You are here: HomeNews2014 03 28Article 304571

Intelligent people will not listen to Bawumia – Kofi Wayo

Read Comments Comments (162)

• me 10 years ago

Listen to this clown and twerp. Only in Ghana can anybody allow this counterfeit Nima American come on radio and comment on national issues.

• Sandra Akpalu 10 years ago

Kofi Wayo does not understand simple economics. He only understands bugabuga economics.

• The 10 years ago

.Radio Gold and Daily Post are NDC radio station and gutter paper behaving like someone having his bath and a mad man like Wayo goes for his clothes and he comes out naked chasing the madman. That is exactly what Radio Gold a ...

• facts 10 years ago

How on earth can people believe people like Wayo and cast away the well known by all points raised by Bawumiah. Even NDC men came out to declare that all that he was saying are commonly known by all. wayo says we should not b ...

• Aboa 10 years ago

How can Kofi Wayo criticize Dr.Bawumia's speech? It is true, to him it sounds like a whole university professor lecturing 6 months old babies because the babies have no brains to understand such lectures, same with Kofi Wayo. ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

I like your analysis. That political clown went to the cooler sometime. He is back and needs Mahama's attention. Can Mahama appoint him as Ghana's ambassador to Japan? Hahahahaha. What did he study during his long stay in Chi ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

KOFI WAYO DONT BE A FOOL! HOW CAN YOU CRITIZISED SOMETHING YOU DIDNT KNOW OR HEAR? YOU ARE POURING THESE FILTHS BECAUSE NDC IS GIVING YOU DOLLARS TO CHOP! WAYO MAN

• KWASEA BI NTI 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS LIKE KOFI WAYO WILL NOT LISTERN TO INTELLIGENT TALKS. WHO IS KOFI WAYO CLASSMATE? KOFI WAYO IS A DRUG ADDICT, ABOA

• FREE WOYOME ! 10 years ago

Wayo you force papa.. i'm shocked he listened for five minutes cos he didnt understand jack !!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Isn't this stupid pink sheets guy BAWUMIA that cried for 8 months over bogus election petition at the supreme court , which sent the investors out of the country? Tweeeeaaaa! !!

• Objective Adancorata 10 years ago

Only a day-old baby would think Kofi Wayo made sense with his analysis of a more than one hour long lecture, after listening for only 5 minutes.

• Koofori 10 years ago

Look who is talking. Empty barrels make the most noise. What does Kofi Wayo know about economics? He needs to shut up and take a hike.

• Owusu 10 years ago

What about the useless arrogant third class drug addict, Akufo Addo? The fake lawyer who has no classmate in any part of this planet. Tweeeeeeaa.

• Stevooo 10 years ago

Analyst usually will pick the speech and critically point out the parts they disagree. Exactly which part of the speech did you not like. Blanket statements do not impress any intelligent analyst.

• kofi abas 10 years ago

the book dr said ssss n exporting in their raw stage have no negative impact on economy.His former boss akoto osei says ssss is eating up all revenue n that 50% gov't workers shd be sacked. bawumia must sit-up n remove his po ...

• KOJO LEE 10 years ago

SOUNDS LIKE GHANA IS BEING GOVERNED BY MAD MEN AND CRIMINALS WHOSE ONLY ACHEIVEMENT IS LOOTING FROM THE NATIONAL COFFERS

• sikdo.pjohn 10 years ago

This.mad.man
    is.there.this.kofi.wayois.mad

• ABU 10 years ago

UR PARENTS SHOULD BE SORRY FOR UR LIFE ON EARTH, U ARE DUMB,USELESS, AND FULL OF HATRED. I CAN FEEL UR HEART IS DARK AND SUFFERING....... CHECK UR POST AGAIN AND AM SURE U WILL AGREE WITH ME.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

If Ghana has such people in our mix then how can such country move forward. This stupid fool has shut up his mouth since mahama became president of Ghana. He has got his share from mahama therefore he has no right to open his ...

