A thief like that.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

His day will come and it will be soon

• Maclean 10 years ago

Evidence that you are corrupt:

1. Your bloated size
    2. Economic activities of your wife
    3. Your kids education abroad
    4. Your lifestyle from "yor ke gari" to bourgeoisie.

There are countless evidence yet you killed ...

• Asante baa 10 years ago

"I had 20 years to cover my tracks and I covered them so well that even your best investigators cannot link any corruption to me".

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS IS THE GREATEST EVER.

If not for Rawlings, Ghana would have been like Somailia.

• Teacher 10 years ago

Poor illiterate fool, you made it to the internet cafe, hahaha.

• Asempapa 10 years ago

You are stupid not to call JJ great. The best ever. Ruled Ghanawhen he was just 36 yrs!!! What were u and ur father doing at 36.. thieving!

• Bodyguard 10 years ago

He is a trokosi thief and only you filthy daughter fuckers and child molesters will call this bastard son of a whore great.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 10 years ago

If Rawlings is saying so, let him swear with Antoa.

• Kalashnikov AK47 10 years ago

If Antoa knows about the corruption of Rawlings please tell us. Stop waiting for us to swear by you!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Antoa is Rawlings' Chief Justice but cannot swear by it. Let us remove the Indemnity clause and see if Jerry will not go to prison for various crimes he and his wife committed. Very soon, he shall say he is God and some idiot ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 10 years ago

design n customise yr dream wedding and engagement yellow and white gold rings with samo jewellery......call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send you some latest ring pictures onto yr fon.....you can locate us on tonaton.com. ...

• AMA 10 years ago

Obviously, one of you must have been corrupt.

• don`t care !!! Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

Hmmmm!Nelson Mandela once said..“I am not a saint, unless you think of a saint as a sinner who keeps on trying.”

“A saint is a person who is reborn from his grave where he was trapped by living in himself. The tim ...

don`t let the noise of others opinion drown on your own inner voice..& most important have the courage to follow your heart and intuition..
    They & them-them somehow already know what you truly have achieved or chalk up..even ...

“If a well-known and trustworthy person were to go to a public square and tell all the idlers loitering there that on a certain hill they would find a gold mine and could take all they wanted, do you think anyone would shru ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

The Kuffuor led Maladroit government promised the world of a new Ghana cedi will gain value when pegged with the dollar, what we have now is not what was promised.Nothing was put in place by this illiterate Bawumia and his Ko ...

• Teacher 10 years ago

Other major currencies NOT currency

Ghanaians are illiterate? --Ghanaians are illiterates.

borrow but invest the borrowing wisely? Hahaha, the word borrowing is a verb, you cannot invest borrowing.

Listen to this ill ...

• AAA 10 years ago

Kuffour never did monetization, it was redenomination, go back to your O/L economics master for your school fee for giving you such "apoo fii". (Akuffo's SMC2 did monetization).

• Musah 10 years ago

do you think somebody who made it to the O-level will write like this even if he failed?

• MYSELF 10 years ago

WO YE KWASEA PAA. ABOA BI BA. WHAT WAS THE EXCHANGE RATE OF THE CEDI TO THE POUND AND DOLLAR BEFORE THESE NDC THIEVES TOOK OVER KUFFOUR'S NPP GOV'T. FROM THE LOOK OF THINGS IT LOOKS LIKE YOU TALK FROM YOUR BACKSIDE. NO WONDE ...

• Passioate Eye 10 years ago

Bawumia and his team established prudent economic policies for Ghana. But stupid economic policies of Mills and Mahama have caused economic collapse in Ghana. Check the facts.

• tweaaaakai 10 years ago

HOW OLD ARE YOU?

• CATCH-22 10 years ago

YOKO GARI-RAWLINGS HAS SOME QUESTIONS TO ANSWER TO PROVE TO GHANAIAN THAT HE IS NOT A CORRUPT BASTARD:

DID YOUR BASTARD CHILDREN GO TO OUTSIDE GHANA? IF THE ANSWER IS YES, WHO PAID FOR THE HEFTY FEES IN HARD CURRENCY, IF ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

UNLESS AND UNTILL JJ IS ABLE TO TELL THE WHOLE WORLD WHICH FRIEND SPONSORED HIS CHILDREN'S EXPENSIVE EDUCATION ABROAD AND THE SOURCE OF THE BULLET-PROOF CARS HE PURCHASED, HE WILL BE BETTER OFF ENJOYING HIS BOOTY RATHER THAN ...

Yes, JJ is infallible. Yes JJ is clean. Hahahahaha. Some fools will believe this because they are his poodles.

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

A thief is always a thief no matter how he defend himself. Julor Jato Rawshit.

• KWAKU SEI 10 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE AFRC MONEY?? WHEN LIMAN CALLED FOR THE ACCOUNTABILITY OF THOSE CASH COLLECTED BY YOU RAWLINGS, BOAKYE DJAN AND OTHERS YOU OVERTHREW HIS REGIME. YOU MANAGED TO ENFORCE THE INDEMITY CLAUSE INTO THE CONSTITUTION F ...

• facts 10 years ago

Let Rawlings tell ghanaians what you means by corrupt. A military officer who is required to protect state property carries air force plane seats into his residence, is he not corrupt? Is that normal?

• Chief mills 10 years ago

Please to all dear readers.
    Please don't forget President Rawlings is still our President. Yes you can vent your anger but please let us respect what we say. If you choose to talk about him make it constructive.
    Thanks all.

• PHILIP LONDON 10 years ago

RESPECT A MASS MURDERER LIKE RAWLINGS IN GHANA HISTORY,YOU MUST BE MAD JUST LIKE RAWLINGS HIMSELF.DOES HE EVEN RESPECT A SINGLE GHANAIAN ANYWAY? I STILL DO NOT BELIEVE THAT RAWLINGS COUNT HIMSELF AS A GHANAIAN.RAWLINGS IS TH ...

• KENKEY BOY 10 years ago

WHERE IS AFRC ACCOUNT MONIES THAT YOU ORDERED PEOPLE TO PAY 'WITHOUT FAIL' ?. TO WHOM DID YOU ACCOUT SUCH MONIES TO ?. PLEASE DONT DISTURB OUR EARS.

• Sam 10 years ago

Very good question!

• Mr. Never 10 years ago

Its a very good Question and the ANSWER IS "THE WHOLE EWES ARE ONE IN THEIR APPRECIATION OF VICE" think about that.
    The entire stealing started with Gbedemah, with the NADACO ACCOUNTS and the Ghana's RESERVES.

• Nimdee2k 10 years ago

I'm all for democracy. But, without Rawlings bold actions in 1979 Ghana would've been like Somalia.
    We're all cowards and corrupt and cow-tail to corrupt politicians and judges in the country.

• Ghana 10 years ago

Trokosis would have been starved like Somalians.

I thought as much that you shall come support such a blatant lie on this forum. There are your friends who are also ready to support you. You want me to name them?

• KOO NIMO 10 years ago

This idiot looks like Satan sitting on his throne giving instruction. JJ Rawlings, how did you and your wife get the Nsawam factory that once belonged to Ghana government?

You are corrupt and corrupt and corrupt bad.

• Kwasi Owusu-Afriyie, Offinso 10 years ago

Yes, Rawlings brought political stability to Ghana. He is not corrupt at-all.

