You are here: HomeNews2014 04 09Article 305752

Vote out Sir John, he’s disgracing NPP – Frimpong Boateng

Read Comments Comments (57)

• mkyere 10 years ago

100% right sir.

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

The way Ghanians sometimes we handle situations has its dimensions outside this real world, lol, hahahaha.

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

ITS SAD WE GO TO CHURCH, WE GO TO SCHOOL, AND HAVE NO STANDARDS, AND PURE ETHICS AND UNERRING PRINCIPLES GUIDING THE WAY WE DO OUR THINGS. JUST AS THE PREACHER MAN WILL SAY LISTENING TO MY WORDS, BUT DON'T MIND MY ACTIONS, PE ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

If Pro Boateng's position could be expanded further, Nana must go as well, which is fair; In other words, a VOTE for 'generational' candidates must be maintained as the THEME for the election!
    We are tired with the same 'ol ...

• ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT 10 years ago

Please lets leave the delegates to decide. There is no need to discuss who is this or who is that. Every delegate knows the candidate he/she likes.

• Osei Bonsu 10 years ago

I AGREE WITH ARRESTED AND BELIEVE IN THE NPP DELEGATES. SORRY I RESPECTED THIS DOCTOR LATELY. IT IS TIME THE NPP DELEGATES CLEAR SOME POLITICAL CANDIDATES LIKE ALLAN AND FRIEMPONG FROM THE SCENE, THOSE WHO BECAUSE OF LOSS OF ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Their VOTE is influenced by the majority's voices within, and the time is right to SHAPE their thoughts. The 'yesterday's' ideology is no match in today's advancement; this however, creates a vacuum, requiring the generationa ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 10 years ago

Let samo jewellery design yr dream yellow and white gold wedding and engagement rings for you.....there is no design we cannot do.....come n customise yr dream designs.....we have wonderful n latest designs available to send ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 10 years ago

Let samo jewellery design yr dream yellow and white gold wedding and engagement rings for you.....there is no design we cannot do.....come n customise yr dream designs.....we have wonderful n latest designs available to send ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Stop making people think delegates can change our wish at the conference. No they cant because there are at the conference because we can all be there.
    This massage is for you to tell your delegate not to vote for Jake and S ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 10 years ago

U am really disappointed in Dr Frimpong?Boateng and l know where he is coming from. We shall see.

• okofo 10 years ago

Are trying to replace our constitution with your personal view? Since when becoming 50 yrs or over turn someone non-Ghanaian?

Who's STOPPING the so called youth from contesting for the Presidency of party leadership?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

ASIEDU-NKETIA, THE BUI DAM THIEF AND HIS NDC CRIMINAL ORGANISATION ARE TOTALLY A DISGRACE TO OUR NATION, ALL
    OF THEM SHOULD BE KILLED SO AS CORRUPTION, THIEVERY, DISHONESTY, DECEITFUL AND RAPE CAN BE ERADICATED
    COMPLETELY F ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

The MAJORITY will keep shaping the thinking of the delegates, and the delegates must remain open, in keeping up with its 'ingenuity'; this situation will help the delegates in making good choice of officers to the positions a ...

• kwame owusu 10 years ago

tribal leaders nana and sir jon

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Nana binladdo is not a unifier, but rather a divider. After Nana disgraceful hiding in London for more six months, Nana binladdo came back to Ghana just to create a confusion and divide the country on regional and tribal basi ...

• ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT 10 years ago

I want to know whether this guy who calls himself bbc news is a real human being. This guy has never given any sensible comments on ghanaweb. My trained dog is more sensible than this guy who calls himself bbc news. it is a s ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Why do you think Ghana's economy is in reverse mode?

• FA 10 years ago

THE GUY IS NDC MP.

• KT 10 years ago

Tweeaakai this man can never be an MP. Anyways, if y'all vote Sir John out he will sabotage NPP he's known for that. And to doc's assertion, how in the world can you now turned against the same monster y'all created?ThThis is ...

• Agyei Sikapa 10 years ago

Indeed, Mr Owusu Afriyie - Sir John is a massive embarrassment. We NPP are not happy about all the insults. NDC and their founder are the people who insult at every opportunity. Sir John is misguided. Our party has a traditi ...

• GRACEE 10 years ago

thanks 1000% Mahama should learn. anyone at leadership position in this nation anywhere, electricity,, water, food, petrol, etc MUST GIVE WAY FOR THE RIGHT PEOPLE TO WORK

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

This can never be true. Frimpong never said this. Let people go on with their normal duties. Sir John has lived up to expectation. If he wins, NPP will benefit.

• george 10 years ago

No more tutugyagu secretary but somebody who is humble like YB,this Yaw Buaben is the man whk deserves this position, please delegates don't miss the mark without YB victory is for NPP with this man in 2016

• Yiadom 10 years ago

I'm not a party member but I think Kwabena Agyapong is the best asset the NPP has today. I like Yaw Buaben but he is a bit naive politically. I think Kwabena has more experience in politics and he is extremely intelligent. If ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

I DOUBT THIS CAME FROM THE DOCTOR! IT'S RUBBISH. THANK GOD FOR SIR,JOHN HE WILL WIN HANDS DOWN. THE BEST MAN FOR THE JOB.

• OHENE 10 years ago

well said SIR, kick that KOKOO ASE MAN FROM OFFICE.

