You are here: HomeNews2014 04 04Article 305206

WANEP berates Wontumi for treasonable comments

Read Comments Comments (154)

• Nyansah 10 years ago

He should burn himself up first. Looser!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Him and many in his party are too naive, stupid and lack foresight to understand when they are wrong.

Sometimes, I feel sorry for myself that I come from that region. It is a disgrace how some of my people talk. They for ...

• kofi 10 years ago

WE CAN FIND SILLY HEADS IN ASHANTI REGION WHO DO NOT SIT AND THINK THROUGH. AN ASHANTI BEIGH USED AS GUINEA PIG. YOU ARE HAPPY/ TRAITORS WITHIN

• don`t care !!! © Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

&&&&&&!Hmmmmm!they`re kind of animals;oh human species that never talk of ideals, moral or decency.. but insults & if not insults corruption or violence

Hmmmm!koomità=>don`t care!..they think where`ver they are is a jungl ...

Job Qualifications

A foremost Political Party in Bongo- Ghana , popularly referred to as "No Plans Party", requires for immediate appointment into the House of Representatives, a qualified Hooligan with the following profe ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

I think NPP just elected this man because he is rich and will use his wealth to finance the party. He has no brains and that will cost the party. This same man called for Akufo-Addo to go unoppose as NPP presidential candidat ...

• basoah george 10 years ago

"The West Africa Network for Peace building" Where is the seat of this WANEP?

what is treasonable is the non performance , bribe taking , corrupt to the core mahama and his administration . yes this man wontumi wants only an uprising we want WAR to rid ourselves forever of these useless pepeni and ayig ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

In times like this, Imani and that Kojo are surprising quiet. You can tell a leopard by its spots.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Ignore this idiot , we the people of kumasi didn't recognize him as one of us, he doesn't look like an typical Ashanti man. He might be one of those KATH missing babies , just take moment to look at his height and his skin co ...

• Objective Adancorata 10 years ago

Mr Bombandy, I hope you meant 'Rectify' and not ratify the damage caused by his comment.

• Albert 10 years ago

Note that Mr Bombande didn't write the story. A journalist did from his radio interview so you cannot attribute any mistakes in the story to him, please.

• Jude 10 years ago

This Bombande thrash! Only serving the interest of his good for nothing kingsman using WANEP as a cover. has demonstrated it over and over .

• We will say again 10 years ago

What is that stupid NDC wing WANEP and that foolish Bombande talking about. Since that so called the executive chairman got his share of the looting, he has been doing everything that he can to cow NPP. Na lie that can never ...

• ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT 10 years ago

Who cares about this stupid Executive Director of the West Africa Network for Peacebuilding (WANEP), Emmamuel Bombande. He shoud stop disturbing the ears of the good people of ghana and enjoys his share of the looting.

hahahahahahahahahah!Hmmmm!

• akyekyedie 10 years ago

Those armed robbers are the ones advocating for the "arab spring".On the first day of the arab spring I would like to see this wuntumi man be the first to to set himself on fire. What a looser.

• Tilapia 10 years ago

It is rather the govt of Ghana who should be tried for treason for denying Ghanaians the right to live in dignity and in peace.

The govt has taken away from us the people, the respect that we had for ourselves as Ghanaian ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Mahama must resign if he loves Ghana as his own country. Only fools in Ghana still have trust in him and those that have positions in his government trust this idiot president as Mahama.

• Dzigaman 10 years ago

Folks don't you get really angry when you go abroad and someone doubts that you are a Ghanaian ?
    Why, because they think we all should look and behave like Ashantis.......
    '' Very loud,ugly,dark,short,red eyed,bushy haired ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Yes Kofi, they will render him broke-man for sure after the 2016 election.

• Agbee 10 years ago

Kofi, my brother, you hit the nail by the head. THAT SMALL BOY WAS ELECTED BECAUSE OF HIS MONEY. I WONDER IF HE IS AN EDUCATED BOY. in any case he speaks just like their master Nana Addo. BUT THANK GOD. BY THESE SPEECHES, THE ...

• kwaku amo 10 years ago

Mr bombande; also ignorant about what transpired Arab spring. It's political; economical ; corruption; unemployment and freedom. The demonstration was peaceful until they were attacked by state security which was the armed of ...

