Juju means more to us than Bible, Quran – Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (170)

• kabokabo 10 years ago

Big Tweaaaaaaaaaa. Who fear obonsam?

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Did some NPP members not swear by Antoa Nyame. Thou hypocrites

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Tne Caucasians havethe bible. The arans have the quran.the Asians have Buddhism. Blackman has juju! No literacy involved. Just pass it on like deadly ebola virus...

• don't care !!! 10 years ago

Well said the saint JJ

Omu darkie cum them hypocrisy! The saint JJ you have caught them hands down. ..hmmmmm

• Homesense 10 years ago

That is a well observed and pronounced statement by JJ.

Most Africans (Ghanians, in particular) fear their gods and deities more than ALMIGHTY GOD simply because GOD does not punish His offending children at once as is the ...

• Afa 10 years ago

St. JJ again Ghana ambassador to Antoa

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Does JJ go to church? Does he read the Bible? Just asking Then he is a hypocrite.

• facts 10 years ago

So Rawlings believed he has enough of the false gods (juju) behind him so all the atrocities he commited against the innocent ghanaian leaders could not affect him. Now he has started the confessions. So attending the Action ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

THEY ARE NOT AFRAID OF GOD THATS WHY THEY STEAL WITHOUT PITY, LOOK AT FIIFI KWETEY, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, TSATSU ETC

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Isn't this stupid pink sheets guy BAWUMIA that cried for 8 months over bogus election petition at the supreme court , which sent the investors out of the country? Tweeeeaaaa! !!

• Barking Dog 10 years ago

Rawlings is satan, devil, murderer

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

I feel sorry for all these guys who continue to worship this Rawlings.

• uncle ebo black 10 years ago

Homesense, in your analysis l think you forgot to notice/mention that the God of the bible also acts in instant punishment as in the case of Ananias and his wife...
    The Christianity we have today is a counterfeit one...the t ...

• dan 10 years ago

THAT IS WHAT HE MEANT BY TELLING US THIS STORY HERE,COME ON FALKS READ BETWEEN THE LINES AND UNDERSTAND WHAT J.J IS TELLING GHANA

• hermit 10 years ago

The hat and the smack on his face could pass for a ceremonial clown. he looks funny,

• ILLITERATE JUSTICE SARPONG 10 years ago

Even though I Justice Sarpong the Illiterate hates Flt Lt JJ Rawlings,I admire his leadership qualities and bravery.

This man is the only brave heart we have ever had in Ghana and thank God for liberating us from the claws ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

KOLA, LONDON PROPER

The Kuffuor led Maladroit government promised the world of a new Ghana cedi will gain value when pegged with the dollar, what we have now is not what was promised.Nothing was put in place by this illi ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

"When you do monetization, it means you have deliberately pegged your currency to the major ones"

Illiterate fool, do you know the difference between 'monetization' and redomination?. Kuffour did redomination and not monet ...

• KK 10 years ago

You really sound stupid and you have exhibited your illiteracy both in Economics and English.

• Realist 10 years ago

KOLA, LONDON PROPER seems very ignorant about things he writes.

I am no economist but I do remember that during the re-denomination of the cedi by Bawumia and co. they made us understand that the value of the cedi was 'the ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Listen to this moronic son of a whore. Is Rawlings going insane? This is the same moron that is always invoking Antoa Nsuo Nyamaa talking about people not believing in the Bible and Koran. This kleptomaniac murderer is a hypo ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON 10 years ago

Illiterate fool, no wonder you cannot comprehend what the great one preached in his anecdote.

• APARA HARA 10 years ago

You illiterate 'Carcigogical poison'..hahahahahaha.

You remember? 12/02/2014, Mr. Carcigogical poison....haaba!

Omu darkie cum them hypocrisy! The saint JJ you have caught them hands down. ..hmmmmm

• Ghana 10 years ago

“I think yesterday I was citing an example of three people in a room. The following morning one was dead and the other two who were alive were arrested and taken to court. And as the court proceedings were going on, the cas ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

AND WILL ALWAYS BE. GOD IS WATCHING HIM.EVIL MAN.