• KAY 10 years ago

it seems you live in London, why didn't you stay in Ghana?
    anyway, the only reason Ghanaians like Rawlings is because he looks white.otherwise he is guilty of the same crimes for which he killed others....aboabi na b3kyi wo ...

• seth CALL 07737190496 10 years ago

KOLA PLEASE CALL THIS NUMBER 07737190496

• kwame kumasi 10 years ago

we thought that you were dead and buried with your ancestors at trans-volta togoland. you stinking son of a trokosi whore you and your calico-clad thieves,when you are offered a gift of a fowl you will decline but will turn-a ...

• STEVO 10 years ago

I just read an article where one Hayford was interviewed. I didn't live it but from history I think Mr Hayford is either did not live it, childish or stupid. I do not support the killings at that time considering I had a fami ...

• Teacher 10 years ago

Where is kola the Rawlings leading cheerleader? He is not at his watchman's job so he has no access to a computer. That poor fool cannot afford a computer.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Oh! Awurade, Ghana paa nie? Agya nipa binom deserve to be killed as this idiot did to most famous people in Ghana 30 years ago. Kwasea bi te se -Rawlings is boldly enough to say this to Ghanaians. He wants to compare himself ...

• FREEDOM FIGHTER 10 years ago

Yeah,Acheampong and the likes are dead gone,,,,Did corruption go with them?Where is Boakye Gyan and co who played the leading role in killing corrupt leaders to quickly take their place in less than three months....look arou ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

Let's say he wasn't Head of State, a Flt Lt. in the Ghana Airforce is not a beggar nor is he a poper.
    You guys talk like kids learning to reason. If a market woman or a trader could educate her children (even more than 4)abr ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

Let's say he wasn't Head of State, a Flt Lt. in the Ghana Air force is not a beggar nor is he a popper.
    You guys talk like kids learning to reason. If a market woman or a trader could educate her children (even more than 4) ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

Maclean, this murderer knows no shame!he can lie and tell the whole world he is now St.Rawlings, but be hold his time is just round the corner. His rule is littered with evil acts, corruption, deceit, jealousy, nepotism,and d ...

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

JJ you have taken human life. That is worse than corruption.

• DAN 10 years ago

Rawlings, you are a coward and very dull. You use your wife to do the stealing on your behalf. How did your wife come to own all the UTC properties in Accra including 543 acres of land?

You stole a state hotel, Ghanacan, a ...

• jkm 10 years ago

Look at him, like a pregnant hobo. This murderer will live long to pay for all his crimes on this earth and more in hell.

• Allotey 10 years ago

I wish the law could make it possible for JJ to rule again.About 80% would have voted for again.Even his enemies love to hate him.Atta Mills was also a very clean man when it comes to stealing,only he was abit weak.

• KnYc (USMC) 10 years ago

You are out of your mind.

• dan 10 years ago

NOT HIM OR HIS SO CALLED "REVELUTION"
    HAD ANY RIGHT TO BE JURY ,JUDGE AND EXCUTIONER EVERY MAN ANYWERE IN THE WORLD STAND ACUSE HAS ARIGHT TO DEFEND HIMSELF IN COURT OF COMPETENT
    LAW

• oheneba 10 years ago

No prez or head of state had his wife as his/the co prez. This ugly konadu is privy to the murders of the judges,stolen govt properties,Star hotel,nsawam cannery, chocolate factory etc.Why? She is still untouchable.Rawlings ...

• SHAMU 10 years ago

Ghana really missed this man. Is unfortunate that, after him only corrupt presidents came. Especially from 2000-2008, was the worst of all corrupt regimes Ghana has ever got. For Rawlings, it will be difficult to have a leade ...

• BBC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

SHAMU you're an idiot and a big fool, how could salt say to himself am so sweet? Somebody has to taste to make it sweet. Likewise Mr Rawlings cannot say to himself that he's not corrupt unless the people of Ghana attest to it ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Idiot , even your uncle thief kufour can awarded himself with gold chain. Its your father's days will come soon.

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Funny! How did you RAWLINGS moved from a mere flight lieutenant with a stolen plane seat in your room who is a habitual creditor of plantain and beans to the comfortable life you have? Hilla Liman was also a president but cou ...

• TRIBALWALL 10 years ago

For one way or the other rawshiit and his family will pay for the heavly price right here in ghana and on this earth. That faithful day is a calculated time period.

• ASANTE BABOON 10 years ago

WISHFUL AND HATEFUL THINKING. LET'S SEE WHEN....THE DAY AN IDIOT LIKE YOU HAVE MADE.

• Wiseman 10 years ago

Rawlings of all people speaking like this? He is lucky to be alive. One day, he will be tied to a stick and shot in the same way as he killed the other innocent Generals. Idiot Rawlings.

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Look at his 'wiggling' finger, it seems to be expressing, "it depends on meaning of the word, corrupt"! And HE'S is FULL of it.

• Kwaku Ananse 10 years ago

How much did Rawlings and/or his cronies pay to educate his children in Britain? Where did the money come from? Could any politician escape the firing squad under his dictatorial rule if (s)he had arrogantly refused to provid ...

• Sumanguru 10 years ago

See who is talking........

• Kofi Ghana 10 years ago

Prove it and those individuals can stil be punished.JJ cant talk for his ministers but for himself.I remember there was a case about some of his miniters afta his regime,he said investigation shd be made and if they are guity ...

How can you say he cannot speak for his ministers. Why was he head of state then? It was his responsibility to ensure members of his cabinet were clean. What about his wife? I suppose you believe he cannot speak for her eithe ...

• SOJI 10 years ago

THIS RAWLINGS WILL STRIP NAKED IN PUBLIC BEFORE HE DIES.MUD CORRUPT IDIOT THIEF.

We know you personally didn't steal any national assets or divert national funds. However, what about the ones stolen by your wife. Or the ones stolen by your ministers and officials while you looked the other way?

• ALHAJI KANKANE. 10 years ago

YOU AND WHO KNOW THAT HE DIDN'T NATIONAL ASSESTS OR DIVERT NATIONAL FUNDS.THE MAN IS CRIMINAL,HOW CAN A HEAD OF STATE IN THE MID OF THE NIGHT FLIES A HELICOPTER TO THE MINING SITE AND LOAD QUANTITY OF GOLD.THE MAN IS NOT CLEA ...

• ALHAJI KANKANE. 10 years ago

TYPO FAULT;YOU AND WHO KNOW THAT HE DIDN'T STEAL NATIONAL ASSESTS OR DIVERT NATIONAL FUNDS?

• CURSED TRIBE 10 years ago

Yea? away Jerry, away, you devil incarnate.

• Uche 10 years ago

The best leader Africa has ever had.We need such brave men in Nigeria.This guy is admirable.

• Only the Thruth 10 years ago

Fucking Nigerian. What about your Obacha. He was the best leader aArica ever had

• okofo 10 years ago

You can have him in Nigeria my friend:

It appears many Rawlings' Nigeria "admirers" (and there are MANY of them), are very NAIVE and a centry behind reality and commonsense.

Ask yourself this just ONE question, and the ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

When will NPP learn to tell the truth. Had JJ been corrupt you would have hanged in by the first year

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Are you mad?Get out of here,there are a lot of people prepared to slaughter this crook of a former president but bcos he is not worth going after.

• 123 10 years ago

What is wrong with you filthy trokosis,? You smelly skunks will support even a trokosi murderer.

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Children of kalabule and immoral bastards!

