THE SAME. OUR V8 MOTOR ENGINES HAVE BEEN REPLACED WITH V6 MOTORS. DO WE HAVE THE MACHINE OF THAT CLASS TO SECURE THE RACE AT TOP SPEED?
I AM AFRAID WE WILL NOT BE FAST ENOUGH IN THE RACE BECAUSE WE HAVE CH ... read full comment
NPP WIll NEVER BE THE SAME. OUR V8 MOTOR ENGINES HAVE BEEN REPLACED WITH V6 MOTORS. DO WE HAVE THE MACHINE OF THAT CLASS TO SECURE THE RACE AT TOP SPEED?
I AM AFRAID WE WILL NOT BE FAST ENOUGH IN THE RACE BECAUSE WE HAVE CHOOSEN THE SAME CAR THE NDC WOMEN ARE DRIVING.
akua 11 years ago
tweaaaah,,,,,,,who will miss this barking dog
busumru 11 years ago
funny
funny
BABY MOSQUITO"MAMA,MAMA,SIR JOHN IS CLAPPING FOR ME AT THE"KWASIABI NTI HOUSE"SO HE LOVE ME"
MAMA MOSQUITO"SIR JOHN TRIED TO CLAP FOR YOUR DAD BUT HE MISSED AND HIT MY PUSSY,SO BE CAREFUL OTHERWISE YOU WILL BE NEXT"
BABY MOSQUITO"MAMA,MAMA,SIR JOHN IS CLAPPING FOR ME AT THE"KWASIABI NTI HOUSE"SO HE LOVE ME"
MAMA MOSQUITO"SIR JOHN TRIED TO CLAP FOR YOUR DAD BUT HE MISSED AND HIT MY PUSSY,SO BE CAREFUL OTHERWISE YOU WILL BE NEXT"
Joe Akrong.. 11 years ago
'FEAR DELEGATES NOT GHOST' A TYPICAL ASANTE KOKOASE KRAKYE' ENGLISH. CAN THIS MAN REALLY BE A TRAINED LAWYER? ANYWAY, EASY TO BUY A CERTIFICATE AND IMPOSE. THANK GOD THE FOOL IS OUT. AT LEAST THERE WILL BE SOME RESPECT FOR OUR PARTY.
You have been replaced sir John so you shall be called an idiot. That is your name. Okay?
Alhaji Nurudeen 11 years ago
Not that de delegates are be feared, but ghanians are wild awake politically
alloysius 11 years ago
We will forever miss him in our ghanaian polities
Abdul 11 years ago
I have great respect for Sir John but I am disappointed for making such a negative statement describing the delegates. He should accept defeat in good faith and support the delegates choice.
Whatever 11 years ago
He referred to your delegates as wicked and trudges away. You should be relieved. When it came to the people of Ghana, he actually threatened to mount an insurgency in this country and ended dragging all of us into the courtroom to spend 8 months there. You should be happy he's trudging away quietly with with a few muttering insults.
kk 11 years ago
If NPP had re-elected fuck Sir John, i would have questioned the integrity of the party and the delegates.
Now the national executive election is over. The election will call for NPP is the election of NPP president of all C ... read full comment
If NPP had re-elected fuck Sir John, i would have questioned the integrity of the party and the delegates.
Now the national executive election is over. The election will call for NPP is the election of NPP president of all Churches and Christianity. The contestant for this position are Pastor Mensa Otabil, Rev Owusu Bempa and Bishop Duncan Williams.Take note NPP
kk 11 years ago
I am happy that even ghost are intelligent and selective. Now sit down and look back, reflect and be honest with yourself why you think delegates should have reelected you.Fucking gay guy like you.
paa kwesi in the Bronx 11 years ago
Sir John lost because Kwasea bi Nti
black majic 11 years ago
179.GOODLUCK TALISMANS -This charm is alleged to bring business success, attract employment, fast sells and general good luck in ones undertakings
GOLD $215; SILVER $108; ORDINARY $79
180.LOVE TALISMANS -This is alleg ... read full comment
179.GOODLUCK TALISMANS -This charm is alleged to bring business success, attract employment, fast sells and general good luck in ones undertakings
180.LOVE TALISMANS -This is alleged to attract love of the opposite sex and strengthens the love between two lovers, it favors good will, marriage and binding feelings and compels others to do charity and favor to the wearer GOLD $222; SILVER $108; ORDINARY $79
181.GURUZEBUS MYSTICAL PENDULUM- Stop loosing in game of chances, win football pool, horse racing, bingo, lotto, Lottery and others, it is efficacious. It brings winning numbers, shows you where hidden or missing things are. Also it is used for hypnotherapy, spirit communication, and dowsing. And for prospectors who wish to find hidden treasure or minerals underground. COPPER/BRASS $122; GEM STONE $136; WOODEN $115.