• The 10 years ago

Radio Gold and Daily Post are NDC radio station and gutter paper behaving like someone having his bath and a mad man like Wayo goes for his clothes and he comes out naked chasing the madman. That is exactly what Radio Gold an ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho 10 years ago

Yes Wayo can say this because Bawumia will not allow them to rubb the nation as that stupid Wayo wanted it to be.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

But to listen to you? a criminal and illiyerate like you? How many people from you family has a 1/3 of the intelligence of Bawumia

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC MUST TELL US WHAT EXACTLY THEY HAVE DONE WITH THE MASSIVE $20 BILLION THEY HAVE BORROWED IN JUST THE LAST 5 YEARS, IF HE IS SAYING,HE HAS NOT BORROWED FOR DRINK AND MERRY MAKING, WHICH MEANS CREATE, ...

• Kwasi Asante , Providence, R.I. 10 years ago

It is obvious to me that Kofi Wayo did not understand Dr. Bawumia's economic analysis, therefore Bawumia sounded in his ears like lectures to 6 month old babies.

• Guv 10 years ago

KOFI WAYO IS THE MAN. I LIKE HIM PAA

• Bugov 10 years ago

I can understand your liking Wayo because he is only a comedian with no sense.

• aku 10 years ago

then you are on your way to HELL!

• gege 10 years ago

All dis useless beings are alive and Dumor is gone

• Akatsa 10 years ago

Please who listen to you at all?

• Obournana 10 years ago

You just listened to him by reading and commenting on his speech. You see, you have fallen into into vomit. Shame.

• Peace 10 years ago

Mr Wayo please you failed to identify that some intelligent people have already listen to him. Sorry you were so late. Oh Ghanaweb, is this news or you brought up to make him look cheap

• BE WISE 10 years ago

It seems u don't understand Mr. Kofi Wayo. He is saying tht those who listened to Bawumia are unintelligent. Maybe to u, they are intelligent, but he says they are not. Simple as tht. Someone's meat is another man's poison.

• vv 10 years ago

Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhaa,y am i laughing like this,listen to yourself Mr. Wayo the political commedian.....dont plunge GHana into destruction by deceiving the populace by ...

• CANTONA 10 years ago

This man will never applaud anything the NPP does,he claims rich but has not set up even one company to employe Ghanaians.He onle throw dust in the eyes of politicians so he can get position to steel Ghana money.Luckily he go ...

• Azonto online.com 10 years ago

People who can tell lies like Kwamina Bartels

People who can steal like Jake Obetsebi lamptey

People who can womanise like Kuffour and Richard Anane

Prostitutes and dick suckers like Ursula Owusu

Pata paa like Sir ...

• BABY FACE 10 years ago

WO TO BINI TE SE OBREKUO,WIPE THE SHIT FROM YOUR ANUS BEFORE YOU START WITH YOUR LIES KWASEA BI BA .

• Akoto 10 years ago

Is he among the intelligent or the not intellligent?

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

None of those. He is just damn pure STUPID.

• Ghana Ba 10 years ago

And so Kofi Wayo thinks he is sensible.the most stupid idiot person in Ghana politics .

• makaamaka 10 years ago

always wondered why Ghanaians never took kofi wayo seriously. today i do.such blatant dispaly of ingnorance...how can you analyse Dr Bawumias speech withimn 5min and conclude that it lacks substance...this fool wants to lead ...

• Ankoman 10 years ago

To his name,but he certainly knows which way is up,unlike many of the folks in this country!

• Yaw Pii 10 years ago

Does Kofi Wayo qualify all the students, staff, lecturers and all well-meaning Ghanaians that listened to this lecture for over an hour unintelligient people?
    Ei Ghanaians and politics, this was an academic lecture not poli ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

Kofi Wayo, is so dump that he doesn't know what he is saying. I think he is out of his senses. Kofi Ghanaians are not stupid and 2016 they will vote again, this time nobody can steal as everyone will be vigilant.

• sara davids-Rotterdam 10 years ago

Useless person like this wanted to become a president in ghana......'akom ko,aka ntwaaho'. kwasea bi ba.

• Kofi Dubai 10 years ago

I just pause to ask if Mr Wayo is an intelligent politician in Ghana.He's never proposed or contributed to any of our national debates. In my opinion Mr Wayo should have listened to the stuff of Bawumia analysed,scrutnised an ...