JJ dares you to prove him corrupt and you're here throwing tantrums. If kufours eight years in power and he could not prove any corruption against the SAINT JJ, then all I can say ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Not when he has the benefit of IMMUNITY AGAINST PROSECUTION, if you understand that,( most of Rawlings' supporters don't).

Arm yourself with KNOWLEDGE before you come on this forum with nonsense!!

Yes, I knew Mr. see nothing wrong about Jerry will come with such comments. Where is K. Boateng? Waiting for his comment too.

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Did you government paycheck pay for your kids education abroad, buy those bullet proof luxury cars, horses, homes in Accra and your village etc. We know about all the "gifts" you have received from your Lebanese/Syrian friend ...

• Obournana 10 years ago

There is a difference between being corrupt and peing perfect. Use your head not your stomach. He said he is not and will not be corrupt because people died for that. What is your worry? Can other living president say that? O ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

LOOK AT HIM! A BIG LAIR. HIS TIME WILL SOON COME, HE HAS NO REGRET AND SHOWING NO REMORSE AT ALL FOR HIS MURDEROUS ACT. HE HAS NO REGARD AND RESPECT FOR THE FAMILY OF HIS VICTIMS,HE WILL ACCOUNT TO GOD SOON. HE THINK GHANA B ...

• kofi USA 10 years ago

What rights does Rawlings have to sacrifice people for their wrong doings. Remember, a sword to a sword,Liar!

• BE WISE 10 years ago

Jst see how u jumped into calling him a liar. If someone says he is not corrupt, does it mean he is perfect & without sin? NPP ppl claim Akuffo Addo is not corrupt so I believe u will conclude tht he is a liar. Take yr time t ...

• Asante Kuma 10 years ago

When I was a kid, I hated Rawlings because the people around me did. He interrupted the corrupt activities of my folks. They were very mad at him and so I did too.Secondly, he is an EWE. When I grew up and had to think for my ...

• DOMPREH 10 years ago

KWASEA ASEM

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Forgive Rawlings he is an Ewe/Ayigbe,you know this people don't have a conscience.They insult Akans everyday but when they're in need they would come and beg our for lands to farm and then continue to steal our fowls & goats

• FUCK YOU 10 years ago

We chased the warring ones out and they handed out their knives . Djai Sika. (Jasikan) We gave them lands to farm and to live there since time immemorial.

• Darko 10 years ago

Despite the fact that I am an Ashanti, JJ remains my mentor forever. We the Ashantis naturally are lazy people meanwhile we believe to show that we are the richest. For many years back in my school days in Manpong, there was ...

• FUCK YOU 10 years ago

May God bless you.

• Real Ghanaian 10 years ago

Your fictional Ewe mentor may have been strait, but you are no Ashanti. Ashantis are the most forward thinking ethnic group in Ghana, where others see impossibilities they see abundance. Look here, it is quite clear that Akan ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Foolish man, just because you have a good Ewe woman does not mean the son of a hooker JJ Rawlings and all Ewes are good. I agree with you that Ewe women are good because they are the most oppressed in Ghana so they act better ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

We we talking about corrupted people in ghana Rawlings does know he is number one.
    Who can be more corrupted than the one who killed people. We dont corrupt animals but human being, the last thing in corruption is death. Cor ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Don't even waste your breath on this SHAMELESS BARBARIAN, Rawlings!! He doesn't matter in anything on earth anymore, don't you see? HE'S HAVING UNENDING SLEEPLESS NIGHTS: the ONLY thing he's confessed to. He hasn't seen anyth ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Look for good news, ok?

• Kofi Eghan 10 years ago

Justice must not only be done but must be manifestly seen to be done.

WHO PAID THE EXPENSIVE SCHOOL FEES FOR YOUR CHILDREN'S IN BRITAIN? You never answer that question

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

Even a shoe shine boy can sponsor his children to the UK. .Remember the award Rawlings won ?Can you tell me what he did with that money?

• Africa Patriot 10 years ago

You smelly filthy trokosi illiterate punk, what award ? The fifty thousand dollars he donated towards the establishment of the university-? Dumbass, why did Rawlings tell Ghanaians a friend paid to educate his children?

K ...

• tilda 10 years ago

How many ORDINARY ghanaians are studying in Uk and pays the fees themselves?Alot job to pay accept those on scholarship.So why do u think if JJs children r schooling in uk he is corrupt?My mother and father did not pay my fee ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

Ordinary ppl school abroad jst as rich men. Jst as we hv rich & poor here in Ghana, it is like tht there too. Ppl take their wards to intl schools, others go to "saito" here in Gh.. Does tht make them corrupt. Do u think Pres ...

• Truth 10 years ago

J.J.the Bastard does not know where abouts of his father how will he know any of his close relatives in Scotland ?

• Mercy Weth 10 years ago

You are lucky to be alive Rawlings!! I think you should have been dealt the same fate you dealt those Generals and the Judges!!! murderer!!

• Paparazzi 10 years ago

In Ghana even if you bring Jesus to be the president he will still be called Corrupt. Ghana needs to move out of this vicious cycle of bla bla vanity

• delia 10 years ago

Just shut uppppppppppppppppppppppppp.

• FOOLISH RAWLINGS 10 years ago

Rawlings is liar, thief and murder

• Johnston,Accra 10 years ago

those who are calling for excution of rawlings shoud rather do it themselves
    Criminal Ghanaian,JJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ all the way

• warehouse 10 years ago

BIG TIME LIAR,OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH

• Nokware Ampa 10 years ago

I don't blame the # 1 Bastard of Ghana,but Ghanaians. First of all no where in the world would citizens of a country allow a Bastard to rule them except mother Ghana. Where in Africa will citizens allow white BASTARD rule the ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Againstfuo go and drink up the Korle lagoon.

Who born dog??????????????????????

• Atinga 10 years ago

Yea and i'm a saint hijo de la gran puta AWONANI ABOA,AND YOUR UGLY WIFE.

• big 10 years ago

fuck ashanties

• bokassa 10 years ago

who did you account to during your time.YOU ARE YOUR OWN ACCOUNTANT AND AUDITOR SO YOU SEE YOURSELF AS CLEAN..CLEAN INDEED

• WTF 10 years ago

Kwashiato, AGREE to the removal of the INDEMNITY CLAUSE you went to all the trouble of imposing on our constitution!
    Kwasia, Keprim, Wrukadzefo!

• Baba Accra 10 years ago

Yes this man is really innocent.The way you crying for Nkrumah now,you will do
    the same to him after his gone,Fuck you all

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

WE LOVE YOU FOR YOUR FORWARDNESS,
    GOD BLESS YOU

• Bugov 10 years ago

How can you say this? You just want to test our reaction, right? You must have smoked some of JJ's wee!

• INSULTING 10 years ago

WHEN WILL YOU PEOPLE LEARN TO BEHAVE NOT TO INSULT ELDERLY PEOPLE?

• Adjoa 10 years ago

He caused others to die... mere insulting words is nothing as far as am concerned...The guy is losing it

• ADONGO 10 years ago

HE BELONGS IN JAIL!

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Who killed more than the NPP ma te me ho. Bombs all over until they got caught .

It was Nkrumah and your Papa J

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

LONG LIVE JJ AND YOUR FAMILY

• NPP THIEVES 10 years ago

KUFFOUR SON OF ADAMS CORRUPTION.