182.PROTECTION TALISMANS - This powerful charm is said to throw a protective wing over the user, it is said that it words off all negative and evil forces. Satan, ominous things, bad lucks all runs away. And peace, power and tranquility returns in life of the wearer. GOLD $222; SILVER $122; ORDINARY $79
“Individual freedom can be worn only by the people fighting with true spiritual – power”
183. ALL PURPOSE TALISMANS- is really for something. Are things going from bad to worst? Then don’t despair for soon its mystical power shall deliver you from your difficulties. It is alleged to be the most powerful all purpose charm- GOLD-$179, SILVER $143 ORDINAR,Y$108
184. MAGICAL PENTACLE TALISMANS. This is the most powerful of all Talismans. It is alleged that Satan tremble at its sign, enemies, evil forces, bad luck ends dramatically. Demonic power fled at its sign. It is recharged with solar energy It is said to be stronger than the cross or Ying and yang, It brings victory over the wearer. It protects the wearer over the land, sea, and air. And it brings good influence over ones undertakings. No wonder American Defense Force chooses this symbol.
GOLD $215, SILVER $122, ORDINARY $650
187. BUSINESS MAGNETIC CHARM - Are you a trader, shop owner, school owner, hotel owner, church owner or transport owner. Do you want to sell fast before others and have plenty of clients; this charm is very powerful, just hang it on the corner of your shop and see how it pull customers to you.
SUPER $122; SUPREME $143.
188.BLACK PULLET JUJU- Get rich quick with this black pullet; put thismagical charm in a box and invoke any amount you wish. It is alleged to bring money instantly and fill up the box. Comes with full secret formulae. You can use it over and over until you become stinking rich $2500.
189. INVISIBILITY CHARM - Do you want to practice disappearance forreason best known to you. Perhaps to wade into a crowd without being seen. Go any place you want without detection. This power is now made public $1000.
190. YING AND YANG TALISMANS - The most powerful Talisman from China. The Ying & Yang is positive and negative principle. The law ofbalance. as it is in heaven so it shall be on earth. This Talisman is alleged to bring peace, protection, health, success, love, good luck and balance in a person. Wear this Talisman to bring heaven on earth; it is Talisman sort after by those suffering from bad luck, sickness, and abject poverty. Wear it every day for its positive influence-GOLD $222; SILVER $122; ORDINARY $79
“ If Problem can be solved why worry? But if not, there is no need to worry Since worry cannot solve problem”. DALAI LAMA
191. POCKET NEVER DRY CHARM - This charm is alleged to make yourmoney grow and never let your pocket being empty. It stops money from vanishing mysteriously or being stolen. Put this charm in your pocket, in a Safe or in place where you keep your money. Good for traders. Bankers Bureau de change, cashiers or any person dealing with money - $122
192. TOUCH AND FOLLOWING MAGIC HANDKERCHIEF - Thishandkerchief is alleged to make a person hypnotically do your wish. Touch any woman or man of your choice and command. He or she shall following you and abide by you wish.
$122
193.THIEF CATCHER AMULET- You need no fear buglers, armed robbers,and car hijackers any more. This amulet is alleged to possess invisible power to catch the thieves. Hang this amulet on your door way or under the steering wheel and any dare devil thief who breaks in, shall loose his or her senses and be transfixed and you shall catch him helplessly as soon as you return or wake up from sleep. $122
TO BE SEEN STAND UP
TO BE HEARD SHOUT
TO BE RESPECTED SHUT UP
194. TRANSCENDENTAL COSMIC RAJAVIDYA Power! –Another great all purpose mystical medicine - $215
195.WAY FARER TALISMANS- This chants is a must for drivers, pilots, couch drivers, captains. Etc. It is said to be an all round protector of a traveler, its influence is said to avert accident be it on land, rail, air or sea. Wear it when you are taking a journey or adventure. Its secret power also drives away evil on the way and brings good fortune and favor for a stranger in far away country- GOLD $179; SILVER $108; ORDINARY $650
196. OKUKU MBE JUJU CHARM - Render your enemy mad, dead or drive way your unwanted stubborn person out of your life. It is alleged that anything you wish with this charm and blow it in the air shall happen to your enemy instantly- $122
197. SPORTSMANSHIP TALISMANS - To win any sports competition, be it boxing, racing or rugby. This charm is alleged to bring the spirit of courage, strength and endurance, making the wearer a final victor. GOLD R1350; SILVER $122; ORDINARY $79.
