How long will these stomach politicians continue to play the harlot! I have lost all respect for this Amofa guy. He is only looking for crumbs from the NDC government and will defect to the NPP again if the scales begin to tilt. Remember where he comes from!
KB 11 years ago
HE MUST PROFIT FROM THE BOOTY QUICKLY.
Kay 11 years ago
What booty it is finished,there are more hungry thieves in this administration than the previous under Rawlings.He will not get anywhere to operate bcos the younger thieves are wild.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
Come Back brother, npp is in big trouble 2016 .The hungry old man hijacked the akan's npp party.
Efo Kossi Korve 11 years ago
In one breadth he is Egle, in another he is NDC and for others he is NPP. My brothers and sisters, you dey trust this political prostitute! NDC, this guy is a Trojan horse and you need to be careful about him
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
The NDC small boys thieves are wild they have finished everything so bro Owireku you came a bit too late the ndc foolsoldiers are very wild choping with two hands because they got only 2yrs left
2016 POLL. STATION VIGILANTIC 11 years ago
This prostitute Amofa just like Mahama has no clue about the fact that a cure for this STEALER DISEASE has been found.
Npp Buulu 11 years ago
When the Harlot Frances Essiam joined your foolish party u were jubilating. I dont care if Owuraku comes back or not since the NDC won 2 elections without him.
KONFANKO 11 years ago
TWEEEEAH,WINNING ELECTIONS NOT KNOWING HOW TO TAKE GOOD CARE OF THE ECONOMY.APUUUUUTOOOOOOH.NDC=INCOMPETENT=NATION DESTROY CONGRESS=NATION WRECKERS.APUUUTOOO YEYE PRESIDENT AND HIS KETA SCHOOL BOYS HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER APART FROM LOOTING AND SHARING.I JUST HEARD FROM THE RADIO THAT HE IS NOW WORTH 900MILLION DOLLARS,WHERE FROM ALL THESE MONEY? ALL COME FROM HIS LOOTING AS VICE AND AS A PRESIDENT NOW.ALWAYS FIGHT FOR THE LOOTERS TILL YOU ARE SOLD OUT THEN YOU WILL KNOW YOUR FOOLISHNESS AND UNDERSTAND THAT PEOPLE WERE RIGHT.
Close Observer 11 years ago
Thief. Amasa Namoale Thief. Your personal interest in politics is not everyone's interest if you care to know. If another person in politics poses a threat to your present position, it is up to YOU and your GOVERNMENT to work hard and improve on the LIVING CONDITION of GHANAIANS, and not to resort to this SENSELESS INSULTS. Fellow Ghanaians, BBC NEWS!!! here, is also known as AMASA NAMOALE, a PARLIAMENTARIAN. He spends most of the time he should use in performing his PARLIAMENTARY DUTIES to PROMOTE HATRED and TRIBAL POLITICS. He does not deserve to be in PARLIAMENT. Amasa JULOR k3 MANJWALOR.
Close Observer 11 years ago
The GUY from the OTHER TRIBE is NOT YOUR ENEMY; he is also a GHANAIAN. Some BAD POLITICIANS would want you to believe otherwise. DON'T VOTE for such POLITICIANS. We have attended the SAME SCHOOL, worshiped in the SAME CHURCH and even INTER-MARRIED; why would we let some BAD POLITICIANS SOW A SEED OF HATRED among us? It is only in their interest that we fight among ourselves, NOT in our interest. REJECT 'WE AND THEM POLITICS'. RESPECT and EMBRACE EVERY TRIBE. We are STRONGER by so doing. REMEMBER, 'WE ARE ALL INVOLVE IN BUILDING OUR MOTHERLAND. God bless every GHANAIAN, and LONG LIVE GHANA.
chuck wayo -WASHINGTON, DC 11 years ago
Hahahaa...Kay, you're cracking me up. Indeed, the younger thieves are wild in the NDC!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago
Nobody should blame Sekou again because there are many stomach politicians in Ghana
Hilla 11 years ago
Twweeeeea!!! Is he your co-equal?