• OH MOTHER GHANA 10 years ago

But we are still on the 1st gear,we dont have a good Driver.I think before this idiot changes to 2nd gear the gear box would be damaged.so we Need a Good DRIVER.

• Inusah 10 years ago

So Bombade has finally found his voice after shamefully retracting his report on NDC when NDC asked him to. Cowards die many times before their death. He does not even know the situation in Tunisia. There was democracy and fr ...

• citizen 10 years ago

Anokwa!!! If Ashantis are animals then wat are ewes and northerners? Wait till Asdhantes form their own State as happened in Serbia and Montenegro, South Sudan,Kosovo etc.We are fed up with leaving with jealous and inward loo ...

• BJ 10 years ago

We all ought to put Ghana first.

• A PARTRIOTIC CITIZEN 10 years ago

Is this foolish Bombande saying that all is well in Ghana while many people die before their 30th birthday due to lack of medical care as well as proper nutrition? Is he not aware that this NDC anti Ashanti/anti Akan governme ...

• ASEMPAYE 10 years ago

You are a very ignorant and shallow minded individual who has no sense of purpose. Ghanaians are not Arabs. You better update yourself with the outcome of the so-called Arab Spring before suggesting a stupid thing like that i ...

• akilapa 10 years ago

Asempaye ,u r a fool. For how long must we suffer in our homeland at the hands of this rotten morons in ndc.Twerps and cowards like u r the reason why now Ghana is being ruled by this ewe foreigners.they dnt luv the country.t ...

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

Well when are you going to start your revolution, boy? Or you are just shit talking, hahahahaha funny guy.

• Bingo - London 10 years ago

Seek a psychiatrist you are simply mad like your Nana Addo.....IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO NEVER CHANGES HIS MIND

"YOU SHALL REAP WHAT YOU SOW"

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Akilapa, you are not suffering, you are yet to suffer.Only fools stupid and lazy people suffer in Ghana.Go and farm, silly person.

• ANUM 10 years ago

You are the most stupid foolish animal in this country, together with your equally hopeless parents. You, a hopeless illiterate shoeshine idiot. Go burn yourself, you Ashanti dirty rat. You did not burn yourselves when your ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

It is the unreasonable ppl like u who will be foolish to support yr stupid & useless & primitive ideas. It is yr dead brain tht makes u think u won an election & it was stolen frm u. Do u think all ghanaians think like u? And ...

• kwame no1 10 years ago

YOU ARE FOOL COWED LIKE YOU GHANAMAN THAT YOUR FUCKING COUNTRY CALL GHANA IS IN THE RIGHT TRACK? MONKEYS AFRICA'S AM SORRY FOR YOU GUYS FOOLS THIRD WORLD COUNTRY FULL OF ANIMALS BRAINS WASTE OXYGEN

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

NDC should stop the threats and think how they can solve Ghana's economical difficulties and problems they have plunged Ghana into, it is not these threats will save Mahama and his NDC incompetent fools, come 2016.

Ghana i ...

• sikdo.pjohn 10 years ago

Hi.mr.man.ghanaians.has.wait.too.long.mahama.is.not.presidant.of.ghana.he.is.afari.gyan.and.atuguba.presidant.he.him.self.no.what.u.telling.us.mahama.is.going.to.run.like.hourse

• CARBON PAPER - chorkor 10 years ago

Because of 'freedom of speech' nobody can arrest him but the security agencies surveillance operations on him alone will make his life very miserable.

• INJUSTICE ATUGUBA 10 years ago

The uprising advocated by Wontumi against the corrupt regime of this mahama government is long overdue. This stupid bombarde should talk about the naked corruption under mahama and stop making stupid comments.

• Abdul Razak 10 years ago

MR BOMBANDE, YOU ARE JUST BEING STUPID. WHAT DO YOU SAY ABOUT THE ISSUES RAISED BY CHAIRMAN WONTUMI?

BEFORE YOU JUDGE ON THESE THINGS, YOU NEED TO ANALYSE THE ISSUES RAISED CAREFULLY. PLEASE NOTE THAT IT IS NOT ONLY NPP PE ...

• CHIEF 10 years ago

This man has suddenly woken up from hibernation and his penchant for supporting the NDC and mahama led government is no secret. This man disregarded the new director of WANEP on the damning security implication over recent tu ...

