You are here: HomeNews2014 04 02Article 305052

Asiedu Nketia has no respect for Mahama - NPP Guru

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Komla 10 years ago

The two are the same; people without integrity

• abu okyeman KIBI 10 years ago

WE SHOULD LEAVE NDC ALONE AND LET US FOCUS ON OUR WINNING BACK THE MANTLE .USELESS ARTICLE .

• obundua 10 years ago

Npp communicators should know by now this kind of issues does not hurt NDC one bit.
    2. On any election day, no voter will remember this.
    3.Many Ghanaians today would want npp back in power,but sorry to say this is certainly ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

This guy insulted even JJ. Prez. Mahama is corrupt and clueless. I blame the supreme court justices.

• BlindMan 10 years ago

There's a possibility the NPP has lost it sense in National politics; it would have been productive if the discussion was focused on the affordability of the daily meals.
    One may asked, "is that what the parliamentarian get ...

Yea though we walk through the valley of pepeni death we shall fear no ayigbe evil for the Lord stands by the children of Akan and Israel always . We shall forever remain blessed and despite the trials and tribulations served ...

• Tunkumaruu 10 years ago

The General Secretary says he has no access to the President and the Chairman says he has complete access. I don't know what to think.

• mohammed 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia considered the president as a fool and he dont know what he the president is doing because the mahama is busy making twins moer babies.

• YAA 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS FOOL WHO HAS NO RESPECT SO THE DCE IS HIS CO-EQUAL. NKWASIAFOU PARTY NDC.

• ANTWI. 10 years ago

NOTHING YOU NPP CAN DO TO AFFECT MOSQUITO POSITION.SO STOP.

• Ras Bo - London 10 years ago

Your house is under fire quench it and stop commenting on your neighbours playing dogs !!!

• Chiga 10 years ago

From what i gathered, Aseidu Nkatia and his group are saying there was no proper investigations before the decision was taken. What then or who then advice the president? and can these ill-informed or ill-advised decisions in ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

I think the govt/presidency shd exercise a little patience when it comes to dismissal. Seriously speaking, this TWEAA issue shdn't hv bn an issue at all. He apologised for leaving the function, so why shd an interview on radi ...

• somebody papapa 10 years ago

the untouchable Nketsia

• BUGART 10 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT A FOOLISH IDIOT CAN BE PRESIDENT. EMPTY PRESIDENT INDEED. HE CAN ONLY PROMISE.

• Obournana 10 years ago

People like think you have computers so you come to ghanaweb to insult the president that your NPP would win election. Unfortunately, it has never and will never happen. If your president is a fool then your parents, your fam ...

• Adams Ibrahim 10 years ago

you are 1000percent right. i am an NDC man but i never support want mosquito did. 'tweaa" merit that, as a leader you need to accept some this thing. he never respected the dignitary's as well as the chiefs in the occasion. h ...

• Destiny 10 years ago

we don't need u in the ndc party @ Adams Ibrahim.You better go and advice sir john to stop disgracing the npp party or vote him out as ohene otow said.

• AGOO 10 years ago

WHAT HYPOCRITCY IS THIS IN NDC ? ....IN THE NAME OF DEMOCRACY ? IF IT IS NOT THE BOOM-MAN, IT IS SOME MOSQUITO SOME WHERE . IN THE OPEN ARENA WHICH IN DEED RIDUCLES ONE PERSON OR THE OTHER(THE PRESIDENT).

PROF. MILLS WAS ...

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

The ugly dud has no respect for himself. Just watch him open his foul mouth.

• Joejoe 10 years ago

Who is in control of the EXECUTIVES????
    Asiedu Nketia of Mahama. Let him come and re-instate the DCE.under Nketia's command. We pray for life

• TIMOTHY 10 years ago

PITY FOR ASIEDU NKETIA FOR THAT NOTORIOUS SPEECH ON THE PRESIDENT

• Jacqueline 10 years ago

Tapper, Abe asa anaa? Nkokono woho there is hope for Aseidu Nketia. so leave him alone, at lease he will have more abe, na woe?

• Daavi 10 years ago

Both Asiedu & Mahama have some similarities :stomach politics .

• ADJEI(agom) UDS WA 10 years ago

IS THIS MAN ALSO READY FOR RE-IN STATEMENT Oh!!! GOD SHOULD SAVE GHANA FROM THE HANDS OF NDC.