• BANDIT 10 years ago

Now I know Wayo's class and classmates. No wonder

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

The truth is Wayo is too daft and unintelligent to understand Dr Bawumia.

• biko 10 years ago

You have hit the nail right on the head. You have made my day. Kofi did not understood what Bawumia said.

• Mathew UK 10 years ago

you kofi wayo what idea do you for our mother land Ghana?after you condempt Bawumia speach,we dont see any advice you for our economic,you only want to conderm,Dr Bawumia speach nothing else,go to hill,fuck you.

• BOI 10 years ago

BAWUMIA KNOWS NOTHING.

• DaDa K 10 years ago

If we shouldn't listen to Bawumia then where is your own diagnosis for the economy? We want to listen compare and contrast sir.

• koffi 10 years ago

Kofi Wayo is right!Bawumia is just campaigning for 2016 election.He should give us a break we are not kids to be deceived,when NPP come to power they will do worse.

• Jack 10 years ago

All part of the NDC strategy. Get fools like Wayo to come to radio/TV to trash anything credible from NPP. Just part of the NDC playbook.

• Bugov 10 years ago

Wayo I don't blame you. The content of the lecture was too deep for you to understand with your little brain in a big head. How can you pass judgement after tuning in for only 5 minutes?

• Osei Kofi 10 years ago

NPP Agenda: from 2-year campaign to the ballot to court to fire to the media and now to the economy....WHAT NEXT? SHAMELESS NATION WRECKERS.

• DICKSON 10 years ago

this message coming from Wayo only corroborates the sad fact that NDC has stooped so low to allow brains like this man. Solomon NKANSAH. ALLOTEY Jacobs. Akua donkor etc etc to talk cheap and STUPIIIIIIIIIID............we'll ...

• DK 10 years ago

I TRIED TO LISTEN TO THE LECTURE BUT IT'S NOT MAKING SENSE SO I'VE TO SWITCH TO OTHER STATION.

• KOGYAM 10 years ago

INTELLIGENT PEOPLE WILL RATHER LISTEN TO BAWUMIA AND NOT WAYO

• Amass, USA. 10 years ago

Wayo,you are a grammatical fool, and need to stay away from all public discussions. Not even a bull will Listen to you! You have to check yourself and stay quiet. Only NDC will include you in their governance.

• NANDOS 10 years ago

Kofi you statement meant you did listen to Dr Bawumia hence you are NOT INTELLIGENT AND A BUFFOON.

• Say the Truth 10 years ago

ONLY NDC THE FOOLISH PARTY THAT WILL ENTERTAIN THIS STUPID MAN AFTER KNOWING HIM WELL ENOUGH!!!!!

• Tuffour Agyemang 10 years ago

Absolutely foolish comment from Kofi kwasea Wayo. I can not believe this man is aspiring to be a Ghanaian leader. Where are the silent majority of sane Ghanaians? Or is this nation full of majority insanity?

• ME 10 years ago

THANK YOU MR WAYO YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL, ONLY DAFT PEOPLE LIKE KWEKU BAAKO AND EVIL NPP WILL APPLAUD THE UNINTELLIGENT DAFT ECONOMIST POCKET DR BAWUMIA,SAID NOTHING SIGNIFICANT ABOUT HIS LECTURE

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Kwasea ne kwasea na egoro, a fool cannot walk with a wise so no wonder. Okay?

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

WHERE FROM THIS IDIOT,WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT ECONOMICS,IF WISE PEOPLE ARE TALKING,THEN YOU,SEE THE WAY YOU DRESS AND THE WAY YOUR COMMENTS ARE,BIG FOOL INDEED.FOOL,WHAT BAWUMIAH SAID IN 2012 IS WHAT IS HAPPENING AT THIS TIME. ...

• Racson 10 years ago

Bawumia is an Npp Zongonomic expert.

• Alata Keelson 10 years ago

Hello K0fi Wayo, you are damn silly.You can never get one vote for yourself apart from your own as presidential candidate. Will you shut up!

• owuo mpo suro 10 years ago

You see dis idiotic Kofi Wayo,there's nothing NPP raise dis useless element will back it,but he's serving on ECG as board member.