• Allottey 10 years ago

Is he a Ghanaian

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

How should I begin to put some common sense in you. You are against the 1982 coup one day and another day, you use it for your senseless argument.
    lack of jobs has always been a problem and there are countries that don't res ...

• Albert 10 years ago

Cowards, What are you waiting for? Try it lets see! Of course you will never learn. Losers!

• kofi 10 years ago

Bombande rather came from some where to condemn Wontumi.If the most populous region is piloted for a failed policy resulting to multiple deaths and increased poor health arrangements,the people in the region may one day rise ...

• NII 10 years ago

WHAT IS THE DEFINITION OF FREE SPEECH? TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

I hope my calling you twerp is okay with you since in ur definition of democracy, insults are okay, fool, goat, cassava.
    Be careful what you wish for. If you want mob rule, continue encouraging it because, everyone knows th ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

I hope my calling you twerp is okay with you since in ur definition of democracy, insults are okay, fool, goat, cassava.
    Be careful what you wish for. If you want mob rule, continue encouraging it because, everyone knows th ...

• Tilapia 10 years ago

Democracy in Ghana is limited to the cheap master-slave-like western principles of voting for thieves and liars every few years. Then they fool us to think that we can talk as much nonsense in the name of freedom of speech as ...

• Togbe 10 years ago

Mr Bombande your think tank has zero credibility. Please go back into hiding. I feel sorry for you and your so called think tank.

• belgium 10 years ago

sick person with sick mind.

• Owen,New York. 10 years ago

The Ashanti regional N.P.P Chairman should be a bit careful about his words. I'm a strong N.P.P member but I don't support such loose talk. Arab spring is for the Arabs and Ghana's form of democracy is for the people of Ghana ...

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

What the NDC who has eve said worse things ? is some NDC members above the Law ? Gimmiffour.

• King 10 years ago

Guys! Let's be careful with our speeches.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

President Mahama and NDC government should take such comments serious and punish these individuals who advocate for violent in the country. Particularly, any negativity from the fat lips of these NPP dwarfs SHOULD MEET WITH Q ...

• Abrekyie ba UK 10 years ago

NDC and Mahama should punish themself for high profile corruption,racism against Ashanti's,is clear that they are practicing,Bombade it is for you to advice Mahama rather than that evil comment that you doing,

• Sorry for you ooo 10 years ago

The BNI must pick him up immediately and interrogate him then pass him over to the police to charge him for inciting anarchy and causing fear in Ghana.

Ashantis are lose talkers

• ATIA Frafra (fr) 10 years ago

Mahama himself is aware of his inability to deliver as a president. He just side with Wontumi in that,he may welcome anybody who may force him out BY any FOUL means to shorten his stress and weakness.Study whats heppening in ...

The BNI must pick him up immediately and interrogate him then pass him over to the police to charge him for inciting anarchy and causing fear in Ghana.

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

I Will kill mahama before the election

• Kweku Bosteng Jnr. 10 years ago

The managers of Ghanaweb must come out with a process that removes comments that are dangerous, anti democratic and harmful to our young democracy.
    The national security must sit up and identify the IPs of persons who say o ...

• Tilapia 10 years ago

Kweku Boa(s)teng Jnr who cannot spell his own name properly, for how long will fools like you continue to refer abd defend the absolute madness that is going on in this country as "our young" democracy? Is it only Ghana where ...

• co 10 years ago

I hope National Security is treating
    this comment with the seriousness that it deserves.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Very strange. In times like this, Imani and that Kojo are surprising quiet. You can tell a leopard by its spots.

• GHANAIAN 10 years ago

Man, don't vent your spleen on President Mahama. Can you boldly tell Ghanaians what exactly he has done with evidence to support it/them? If you care to know, the man in this story is just struggling for cheap popularity wit ...

• anim 10 years ago

WHY SHOULD HE APPOLOGISE;YOU ARE A BIG FOOL FOR THAT : ARE YOU ALSO ON THEIR PAYROLL: NONESENSE:

• chris 10 years ago

Mr. Bombande, what do you think should happen when fuel and utilities are continually increased and salaries remain same, when people work for two years without pay and only three months are paid, when prices of goods and ser ...

• crazy crazy. 10 years ago

BOMBANDE FEED THE PEOPLE.