• Adjoa 10 years ago

I have a peice of land on Mars to sell you. It's an insult to think Ghanaians are STUPID... How did you pay for the education of your kids abroad after you messed up the education system for the average joes

• Akwasi 10 years ago

I guess this empty barrel does not know the meaning of the word corruption.

• KOFI SAM 10 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING, WHAT HAPPENED TO MY 50.00 CEDI NOTES YOU COLLECTED

• I say 10 years ago

wow! Thank you for bringing that up. I forgot all about it

• Daniel 10 years ago

Stupid man like that. God will punish you

• Philp 10 years ago

Oh yeah? Where is account # 46 into which you collected billions of cedis from innocent people? You stripped & whipped innocent women in the full glare of the public for very flimsy reasons & collapsed their businesses while ...

• USA 10 years ago

Hey Agya wadwo,Rawlings is the cleanest head of state. Look we are not stupid people,but we have become because you are a free man and being allow to fool Ghanians for all this years. U are a thieve tell them to remove the in ...

• Alex 10 years ago

Bicos you don`t have father you killed those men for no reason.Look at Asiedu Nketiah? Who paid for your children tuition abroad? Stupid man.You nwill die like frog

• ADONGO 10 years ago

STUPID MURDERER!!!KEEP TELLING YOURSELF YOU ARE NOT CORRUPT.YOUR DAY WILL SURELY COME.

• jim 10 years ago

Yes. you have admitted that you are a killer. Has those killings purged the country of corruption? NO, so what right have you to take another mans life And another fact you do not talk about is how a presidents wife acquired ...

• Pancho 10 years ago

You are losing it Jerry. You are haunted by all your bad deeds. You need to repent and ask for forgiveness. Oh "the evil that men do lives after them" and Jerry Rawlings you are going to suffer until you die

• B.T 10 years ago

THANK YOU VERY MUCH BABA, PEOPLE CAN NOT EVEN SAY WHAT HE STOLE, AND THE MAN IS WALKING IN THE STREETS OF ACCRA UNTOUCHABLE THEY ARE ALL AFRAID OF HIM COWARDS, HE DARES YOU AL, CATCH HIM IF YOU CAN.

• apuuu 10 years ago

Jerry Rawlings you are true ewe alright apuuu who are you fooling you are getting old so you are for getting

• FIIFI 10 years ago

TRUE SPEAKING U NEVER BEEN CORRUPT BUT UR URGLY BUSH ASHANTI WIFE WAS CORRUPT ND CRIMINAL.ASHANTIS THE MOST DISGRACEFUL,CORRUPT,CRIMINAL ND USELESS TRIBE IN GHANA

• africa 10 years ago

What about the swiss account?

• Oyo 10 years ago

Your party is the corrupt since independent what are you saying mr Engle. You call yourself Engle not from anybody. Devil, you have put Ghana in this corrupt and hardship situation. You and party ndc have ruled the country ov ...

• Kk 10 years ago

God will punish this fool

• gyan 10 years ago

If JJ were to be a fool NPP's Ghana Bokasa will not even taste the post. JJ will not vacate the post for NPP to come and only award themselves.

• Kofi Dubai 10 years ago

Why all this bla bla now. You are a thief and corrupt and nothing else.What brought about the rift between you and the rest of the AFRC and PNDC members. Go to Antoa nyama and cleanse yourself.

• SGT PEPPER 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS VERY CORRUPT TO THE MARROW. OUR FATHERS COULD NOT TELL YOU THE TRUTH BUT YOU ARE VERY DISHONEST,CORRUPT, AND A DESPICCABLE THIEF. DON'T WASTE OUR EARS

• WTF 10 years ago

Stop the cheap nonsense! You were exposed in the Norwegian courts: moneys paid to you through P.V. Obeng and Konadu Rawlings' Swiss Bank account. You claimed you had no money to travel to Norway to defend yourself. Yet you ha ...

• KK 10 years ago

Lair and foolish dude

• koo moosi 10 years ago

leave this shiege,bastard and idiot rawlings.He is not a Ghanain.He is getting mad.Stupid man.

• Yamuah 10 years ago

Ghanaian journalist should please give us a break of this loose talker. We need to move forward and leave behind this obnoxious reminder of a terrible execution in our history. Yes you are not corrupt, but tell Ghanaians how ...

• SGT PEPPER 10 years ago

...FOR THE LIVES YOU WASTED, YOU WILL LIVE LONG BUT SUFFER. IF YOU KNOW HOW THE LIVES OF YOUR WIFE AND CHILDREN WOULD BE,YOU WOULD START WEEPING NOW, MURDERER!!!

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECURED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• KKO 10 years ago

Kwasia, ewi, kohwinyi!
    Go tell that to the marines. What happened to the AFRC Account 48? What happened to the 50 cedi notes that you collected from Ghanaians at gun point?
    How did your wife come to own Nsawam Canneries and ...

• paa kojo 10 years ago

Mr Rawlings is the must corrupt Head State I have had in Ghana

• Charles 10 years ago

If everybody were allowed to mark his/her own script like JJ is doing, then we are all angels, and that will be sweet.Unfortunately for others like Acheampong, Afrifa, Utuka etc, their scripts were marked by their enemies hen ...

• Kumi preko 10 years ago

Liar Rawlings, where did you get the $50 million assets from if you are not corrupt. Give answer to this or go to this web site richest Ghanaians and see if you are not corrupt.

• Dzigbordi, Accra 10 years ago

If you are clean as you claim, why insert the indemnity clause in the constitution, that exempted you from prosecution of any acts of corruption and other offences after you left office.

• jkoan 10 years ago

Rawlings should be arrested and prosecuted from his own plea that he killed some innocent good people in 1979. There is no doubt that he was also instrumental in the killing of the three judges and a military officer.

• Genuine Observer 10 years ago

Please, JJ, give Ghana a break and enjoy your loot quietly or else we'll revoke the 'Indemnity Clause' and bring you to court to explain where your so called 'Friends' acquired all the millions of $$ and why they gave them ba ...

• jijk 10 years ago

jj: REMEMBER YOU WERE AS SKINNY AS A TOOTH PICK? HOW DID YOU GET YOUR "RICH" POT BELLY? SHAME ON YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• BE WISE 10 years ago

Do u know David Dontoh in his film "Kukurantumi to Accra" Look @ him @ tht time & now. Ask "Adjoa Pee" jst to mention a few & ask them how they grew fat. It is natural. Even me. I hv put on weight than I used to be. So what? ...

• Emelia 10 years ago

You are a BASTARD criminal your days are counting you will go like you KILL my FATHER.OFIRI JATO did you your FATHER?

• Financial Freedom 10 years ago

www.instantcashpayout.com/?asaseaban

• ANDROPOV 10 years ago

but your wife

• Manu 10 years ago

Rawlings is a. Devil hanging on the necks. Of Ghanaians one. Day will. His. Day. And. All will. will. see. his. end. bastard.

• KOFI ELLISON 10 years ago

Psalm 101:7: He that worketh deceit
    Shall not dwell within my house;
    He that telleth lies shall not
    Tarry in my sight

Psalm 119:163: I hate and abhor lying.

Proverbs 14:15: A faithful witness will not lie; but a fals ...

• FRANK LARBI 10 years ago

I AM ALWAYS HAPPY WHEN I LISTING TO RAWLINGS B'COS THE TRUTH OF UR LEADERS OF TO DAY IS VERY VERY BAD IT MAKE ME FEEL LIKE.....U IS OK 4 NOW.

