You are here: HomeNews2014 03 30Article 304713

Tarzan flays Alhaji Bature over ‘false’ report

Read Comments Comments (30)

• cha 10 years ago

An idiot like bature even has a newspaper tweaaa

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Prez. Mahama is corrupt and clueless. I blame the stupid supreme court justices.

• CONFUCIUS 10 years ago

Today u kwon alhaji BATURE

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Sensible Ghanaians with the brains to think and analyze issue, know that this Fulani cattle herder is the mouth piece of this clueless and useless government we have. When that story came on Ghanaweb, I told a friend that th ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

KWASEA BI NTI,FOOOOLS FOOLS,TWEAAAAAAAAAA,OH NDC CRIMINALS,CORRUPT

• Kwabena Sarpong 10 years ago

Afurub3hw3 journalist.Country broke or country no broke;we all dey inside.See how the economy is dwindling and this empty barrel is making fun of the suffering masses.Simply because he is on the payroll of this paralyzed brai ...

• Bugov 10 years ago

Worse form of journalism. Bature should be ashamed of himself!

• KO HUN BEKA 10 years ago

A NEWSPAPER DOES NOT HAVE TO WAIT FOR GOVT STATEMENT BEFORE DOING A STORY. IT CAN DO ITS OWN ANALYSIS AS AL-HAJ HAS DONE. THE POINT THAT TARZAN DELIBERATELY MISSED IS WHETHER THE CLAIMS BY BATURE IF THEY ARE TRUE, WOULD INDEE ...

• Obournana 10 years ago

Corrupt idiot talking about energy. It is only Ghana and NPP that encourage anybody to be expert. What did he do when he was head of VRA? Alhaji Bature only made analysis with the current projects underway to conclude that if ...

• Musah 10 years ago

woy3 kwasea paa; Ghana 3s3i no wonfa hoo enam s3 pocket change akronfo 3tete ma wo nti.

• Djake Koku Salif 10 years ago

Obournana did you take some time to read your text. Are you one of those fools employed by the fool in the Mahama farm in jubilee house. I just wonder how people like you still support the NDC. I feed some of your guys at lea ...

• Djake Koku Salif 10 years ago

Even Mahama knows Bature has a mental problem. Anyway like Brobe said, Bature is a fool employed by a fool.

• francis osei tutu 10 years ago

Shame on you for that unproductive move

• Ankoman 10 years ago

Very 'lucrative enterprise'? The troubling aspect of this sad situation
    is that the majority heap 'praises' on these 'mercenary journalists';some even going as far as suggesting that these 'charlatans' be awarded honourary d ...

• Abdul Razak 10 years ago

DO YOU REMEMBER THE STOTY OF GIZELE YARDZI AND HER SUPPOSED TWINS FOR PRESIDENT KUFFOUR? ALL THOSE RUBBISH WERE INITIATED BY THE BOKO HARAM JOURNALIST - ALHAJI BATURE

AND SUCH A CHARACTER CALLS HIMSELF ALHAJI. HE IS LIKE T ...

• VERDICT 10 years ago

Well, it is said birds of the same feather flock together. If Bature is doing propaganda of the highest order, then it stands to reason that, the Mahama led NDC gov't is at it's apologetic best with propaganda.

• Lord Zimba 10 years ago

You are absolute right dr.i wonder how people waste their money on his so called news papers,is like he always write wrong information and have the habbit of cursing people on radio shows. I don't know who gave him the lice ...

• WHY IS HE SO UGLY? 10 years ago

I don't know why these guys are so ugly. This one looks like a beaver. No wonder.

• TIM 10 years ago

I though am the only one who sees this man as an ugly man.

• The truth only 10 years ago

When you give false hope to Ghanians as Bature has done, it hurts the Govt more when the expectation turns false. It is better not to raise those false hope, so that the people become pleasantly surprised by a sudden change o ...

• The truth only 10 years ago

"When you give false hope to Ghanaians as Bature has done, it hurts the Govt more when the expectation turns false. It is better not to raise any false hope, so that the people become pleasantly surprised by a sudden change o ...

• sara davids-Rotterdam 10 years ago

Bature and kwasi pratt are the vampires who goes to the media houses in ghana beautifying and defending all the silly and the stupid behaviours of this NDC government.they are 'chopping' tax payers money in the country.when t ...

• abu okyeman KIBI 10 years ago

STINKING MOUTH BATURE IS AN IDIOT WHOTLLS LIES ON ALL COMENTS .SHAME ON HIM.ABOH FUNU,.

• Yawed 10 years ago

How

• ESI NYA ASEMHWE 10 years ago

WHO IS WEREKO BROBBEY TO CHASTISE ANYBODY OVER ERRATIC POWER?WAS IS NOT HE WHO IMPORTED GENERATORS TO GHANA DURING HIS TENURE OF OFFICE AT VRA WHICH ARE UNUSABLE AND STILL STANDING IDLE?WHY PEOPLE LIKE HIM STILL WALK THE S ...

• Alhaji Pope 10 years ago

Dum´sor has been with Ghanaians since PNDC ara up till now. We´ve had differant CEO´s at the helm of affairs at VRA and energy ministry, but for a shylock in the like of(Dr.) Wereko Brobby to have the gut and open his mout ...

• Garth 10 years ago

Tarzan, are U surprise, cos birds of the same feather flock together.

• still rastafari 10 years ago

bature unproductive citizen,grow up

• still rastafari 10 years ago

bature feeds on propaganda,get a job

• Obiba 10 years ago

Being an ndc sopporter,every lie count for them but ,it takes a man of courage to challenge this evil leaders in our motherland.