• NASH,NY 10 years ago

Dogs are in control,no wonder Ghana has been declare CORRUPTION REPUBLIC OF GHANA.

• Wayo 10 years ago

Wotumi behaving like mad Dog

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

HE HAVE ALL RIGHT AS A GHANIANS TO HIS FREEEE SPEACH,PERIOD,MAHAMA NDC ARE KILLING MORE GHANIANS,SPEAK IT OUT,CORRUPT MAHAMA MUST FIX OUR ECONOMI,THAN PULLING WOMAN PANTS,WOMANIZER ATTOPAHENE

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

If his arrested u will see those stupid party politicising it

• Real talk 10 years ago

Theses Asante/Akyem cokroachies are the reasons why Nkrumah was force into adopting the preventive detention act(PDA). To be an Asante/Akyem is to have naturally some 60% stupidity in your blood. It's been passed thru generat ...

• Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk 10 years ago

THERE ARE THOSE WHO DREAM OF A BETTER LIFESTYLE
    AND
    AND THOSE WHO LIVE THEIR DREAMS
    THOSE WHO WONDER WHAT TOMORROW WILL BRING

• WONTUMI THE BEST 10 years ago

THE GREAT POWERFUL MAN,WE NEED THIS MAN,IF IS NDC DOG BOYS CAN DO WONTUMI CAN ALSO DO,FREEEEEEEEE SPEACH,WONTUMI THE BEST

• KOFI usa 10 years ago

HMMM Why don't we learn from the develop countries? So he thinks the so called Arab spring is the best form of democracy. I think he has to travel to the so called Arab spring country and see if their are free. Gadhafi is gon ...

• KOFI usa 10 years ago

HMM I SUPPORT THIS GUY.... I WILL BUY HIM PETROL TO SET HIMSELF ON FIRE AND AFTER THAT I WILL GO HOME AND LAUGH HAHAHAHAHA......

• wayo 10 years ago

Cowards can stage Arabs Uprising?Joke!

• Old Man 10 years ago

I call on this idiot to call on the goverment either to stop this Project or implement it in all the regions.

• Kwame 10 years ago

If God fearing man you are having a problem with how much more 70 year old wee smoker

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

Never rent a room for a woman in Ghana if you live over-sea. She will bring another guy to have anal sex in the room you pain for and call you a moron or idiot. Ghanaian men in Europe and America should use their common sense ...

• mathew 10 years ago

this foolish man must be arrested immediately. this so call NPP chairman is joking........

• JUJUMAN 10 years ago

THE MAN SHOULD BE ARRESTED BY NOW

Try

• yd 10 years ago

Who the hell is so call wanep.where were they,when the president is going rounds and insulting Ghanaians.he should also be warned.

• Kofi Wayo 10 years ago

WHAT A FOOLISH BOY ELECTED AS CHAIRMAN. HE MUST GROW UP

• NAABA 10 years ago

GHANAINS CANT WAITING TO 2016 MAHAMA TOTALY FAIR

• NAABA 10 years ago

WHY WHY WHY WHY

• jerry...shanghai,china 10 years ago

Food for thought for NPP CHAIRMAN wontumi...'FREEDOM OF SPEECH I CAN GUARANTEE,BUT FREEDOM AFTER SPEECH I CAN'T GUARANTEE'Indi_Armin

• Nana Ben 10 years ago

Mr Bombande himself is an NDC material just covered under the auspieces of WANEP. The Chairman's statement was conditional and not factual.Mr Bombande is expecting an appointment as Dr Pessa Whyte and Dr Apaak and now they ar ...

• raster 10 years ago

This stupid ashantes will bring war one day

• raster 10 years ago

Mouth mouth fucken ashantes

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

This boy-man should be summoned and voted out of political life.If he wants his party to run the country,it should be done by the ballot box.
    He appears to have been born after the time of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.

• COS 90 10 years ago

Is this chairman a man or woman? somebody who is afraid of common message from his own fon, asking for securities from the ashanti regional command of police is now clling for ARAB UPRISE in kumasi.ehh,asking for security and ...

• Adu 10 years ago

Executive Director of the West Africa Network for Peacebuilding (WANEP), Emmamuel Bombande, ARE U SERIOUS????? What is the meanining of PEACE?????? Stop saying

• the evil that men do 10 years ago

yuuuuu

• DJAN 10 years ago

In developed countries, when you disagree with a position taken by your opponent, you go to court and press home your case. They don't take to the street to kill people. This is barbaric Let us as a civilized country learn f ...