WORDS OF WISDOM 11 years ago
"A double-minded man is UNSTABLE IN ALL HIS WAYS." (James 1:8)
But if serving the LORD seems undesirable to you, then CHOOSE FOR YOURSELVES THIS DAY WHOM YOU WILL SERVE, whether the gods your ancestors served beyond the Euphrates, or the gods of the Amorites, in whose land you are living. But as for me and my household, we will serve the LORD."(Joshua 24:15)
Then Elijah went before the people and said, “HOW LONG WILL YOU WAVER BETWEEN TWO OPINIONS? If the Lord is God, follow him; but if Baal is God, follow him. But the people did not answer a word in reply” (1 Kings 18:21)
Jesus said,"I know your works: that you are neither hot nor cold. I wish that you were cold or hot. BUT BECAUSE YOU ARE NEITHER HOT NOR COLD, I WILL SPIT YOU OUT OF MY MOUTH." (Revelation 3:15, 16)
k.k.egbeomor 11 years ago
HE shld be helped to get his share fast
he is one of the vanguards ET MENSAH is milking at his age why shldnt AMOFA?. Meanwhile ask MR aMOFA the whereabout of his beautiful miss GHANA wife
Amankwah Pam 11 years ago
i agree with you hundred percent,this guys are hungry politicians,all what they care is their belly,thieves, he is hungry, he is brook,
Ka Na Wu 11 years ago
He is broke
He is broke
KOLIKO 11 years ago
THE NDC MUST AVOID THESE KINDS OF POLITICAL PROSTITUTE.HE'S BEING SENT BY HIS COUSIN AND THE NPP TO SNOOP ON THE PARTY
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
Kwasea bi nti, when at all can we get
truth and good politics in our country?
When every body is deserting such a
crook organisation NDC who claim to be a political party to avoid being disgraced by thieves, corrupt, deceit,
dishonest, liars and the highest level
of NDC incompetent fools, where can
a civilized person join such a thievery organisation.
Kofi yankey 11 years ago
Because my family has no money, I’ve decided to become a prostitute. That’s right, I’m going into politics.?
ASAMOA SPAIN 11 years ago
YOU SEE ANOTHER AROGAN,WE DONT NEED YOU IN NDC,STUPPID MAN LIKE YOU.YOU THINK THAT WE ARE CHILD?GO TO HILL.
Boahemaa 11 years ago
Ndc is joking. Jm must sit up. Our ndc party is falling. Seems like the people around jm cannot even advice him. Amofa is back ? Wasbt he the guy that was insulting the hunble prof. It looks like jm is paying back at prof. What wrong at all has prof done you jm ?
ABOYE 11 years ago
WELCOME OWURAKU.THE GENERAL HAS TAMED THE LION AND WHAT IS NEEDED OF YOU IS TO FEED HIM WITH 'GREEN GRASS'. SEE AKRASI SARPONG FOR THE MEANING OF 'GREEN GRASS'.
onipanua 11 years ago
Watch him very well.He may be a mole for the NPP.He has shown that he is a politician of 'many colours'.
Kenny 11 years ago
Hope he is not looking for position. There are enough credible men and women waiting to be appointed at the right time. Monkey they work baboon they chop. Where was he. Such in loyal politicians
General Bugov 11 years ago
You've probably heard of the phrase before, but if you've never seen one, Owuraku exhibits all the characteristics of a political prostitute. He is an opportunist and such people can never be trusted. NDC watch out!!!!!!!!!!!
Yawed 11 years ago
How
How
NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago
What a shame, this guy is catastrophically a political epidemic who has lost his sense of humour, self dignity, self principles, ethics and respect.
He's the direct nephew of Nana Akufo Addo. The beautiful princess mother, ... read full comment
What a shame, this guy is catastrophically a political epidemic who has lost his sense of humour, self dignity, self principles, ethics and respect.
He's the direct nephew of Nana Akufo Addo. The beautiful princess mother, late Mrs Amofah had exclusively very strong friendly family relationship with Nana Akufo Addo both firmly rooted to the Akyem Ofori Penyin Stool at Kyebi.
His connection with the Eagles party was a political mistake. His childish decision was for because of his school days friendship with the vandal crook fake socialist guys who all became members of Rawlings's killer revolutionary party and Owuraku Amofa has no choice but join his old friends in politics for power, money, women and for cheap fame.
He went back unsuccessfully to America and no more find things not quiet the easy ways he's enjoyed as the "Dada-ba" sort of life all his life.
With highly demanding life style wife Miss Ghana 1989 as the wife, Owuraku might be certainly desperate looking for anything to survive and I'm not in a minute surprise he's prostituting among the two leading parties.