• NDC Man IN BAWKU CENTRAL. 10 years ago

Dear JJ, your efforts to cleanse our country as we had seen from then has benn largely apreciated. However corrupption is flourishing rapidly under your party's government of the day. This is shameful but what can we do?

• Dziko Kwame 10 years ago

Amanfuor

What does RADIOXYZLONLINE seek to achieve with this publication?

I searched the article to find our where JJR might have said this, but all what we see is ".... Mr Rawlings told some African youths at a forum o ...

• CAPII 10 years ago

YOUR AFRC.P/NDC,MILLS,MAHAMA'S GOVT MOST CORRUPT IN GHANA'S HISTORY. WHERE IS PNDC ACCT.48? GOLD BARS TO BRAZIL,SWITZERLAND,NSAWAM CANNERY.THOSE YOU KILLED WERE INNOCENT; RAWLINGS IS MENTALLY ILL,NEEDS PSYCHIATRIC EVALUATION.

• Joe 10 years ago

Let someone testify about you, not you praising yourself.

• Adongo Tongo 10 years ago

This nincompoop is haunted by his own misdeeds. Tell us who financed your children's education in London, tell us who financed your fleet of luxury cars, who financed your yacht, who financed your mansions. Tell us the tax yo ...

• Ship Dealer 10 years ago

Please Mr. Rawlings come again how. Can your pay
    Build your house that you own. You are very
    Bed president to led your so call NDC.
    We know very well. And now telling the all
    World you are clear . Only God knows.

• AGYABA 10 years ago

EFO RAWLINGS YOU ARE A BIG LIAR. YOUR REGIME PRODUCED EVEN MORE CORRUPT PEOPLE THAN ALL REGIMES PUT TOGETHER SINCE INDEPENDENCE. SHAME ON YOU.

• Bugov 10 years ago

Where did you get all the money to sponsor your kids abroad? Were they from you presidential pay check? Kuffour whom you accuse regularly could afford sponsoring her kids abroad before he became president. You must be ashamed ...

• TUKPLEZA 10 years ago

If he had been forgiven for the human rights atrocities committed during the rather shameful
    AFRC and PNDC governments, he should keep quiet. Jerry John is deceiving himself if he thinks corruption only concerns money and p ...

• ABACHA SNR 10 years ago

IF you clean let them remove gthe indemnity clause from the constitution.idiot your time will come . allah punish you at right time

• Mawuli 10 years ago

Are you living in the elements? Tell us how your children got educated in Ireland. How did your wife acquire the Nsawam Cannary? You were stupidly more corrupt than all those you murdered for same reason.
    Tell me, where are ...

• paapa 10 years ago

Rawlings,are you God to judge your fellow man? L wanted to assure you that you are the most corrupt person in Ghana. Just ask God to forgive you and stop praising yourself for no human is perfect.

• LONDON 10 years ago

FOR JUST SAYING HE IS NOT CORRUPT, FOOLISH IDIOT LIKE U U CAN ONLY BE LIKED BY NIGERIANS, U BASTARD , WHERE IS UR FATHER

• FRED, USA 10 years ago

RAWLINGS YOU CAN CONVINCE US ONLY IF YOU CAN TAKE A SCHNAPP AND SOME EGGS TO ANTOA NYAMA AND SWEAR THAT IF HAVE, THEN THE WRATH OF THE DEITY BEFALL ON YOU AND YOUR ENIRE FAMILY.IF YOU ARE ABLE TO DO THIS, THEN WE WILL BELIEVE ...

• OKOE 10 years ago

HIS MISSIVE: THOU SHALL NOT KILL!!!

• Adom 10 years ago

Who sold and bought the GNTC&Nsawam Canary?Why the Indemnity clause if mr Rawlings you were clean from Corruption?
    you had a fleet of cars when your Term of office expired and even that you complained.Mr rawlings you expect ...

• K-Manu 10 years ago

Holier than thou Mr. Rawlings. The reconciliation commission established during the Kofour regime left you off the hook when it mattered most to probe the atrocities you committed to humankind. You can go on and brag. Its on ...

• Amankwa 10 years ago

May the Lord forgive him

• Benash 10 years ago

Hahahaaa, oyiwa. Now we all know this murderer and professional kleptomaniac has been hallucinating since he took power by force with the barrel of the gun.
    He should allow himself to be investigated as to how he came about ...

• ABLETSI 10 years ago

HMMMM ASEM BE BA DABI. IF THE SOME OF THE ARMY GENERALS WERE INNOCENT THEN WHY DID YOU TAKE THEIR LIVES? RAWLINGS, PRAY FERVENTLY FOR REPENTANCE AND FORGIVENESS BECAUSE A DAY WILL COME WHEN MANKIND WILL BE JUDGED FOR ALL THES ...

• Mawuli 10 years ago

There is nothing like chemical interogation? What is the name of the chemical that is usedin your chemica interogation?

• BE WISE 10 years ago

Jst see how u jumped into calling him a liar. If someone says he is not corrupt, does it mean he is perfect & without sin? NPP ppl claim Akuffo Addo is not corrupt so I believe u will conclude tht he is a liar. Take yr time ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Lie as much as you can and like but don't forget it's for the sake of peace that we Ghanaians tolerate you.
    Bear in mind that there's an end to everything and when your time comes,all your.hidden secrets and cover ups will c ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

ewes greaters mad man You killed people and covered it is not corrupt? i do not no what you understand corrupt.

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

The writer of this article is a silly npp conman. Rawlings is not my man but most comments I have read do not show seriousness of the writers. The story did not mention venue of this event but quickly brought in Volta. Let us ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

To those who are in the habit of casting unnecessary insults on the old, take a closer look at JJ then and now and draw or make some conclusion.

As soon as we exit our mothers womb, the chances of us donning the old clothe ...

• lord 10 years ago

do you need malaysia visa.call 0542862953 now

• fool 10 years ago

Jerry Rawlings who is in his or her right mind is going to tell the hole world that he or she is a thief and that's what you are a thief a (avtor) why now?

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

U LIAR!!!!

• Moses Larry-Japan 10 years ago

Thank you mr president,you are the best, honest, and leader by nature, may allah continue to bless you and your family

• nana kawku dua 10 years ago

he is a fool.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Rawlings is just confused and doesn't know the definition of corruption.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAA,OH MY GOD JJ SHOULD BE ASHAME OF HIM SELF AND BOW DOWN HIS CRIMINAL,CORRUPT JUJU HEAD DOWN,KWASEA BI NTI,LIES OFUI

• Lukas Pogee 10 years ago

I think this Rawlings man is becoming confused. Is he proud to be called a murderer than to be called a corrupt person?
    Who even tells him he has never been corrupt? What happened to the money in account number 48 in 1979 wh ...

• i ad 10 years ago

Selfish

• kwasikuma 10 years ago

what is corruption to this man how does he understand it..corruption is not just taking money ooh . seek god n live mr rawlings..

• ------------ 10 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS OLD FOOL.

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

Rawlings thinks he's very smart but too smart by half is who he is. The generals that were executed for taking bank loans were seen by the junta as not very smart because they did not care much about the paoer trail that was ...

• MOSIHENE 10 years ago

Where did you get your wealth?

• Balawo President 10 years ago

How would Rawlings feel now if Mahama or his arch-foe Kufuor had used air-force planes to teach their daughters how to fly. If this is not corruption or using the state's resource with impunity then Rawlings has lost his sens ...