• Kportuphy 10 years ago

Loser or Looser; take the pain to find the difference between the 2, you stupid-fool !

• Jeannette 10 years ago

People let s appreciate the peace and democracy we have in our country. People are loosing their lives in other countries just to have it so let s cherish it. These politicians have money and houses outside the country and ru ...

• JANET AKOSA MENSAH 10 years ago

After "all die be die" it is now an "arab uprising". This idiot galamsay operator thinks Ghana belongs to his mother. I will not mention the father because he is a bastard. This empty barrel must be silenced by all peace-lovi ...

• mozko 10 years ago

NPP HAS LOST IN ADVANCE.I NO SOMEONE WHO VOTED NDC INSTEAD OF NPP B'COS OF A COMENT MADE BY SIR JOHN THAT NDC PEOPLE ARE DEMONS & MUST BE TREATED WITH PEPER & SAND .BEATING THEIR CHESTS IS SENDING THEM DOWN DE DRAIN SO LEAV ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

There is no need for an uprising which can border on treason. Rather protesting against government policies you disagree with is the best option in a democracy and you have a right to do so.

Language used by politicians s ...

• mwc 10 years ago

Can't something be done to eliminate insulting and inciting comments which have the potential of plunging Ghana into the Rwanda situation one day? NMC, please act now or forever regret.

• somebody papapa 10 years ago

Bombade where were you when a whole chief justice was threatened by NDC NEC with their ''the are many ways to kill a cat' where was you ngo? dump talkative

• Sampson 10 years ago

This stupid and useless idiot should not only be berated but must be arrested immediately! Perhaps, that is what the foolish and arrogant Akufo Addo told him to do. If we are to make a positive move in this country, then this ...

• mensa 10 years ago

they will loose again. you guys should continue with your childish talk. after all die be die, a Arab Spring , hmmmmmm

• John Atta 10 years ago

Is it not time for the NPP to know that these foolish talks cause your Party? But congrats elect such more stupid guys to lead you.

• p for 10 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE,ARAB SPRING THEY DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE SAYING ,,,,BUSH RAT LIKE WOTUMI

• Charles 10 years ago

It is obvious NPP does not want to learn from its mistakes. Interestingly, they still believe they won the 2012 election hence they think there are no lessons to learn from.
    If the NPP, which lays claims to a strong democra ...

• defoe 10 years ago

when a great party like NPP allows a young guy who has no proper thinking brain in his head to buy the chairmanship because he has dubious source of finance,thats what happens.Even ndc will not allow someone like this to be t ...

• Nii 10 years ago

This Animal must picked up and put before the court.

• Okando 10 years ago

Since he Antwi-Boasiako was bold to threat comment we the peace loving Ghanaians and for the matter the good people of Ghana only expect anything but the man should have been arrested long over due because he Antwi-Boasiako i ...

• Nana Osei 10 years ago

National Seccurity should pick this kokoase man up, put him in the cooler for mosquitos to bite.

Sorry but our party is full of such block-heads who do not understand politics.
    They do not know our politics is about Ghana ...

NOBODY CAN ARREST HIM. DO YOU KNOW HIS FOLLOWING? TRY!!!!!!!!! NOW

• Ghana National Front 10 years ago

Chairman wontumi was right because people of ghana are not finding their feet after five years of mahama government and still reaching the people with fake promises.But now some of us can not take it anymore so the only optio ...

• GLENN OKO 10 years ago

Always Ghanaians talk from their stomachs....do you feel the povery around the country??travel to the north,upper east and upper west and you will support anyone who want the overthrow of this government.A country with the hi ...

• MARK 10 years ago

Go and advice your friends before attacking our chairman. Fools

• Yaw Boamah 10 years ago

He's spoiling the show for Nana Addo

• Mina 10 years ago

easier said than done

• Osei Kofi 10 years ago

There is wonder that those who join political parties other than NPP are termed "useless Ashantis". One good thing is that even for someone to contest for a stool, that person must be educated, unlike those early days that be ...