• PEOPLE'S POWER 10 years ago

Well, we know how those "intelligent people" who have not listened to the "unintelligent Dr. Bawumia" have left the economy of the country, when he predicted it 2 years before it happened, and is still predicting what would h ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Kofi Wayo is a product of NPP and an NPP CANDIDATE

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Ya'll should know Kofi Wayo by now. If whatever is said does not put money in his pocket the easy way, he cares less. All he wants is where he can dip and get free money the wayo way. When you talk sense and the truth, he see ...

• Wangara 10 years ago

When Bawumia cautioned the BDC government not to play politics with the cedi and interest rates, all manner of people rained insults on him.

This is history repeating itself.

Wayo, we know it is a long time since we hea ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Stop the munching of dankwasere and boforo soup to curtail the spreading of ebola in west africa.

Wona mouth dey sweet wona too much, haba!

• Kwaku Addo 10 years ago

Ignorant people like Wayo will always remain adamant. How can such empty minded person be part of government to see the country forward. Idiotic ideas which will not do us any good.

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

This moron Kofi Wayo what does he knows about economics. He should share his ideas with us as to how to resolve the crisis we are in.

• BALLOT PAPER 10 years ago

Wayo,Chuck I bet was thinking that, it was going to be the kind of beer bar type of analysis and propaganda that he and his bunch of "intelligent" people have been churning out, which has landed the economy of the country in ...

• Jane owusu T 10 years ago

I agree with u perfectly Kofi. that "dadaba" should give us a break with chaff.

• Dzigbordi, Accra 10 years ago

Kofi Wayo is only comparable to Akua Donkor in Ghanaian politics.My former boss will refer to him as 'sika akodi beebi boni'. Stupid 'richman'

• GOD IS WATCHING 10 years ago

attention seeker.who is your classmate

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

But Nana Addo also has no classmate in his law studies but has a big affidavit to show for a Professional LawCertificate!! ABA!!

• koffie 10 years ago

Mmmmmmmm

• sparkles 10 years ago

Wayo is a clown. How can an uneducated person like wayo understand econs. No wonder

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Bawumia was simply speaking a language people like Kofi Wayo will never understand. That was the same attitude with which Jerry Rawlings destroyed Ghana.

• Alfred Owusu 10 years ago

Who is Kofi Wayo at all? he is like six-mouths baby.Ghanaians should stopp listen to so called kofi Wayo

• Soothsayer 10 years ago

What a fool

• JUJUMAN 10 years ago

WELL SAID MR CHUCK KOFI WAYO. BAWUMIA SHOULD HAVE LEARNT FROM HIS DECEASED FATHER WHO DRINKS AND DINE WITH THE FOUNDER OF THE GREAT NDC FAMILY

• TWEAA GOVT 10 years ago

• set ofori kwakuvi 10 years ago

kofi wayo what did you know nothing please come again that why the Country ghana is where we are no wonder you have politician like kofi wayo talking like these infact i am so much disappointed kofi wayo should tell us what h ...

• PACHICO 10 years ago

How people like these could be allowed to contribute to national issues? This man has no commercial value to talk on national matters especially when it comes to economic matters.

• prempeh 1 10 years ago

What are you talking, Is he not a Ghanaian. This ia a platform, he can say his opinion, just as you´re saying yours.

• sakyiwaa 10 years ago

LOOK WHOSE TALKING, DOES KOFI WAYO THINK IF YOU HAVE LIVED IN AMERICA BEFORE THEN AUTOMATICALLY YOU ARE INTELLIGENT, TWEEAA. THE DR'S SPEECH WAS NOT LAUGH GAGS LIKE HE WOULD HAVE GONE TO THE NATIONAL THEATRE TO DELIVER HIS SP ...

• jeff 10 years ago

kofi wayo could not pin point one area which is not good. wayo is a comedian

• Yaw 10 years ago

What a joke country Ghana has become.
    So Mr,you listened to the speech for only five minutes and yet you're rubbishing it.
    How did you arrive at your conclusion if you didn't even listen to the whole speech?
    You may not un ...

• Tokyo 10 years ago

So are you intelligent. Fool. Fool !

• Kwame Pee. 10 years ago

The sad situation in Ghana is that when intelligent people make analysis of our economic or political situation instead of us swallowing and studying what was being said we criticize. How can we build if we do not accept aca ...