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Jake and Sir John are shameless, they failed NPP as national chairman and secretary by the a job they have no clue about.
    Every reasonable person will apologize not pin-pointing how the elections were rigged by NDC. Jake was ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Jake and Sir John are shameless, they failed NPP as national chairman and secretary by the a job they have no clue about.
    Every reasonable person will apologize not pin-pointing how the elections were rigged by NDC. Jake was ...

• george 10 years ago

I prefer YB more to Kwabena Agyapong

• alhassan 10 years ago

oh mr boateng you too prepare for an attacks from no where,but within yr own party.u know that npp is not a democratic party where people can express their views.as u post this today wait for your insults tomorrow.

• Tweaa 10 years ago

Tweaa, Sir John is the most stupid, shameful, idiot, belebele, apuutor, kwasea, with no brain who has let our party down with that thief, Obetsebi Lamptey who stole govt bungalow. Well spoken, Prof.

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

GOD BLESS MY HOMELAND GHANA

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

TWEAAAAAAA CORRUPT MAHAMA HAS FAILED GHANA,WE NEED SIR JOHN FOR 2016,PERIOD

• kojo 10 years ago

Look at his ugly mouth,this so call sir John is truly a disgrace 2 our party.Do u look like A sir person?

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

NANA OHENE NTOW IS A "GENTLE AND BRAINY PERSON"......BUT WAS NO MATCH TO ASIEDU NKETIA'S VITUPERATIVE NONSENSE.....WITH SIR JOHN, ASIEDU NKETIA HAS FINALLY GOT HIS COMEUPPANCE.....I URGE THE DELEGATE TO RETAIN HIM......WE ALL ...

• Yiadom 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is not the standard for the NPP. The 2016 election is not a contest between General Secretaries but a contest of strategies and communication. Many NPP faithfuls will pull back if Sir John wins so think twice b ...

• Osei Bonsu 10 years ago

YIADOM TAKE YOUR NDC WITH YOU AND LEAVE NPP IN PEACE

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

I DON'T UNDERSTAND FRIMPONG BOATENG......IS HE SAYING NPP DID NOT WIN ELECTION 2012......WAS HE AT THE COURT AT ALL......AND DID HE NOT WITNESS THE DRAMA THAT UNFOLDED AT THE COURT......LIKE HIM OR NOT, SIR JOHN IS THE ANSWER ...

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

Was K.Agyapong not in the stron room when A. Gyan riggered the Election? who was bold to tell Atuguba to stop his that nonsense?. An 2 day you are telling us this NONSENSE TO VOTE HIM OUT ABOA BA FRIMPONG B.

• Rockson, Achiase 10 years ago

Kwasi, My Brother, do you still believe in that vile propaganda from the Nana Akufo-Addo camp just to maintain their strangle hold on the Grand Old Party? Did Nana lose the 2008 election? Or Prez Kufuor caused his loss? Has N ...

• Afua US 10 years ago

Well said doc. but he said that' what the grass root want him to do things, it's a pity.

• ofa nich 10 years ago

ei npp and their bit bitting game again
    hmm.u have an opponent to fight and u are fighting urelves like opponents.Doc why u my menthor

• all because of stupidness 10 years ago

IT'S ALL ABOUT TRIBAL CRAPS,WHAT BULL SHIT IS THIS, IN THE LAST ELECTION THIS TRIBAL PARTY WON SITS IN THE ASNATI&BRONGAHAFO REGIONAL,THIS TELLS THATTHERE IS TRIBAL INFLUENCE,AND UNLESS THE PARTY DO AWAY WITH ITS TRIBALSTRATE ...

• The Trucker 10 years ago

A lot of dead wood in the NPP hierarchy. Simply too much dead wood that needs clearing out.N PP is in no shape of form to win a 2016 while these losers are still clinging to their positions.

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

Dr frimpong boateng should be bold enough to hit the right nail(Akuffu Addo)- I pitty sir John because he has acted foolishly to please only the looser than to build a reputable political clouds to propel him.

I will perso ...

• Okrah Sam 10 years ago

If Sir John is voted out from office i will never for NPP and will also convince my brothers not to campaign for NPP. Trust ,they should joke!!

• kodjo 10 years ago

is like selling the witch to buy the devil

• OSEI ASSIBEY-USA 10 years ago

Well said, prof. John, u are a smart lawyer but yet still u failed us when we needed u the more. I did like u a lot but when the insults started ringing in, was when u lost me. please take a bow.

• KOFI 10 years ago

i doubt if delegates will heed to this advice. THE POINT IS MOST OF NPP LEADING MEMBERS ARE LIKE HIM- ABRASIVE, INSULTING, ARROGANT,AND NOT SMART ENOUGH. WISH THEM GOOD LUCK, THOUGH

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 10 years ago

Instead of saying something sensible to us after having such a platform, Prof Frimpong Boateng has also sunk into gutter politics. When we needed somebody to do the dirty work it was Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie aka Sir John.
    We ar ...

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Devils party

His too old

His too old

• still rastafari 10 years ago

good Prof.boateng straight to the point

• still rastafari 10 years ago

But buabeng asamoah has my vote

• PEPENI NO. 10001 in GERMANY 10 years ago

APART FROM SIR JOHN , ALL THE REST WILL JUST BE TRYING. BUT THIS IS NOT TIME TO GO NO TRY BUT TIME TO WIN,