• GRACE nobody in N.P.P 10 years ago

ei atinger

Well said Saint Rawlings. We do not need to remove the indemnity clause again. Just go to Antoa Nyama with the media and swear that you should die if you have never been corrupt. That will make you the best saint that ever li ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Open your mouth and say to JJ that he is fooling himself too much. Can we recognize this man as a state Man at all? Can't this stupid man learn from kufour? Oh! Awurade Ghana when?

• wiseman 10 years ago

Papa JJ, it is because nothing good come from the bible or the Koran. A fabricated story stolen, plagiarized and retold to the naive Africans. What good come from the bible or the Koran if not slavery of the mind, the body an ...

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Kweku ananse is Jesus christ. Turn water into wine? Eeeeiiiii even though gya moses parting the red Sea with his rod. Stick rod or penis rod? Nkwasiasem nkoaa! How many ppl have been killed by the bible? More than ppl have do ...

This is where some of you get it wrong. If someone, including many of our present Pastors, Bishops, Malams and the rest profess to belong to what they say, it does not make them part of that religion. Yes, there were the Crus ...

• wiseman 10 years ago

Religion is the opium of the people. A device setup to reduce and control the populace from thinking and accepting their own responsibility.

• YOUR TRUE CONSCIENCE 10 years ago

Charles Kingsley, Canon of the Church of England, wrote this four years after Marx

We have used the Bible as if it were a mere special constable's hand book, an opium dose for keeping beasts of burden patient while they ...

• Mankrado 10 years ago

If we have Ewes with trokosi juju at the helms of affairs in our country, then you should expect a MESS. Most of the Ewes rely on satanic powers for everything.

The good news is that their trokosi juju powers have exposed ...

• Akwetey Armah 10 years ago

By their juju, they have got all what they want in Ghana and they can do whatever they want. They have stolen all the money they want and they are richer than everyone in Ghana.
    This is the central message of what JJ Rawlin ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

So your Bible tells you to insult and use the words you are using here eh?
    Are you dead to tribalism and hatred?

• Akwetey Armah 10 years ago

Nobody would have quarreled with your JJ Rawlings if he had said that "juju means more to we Ewes than bible".

How could this unrepentant killer presented the whole Ghanaians as shrine worshipers?. I know some you are stil ...

• TOHUGU 10 years ago

Let's begin from the Northern Region all the way down to Greater Accra Region, name any of the etnic groupings that are not steep in Juju worship.Even some of your so called Pastors go to consult juju for powers to do miracle ...

• Ghanatta 10 years ago

Well, those are not pastors who worship God Almighty and His Son Jesus Christ. Those people are not Pastors, but occultist leaders. They worship Satan. They are your kind. They are out there to deceive weak minded people.

• AZONTO KOFI. 10 years ago

Mr JJ have you forgotten your kangaroo court when you sentence people without asking what they want to swear on I know who your father is not a the so call father you are looking for your father is from LEBANON merchant who s ...

• Ghanatta 10 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah brought Kankane Nyame to Ghana. Why wouldn't this Togolese bastard called Rawlings say this nonsense?

He and his Ewes gangsters are rich. They couldn't have worked to possess the riches they have now. Why wou ...

• FREDDIE 10 years ago

The Stupid says in his heart, there is no GOD. Those non-believers will surely live to regret one day.

• Kwame USA 10 years ago

Look at your name: (((NANA KOODWAA)))it tell it all,= FOOL

• -------------------- 10 years ago

Ghanaweb, where is Nana Koodwaa's post?

• seneior citizen. Braunschweig Germany 10 years ago

MrJJ Rawlings may say this to butress his involvement in his village god in which he is a chief or okomfo to this diety.He must know that in the world in which we live,there are defferent types of believers Buddists, the shi ...

What Papa Jerry is saying is partly true but not true with some people who are Christians or Moslems. Papa Jerry, why don't you go with the media to Antoa to swear that if you have been corrupt before, the deity should strike ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

We are calling the name JESUS CHRIST and fools are talking about antoa nyamaa and tegare mene won nyinaa anumu.Apuu tuu bosom bini. That is me l don't give shift about gods because look down upon them. Great is God.