• set ofori kwakuvi 10 years ago

kofi donot have money nothing nothing say nothing look at the man well my two day born baby have sense more than kofi wayo tell you the man simply have no sense at all sometime i Meadow so sad when people like kofi wayo talki ...

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

Dr. Bawumia is very good at TRIPLICATIONS & DUPLICATIONS of PINK SHEETS.

• Reality 10 years ago

Why listen if you cannot comprehend what is being said. Kofi Wayo has said it all meaning that what Bawumia said was way above his intelligence and comprehension and appeared to him as scrap. So people in same position as him ...

• Tweeeaaaaa 10 years ago

It hurts me when my Mother's Party is allowing Animals to take over the party

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Bawumia,I should think,is the real deal.
    I believe,if he were to be a part of this NDC ECONOMIC TEAM,Ghana wouldn't have been where it is now.
    I like MR.KOFI WAYO,for his plain and factual nature in his assertions and stanc ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Another fool and fraudster person. he always goes with winner

• QUEEN 10 years ago

The Idiotism of Idiotic idiot Kofi Wayo. UNINTELLIGENT PEOPLE WILL NOT LISTEN TO BAWUMIA.

• Abeiku 10 years ago

Kofi Wayo, what do you know about economics, you are only an opportunist who has been neglected by all yet trying to force yourself on NDC. We don't want you. If you have something to offer do it don't wait till you are giv ...

• Kofi Wayo Teye BaakaJnr 10 years ago

This Kofi wayo man is so stupid that he is not even qualified for my ass hole or shit. I think goats and dogs suck his breasts like Mahama.

• Prah 10 years ago

You need to have brain to understand the lecture.

• Kwaku amo 10 years ago

This man is the most useless stomach politician fool Ghana ever produce. Thanks

• Kpando, Barcelona 10 years ago

Oh stupid Kofi. You are not intelligent too because you tuned in radio before counter attacking.

• EBENEZER 10 years ago

If intelligent people will not listen to Dr. Bawumia but Kofi, you did listen to him for a solid 5 minutes, then YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID AND DUMB PERSON ON THIS ENTIRE EARTH. DO YOU THINK ALL GHANAIANS ARE LIKE YOU? I WONDER ...

• FA 10 years ago

419 GUY

• O. B-G Kwabrafotire 10 years ago

Why should Ghanaians listen to the likes of this imbecile? He is an absolute idiotic illiterate who stow away to the US and did nothing to better himself but immersed himself in lies, deceit and illusions of grandeur. Can som ...

• HAZOR 10 years ago

Ghanaians must realise that Kofi Wayo has told everybody that he is not an intelligent person but 100% fool.For Kofi Wayo to publicly admit that after listen to Dr Bawumia analysis come to conclusion that intelligent people w ...

• sampana 10 years ago

I am realy sorry for this bawumia man. he is disgracing we the northerners. he has allowed himself to be controlled by the politician thieves in our country. you connived with dubious characters like akuffo addo and jake okan ...

• fuseini Issaka 10 years ago

Wayo is very intelligent

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

KOfi Wayo, how far did you get with your education?Do you consider yourself intelligent?

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

After supervising the scandalous redenomination of the Ghana cedi and helping siphon money for his NPP party and Boss (Nana Addo), he is not ashamed to stand and criticize a phenomena which could grandly be traced to him duri ...

• BABY FACE 10 years ago

YOU HAVE A NICE CASE WILL YOU PLEASE INFORM THE POLICE TO INVERSTIGATE?.IF YOU CAN'T THEN YOU BETTER KEEP MUTE,BECAUSE THEY WERE ALL RUMOURS.IN EUROPE WHEN THE COUNTRIES WERE CHANGING THEIR CURRENCIES INTO EUROS THERE WERE SE ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Economics is not about smoking cigar and speaking fake American slangs but right thinking. Can Wayo even tell Ghanaians what he does in life for a living let alone commenting on economic issues? Let NDC analyse what Bawumia ...

• Joeman 10 years ago

Ghana needs straight forwardness and not this ill conceived lecture designed for only sectional interest and nothing more. I say without any reservation that if Kofi Wayo were to be a Professor of Law or Philosophy, having a ...

