You are here: HomeNews2014 03 24Article 304184

Nana Addo remembers mother

Read Comments Comments (32)

• cha 10 years ago

This failed and corrupt mahama must go in 2016- nana addo please come save Ghana

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 10 years ago

HIGH POWERED DELEGATION ALWAYS SURROUNDING NANA SHORTINGO, WAITING TO COME TO POWER TO CHOP CONTRAGes

• The mask 10 years ago

We seem to shower our attention on Dr. Nkrumah. Well that is not bad.

We must not discount the contribution of Dr Joseph Boakye Danquah and others. Danquah's work "the constitution of Akyem Abuakwa" convinced the Africans, ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

With UGCC Ghana would still be under Colonial Rule. Why S Africa became free only in 1994 after a big war, In USA no NATIVE American is yet to be president and in Australia no Aborogine. Thsey said we were not ready and still ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Her mother died ten years ago so what? The people his terrorist organization bombed and maimed were not human.

Stupid mama's boy, quit mopping. Sorry ass punk go navigate hell. tweaa.

• SHAMO 10 years ago

YOUR STUPID NKRUMAH DESERVES 1000 BOMBS! HE WAS EVEN LUCKY! GO TO SYRIA, EGYPT, TUNISIA, LYBIA AND ASK WHAT BOMBS ARE FOR ! IT IS DESTINE FOR SELF CLAIMED LIFE PRESIDENTS!

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

The sum total of all ashantis does not amount to one Nkrumah. In just nine years brainstorm what he did for Ghana. I know your tribal indoctrination lives you no hindsight but coagulated imbecility so i will keep it short. Nk ...

• seneior citizen. Braunschweig Germany 10 years ago

What is the distortion you are talking about.The UGCC had begun negotiations for Ghanas independence by the the UGCC, but they felt Dr Kwame NKRUMAH should be invited from England to come and take the general secretary appoin ...

• seneior citizen. Braunschweig Germany 10 years ago

Please bear with me for the typographic error

• Kofi Ntow 10 years ago

AND SO WHAT? WHO CARES?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Who cares indeed.

• Tibaa 10 years ago

Ghana is not, and must not be a template for the demonstration of family affairs, no matter what!

Who is this Akuffo Addo guy that even if he belches, it becomes national news?

• abu okyeman KIBI 10 years ago

YOU WISH YOU WAS THAT POPULAR . IDIOT.

• menu meho 10 years ago

He has the right to do what he wants. He is also a Ghanaian. If you don't want to celebrate the death of your parents because they abounded you, leave those that want to do so to do it. Nana didn't ask anybody to write about ...

• KOGYAM58 10 years ago

"He said Aderline Akufo-Addo excelled as a mother of four young children, encouraging them in their growth and instilling in them a will to succeed captured in her often-stated principle: “if you first try and don’t succe ...

• Osei Tutu X 10 years ago

The Bush legacy is what Nana Addo Dunkwa Akuffo Addo wants to replicate in Ghana. So that the history of Ghana will highlight the greatness of the Edward Akuffo Addo dynasty?? I guess that is why Nana so badly needs to become ...

• REV. TWEAAAA AYENSU 10 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaa. Milking his mother's death for political gains. Sold his father's house and spent the money on a losing venture to be president of Ghana. Tweaaaa.

• The truth only 10 years ago

Na who cause am? The PR of Nana Addo are unwittingly attracting bad publicity for him. For any news put up there to prematurely campaign for him is being met with an equal measure of bad press,and bad news sells badly. This i ...

• The truth only 10 years ago

So NPP newspapers cannot wake up to the reality that we are in the 21st century? While the whiteman is going past the Moon to Mars, the blackman is drumming into midnight and NPP are specialising in writing eulogies to dead ...

• nii mataheko 10 years ago

WHY HAVE YOU MADE NANA ADDO A DEMI GOD. HO HE IS A MERE MORTAL.LOOK AT HIS FOLLOWERS OPPORTUNISTS.DO YOU THINK PUTTING YOUR HOPES IN NANA WOULD GIVE YOU POLITICAL POWER.

• Dzigbordi, Accra 10 years ago

I don't blame you. You will remain wretched in thought and deeds until you check your rotten teeth. fool.

• Nii Armah 10 years ago

These are the sort of things that continuously bring you down yet you are not learning your mothers anniversary so all should come and hear? You are not serious

• A PROPHET OF GOD 10 years ago

Nana,is good you celebrate the death of your mother, people who do not remember their past and for that matter their relatives after death are like trees without tentacles. I am proud of you, I personally believe in you and ...

• Paa Nii 10 years ago

Nana our hearts reach out to you and we share with you in your commemoration of your mother. Though it saddens the heart, we take consolation from the Lord that those who believe in him will live even though they die. Couragi ...

• Diasporan, Canada 10 years ago

All die be die! This dwarf has a face that only his mother would love. Nana's mother will no longer suffer the agony of looking at his son's ugly face any more. Now, Akufo Addo can devote his time to killing the NPP.

Ak ...

• kwasiabinti 10 years ago

Oh.oyokoba rest in peace

• mahama new twince,hmmmm 10 years ago

AMENOOOOOOOOOOO,NANA ADDO THE GREAT,VISION,WISE,MAN,BECOS OF NANA ADDO GHANA DID NOT FAIGHT AS KENYA 2013, NANA DID NOT SEND GHANA FOR WAR 2013,NANA ADDO GHANA HERO,GOD IS WITH YOU,THANKS FOR SAVING GHANA

• KWASI 10 years ago

damirifa due due

• Agonaba 10 years ago

"Ghanaians don't know what they are missing"

• Love 10 years ago

So what!! We don't care ok

• Agyeman 10 years ago

We don't forget Bayeeman freezing company.Tweeaa'Book stealing'