• adanko 10 years ago

YOU MAY NOT BE CORRUPT YOURSELF BUT OTHERS DID IT FOR YOU LIKE YOUR WIFE AND VICTOR OBENG

• think 10 years ago

All u guys are saying a whole alot of things about this man. Insults upon insults calling him murderer and so on. How many of you here can prove that the man is a murderer? 2. the man is corrupt or stole ghana money? The man ...

• Joe Mosi 10 years ago

IS THIS THE RAWLINGS OF 1979? I SWEAR THE MAN IS REALLY SICK HE WOULD BLOAT AND BURST VERY SOON, GOD DON PURNISH HIM

• Nana Yaw Koram 10 years ago

If Rawlings thinks he is clean he should give himself up for a complete vetting and come out clean.That is only when the whole world will know that he is clean.He did not clean himself and his appointees before leaving offfi ...

• ALMIGHTY 10 years ago

LIS TEN TO EFO KOJO ALIAS DAAVIS NEBA THIRD CLASS LT TO MAJOR GENERAL DAAVI NEBA YOU DID KILL GOOD ,EXPERIENCE SERVICE MEN IN THE FORCE TO SCARED THE REST OF OUR ALMIGHTY IS AWAITING FOR YOU THE JUDGEMENT DAY YOURS EX BUR ...

• Obiba 10 years ago

Who cares about that.Some of our leaders sometimes just want to tell us they are having preasure from the bad things they has done to the nation.We will never forever blame you for creating and then planted evil in our countr ...

• Martin Oppong 10 years ago

JJ claims he's never corrupt, my question to him is simple. who paid school fees for his children in abroad
    and where did he get the money for the
    two houses, one in Accra and Volta. This man is a thief and may answer for

• SOJI 10 years ago

I know very well this murderer will go mud before his death.

• theo 10 years ago

Hahahahahahaha, Mr Rawlings won't stop surprising us.

• Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk 10 years ago

THERE ARE THOSE WHO DREAM OF A BETTER LIFESTYLE
    AND
    AND THOSE WHO LIVE THEIR DREAMS
    THOSE WHO WONDER WHAT TOMORROW WILL BRING

• NANA 10 years ago

YOU ARE A PIG AND YOU WILL DIE LIKE A PIG

• Kwabena 10 years ago

No man can judge you but God is your judge and may be your conscience.
    Wheres the 50 cedis notes you collected by force. For 19 years what did you do with all the factories the Dr Nkrumah left behind?

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang. 10 years ago

This guy is simply an idiot! He either does not understand the word "corruption" or is simply a lunatic who is displaying sanctimony and grandiosity. Has this guy ever accounted for his source of wealth? Has he ever been prob ...

• Moses Larry-Japan 10 years ago

Mr president is right! Anybody who want to know the truth should go to www.youtube.com/user/ATLAHWorldwide. and read Black breacher makes a shocking admittance

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Idiot. Where did your wife get the money to buy Nsawam Cannery? Is that not corruption? How did you get the money to sent your kids to foreign schools after you destroyed the educational system in Ghana? Wasn't you wife the s ...

• nana saka powers 10 years ago

hi am spiritual from Benin am back in Ghana again for just three week for money ritual?
    travelling problem if u need motia for your work pastor who need powers for church any one who need his or ...

• J. O 10 years ago

If you are not corrupt then we have to redefine the word.
    We are sure you have stolen our properties before. No two ways about it. Nsawam canary, GNTC, STC etc. Thief, thief, theif.

• sansambonsam 10 years ago

We all want to know how you were able to send your children abroad to study?....what about all the assets belonging to you and your wife?.....tell us Mr. Rawlings.....liar

• OSUMFOUR 10 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS CALL CORRUPTION,YOU CAAME TO POWER WITHOUT NOTHING,NOW YOUR CHILDREN FLY IN FIRST CLASS AND STUDY ABROAD,IDOIT.

• niiBI 10 years ago

come down from your high horse. you unrepentant sinner.

You and wifey have a really reach CV when it comes to corruption

• Zip Up 10 years ago

Jerry is Not An Angel, But At lease He Is Enlighten And Brave Enough To Take Such A Stand Against Corruption In Africa, How Many Of His Opponents In Ghana Can Also Look At The Continent Africa In The Eye And Say That They Ar ...

• Abo 10 years ago

You are BIG

• osei hwedie 10 years ago

THe house at AJINGANO in Accra. where did he get money from to build that house with swimming POL. does he think GHANAINS are FOOLS, HIs wife is alleged to have sent 350000 EUROS to her uncle in Germany fron GHANA. jhe also s ...

• Yahos 10 years ago

Why can't this Rawlings let sleeping dogs sleep.

• FA 10 years ago

SWEAR WITH ANTOA . AYEGBE JULOR ,ONLY IDIOTS WORSHIP YOU.

• FA 10 years ago

ALL CONCERN GHANAIANS LETS UNITE TO REMOVE THIS CLAUSE OUT . UNITED FRONT NOW .

• Fad 10 years ago

I’ve never been corrupt my whole life – Rawlings

• Yawed 10 years ago

How

• sulamana 10 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE $5M GHACEM'S PARENT FAMILY NORCEM PAID YOU TO PREVENT OTHER CEMENT COMPANIES FROM COMING INTO GHANA AND TO EXPLOIT THE BUIPE DEPOSITS?

• PHILIP LONDON 10 years ago

THE FACT THAT YOU {RAWLINGS} MADE SOME PEOPLE ACCOUNTABLE FOR WHATEVER THEY DID,BUT YOU FAILED TO MAKE YOURSELF ACCOUNTABLE TO GHANAIANS, DESPITE THE KILLINGS AND THE MASSIVE CRIME YOU COMMITTED DURING AND AFTER YOUR TERM IN ...

• owuo mpo suro 10 years ago

Listen what that, kwasia man saying to the world"No one 'll point his or her left hand into his or her home town

• Payin 10 years ago

Please don't insult. It'll not help our Ghana. Good or bad is gone. What will want as a nation is food, money in our pocket, etc.. Infact we've to thank our Ex President Kuffour for the recon'tion. A big thank you Mr Kuf ...

• ATOBRA K. 10 years ago

HOW DID YOU GET ALL YOUR CHILDREN EDUCATED IN UK, HOW DID YOU GET THE MANSION AT AGYIRIGANOU, WHAT ABOUT YOUR WIFE OWNING THE NSAWAM CANNERY,WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE FOOLING RAWLINGS ? WHERE IS THE 50 CEDIS NOTES YOU COLLECTE ...

• messy u.s 10 years ago

who is he trying to fool he can fool him self and his family he is the big corrupt person in ghana

• Ben 10 years ago

What about the bribe Obasnajo correct from Mahama govement to you ,so that you keep quiet for this administration ,shame .

• Kandadread 10 years ago

What a fucking megalomaniac, we sacrificed 2 and added 6 more!!!! Fucking blood thirsty imbecile, if they were so corrupt then try them in court and give them due process. Son of a fucking whore, I curse all your ancestors kw ...

• Abebrese 10 years ago

Cowards die many times before their death. If you are not corrupt why did you prevent the state to investigate you and your blood thirsty cohorts. By the way Kwaku vi have you seen the garguantuan corruption going on in the p ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

MATE-MEHO KWASIAFOUR NTI GHANA IS SUFFERING.THE SAME BOMB THROWERS WENT JJ RAWLINGS CHILDREN SCHOOLING IN GHANA SO THAT THEY CAN BE KILLED.NPP TRY TO BE SMART FOR ONCE.