• Amankwa isaac kontor, Como, Italy 10 years ago

who is kofi wayo,let him burn the sea.he should live better with his inmates, where his house is.

• Amankwa isaac kontor, Como, Italy 10 years ago

we need better solutions to our problems,hence Bawumia,s view.you should pronounce yours rather than criticising.

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

NO WONDER(if Ghana has such a FOOL)

• Quophie 10 years ago

You can't understand, because you are daft and mentally retarded, Kofi Wayo. Those who are sensible and intelligent perfectly understood Dr Bawumia.

• Dr Thomas Okai 10 years ago

Foolish drug ADDICT WAYO

• kwaata 10 years ago

Who will listen to this idiot , bitch who does not know the difference between yesterday and today

• COUNSELOR 10 years ago

What Ghana and the rest of Africa need to do to resolve the economic impasse and predicament facing them are threefold; consistently diversify your economies, embark on a massive manufacturing drive and desist from selling or ...

• Saa Yeooo 10 years ago

The media should not entertain this guy Kofi Wayo. He is a disgrace to Ghana and mankind period.

• KOJO LEE 10 years ago

he is among the looting brigade stealing Nigerian oil on high seas and selling it to tor at cut throat prices because he is a member of the petroleum commission, KWASEA BI INTI OBIARA SORI A NOWA BEAA NA NO TESE OGYANFUM!!!

• Kwaku Tidotho 10 years ago

I have never come across a person so gloss in his appreciation of facts than Kofi Wayo. Where he was born they have this tendency of speaking from their stomach and true to my assertion, he amplifies those facts. Ghana is act ...

• Salifu Mohammed Nurdeen 10 years ago

Kofi Wayo is right. What good thing did Bawumia do when he was Bank of Ghana governer. He should give us a break. We know where he is coming from.

• MenayeFUAforiwa 10 years ago

No wonder the British Colonial authorities did not allow your people to taste alcohol because you wouldn't appreciate the superb discourse that your own son Dr.Bawumia gave. So what is new? Have your break. Bye.

• George b 10 years ago

This guy has no idea of macro and micro economics indicators and anything about economics.
    Like Fiifi Quattey or whatever that clueless guy is these two people are equally failures for Ghana. Wayo only plays to the gallery. ...

• kofi ny 10 years ago

kofi wangara what is your background.
    you the least to be compared to bedrBawumia in interlligence,personality,style.
    wayoo are one of the when given opportunity to govern brake Ghana.

• MenayeFUAforiwa 10 years ago

It is only in Ghana that a person of Kofi Wayo's intelligence a middle Form 1 pupil would criticize the economic policies of the former Deputy Governor of the bank of Ghana. What did a buffoon such Kofi WAYO understand about ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Good-for nothing man has nothing to offer Ghana. Should shut his useless mouth up!!!!!

• Pep 10 years ago

Oh woyo do u no economics? u had opprtunity to live in usa where éducation is their life wire but u didnt go to sch plz mr disappointed man shut up n' let educated pple talk if usa listened to himalayen for 5 minute n' no i ...

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

Kofi Wayo is certainly not one of the "intelligent people" in Ghana.

THIS IS ONE STATEMENT THAT CANNOT BE DISPUTED.

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

Any inteligent person will not kofi wayos comments to be so serious because he himself dont understand what is called Economics

• MR ANING TORONTO CANADA. 10 years ago

THE WHOLE NORTH AMERICANS ADMIRE DR BAWUMIA AS AN ECONOMIST.REASONABLE POLITICAN AND ECONOMIST BELIEVED WHAT BAWUMIA LAID DOWN TO HELL WITH YOU KOFI WAYO.

• Moses 10 years ago

Hahaaaa! If Wayo is now a spokeman for John Mahama, then NDC must really be in trouble!

This desparate idiot looking for any means to survive in Ghana will say anything to get some few thousand cedis from Maham and NDc.

• Ankoman 10 years ago

And with Bawumiah actively leading the parade to run down this country`s economy,this announcemwent comes as no news at all!

• Kanto 10 years ago

If your argument is right then Bawumia is not clueless. Talk to school boy Fifi who is ignorant but likes to comment on important economic topics.