198. EXAM SUCCESS CHARM - Pass your exam this time with distinction.It is said to bring success and favorable result in any kind of examination, be it class test, metric, degree, Diploma, interview or any other professional exam- $108
199: MONEY DRAWING AMULET - So you wish to draw other people'smoney? Your fantasy fulfilled. This powerful amulet is alleged to draw other money it comes in contact with. Rub your money on this amulet and spend this money, any other money your money touches returns to you in your designated pouch. it can draw up to $1000 or more. You can use it often and on PRICE$2000.
200: FAMILY PLANNING RING - it comes only in a copper ring as its magical power permits. This is said to be a sure protection against unwanted pregnancies and certain veneral diseases. Better than the pill or injection. The ring is worn by man or woman while having intercourse. When you want to conceive, simply remove it and keep in a safe place. No side effects $79.
SEND A GIFT THIS SEASON TO SOMEONE YOU LOVE. SEND US HIS/HER ADDRESS AND YOUR REMITTANCE AND WE SHALL PARCEL THE REQUESTED ITEM FROM OUR CATALOGUE DIRECT TO HIM/HER.SENT IN OUR BEAUTIFUL GIFT BOX.
FRIENDS OF NEIGHBORHOOD SHARING THE WORLD AROUND US
201: CRUCIFIX TALISMANS - Our Lord Jesus Died for our sins, so that we might have life, love, protection and success more abundantly. The blessed cross is said to be very powerful. Satan, Vampire ghosts, demons fled at the sign of the cross. It is a must to everyone to carry the symbol of savior. This symbol invokes the power of the most High God through the imaqge of Christ on the cross. GOLD $136, SILVER $100, ORDINARY $72.
202: ST. CHRISTOPHER MEDAL - Said to be a shield against the power os darkness and witchcraft with psalm. GOLD $179, SILVER $100, ORDINARY $79.
joe,boston 11 years ago
"A mind is a terrible thing to waste" says the united negro college fund slogan. I hope one of the numerous radio stations in Ghana hire "Sir John" as a special political commentator. We need a little laugh in our daily lives to stay calm.
Agonaba 11 years ago
Cheer up Sir John.
KOKOASIHENE SIR JOHN 11 years ago
Hahahaha.
Hahahaha.
NANA AKUFO ADDO 11 years ago
SIR JOHN, SIR JOHN, SIR JOHN. LOL. I TOLD YOU THAT GIVING DELEGATES SUCH A HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY WILL NOT NECESSARY LEAD TO SUCCESS. YOU SEE NOW. YOU GAVE 5000 GHANA CEDIS EACH TO 3000 DELEGATES. AND OUT OF THE 3000 ONLY 1900 VOTED FOR YOU. WHICH MEANS THE REMAINING 1100 CHOPPED THE MONEY. YOU BETTER FEAR DELEGATES NOT GHOSTS INDEED. WHAT A SWINE!
THE CHIEF VILLAGER 11 years ago
Sir Junks, the man full of stupidity. This is the end of the road for you.
Good riddance to rotten rubbish.
Tsatsebi 11 years ago
Good riddance. NPP is better off without idiots like this man who calls himself "sir john". Let him go and lick his wounds!!
Amensco Techno Services 11 years ago
Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka. Call 0244523451
Quality Toner and Ink Refill at affordable price at Abeka-Lapaz
We refill all type of Toner and Ink Cartridges.
We also sale and repair office equipments like:
Laser printer ... read full comment
Laser printers and Photocopy machines.
Call: 0244523451
Kwame 11 years ago
Mr K.O. Afriyie, it is called democracy but you are too smart and all knowing to know about that.
Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH.USA) 11 years ago
I am just happy that secret balloting does not always reflect the number of people we see at rallies and other electioneering activities. That must be the hard lesson Sir John has to learn now.