His father, a respected retired dentist, Dr. E.K Amofa's childhood friend was Professor Adu Boahene even disowned him during his days with the fake revolutionary Rawlingses as the father is strongly unshakable UP loyalist. The current MP of the Juaben Ashante area is Owuraku Amofa's direct cousin on the ticket of NPP.
Maybe he's joining the failed and criminally corrupt NDC gangsters is the NPP's infamous "ayaricough" plan.
Not surprise at all, Owuraku is politically doomed and will go down with the dead NDC criminals.
He's a waste, Finitooooooo!!!
OPPONG 11 years ago
OWEREKU AMOFA AGAIN, STOMUCH POLITICIAN INDEED.
Babamu Tamale 11 years ago
He is welcome to our great party
Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 11 years ago
APUUUU,WHO CARES CORRUPT,CRIMINALS PARTY,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,EVILS FOOLS TWEAAAAAAAAA
WOFA YAW 11 years ago
it is not easy to leave ndc.he has seen the deff.btn the ndc and the npp hence his decision to come back
gyan 11 years ago
Even most of the leading NPP members are in the wrong party.
still rastafari 11 years ago
amofa why?? cant you get a decent job...
Correctguy. 11 years ago
Hypocrisy at its worse how can he be taken serious? Does he think he must always be with the winning party?
Kwabena 11 years ago
I want to cautions the leadership of our great NDC to be on the lookout for such announcement going into 2016.
Moles are going to be planted in the party by desperate NPP & the old man.
Please do keep these so-called de ... read full comment
I want to cautions the leadership of our great NDC to be on the lookout for such announcement going into 2016.
Please do keep these so-called defectors from strategic meetings & informations for God sake!
AGYABA 11 years ago
Amofa is nothing but a polical PROSTITUTE and an OPPORTUNISTIC DINNASSOUR. Obepe bi adi, after all the slogan is "YE BE DII KEKE".
Odapagyan 11 years ago
Another Kofi Adams.This guy really wants a job in the Presidency.They have easy monies for doing nothing.
2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS SHALL BE WONDERFUL FOR PPP BECAUSE THAT IS THE PARTY THAT IS GOING TO SUPRISE US ALL IN GH ... read full comment
Another Kofi Adams.This guy really wants a job in the Presidency.They have easy monies for doing nothing.
2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS SHALL BE WONDERFUL FOR PPP BECAUSE THAT IS THE PARTY THAT IS GOING TO SUPRISE US ALL IN GHANA. THE NDC AND NPP HAVE TOGETHER FAILED GHANA FOR A VERY LONG TIME. LET'S STOP THE HABIT OF COMPLACENCY AND FACE FACTS FOR ONCE.
Yaw Boakye 11 years ago
Welcome back Amofa, one of the haters of Mills.
EFUA 11 years ago
Political prostitudes
Concerned NDC Member 11 years ago
If this guy has taken his time, perhaps he would have been either the vice president or being groom for the presidency. But for greed and selfish interest, he almost damage his political life. Well, all is not lost except to be very careful with him, if he is not coming as a spy for his cousin Akufo Addo, who think he is born to be president, even if it means every single Ghanaian should die for him to achieve that. He is well come back to where he belong. I want to assure him that, NDC has come to stay and that, never in our history would a tribal party like the NPP be given power in this country again.
Akadu Mensema 11 years ago
Stomach politician.
Say the Truth 11 years ago
ONLY STOMACH POLITICIANS WILL JOIN NDC AT THIS TIME OF NDC'S TERRIBLE PERFORMANCE IN THE AFFAIRS OF GOVERNANCE (UNPRECIDENTED):
NO WONDER THIS GUY IS ONE OF THE STOMACH POLITICIANS GOING FOR HIS SHARE OF "CREATE LOOT & SHA ... read full comment
ONLY STOMACH POLITICIANS WILL JOIN NDC AT THIS TIME OF NDC'S TERRIBLE PERFORMANCE IN THE AFFAIRS OF GOVERNANCE (UNPRECIDENTED):
NO WONDER THIS GUY IS ONE OF THE STOMACH POLITICIANS GOING FOR HIS SHARE OF "CREATE LOOT & SHARE"!!!!
Osei Yao 11 years ago
STOMACH POLITICAL PROSTITUTE. HE IS HUNGRY IN OPPOSITION SO HE GOES BACK TO NDC. WHAT EXACTLY HAS HE TO OFFER, ANYWAY?
KOKOTAKO 11 years ago
This Owuraku-Who? now knows that those who insult their superious will always LIVE TO REGRET IT.