• ZOEY & ZARA 10 years ago

Look at his face, just like a voodoo priest so is this guy that ghanaians were admiring he looked good? What ? His face look too messy, is there no blade in ghana?Kojo T do you live in the diaspora ? If 'yes' then try to get ...

• thinker 10 years ago

Be kind to each other and stay rich God blessed us and be with us always.

• FACT 10 years ago

THE BIBLE IS A BOO OF FAIRY TALES USED AS A WEAPON OF COLONIZATION.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Akoa ye kwasea

• KPENYIGBA KWESI 10 years ago

JJ is unemployed currently so, John Mahama should offer him a suitable post so that he can live Africa in peace.

• Homesense 10 years ago

That is a well observed and pronounced statement by JJ.

Most Africans (Ghanians, in particular) fear their gods and deities more than ALMIGHTY GOD simply because GOD does not punish His offending children at once as is th ...

• ranger 10 years ago

Mr former prez, I beg ooo, please what is the truth about the death of the former judges ?. This is just a question oooo !

• Zak 10 years ago

He is right on the money.About 80% of these so-called men of God are hiding behind juju.Why should people rush to antoa?.He is right.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

After all the atrocities you meted on innocent Ghanaians, you now have the freedom to move round to pontificate yourself as a wise man. You are just an empty barrel. You think God is like your shine? You will be miserable bef ...

• JJ DO SOMETHING BEFORE U DIE 10 years ago

JUJU MAN DO DESTROY FASTER THE GOD . SATAN DOESN'T OFFER SECOND CHANCE BUT GOD DOES .

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

When will idle Rawlings address HObetsotso and Samanpiid Festivals as usual?

• Obenfo 10 years ago

There is some level of truth about what Rawlings is asserting. Christians and Moslems including their Pastors and Immams, sometimes, act very fake, and that is what enables atheists to speak ill about the foreign religions th ...

• Kwame USA 10 years ago

Africans have no identity.

We blindly accept anything western/foreign.

Even most European countries have become very secular and abandoning Christianity.

Our progress has been impeded severely by the adoption of a f ...

• Koffi parker 10 years ago

That is our truest identity, to leave everything to God instead of running to antoa,akoaa issac and kweku fre or whoever.

• wiseman 10 years ago

They have sold their responsibility to the imaginary being called Arab Allah or White Jesus. The entire continent is going crazy.

• GARDEN OF EDEN IS AFRICA 10 years ago

ALWAYS BELIEVE JESUS WAS WHITE TILL WHEN AFRICA AMERICAN FRIEND OF TOLD ME JESUS CHRIST WAS BLACK AND BELIEVE ME OR NOT THE SAME YEAR THE DECEASE POPE DID CAME TO GUATEMALE FOR CELEBRATION OF THE BLACK JESUS . GO TO YOUTUBE ...

• GARDEN OF EDEN IS AFRICA 10 years ago

ALWAYS BELIEVE JESUS WAS WHITE TILL WHEN AFRICA AMERICAN FRIEND OF MINE DID TOLD ME THAT JESUS CHRIST WAS BLACK AND BELIEVE ME OR NOT THE SAME YEAR THE DECEASE POPE DID CAME TO GUATEMALE FOR CELEBRATION OF THE BLACK JESUS . ...

Until we unite as one we are wasting our time yes its a hopeless situation

• Obenfo 10 years ago

Unity is meaningless if the people together with their leadereship is foolish. Unity even makes it easier to further enslave a bunch of people at a time.

Imagine how beautiful we will fine ourselves, if Seidu from the North(Muslim)knows that(christian or pagan) Edusei,Osei from the central Ghana, or Aseidu from the south are all from one MOTHERGHANA.

Spirituality is not Rel ...