• TONY - C 10 years ago

HI KOFI WAYO - YOU ARE A DISGRACE. IS GHANA CAUSED.???-LOOK OUT NEXT TIME WHEN I COME OUT OF MY TRANCE FOR MORE INFO. SOME GHANA BIG MEN LIKE KOFI WAYO ARE CREATING NEGATIVE ENERGY FOR THE NATION. DON'T WORRY- MAHAMA WILL GIV ...

• Sawa 10 years ago

Wayo, you are just another court jester, they made you a board member of Energy Comm., and still there's dumsor, what really have you done for sorry sack Ghana. Unfortunately, this is the fortunes of Ghana at stake and we hav ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Kofi Wayo has said same thing I have been saying. If you understand English very well, the ignorance of Bawumia become so naked to the eye.

• KOFI AGYEMAN 10 years ago

ANOTHER JERK.THIS GUY IS SO FAKE I CAN SEE THRU HIM WITH MY EYES CLOSED.HE WILL BE BETTER OFF JOINING A CONCERT PARTY.

• KK 10 years ago

What has this man done for anybody apart from himself?
    A crap and stupid dude

• Captein 10 years ago

Woyo you are totally right. You know Dr Bawumia is haunted by his redenomination.

Overloaded the air cargo plane that brought the redenominated cedis and the overstock was what the NPP shared.

You know in his presentati ...

• KOFI AGYEMAN 10 years ago

ANOTHER JERK,KOFI WAYO IS SOOFAKE ICAN SEE THRU HIM WITH MY EYES CLOSED. THIS DUDE NEEDS TO JOIN A CONCERT PARTY

• KOFI - USA 10 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA WILL IDIOTS LIKE KOFI WAYO BE GIVEN A FORUM ON THE RADIO. HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND AND CANNOT SPEAK ENGLISH. HOW WILL HE BE ABLE TO LISTEN TO AN INTELLIGENT DISCUSSION ON ECONOMICS. HE IS CLUELESS AND WONDER WHY ...

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

idiot

• Abdul 10 years ago

Looser, I wish you are have some statistics to justify your claim. You heared him for five minutes and that's enough to prove him right or wrong. Intellectuals don't do that. Arrogant looser

• ROCKY 10 years ago

he may be saying someth
    ing

• MUGU 10 years ago

foolish man wayo,, what r u living on ? selling arms to kill ppl. doing drugs to show off , can u come out one bit to let ghanaians know what u do for all that brags ,, u r part of the the ppl killing ppl for sakawa ,,kwasia ...

• NASSIR HASSAN YAAYIMA _ Jasikan 10 years ago

If not in Ghana, where on earth will u get such nincompoops like this man saying wat ever he likes.
    mother fucker nd stupid idiot.
    U even disgust me.

• AHENKORAH EDWARD 10 years ago

Kofi Wayo speaks like a toddler. What do you know, Kofi? Politics in Ghana has become so cheap that is why a person like Kofi Wayo is participating. Give us a break.

• Lopez 10 years ago

What else do Ghanaians expect from a JOKER like Wayo to contribute. He doesn't understand economics and yet wants to criticise.

• Keneth 10 years ago

Wayo ye kwasia kwa. He only wants attention. he has a JSS level of understanding to know this.

• Jambo 10 years ago

Be ashamed of yourself Kofi for making that unintelligent and rude statement.Please grow up!

• Mensah, Kofi 10 years ago

Kofi Wayo is absolutely spot-on in his verdict about Bawumia. 'The evil that men do lives after them'-(William Shakespear). Bawumia's poor and dodgy performance as the deputy governor of BoG, responsible for supervising the r ...

• OJAALA TI TI 10 years ago

I find it extremely difficult to understand why some radio stations waist their precious air time to talk to that USELESS Kofi wayo.What has he got to contribute to academic discourse

• Nana Adjekum 10 years ago

Kofi Yayo babzer stop nonsence OK?

• Word n world 10 years ago

yes we are fools since we rejected the word of God,that brings our sufferring who is wise in Ghana? Bible says no one including Kofi Wayo the doom prophet, when lsraelite were been warned by Jerimiah the foody,sadist,faddist ...