Roy Rogers 11 years ago
Oho Amass ibi u dat! From school days you had been consistently inconsistent. Still u no change.
NANA USA 11 years ago
NO WONDER HE NEEDS SOME FOOD ,HE CAN ONLY FEED HIS FAMILY BY JOINING THE LOOTERS AND THE CRIMINALS
Boye 11 years ago
WE ARE NOT STUPID. THIEF WHO CARES AFTER STRUGGLING IN US. BACK TO LOOT AGAIN-------YOUR PARTNER OHENEBA OFORI ATTA DIED-------EGLE PARTY
me 11 years ago
Hungry
Hungry
okofo 11 years ago
A FAILED spy.
LOrgo Ligri 11 years ago
Came to the US and got broke. Now he wants some quick dough which he knows can be gotten easily if he joins the loot stashing NDC. My brother, go ahead but, you gotta be ready to share with the gang whatever you're able to steal, they hate selfish thieves. They believe in gang raping poor old Ghana for every pesewa in the open market. Oh Ghana, now our tears can form another ocean on this planet.
Kwame atobodzemafi 11 years ago
How much they paid to bring him back to start confusion in Kibi? he will not make it in Kibi. will loose the election.
Effah 11 years ago
Owuraku, you are no FORCE to reckon with in the national politics of Ghana. You are a political jumping butterfly, or a political prostitute.
The NDC you knew of under Rawlings is no longer the NDC under Mahama. Why don't ... read full comment
Owuraku, you are no FORCE to reckon with in the national politics of Ghana. You are a political jumping butterfly, or a political prostitute.
The NDC you knew of under Rawlings is no longer the NDC under Mahama. Why don't you support your Kyebi man anymore? Have you been jettisoned from the NPP because of your impossible demands?
NDC watch him, heis NPP agent.
YAA 11 years ago
TWEAAAAH EKOM NA EDE NO
kweku kweku 11 years ago
i ve learnt maame dokono is also planning to come back to ndc fold.Strange calculations are going on in the minds of politicians as how to ensure that one find himself in the winning party.All bcos of Akufo-Addo's decision to run again. most of them are not sure he can win with his age hence strange calculations.
KONFANKO 11 years ago
THEY ARE ALL BROKE AND HAVE TO COME BACK TO THE CORRUPT PARTY TO BECOME RICH AGAIN.ALL THE MONEY THEY GOT HAVE FINISHED AND IT IS EASY TO BECOME A MILLIONAIRE IN THE NATION DESTROY CONGRESS[NDC].SO LEAVE THEM ALONE THEY ARE JUST STOMACH POLITICIANS.
OKOROMANSA 11 years ago
ASHAWO AMOFA WILL SOON REGRET GOING BACK TO THE NDC. HE WANTS AN APPOINTMENT FROM MAHAMA AND NOTHING ELSE. BUT AMOFA WILL NDC GOVT AGAIN. BY THE WAY THIS WILL NOT AFFECT THE NPP IN ANY WAY.
sly 11 years ago
u will lose
u will lose
Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra. 11 years ago
Come home, boy.No place is better than home
Kofi 11 years ago
Has he exhausted his stolen money?
Dayan 11 years ago
Hungry man is a confused man
J.BONDD 11 years ago
alhaji inusa-npp akola nni hc, pinyin nni hc
Bell Nono 11 years ago
Has this gentleman forgotten of the Alhaji political prostitute who passed on. Wonders they said would never end.
Bole Boy 11 years ago
Who cares.
Who cares.
SOOTHSAYER 11 years ago
NDC ALIAS 'TWEAAAA', 'MILLION DOLLARS', 'WE ARE FOOLISH' PARTY
Antiochus - London 11 years ago
Opportunist? You will regret it in future.
KOJO LEE 11 years ago
THIS GUY IS BROKE AND THE ONLY WAY HE CAN SURVIVE IS TO JOIN THE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE COMPANY OF JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMAS LOOTING BRIGADE!!
Whatever 11 years ago
Is it because Nana Addo is unattractive to floating voters? You guess is as good as mine
KELEVE KORMI 11 years ago
well, well done folks. you said all l angrily want to say. thank you for saving me from pouring venom on this politically 'useless', 'needless', irrelevant and spent person. and to you the media, desist from creating news on this apology of politics.