• HOUSTON, TEXAS 10 years ago

WHO IS CHECKING THESE CUSTOM OFFICERS AT THE PORTS? IF A CUSTOM OFFICER TELLS A SHIPPER I WILL TAKE SUCH AMOUNT BEFORE HE WILL OPEN A CONTAINER, I THINK IT IS WRONG. HE NEEDS TO QUIT HIS JOB AND ESTABLISH HIS OWN EMPLOYMENT. ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

BETTER JJ ND WIFE,MAHAMA ND HIS MANY WIFES,ANITA,ASIEDU NKATIA,EC,ATUGUBA MUST START FIRST,THE REST FOLLOW,KWASEA BI NTI,TWEAAAAAAAAAA

• kweku usa 10 years ago

Yes Mr that's very true you said it like it is all this so called Christian know the effectiveness of their bible and the quran

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

Mr. President is very correct on this point. We accept it that the Bible is or was not written for Africans. The Bible is for the people of Israel.

• Bobby 10 years ago

Go and search the rooms and churches of the pastors and you will know what is called juju. They have plenty. That is the only way they can make their money.

• K-Manu 10 years ago

It appears the man is losing his public oratory and charisma because the words which was quoted as coming from Mr. Rawlings appears to be completely incoherent. He needs prayers before he completely loses his memory. Mark m ...

• Kwame USA 10 years ago

Christianity and Islam ARE foreign.

I don't agree with JJ most times but he is telling the truth here.

We have accepted foreign culture...now they have no problem forcing us to accept homosexuality

• james 10 years ago

infact this man is crazy, he is the one who dont fear bible.

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Ask any of your pastors to put their hands in burning flames like jjr did sometime ago without burning!! He is not crazy.

• sampana 10 years ago

what jj said was true because in Africa particularly in Ghana, some criminal politicians could easily loot the state without caring what could happen to them so far as the Bible and Quran are concerned. they only fear shrines ...

• YAW ODURO 10 years ago

SO THEREFORE RAWLINGS WILL TURN INTO STONE AND WILL NOT DIE.......KWAME NKRUMAH AND HIS KANKAN NYAME TRURNED INTO STONE? COME ON RAWLINGS !

• wiseman 10 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah knew about this stupid bible and koran. The worst books ever written. It has no significant value or true in it. If it were to be good whites or arabs wouldn't have given it to the Africans.

• Minister Asenso 10 years ago

"If it were to be good whites or arabs wouldn't have given it to the Africans.", pathetic soul that calls itself "wiseman". The computer is bad, so the "whites" gave it to the African or whoever benefits from it, isn't that t ...

• jojo 10 years ago

Your ancestors are rolling in their graves for what you just wrote.

You accept the religion of your oppressor.

what a disgrace

• wiseman 10 years ago

common sense tells me that computer is a good thing. By the white man never invented computer. get your facts right before deceiving yourself. I encourage to read world history.

• Kwame USA 10 years ago

Very true.

What shocks me when I read African history is the level of acceptance we gave to these foreign religions.

Asians fought hard against imperialization of Christianity and Islam and they still have their Hinduis ...

• KK 10 years ago

FOOLISH

• EFUA 10 years ago

Please Rawlings don't compare our GOD with your man made gods who live in filthy shrines.The Bible says those who come to GOD must believe that He exist and reward them who diligently seek him Hebrew11::6 .Those of us who be ...

• Kwame USA 10 years ago

Our God?

White man's God.

Your ancestors did have the Bible.
    the slave masters brought it to our country

• Kofi Yiadom 10 years ago

Please do some serious reflection what you consider your God.You talk about what the bible says as if it is error free, as if it was written by your so-called God and you were there to witness when it was handed over to men t ...

• wiseman 10 years ago

Look at this fool. White man or Arab Allah is not our God. I'm sorry blue eyed is dead and he is not coming back. You can cry or not. It is story told to the uncivilized and uneducated African who knows nothing about the wor ...

• Obenfo 10 years ago

The Bible is a very good book and I believe in it, but the Whitemen (Bible Scholars) who put the Bible together made changes to the Bible to suit their own selfish interest.

Unfortunately, Women and Blackmen did not parti ...

• wiseman 10 years ago

Now that you know, what are you gonna do about it. Half truth is still untrue.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Physical colonization ended but economic and mental colonization remain. I agree with the old man. Some of us like everything else but our own. Some of our kids don't even want to learn our own languages. Some of our people d ...