• sly 10 years ago

I hate u jj wish u dead

• WW 10 years ago

No need for insults,just go ahead and prove JJ wrong.Oh June 4th, that day,that was the day,oh whence comes another such day

• STEVO 10 years ago

I just read some people statements about his kids going abroad for school. Come on please get your facts right. He was a president makes more to afford it, secondly his position was a plus for his kids to get any form of scho ...

• Larry 10 years ago

The guy now realizes Nana Akufo-Addo has a higher social and political pedigree than him so he's trying to equalize.

• don 10 years ago

Even chased you Mr. Rawlings to wherever you visited on the globe not less than 4 times to find out evidence corruption against you but all in futile till he Kuffour left office.

• AFRICAAAAA 10 years ago

are you saying Kuffour mounted a surveillance on Jerry around the globe in hopes of finding where he had hidden money to no avail? What are you saying exactly?

• TOHUGU 10 years ago

Kuffuor was in power for 8 good years, did he find any fault with him?

• AFRICAAAAA 10 years ago

Jerry oooo Jerry!!! Hate him all you want but one can't help but admire this guy's courage and honesty! I have always believed that him personally, he is not corrupt. The people around him however were corrupt! The PV Obengs, ...

• TRUE GHANAIAN 10 years ago

But for JJ, Ghana would have been a failed state long ago

• As England 10 years ago

Listen to that kokroloto man.is he getting crazy?how dear u.who did not see u.you stole our money u destroy our destiny u killed our fathers and mothers,you sit there and bragging
    wo maame twe wati?idiot.

• sikdo.pjohn 10 years ago

Oh.jj.u.kil.Afrifa.Aceampon.Akuffo.Utuka.and.many.more.oh.jj.how,do.u.do.that.now.they.brood.wil.pure.upon.u.hard.u.are.a.killer.jj.God.punish.u.abd.u.family.dog.man.20.dogs

• Ohoo 10 years ago

Oh Mr. Rawlings, you believe to be self righteous, and so you could stage two coups in Ghana, kill as many as you like, strip mothers naked and cane them in public, confiscate peoples' monies and still call yourself righteous ...

• Tungteiya 10 years ago

How on earth can you kill an innocent person to cleanse the system. That cannot be justified. If he knew those people were innocent at the time of the execution, then Mr. Rawlings has blood on his hands.

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Rawlings, I have had enough of your gibberish. Better shut your mouth and enjoy your loot quietly.

I will be convinced you are corruption-free if only you can tell me how you sponsored your kids abroad!!! If you can only t ...

• pan african 10 years ago

Chairman Rawlings,i know u just read it dony mind this THIEFS.

• YAA 10 years ago

RAWLINGS YOU'ER VERY CORRUPT, WHERE DID YOU GET YOUR MONEY FROM? YOU'ER A THIEF AND A LIAR, ABOA AND YOU'ER MAKING NOISE. GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.

• Nana O 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians,
    This so called great man of Ghana killed those Generals because they staged a coup against democratically elected government, that was in June 4 1979.
    He turns around to overthrow President Liman's govern ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Holier than thou Rawlings!

• MAKAMAKA 10 years ago

WHERE ARE THE ASSETS OF siaw AND OTHERS? kOTEBOTO RAWLINGS NANIAMA! JULOR KWAKWE!!

• John Tamchugi 10 years ago

The greedy bastard bark's again. Only the Living God can judge Rawlings. Ghana should forget of 'the bastard with his Scottish traits. Born free for Ghana.

• THE HAGUE 10 years ago

Rawlings the military despot, the military junta leader turned politician, is a walking contradiction. As to how the very personification of crass corruption and abrasively reckless gangsterism mired in absolute lawlessness, ...

• Nana O 10 years ago

Fellow Countrymen,

This so called great man of Ghana killed those Generals because they staged a coup against democratically elected government, that was in June 4 1979.
    He turns around to overthrow President Liman's gov ...

• RPG 10 years ago

They should rewrite the constitution and let's see if he would last just 30 seconds on this planet!!!.

• AK 5 10 years ago

He is a mad man. Let him ask his own family if they believe he is clean.

He is as corrupt as you can get - luckiest man walking under the sun.

• Nana O 10 years ago

Hi All
    He turns around to overthrow President Liman's government which ...

• Nana O 10 years ago

This is for you J J

What makes you think that you are righteous, after all the crimes - all know of your worst crimes and that you have killed a lot of Ghanaians, the thing is we don't have the time to call those names we ...

• I say so 10 years ago

He definitely has lost it

• GHANABA 10 years ago

IS HE A HUMAN BEING OR A BLOOD SUCKING MONSTER. HE SHOULD BE SENT TO THE HAGUE FOR CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY.

• SHOOTER 10 years ago

Ghanaians, hold your horses on Jeremiah Rawlings because, his nemesis would catch up with him sooner than later.
    This statement which is as hollow as a gong, is just to divert attention of the good people of Ghana, from the ...

• Asempa 10 years ago

Look at this bloody idiot, senile and nonsensical in all that he is and does preaching about corruption. yes, you may not have been corrupt. But you were a master thief stealing public properties for yourself and your wife. S ...

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah(USA) 10 years ago

Corruption has many roots.Knowingly benefiting from an unfairly enacted law/decree/clause constitutes corruption too. How can a law be constituted to prevent the head of state/president and his followers from paying taxes and ...

• DANIEL APONSAAH BRONX NY USA 10 years ago

Knorr Kpor ayigbe gbemi julor gbemi nla namadadi bastard ashawo ba Scottish drunkard son let us think give us a break ok. only you and your family aLLlways rightius babgoon .strike down indermity clous and see your fate dunru ...

• TOHUGU 10 years ago

We the masses of the oppressed then and now appreciate all the sacrifice you made for us. Those rotten persons then and their families now are seething with anger against you but Know that those who love and appreciate you ar ...

• ERNEST 10 years ago

CHILD'S TALK, YOU THINK GHANAIANS HAVE FORGOTTEN SO ON; STOLE AEROPLANE SEATS, HOW MANY PEOPLE COULD AFFORD TO BUY JACCUCI BATH?

• NDC 10 years ago

Rawlings is a gentle thief even today
    he is stealing,where from his riches.
    friends took care of his children upbringen? what happend to account 48,

• Slow j 10 years ago

You may not be rich but your wife is rich,she owns the nsawam canery,a land at cantonment,stores at makola and asafo market,plenty of lands at kasoa and many places,your children went to the best schools in switzerland,you ha ...

• Asoreba 10 years ago

If "Pious Rawlings" is that clean, why did he fight so hard for the "Indemnity Clause" in teh constitution?

• Kwasi Owusu-Afriyie, Offinso 10 years ago

Yes, I trust Rawlings. He is not corrupt at all.

• Mickey 10 years ago

Massa, please leave us to think about how we're gonna pay for our utility bills, lorry fares and school fees. Save us from all this bullshit! We have had enough of your nonsense!

• Mata 10 years ago

Rawlings and the wife took bribe from the Norway Cement Company.

• Nii Mensah Katinka 10 years ago

I am waiting for diawou Kuffour to say that he's not corrupt. Even his children knows Kuffour is corrupt so he will never come near where corruption is being mentioned let alone deny it.