FA 11 years ago
POLITICAL ASHAWO
Nana 11 years ago
Amofa is sick,he need help,he also need money that's why he is back.Mahama be careful ,this free advice.
kaketonti 11 years ago
Welcome,Sir,but you remain as a sheep not shepherd.
OPINION 11 years ago
Ashawo politician. Well, that's who they are.
izico 11 years ago
Amofa is a prodigal son but be watchful he can be a mole of NPP
AHMED FAREED 11 years ago
Why wount he join N.D.C,after the grass root have toiled under trying moments to get the party into office from opposition and in government,he is coming to enjoy,whiles the foot soldiers are still running after ministers and MP"s for jobs.Dont be surprise the next board reconstitution he either will be a board chair or member.
OKROPONG 11 years ago
OWURAKU IS DEFINETLY A BIG PLUS FOR THE NDC. HE IS A FINE WARRIOR TO HAVE ON YOUR SIDE!
How long will these stomach politicians continue to play the harlot! I have lost all respect for this Amofa guy. He is only looking for crumbs from the NDC government and will defect to the NPP again if the scales begin to ti ...
TWEEEEAH,WINNING ELECTIONS NOT KNOWING HOW TO TAKE GOOD CARE OF THE ECONOMY.APUUUUUTOOOOOOH.NDC=INCOMPETENT=NATION DESTROY CONGRESS=NATION WRECKERS.APUUUTOOO YEYE PRESIDENT AND HIS KETA SCHOOL BOYS HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER APART ...
Thief. Amasa Namoale Thief. Your personal interest in politics is not everyone's interest if you care to know. If another person in politics poses a threat to your present position, it is up to YOU and your GOVERNMENT to work ...
The GUY from the OTHER TRIBE is NOT YOUR ENEMY; he is also a GHANAIAN. Some BAD POLITICIANS would want you to believe otherwise. DON'T VOTE for such POLITICIANS. We have attended the SAME SCHOOL, worshiped in the SAME CHURCH ...
But if serving the LORD seems undesirable to you, then CHOOSE FOR YOURSELVES THIS DAY WHOM YOU WILL SERVE, whether the gods your ancestors served beyond the Eu ...
He is broke
crook organisation NDC who claim to be a political party to avoid being disgraced by thieves, corrupt, dec ...
Ndc is joking. Jm must sit up. Our ndc party is falling. Seems like the people around jm cannot even advice him. Amofa is back ? Wasbt he the guy that was insulting the hunble prof. It looks like jm is paying back at prof. Wh ...
How
He's the direct nephew of Nana Akufo Addo. The beautiful princess mother, ...
Please do keep these so-called de ...
2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS SHALL BE WONDERFUL FOR PPP BECAUSE THAT IS THE PARTY THAT IS GOING TO SUPRISE US ALL IN GH ...
Political prostitudes
If this guy has taken his time, perhaps he would have been either the vice president or being groom for the presidency. But for greed and selfish interest, he almost damage his political life. Well, all is not lost except to ...
Stomach politician.
NO WONDER THIS GUY IS ONE OF THE STOMACH POLITICIANS GOING FOR HIS SHARE OF "CREATE LOOT & SHA ...
Hungry
A FAILED spy.
Came to the US and got broke. Now he wants some quick dough which he knows can be gotten easily if he joins the loot stashing NDC. My brother, go ahead but, you gotta be ready to share with the gang whatever you're able to st ...
The NDC you knew of under Rawlings is no longer the NDC under Mahama. Why don't ...
TWEAAAAH EKOM NA EDE NO
i ve learnt maame dokono is also planning to come back to ndc fold.Strange calculations are going on in the minds of politicians as how to ensure that one find himself in the winning party.All bcos of Akufo-Addo's decision to ...
THEY ARE ALL BROKE AND HAVE TO COME BACK TO THE CORRUPT PARTY TO BECOME RICH AGAIN.ALL THE MONEY THEY GOT HAVE FINISHED AND IT IS EASY TO BECOME A MILLIONAIRE IN THE NATION DESTROY CONGRESS[NDC].SO LEAVE THEM ALONE THEY ARE J ...
u will lose
Who cares.
well, well done folks. you said all l angrily want to say. thank you for saving me from pouring venom on this politically 'useless', 'needless', irrelevant and spent person. and to you the media, desist from creating news on ...
POLITICAL ASHAWO
Why wount he join N.D.C,after the grass root have toiled under trying moments to get the party into office from opposition and in government,he is coming to enjoy,whiles the foot soldiers are still running after ministers and ...