• Emma 10 years ago

tweaa, apoo too to all those gods feared by jj

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

True Christians and true Muslims will NOT agree with Rawlings who, by implication, must have been born into a family of "Juju Practitioners".

• Kofi Yiadom 10 years ago

I disagree with you.What Rawlings said by implication is that we have been pretending to believe in something that we know really does not work while we shun what we truly believe works.You can choose to continue down the lan ...

• NDC PASTOR 10 years ago

to you not to us

• kojo 10 years ago

is not about fearing the black and white text in the scripture, is about FEARING GOD.

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

What is really wrong with Rawlings? The man needs real help. Somethings he says proves he has mental problems. He is a fool to be compairing books to a Shrine. Juju are words written down in a book for reference Rawlings is ...

• wiseman 10 years ago

twerp, what do you about God. The white textbook or the Pagan arab Koran.

• mr amin 10 years ago

A true moslem fear the Quran more than the shrine, i can not hold the Quran and swear on lies is imposible and this is aplied to every true moslem world wide.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Are you sure that you yourself have nothing to do with juju?I don`t and will never believe in juju.

• Me,Myself & I 10 years ago

Rawlings has always been a fearless God person .Anyone who respect a Supreme Power would't dare do any of the human atocities this animal has done.The Supreme Power is waitibg for us all

• 8520 10 years ago

nobody fear u anymore ewe killer

• Nyasemhyie 10 years ago

I have digressed with him you many times on different issues. But as for this one alone, I agree with you 100%. If our ministers and officials shall be made to swear by their various home village gods before their appointment ...

• Papa 10 years ago

The almighty God gives a 2nd chance. The devil comes to steal, kill and destroy... Look at the lives of those under his domain.

• wiseman 10 years ago

What evil? it is your own imagination. I'm sure, you're one of those guys with the imaginary friend called Jesus the white mafia

• Nick 10 years ago

If you are a wiseman, why don't you explain to us the history and people of Israel. Only a fool will doubt the existence of God. Every country has their history right? Tell us about Israel.

• No1 10 years ago

Look at this delusional and religious maniac called Nick. You're behaving as if Israel is the older nation on earth. Please do yourself a favor, get some history lesson at least 101 will do.

• mr amin 10 years ago

fix import duties in cedis permenently. and stop indexing in dollers. this would boost bussinesses n creat jobs

• Naana Italy 10 years ago

Rawlings, your days are numbered. You will see whether the Bible means something or nothing. But I am sorry it will wbe too late for you. Ogyegentwie. A big fool. No wonder you drain the nation Ghana. Do not die; let your dem ...

• wiseman 10 years ago

And you're days are not numbered. Uneducated fool. Go get life. You think your white Jesus is something. Apooo

• Seth Mifetu. 10 years ago

I think the former President is right. I will limit my comment to Ghana. Most Ghanaian fear juju than anything else. In school, we were taught that the lesser gods indulge in instant justice while the christian and the Muslim ...

• Bob 10 years ago

Rawlings must shut-up. If something is not good or something is good its for him the family. If he dont fear God and his Word the Bible some people do. So rawlings must shut-up and mind his own business.

• Village Food 10 years ago

Who told you traditionalist do not fear God?.Traditionalist fear God than our soo called Christians and Muslims.

• Osei 10 years ago

Thank Almight God,
    ANTI-CHRIST
    RAWLINGS

• Osei 10 years ago

Anti-Christ(Rawlings)

• ERIC 10 years ago

U ARE RIGHT JJ

• BABY FACE 10 years ago

IS THIS GUY A FERTISH PRIEST NOW OR WHAT? OH THE EVIL YOU HAVE DONE IS HAUNTING YOU.THE EWE JUJUMAN YOU KILLED IS HAUNTING YOU.AND AFTER ALL WHERE IS YOUR STAND.JULOR AWIKOKORO THIEF ZAKEROLLER I WILL DRAG YOU TO ANTOA AND BU ...

• ORDINARY GHANAIAN 10 years ago

I THINK YOU ARE REFERING TO YOURSELF

• Akwesi 10 years ago

ah Togbui KOSHI Rawlings
    May you live long for always speaking the truth.
    The corruption and nation wreckage that rocks our continent today, who are at the forefont? is it not the pastor and the Most Reverends? My friend's ...