Suro Nipa!!! lol What an idio ... read full comment
I am just happy that secret balloting does not always reflect the number of people we see at rallies and other electioneering activities. That must be the hard lesson Sir John has to learn now.
Suro Nipa!!! lol What an idiot!
Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH.USA) 11 years ago
Whatever happened to Sir John must be a good lesson to the NDC. It is time for the NDC to stop all the politicking and resort to serious business, to win hearts and souls, else the Tamale "inferno" might befall them.
A wor ... read full comment
Whatever happened to Sir John must be a good lesson to the NDC. It is time for the NDC to stop all the politicking and resort to serious business, to win hearts and souls, else the Tamale "inferno" might befall them.
A word to the wise is in the NORTH...lol (is enough)..lol
Lawrence Asiateba 11 years ago
HELL NO....NO ONE OR GHANAIAN WILL MISS THIS ASS-HOLE,FIRST JAKE THEN SIR.JOHN NEXT ADDO.
So the wild Guinea fowl eats ...
So it looks to me like the Kwasea has lost his position too in his own Political Party and it's about time he sits down on the back bench to l ...
You are an idiot!
What is this foul cry for Sir John? The same delegates voted for you when decided to stand for office so if today the same delegates has voted you out why the cry. I don't get this Sir John. You are lucky you had enough votes ...
When she got to the hardware st ...
Sir, i never like you especially, when you insulted president Kuffour but after reading your statement i just love you. I beginning to miss u. Wonoo is proud of you. But in future when u are in post never opened your support ...
You are dead right Kwame. he did less work and focused on insulting and replying to unnecessary issues that had nothing to do with him, but NPP needs somebody who will do the job not somebody full of himself and has no respec ...
Knock Knock
Who's there?
Amos.
Amos who?
A mosquito.
IF DELEGATES SHOULD BE FEARED, I WILL ADVICE IN ELECTION, THE ONE TO FEAR MOST IS THE ...
Just listen to the comment made by the out-going GS. Is there anything wrong if his own delegates within his party: NPP, decide to vote for a change? As a matter of fact, the NPPs never seem to have a focus on political issue ...
l love this
we shall now mobilize even more forces to support the revolution of chsange and bury the ndc of the rubbish of history . for us it doesnt matter who npp selects to rule , even a dog will get our support if it means getting ri ...
soo funny
gbeshitse
oh my good
Sir John should run an NPP radio station to insult the NDC, expose their incompetence, rot and barbarism. Sir John will do a new good job for the NPP as they begin to undo the NDC and every developmental project ever carried ...
OhhSir John
With the claim that Nana Addo won the 2012 election because of the crowd that followed him during his campaign the great two Fools Jake and sir John have now learnt a great lesson that winning an election does not depend on ...
hahahahahahaahahaha
Sir John is a fool
Idiot
I AM AFRAID WE WILL NOT BE FAST ENOUGH IN THE RACE BECAUSE WE HAVE CH ...
funny
'FEAR DELEGATES NOT GHOST' A TYPICAL ASANTE KOKOASE KRAKYE' ENGLISH. CAN THIS MAN REALLY BE A TRAINED LAWYER? ANYWAY, EASY TO BUY A CERTIFICATE AND IMPOSE. THANK GOD THE FOOL IS OUT. AT LEAST THERE WILL BE SOME RESPECT FOR OU ...
He referred to your delegates as wicked and trudges away. You should be relieved. When it came to the people of Ghana, he actually threatened to mount an insurgency in this country and ended dragging all of us into the courtr ...
Now the national executive election is over. The election will call for NPP is the election of NPP president of all C ...
180.LOVE TALISMANS -This is alleg ...
"A mind is a terrible thing to waste" says the united negro college fund slogan. I hope one of the numerous radio stations in Ghana hire "Sir John" as a special political commentator. We need a little laugh in our daily liv ...
Cheer up Sir John.
Hahahaha.
SIR JOHN, SIR JOHN, SIR JOHN. LOL. I TOLD YOU THAT GIVING DELEGATES SUCH A HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY WILL NOT NECESSARY LEAD TO SUCCESS. YOU SEE NOW. YOU GAVE 5000 GHANA CEDIS EACH TO 3000 DELEGATES. AND OUT OF THE 3000 ONLY 1900 ...
Laser printer ...
Suro Nipa!!! lol What an idio ...
A wor ...