• Talk True 10 years ago

What of the Hotels U and Ur wife bought and registered in friends names around Accra and Tema? Is that not corruption?

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

SHAME GYATO, U STOLE MILLIONS FROM OUR COFFERS. HOW DID U ABECOME A MULLIONAIRE? big time thief

• (Yaw Benson (Canada) 10 years ago

Rawlings u fool of shit

• (Yaw Benson (Canada) 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS A CURSED FOR GHANIAN

• TOHUGU 10 years ago

Yaw Benson,you are very wrong.You see, Rawlings a man so principled that when Okutuwer Bekoe and the PNP Administration offered to resettle him and his AFRC colleagues in a Europe with spending money of $200,000.00, he refuse ...

• oyinasky 10 years ago

My question to Rawlings is as follows. How did you pay for the education of your children abroad on your state salaries?

• Anin, USA 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo will get you soon.

• TEE 10 years ago

RAWLINGS AND MAHAMA THE WORSE LEADERS GHANA EVER HAS WITNESS

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA- WHERE THE -FAITHFUL- BELONG, THERE DO I BELONG. GHANA, HUMANITY NOW I SETTLE IT ONCE AND FOR ALL; -WHERE HIS EXCELLENCY JERRY - ...

• Alhaji Baba 10 years ago

Now we have more corrupt than befor.only God can save ghana.

• TEE 10 years ago

HOW CAN NATIVE GHANAIANS ALLOWED THAT TO HAPPENED RAWLINGS TOGOLESE TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• AMA 10 years ago

Ah ah ah ah

• I-SEE-THE-WAY (USA) 10 years ago

STUPID IDIOT,--->HOW DID YOU MANAGE TO GET 50 MILLION DOLLARS IN YOUR SECRET ACCOUNTS. ---->FIRE BURN YOU.

• Koo Boo 10 years ago

GoD will judge you

• Akua AU 10 years ago

A lunatic who is trying to justify himself.

• Agbodzi 10 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha ha!

• Kwamina Halm 10 years ago

Why did you have to sacrifice Commanders that you thought were innocent? That's criminal, you should be thrown in jail just for this admission. Shame on you. It's now up to the government and the prosecution service to act on ...

• jic 10 years ago

This man is really sick..
    he dont know what he is talking about

• Lopez 10 years ago

How can Rawlings tell us that he is not corrupt when he sold a whole state company to his wife's company. It has always been somebody's fault and never his, the logic is we can call his wife corrupt but for him he is innocent ...

• Human Being 10 years ago

Mr Rawlings, you talk too much. Sacrificing human beings is an abomination. Your kids would not enjoy for you to be sacrificed.Yet you kept on murdering innocent because the rage of the people 'were too much'? Are you kidding ...

• Amosa John 10 years ago

Amen, Amen Mr Human Being. You said it

• Owura Ntiamoah 10 years ago

Listening to this man talk, you wonder whether he goes to sleep peacefully at night. He had to kill other men even though they were fine generals because the military coup he staged had brought about high tensions in the soci ...

• MUGU YARO 2 10 years ago

make i tell you one secret about this man JJ .He is a very GOOD HYPOCRITE

• MenayeFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Listen to the FOOL with his barrel like stomach. Now he is a good candidate for heart attacks. If JJ Rawlings says he has never been corrupted, he should tell his fellow Ghanaians where did he get the funds to pay his childre ...

• ACHIPELAGO, USA 10 years ago

ACCOUNT NO. 48 MAKES YOU VERY CORRUPT..BECAUSE YOU DID NOT ACCOUNT FOR THAT ACCOUNT YOU OPENED TO TAKE MONEY FROM YOUR PERCEIVED ENEMIES WHOM YOU TAGGED AND KALABULE...YOU ARE A THIEF!

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

I wonder why Ghana hasn't prosecute this Guy. We are a democratic country so people shouldn't be let go free when they commit a crime. Yes he was a head of state but he has a blood on his hand, and therefore need to prosecute ...

• Asantrofie Anoma 10 years ago

RAWLINGS YOU ARE JUST AN ASS HOLE MOTHER FUCKER WHO IS YOUR FATHE ?thief man fuck off.

• JJ NAME WAS '2ND JESUS 1979. 10 years ago

RAWLINGS DO NEED TO APOLOGIZE TO THE GHANAIANS FOR HIS CRIME . REMEMBER WHEN KUMASI MAGAZINE SUAME USED TO CALLED JJ 'SECOND JESUS' BECAUSE OF HIS SKIN .CHANTING JJ DO SOMETHING BEFORE YOU DIE .

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

get off

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Did you educate your children in Ireland on your meagre salary? Who owns Nsawam Canary and former Star Hotel? How did you afford 2 buildings in Accra and your home town. Not forgetting your properties abroad. Your past will c ...

• Meboooooo 10 years ago

The Judge who holds the keys to heaven and he'll! Neither their silver not their gold shall be able to deliver them in the day of the Lord's wrath.Omniscient and Omnipotent Judge will no matter judge him.my only ouestion is , ...

• Meboooooo 10 years ago

The Judge who holds the keys to heaven and he'll! Neither their silver not their gold shall be able to deliver them in the day of the Lord's wrath.Omniscient and Omnipotent Judge will no matter judge him.my only ouestion is , ...

• Meboooooo 10 years ago

• Abs 10 years ago

Really? You make me sick to my stomach. You are corrupt, you are a murderer, you are a liar and you are a hypocrite. I wish you would stop talking and crawl into a corner somewhere and reflect ove what you have done. The peop ...

• me 10 years ago

You corrupted in mind and in everything.

• Kaiser from Tema 10 years ago

That is the right stateman.

• kkd 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings in 1979to1980 u corrected five Ghana cedis from the hole country for urself and now u are telling ur not corrupt .Where is the money?

• kobi momoni 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings in 1979to1980 u corrected five Ghana cedis from the hole country for urself and now u are telling ur not corrupt .Where is the money? In what bank account number tell as.

• Ato John 10 years ago

How can one justify killing innocent people as a sacrifice and claim to be clean, this is called delusion on a very Grand scale.

• Kumi 10 years ago

When you confess others paid for your children's fees abroad whiles you are in power, that is corruption.
    Rawlings, you are corrupt.

• still rastafari 10 years ago

rawlings judgement soon come !!!!!!

• Achumwari 10 years ago

God bless u my father I like u because u always speak the truth

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Asempa, JJ the truth talker, the one who never lies, and never caught in corruption. JJ the man who calls corrupt people 'babies with sharp teeth' JJ the man who murders and feverishly defends his actions. Aba my brother, for ...

• mr sam 10 years ago

J.J Rawlings always talk the truth he is man of truth in ghana so all of should go to hell. he did that for our good so we shouldn't blame him but to blame the Akuffo and others,for their corruption acts.

• mr sam kofi 10 years ago

but mr jj never bring the past stories again we have forget the past sister's brother's and mother's father's suffered. where is the 50 cedis notes if you can come out to tell us where that monies goes

• Osofo Saban 10 years ago

Thank you very much Hon.J.J. Rawlings for making known to those born in the 70s onwards.

• Osofo Saban 10 years ago

Thank you Hon. JJ

• Agya Fosu 9 years ago

Rawlings is simply a rogue, a thief, murderer, liar, pretender , drug addict , homosexual and all but don't tribaliise the issue . Indeed very crime fits him. He is full of hatred and afraid for his life. Nobody would hurt ...