• KOMLA TULASI 10 years ago

YOU TALK RUBBISH. YOU COCONUT HEAD!!!

• Adongo Tongo 10 years ago

Is this man insane? What he said does not make sense. I don't think his audience understood him either. His aides should advise him to resist the urge to bloviate. Foreign audiences don't believe in juju and don't care tw ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Rawlings should have been fetish priest, not president. He's bastard. All the problems we are going through is becos of this bastard, good for nothing, uneducated, shameful, callous minded, demagogue, foolish guy, Rawlings.

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

I agree with the former president on this topic. First time he ever said something meaningfull

• Pastor Francis Asante-Boadu 10 years ago

At the grave, all other gods terrify before the Most High God.

• KB 10 years ago

An obroni who does not give a f*%$k
    about your juju would readily go with you to go swear by it even if he's guilty,knowing very well that not believing in it won't affect him.Fear is very much the key.Intermingled with cons ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Hey, let's be honest here. JJ is telling the truth. When we get sick the first thing we think of is who is doing this to me before some of us see a doctor. Just mention juju and see how many will run. Put aside politics and h ...

• Nick 10 years ago

My friend, thieves are servants of Satan. Foolish people believe in foolish things and wise people believe in God. Psalm 14:1 Only a fool will doubt the existence of God of Heaven.

• re:to nick 10 years ago

Look at this delusional and religious maniac called Nick. You're behaving as if Israel is the older nation on earth. Please do yourself a favor, get some history lesson at least 101 will do.

• Village Food 10 years ago

Nick who told you traditionalist do not believe do not believe in God,traditionalist worship the Supreme Being through the lesser gods.

• BNC 10 years ago

From a man who were's a Baby hat

• Amponsem 10 years ago

Horray JJ!Your rhetoric and Afican parable has done the trick because in reality,the African prophets,pastors,reverens and all the new christian domonations are corrupt and exploiting the poor,under priveledge without impunit ...

• Kojo Amewuga 10 years ago

i disagreed with this jj story. i do not belive in any juju.

• Nick 10 years ago

God can do worse than any juju available, but He is GOD not god. He made everything and everyone so why should he destroy things He made under foolish circumstances. One day every knee shall bow and that includes all juju in ...

• Balderash 10 years ago

Where was the Juju when the white bastards were enslaving and colonizing us? Please Rawlings. The key is knowledge. Who says the white man gives a damn about the bible. He has colonized the bible but it sure ain't his. Do ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Rawlings should just keep quiet if he has nothing sensible and relevant to say here. Whether juju means more to us than the Bible or Quran is his personal opinion. By this assertion, Rawlings must drop his name Jerry or Jerem ...

• Wofa James 10 years ago

In this modern world, what role has juju to play? You ruled Ghana with juju as your cornerstone; hence, you slaughtered many innocent Ghanaians. Twenty years of your rule made Ghana a backward country. You must be ashamed of ...

• Afr Amer ThinkTanker 10 years ago

All religion was designed to conquer the masses in various parts of the world...then and NOW!
    Call it Juju or Vodou or Afrikan Science...as you wish...but it is not organized religion(mind games).
    The African Mystery System ...

• apuuu 10 years ago

This Jerry Rawlings has lost it you don't stand in front of kids and talk about juju and the Bible they two different things guess he believes in juju than the Bible apuuu

• Diasporan, Canada 10 years ago

Rawlings is correct. Europeans have their Chrintianity, some Asians have their Budhism and Shintoism. And other Asians have their Daioism and Hindhuism. Aficans have their Vuduism.

Every religion on earth comes from the ...

• SAQ 10 years ago

Mr. J.J; you have not learnt any wisdom. If God of Heaven were to punish evil and reward obedience and good deeds immediately then you do not have any freedom; every one would act in fear. In the end, everyone would stand bef ...

• Rawlings 10 years ago

This is funny two guys were fighting one is American the other one is African the African guy told American he has juju then American guy said ok wait am coming guess what the American guy went and get his gun then the Africa ...