• Kofi Afari 10 years ago

THOSE WHO SEE SOME SENSE IN WHAT WONTUMI SAID MAY BE RIGHT; BUT I ENTREAT THEM TO LOOK AT THE OTHER SIDE OF THE COIN. PLEASE, GHANA DESERVE BETTER LEADERS NOT A BUNKUM LIKE WONTUMI. NPP, WHERE ARE YOUR GURUS -THROWING OUT A L ...

• Pepeni 11 10 years ago

The Arab spring was not meant to be violent. It was a demonstration, you idiots among humann beings.

• J Ananga 10 years ago

In JJ's Ghana this idiot couldn't have made these statements and even walked out of the grounds without being picked up. But as the WANEP boss noted we have come a long way. I also think the security agencies are too weak and ...

• Richard yakubu 10 years ago

Wuntumi shld not think of his gold money it can vanish.

• Paa Osei 10 years ago

When unorthodox elemination of opponents, ballot rigging, bribery and corruption take the place of credible elections such political agitations are bound surface.

• STAN 10 years ago

Wontumi should first set himself on fire then the Arab Spring can be well replicated. That won't be a bad sacrifice.

• s alhassan 10 years ago

Want uni you can deMost rate against the government in your stronghold and we will also demonstrate in favour of the government in our strongholds

• OKOE 10 years ago

MR. WONTUMI MAY BE A POWERFUL PERSON IN GHANA AS AN UNTOUCHABLE BUT MUST REMEMBER THAT THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY IS EQUALLY MONITORING WHO IS DOING WHAT IN GHANA. IS MR. WONTUMI AWARE OF THE COURT IN THE HAGUE. MAY BE NOBOD ...

• OSEI TAWIA JUSTICE (USA). 10 years ago

THIS GALAMSEY NPP CHAIRMAN MUST BE VERY VERY CAREFUL, ELSE HE MAY LOOSE HIS LIFE EVEN B4 2016 ELECTION, THE SIGN IS WRITTEN CLEARLY ON THE WALL SO BE WARN.

Bombade doing the work of his paymasters. God punish you for us

• SLING 10 years ago

What is treason is a gov't that would steal and banish it's citizenry to a life of hopelessness, despair, despondency and death via suicide, contract killings . That is treasonous by all standards.
    As it usual of NDC and it ...

• kk 10 years ago

Allow whoever want to burn himself to do so. His families are waiting to enjoy his wealth. Simple.

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Antwi`s statement is awful and absolutely condemn is not accepted under any conditions.

However, the most useless elected government and political (hooligan) party Ghana ever have is mahama/NDC. All for the fact that major ...

• Theophilus Alorgbey 10 years ago

It is now clear that the so called politicians like Wontumi or whatever he call himself are all "Educated Illiterates" who know virtually
    nothing about politics. They are threats to the good and innocent people of this count ...

• BBC 10 years ago

He should come out first to start the uprising, to se how he would suffer.

Fooooool Kwasia Man

• Correctguy 10 years ago

Its certain he is the no. 1 affraidman who will never go in for what he is calling for. He and his ilk's shd stop deceiving innocent youth to die for them to achieve their selfish agenda for they and their chn's chn. Bams do ...

• wofa k 10 years ago

Burn yourself first sia

• Teddy Osei 10 years ago

FUNNY BOMBANDE SHOULD JUMP TO THE DEFENCE OF THE VULTURES WHO ARE CONSTANTLY RAPING OUR ECONOMY.
    IS THERE ANY WORSE TREASON BEING PERPETRATED AGAINST THE LONG-SUFFERING GHAHAIAN THAT WHAT IS OCCURING UNDER THE WATCH OF THE ...

• Mr Aning 10 years ago

GHANAIANS CAN NOT TAKE THIS HARDSHIP ANYMORE.MAHAMA IS SELLING GHANA,EVERYTHING IS GOING UP NOW MAHAMA WANT TO SELL TAKORADI HABOUR WE CAN!T TAKE IT ANYMORE.WOTUMI WAKEUP REASONABLE GHANAIANS ARE BEHIND YOU.

• TREASON 10 years ago

Bombande doesn't know what is treason. Treason is a Minsiter of Foreign Affairs who was born in Hungary, and is spearheading a deal to ensure that Lonrho gains exclusive rights to Atuabo, ably supported by John Mahama, to bui ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Like Pratt said, he should start the the self-immolation process or publicly set himself ablaze like the Tunisians did if he has ball