You are here: HomeNews2014 03 31Article 304804

CCG congratulates Mahama on his election as ECOWAS chair

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

He can`t even perform at home!Look at the mess at home!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Who t is begging nana binladdo to come and rule Ghana at all? This is unbelievable, why this evil creature is tormenting mother Ghana in this way? And Everybody seat down unconcerned? Isn't this guy who has the biggest positi ...

• readi 2 dye 10 years ago

We need someone who can stand up to these aliens not yesa massa man like dumb mahama...motherfucking Don Quixote. Boycott vondafone one

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Stop this nonsense,there are better presidents in ECOWAS who don't want that post.Take the Cape Verde president or the Senegalese one,all of them will beat Mahama in leadership skills.

• Me do ba 10 years ago

jelousy bosy.

• Bob 10 years ago

NPP skin pain will always kill you.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

ECOWAS chairmanship is a rotating position for only one year. Every ECOWAS country is entitled to it at one point in time. This is no achievement. JJR and Kuffuor were all elected before and they made no noise about it. Plea ...

• Umar Ismail, Nigeria 10 years ago

I am very happy for president dramani as the new chairman of Ecowas . It is good to have a visionary leader like him......

• Kofi Dubai 10 years ago

This Mahama lacks everthing to lead even Ghana with 22million souls. Now becase this sub region lacks competent and intelligent heads , they nominate this lunatic to be chairman. Blind leading blinds. Kuffour had a seat in th ...

• Sammy 10 years ago

Well done. U have done d rite thing

• Victor A, Young 10 years ago

I believe the ECOWAS chair which is still occupied by NDC member couldn't help but choose Mahama. Aren't there competent leaders than him who could have been elected to chair the Union? Tweeaaa! This is mere propaganda; Maham ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!! WOW u have lost it seriously , so all u do is spend all your time on Ghanaweb writting like ur dick does not work. Seriously if u have a girl friend, active in sex and happy with ur life , u would not wast ...

• Ben 10 years ago

This BBC NEWS!!!!!! GUY, does he know we don't take him serious again. The guy has lost it . the most desperate attention seeker and waste of human life . Get a real job wai son of a whore ....... We don't give a fuck to ur ...

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 10 years ago

GREAT MISTAKE

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 10 years ago

STUPID

• HAZOR 10 years ago

Congratulation president Mahama to go and disgrace the Ghana at international platform.It is very disgusting to here from CCG congratution Mahama who call opposition member baloney,fools and useless.As far as CCG endorse Maha ...

• HAZOR 10 years ago

CCG need to acknowledge that president Mahama is not among or include those who has been destine to forfill Isaiah 43:2 and we don't think he will challenge to put to a test.He accuse innocent God of the cause Dumsor Dumsor a ...