• TOHUGU 10 years ago

Rawlings did not say he is against the Bible. If those of you insulting him really lived the life of a Christian-SALT & LIGHT-of the earth like the Apostles of old, God's Glory will be so strongly manifested in the country th ...

• raster 10 years ago

Wiseman or whtever i think u n ur parents are all meant for hellfire,mind the way u are talking u are nt going to leaving in this world forever,more stupid ppl n disblievers who were my stupid than u are no more so u should k ...

• abroadman 10 years ago

OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOO RAWLINGS

• Whatever 10 years ago

Rawlings should not be deceived. A shrine may speedily take a life away because it has NO life or love in itself. Our God Almighty is LOVE and love is patience, long suffering, forgiven, believing in all things, in short God= ...

• tweaaaakai 10 years ago

KWASEA BI NTI RAWLINGS IS USING (WE). ABOAFUNU. OBEWUA OSEE YEBEWU

• Victor 10 years ago

The wisdom of a former Head of State of Ghana for 19 plus years,no wonder we are in this mess.

• King Marcus 10 years ago

Papa jee i support u

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Is Jerry losing his marbles?

• Ewe nation. 10 years ago

That's our Ewe hero and savior of Ghana speaking.He's a wiseman with great insight,superior Ewe genes and the best president Ghana ever had.Listen to him,he saved Ghana and is admired all over the world.

• GOD IS WATCHING 10 years ago

jj is loosing it

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

There seem to be no men with balls in Ghana. How do you allow an idiot like this to be president.

• KUMASI BOY 10 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU JOE TURKEY?
    TURKEY IS THE MOST DUMIEST BIRD YOU CAN COME ACROSE.
    THATS WHAT YOU ARE.

• Daniel 10 years ago

This ex-president is simply stupid. He came to Denver, Colorado USA in 1997 to speak at a dinner during the African American mayors conference and he made a total fool of himself. All the guests at the dinner had their heads ...

• i am thinking - 18 year old 10 years ago

Could you let us know what exactly he did to emabarass himself so we can take a cue from it.

• kofi ny 10 years ago

JJ say something when the cronies are enriching themselves.You criticised Late Atta Mills because he wii not kotow for you.Mahama is worse Presidentthan all the past President
    You ruled for more than 20 years but you could n ...

• yakub 10 years ago

is a good said message to ghanaian and Africans, but as many that have travle the sea or air to the western world, and are now flyin dubai for the good life and and runnin this evil diseases we are doin to our selfs, the west ...

• Big Jay 10 years ago

Jerry Rawlings becoming president of Ghana was accident of history, and is regrettable.

• koffie 10 years ago

Mmmmmmmm

• USA 10 years ago

This is the man Duncan Williams said God has reveled that he will one day be a pastor.

• thinker 10 years ago

Because God is love us and He is kind to us he has given us jesus so our sins has be given and want every One be to save so
    that we will serve Him only.

• Kofi kwame 10 years ago

JJ was wrights.i was in Lagos between 1979 to 1984.You can asked eny Mallam,Mallam referred to those Housas who came from villages to work in Lagos by then,when you asked them to swear by the Quran is simple ,but to swear wit ...

• Meshack 10 years ago

...and this is the brain that conceived the notion of a party called the NDC...a party of idiots, by idiots and for idiots...is it any wonder that Ghana is in such a mess?

• Kantika 10 years ago

He could be forgiven because he seems to be confused now than ever.

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 10 years ago

Only u and your like fear the shrine than the Qur'an and the Bible .Don't generalize it to Ghanaians and Africans .U disbelieving hypocrite .Get lost with your juju .Shame to u.

• roland 10 years ago

The man did not condemn the bible and also not the Qumran. What he said is a fact we all know whether good or bad.Lets listen and reflect rather than insulting the source. After all is it not true?

• roland 10 years ago

The man did not condemn the Bible and also not the Qumran.What he said is a fact whether good or bad. Lets listen and reflect rather than insulting the source . After all is it not true?

• oppong 10 years ago

bosom and juju is our culture.please, go to our history.bible is pulshirt.Don´t disgrace your grandfather.