• BALO 10 years ago

suggesting without been suspended is accepted in N.D.C. Useless article.

• NANA esirifi WENCHI GHANA 10 years ago

This is nor article from nowhere at all. Hon Asiedu a true Brong Ahafo son, and HE disrespect the ASS-aSANTES

• Bayete 10 years ago

Can someone assist me get a European visa for a fee? Pls genuine ones only. Am a Legon Graduate.

• Mr Aning 10 years ago

ASEIDU NKETIA WIFE MARRY HIM BECAUSE OF MONEY.HE IS TOO URGRY.IF THESE PEOPLE ARE LEADING GHANA HOW CAN WE MOVE FORWARD.

• BULLDOZER 10 years ago

Mr Aning so you cant spell the word "ugly".Shame

• Clement Kusi Appiah 10 years ago

Useless Asamoa Gyamfi were you people able to solve the issue with Kennedy Agyapong. Leave Aseidu Nkatiah alone useless people

• Agbee 10 years ago

Mr. Asamoah should keep his advice, worry,and observation to himself. NDC does not need any peaces of advice from him. Mr. Asamoah's NPP members are more disrespectful to Prez. Mahama than any other Ghanaian

• PETER 10 years ago

"Asiedu is trying to mean pres mahama is not on top of his work" asiedu only made an appeal and has said nothing about mahama's performance. stop making evil conclusions by gathering the words of your fellow man.

• RESPECT 10 years ago

Asamoah di wo fie asem

• EDGARD 10 years ago

asamoah stop misleading the pulic.u did not understand d petition or u are doing this negative propaganda 4 poplarity sake

• Ayitonkra 10 years ago

the duo are taking ghana for free ride istead of opaque and lugubrious.

• J.N.ISSAH 10 years ago

Oh, the revealed recording of the 'Tweaa' DCE was private, so H.E.the President cannot use that as a basis to fire him.How does Aseidu Nketia classify the recording that led to the firing of the Deputy Minister Vikky? Was it ...

• OSO 10 years ago

Somebody help me; is Kumasi zoo still open?
    I have an addition; Kwasia- bi- nti
    WHAT A NOSE ON A BLACK FACE!!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

NPP fuo ye mua paaaa.

• Pancho 10 years ago

Here we go again. Rawlings brought us to this indiscipline. And Asiedu Nketia was a product of it...PDC, CDR ALL THOSE PNDC COUP DISFUNCTIONAL MOVEMENTS WERE AN OFFICE MESSENGER AND GARDENBOY GETS TO BE MORE POWERFUL THAN THE ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

Who is more indiscipline, disrespectful, arrogant, uncouth, bush, primitive, dead conscious than u npp ppl? How many NDC youth has ever looked into the face of any Prez. be he even an opposition one to insult him in the face? ...

• Desmond 10 years ago

After NPP's unsuccessful attempt to knock the heads of the NDC Chairman Dr, Kwabena Adjei against that of the Chief of Staff, they have now turned on the General Secretary and the President.

NPP is a confused party. They s ...

• nj 10 years ago

Don't you know that Asiedu Nketia is the top man of NDC? Who is President Mahama to him. Twiaa

• Samuel Oduro 10 years ago

Another fabricated story by another NPP liar. Why don't you spend your time wisely by propagating your alternative policies to NDC and other parities instead. The lies, the innuendos, violence, lawlessness indiscipline and ar ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

MAHAMA WOMANIZER,ATOPAHENE NAD HIS EVIL asiedu nkati3 BOTH ARE IDIOTS

• TEE 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKRTIA KNOWS THE SECRET ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED BETWEEN MAHAMA AND ATTA MILLS DEATH. THE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT A FIRE. THINK ABOUT IT, YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN, YOU DO THE CALCULATION YOURSELVES. ASIEDU NKETIA WILL NEVER RESPECT ...

• TEE 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA KNOWS HOW MAHAMA WON HIS ELECTION AND THE PRICE THEY PAID PERIOD. THIS IS GHANA LAWLESSNESS AND INDISCIPLINE WHOLE NDC

• Igp 10 years ago

Hey Asamoah Gyamfi I do not think you know what you are drilling yourself into. Respect for what when you have people running a country down you ask for "respite?" You are not serious. Stealing in high places, excessive borro ...

• JFK 10 years ago

Is the president God? The party has the right to criticize him