You are here: HomeNews2014 04 08Article 305550

The ‘devil’ resides in NPP - Yaw Boateng Gyan

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Seus 10 years ago

The create, loot and share made this idiot a millionaire so he too can talk like an idiot old senile thief .

• GHANA 10 years ago

SOMETHING WRONG IS GOING ON WITH NPP

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Boakye; Boateng; Afari Gyan are all from BA. Stupid Aseidu Nketia insulted JJ. i blame the supreme court justices.

• ÖPÜ 10 years ago

true talk,

• ÖPÜ 10 years ago

TOO MUCH PROBLEM WITH NPP

any Akan still assisting these ndc murderous rouges has misplaced his priorities and lost his compass . get out of that criminal mafia organization that has only one agenda destroy the Akans and put them into poverty . the co ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The akan's npp party is well-known as devilish organization. They denied Kwame Nkrumah to even die in the country he founded. They kicked him to go and die out the country. Shame on these motorbikes, and babies thieves.

• NANDOS 10 years ago

who was the leader that topple your Nkrumah

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 10 years ago

Is there any devil after NDC fools? Oh! Ghana awie no aba! Nkwaseafo3 wei nom nyinaa ewo NDC abanmu? Awurade?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Saying the devil resides in NPP is a misstatement. NPP is the devil himself.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

THEY WILL ALL ACCOUNT FOR THEIR EVIL DEEDS AGAINST OUR POOR NATION SOON. LET HIM SPEW OUT NONSENSE AS USUAL, WE SHALL SOON SEE.

• GHANA 10 years ago

NPP US EVIL

• KENKEY BOY 10 years ago

This man can only be an elder in the Pentecost church and nowhere else. SHAME !

• EDEM 10 years ago

NDC is actually the devil itself, pure evil devil.

• LUCIFER. 10 years ago

WHAT WOULD ANY LEVEL HEADED GHANAIAN EXPECT FROM YAW BOATENG GYAN?
    REMEMBER HE IS ANOTHER GYAN, EVIL PLANNERS AGAINST OUR NATION.
    THIS RUDE MAN HAS FORGOTTEN IT'S POLITICS NOT WAR! GOD IS WATCHING ALL OF US FROM A DISTANCE ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Evil dwarf with sharp teeth ugly face and foul mouth.

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

You are like a pregnant Dog Gyan you rather behave like agent of a devil, why dont you mnd ur party business?.

• Asem fofro 10 years ago

Only coup de tat will save Ghana from this irresponsible government. Within six (6) NDC can borrowed 56 billion Ghana Cedis for projects one can not even identify.

If you ask them, they insult you. Where are the Junior Off ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

I have said this many times. NPP is never any group to be associated with smartness. These premature babies were taught to cry wolf by their leaders(Danquah and Busia. They lack moral compass with their wombo pale countenance ...

• NKETIAH ASIEDU. 10 years ago

STUPID COMMENTS!WELLCOME TO MAHAMAH 2016 AND GHANA'S DESTRUCTION.STUPID FOOL THIEF PEPE HAWA YAKUBU!

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

CRIMINALS NDC MUST TELL MAHAMA TO STOP CORRUPT GHANIANS,STOP CHOPPING ALL OUR MONEY AND LEFT US BONES AS MAHAMA EVILL THIEF TELL GHANIANS,MAHAMA DOG BOYS,SHAME UNTO YOU ALL,MAHAMA SHOULD BOW HIS EMPTY HEAD DOWN PERIOD

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

And who resides in the NDC? Tweaa!!!

• Obiba 10 years ago

Look at who is talking, the man with 666 evil plan against his own Ghanaian people. Keep fighting with only npp guru and i tell you guys that, one day you will be punish by God for preventing the citizen to expres their feeli ...

• Obiba 10 years ago

Stop talking and do the work the nation is askiung for, the npp are not in power you are so give them water to drink cuz its life,give them becauce we they are not living in cemetary light work to feed their children. God wil ...

• Calculus 10 years ago

Akpeteshie shoot you picture, or, you no know, Mr. Gyan.

• oppong Kwaku Kanyasi # 1 ba 10 years ago

WOFA YAW,WHY DO U THINK SO. A MAN OF YOU, SHOULD NOT THINK AND TALK AS YOU ARE TALKING NOW.CAN U POINT OUT THE DEVIL IN NPP PARTY ? WHAT ABOUT YOUR OWN PARTY THE NDC ? IT SEEMS YOU ARE BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH. WHY DO YOU LEAVE ...

• KANKAMAH OWUO 10 years ago

these politicians are running Ghana economies like driving woat)nkyenee into a ditch.None have vision for the country all eyes for money.None of these leaders can convince me that they really love their mother Ghana.wondering ...

• KOLIKO 10 years ago

AND THE NPP RESIDES IN THE DEVIL PERIOD

• Worried Citizin 10 years ago

The devil in Ghana is you. Repent untill it is too late. Stop tribal Politics now for interess of Ghana. For you will one day face judgement from God.

• paa Kwesi 10 years ago

THE BOATENG GYAN IS NOT GHANAINA IS FROM THE UPPER VOLTA AND THE PARENTS LIVED AND DWORKED IN GHANA AND CLAIMED TO A GHANAIAN IN THE BRONG AHAFO AREA WHICH IS NOT TRUE THE WAY THE MAN TALKS THAT IS NOT A GROWN UP PERSON SH ...

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

With the NDC in ghanaian politics one gets the feel of what it was like to live in Nazi Germany or the former USSR. It was even better in these countries because in spite of all the propaganda they worked hard to develop thei ...

• sikdo.pjohn 10 years ago

This.yaw.boaten.gyan.if.u.see.him.nobody.will.tel.u.this.man.devil.all.the.ndc.are.antichris

• Yaw. ed 10 years ago

How

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

Concentrate on solving the numerous problems you (NDC) have created, rather than meddling in the affairs of the NPP!!!

• A BLAY 10 years ago

WHY UNCLE YAW ARE YOU SCARED OF SAYING THEY ARE EVILS AND DEVILS? NPP IS EVIL PARTY WITH DEVIL MEMBERS COME TO THINK OF THEIR THOUGHTS AND ACTIVITIES ARE CLEAR MANIFESTATION OF THE KIND OF ANIMALS THEY ARE BECAUSE ONLY ANIMAL ...

• Issa Wa 10 years ago

He will even kill his mother for NDC to pay him

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

Oh! Wofa Yaw, I always like your level of matured expressions on political issues & do most time extract some useful insights from your submissions, but sorry to admit that this current talk emanating from u is indeed so unfo ...

• Saa Yeooo 10 years ago

Yaw, now you know where the devil resides. Have you forgotten that because of NDC politics you are using Juju to kill all the people in your family, especially the youth? You are the devil himself but not the NPP.You think pe ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

NPP, SASABOSAM PARTY

• amaniampong 10 years ago

Yaw boateng gyan everybody and even god knows that you are the first DEVIL in ghana but by the grace of GOD you are not going to win never nnnneeevvvveeerrr ammmeeeennnn

• NKETIAH ASIEDU. 10 years ago

SEE THAT STUPIDMAN AGAIN!THE HEAD IS FULL OF COTTONWOOL,NEVER HAD THIS MAN EVER SAID ANY SENSIBLE THING IN HIS LIFE TIME.SABIAH EATER!.STOP THE BLA BLA AND HELP MAHAMAH TO STEEL THE WHEELS ON THE RIGHT TRACK.KWASEAPANIN!

• ACHEAMONG 10 years ago

NPPS promotes only prostitution among their ladies!