You are here: HomeNews2014 03 23Article 304075

Akufo-Addo doesn't scare NDC one bit - Kwabena Adjei

Read Comments Comments (154)

• somebody papapa 10 years ago

So why such a quick press conference after he has just declared his intent to run just a primaries. tweaa mosro no na ka nokware.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

I pity those young men and women in the akan's npp party . When did the young ones in this party will realize that their future is bing hijacked by the old ,old men in the party? They claimed the npp is a democratic party, bu ...

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Dump Kwabena Agyei the cat first ,idiot and bed wetter BBC FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Hammond 10 years ago

Kwasiabi nti Ghana is in a mess.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Another stupid buffoon in the NDC. I blame the stupid supreme court justices. Prez. Mahama is corrupt and clueless.

• Shuie 10 years ago

Lets face the facts, this man is 70 years old, does anyone think this A-Addo would wait about 4 years or even 8 years to see Ghana develop. He can only gether the monies round himself for he knows he can only live a few years ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

WOYE KWASEA AMPA, KWASEA BI NTI

• Hammond 10 years ago

Kwasiabi nti Ghana is in a mess.

• Yaw Donkor 10 years ago

Nana Addo is a threat to other non Akan tribes due to massive propaganda of NDC ignorant masses.Who cares. NDC government should win the 2016 elections and lets continue with this situation. It is sad for the myopic minds of ...

• Nana Kofi Osie 10 years ago

Wupapaa Kwasia nti Ghana is in a mess.

• MAHAMAH MUMUNI DRAMANI 10 years ago

KWASEA BI NTI TE SE WONE WO PAPA NTI GHANA IS IN A BIG MESS.KOFI BINI!

• mugu1 10 years ago

why insult ?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

• Ayitey 10 years ago

You are right,I will vote NDC if Nana has to b our candidate.The discrimination is 2 much

Dramani Mahama and his so-called NDC
    politicians are thieves, corrupt, clueless, loot and share, selfish, lack of vision and enemy to our national security and progress, get rid of them and eradicate completely that NDC as a ...

WHY SHOULD NDC ARE SO SCARED OF NANA COMING IF THEY THINK WITH NANA AKUFFO ADDO COMING 2016 IT IS COLD CHOP FOR
    NDC AS THE BUI DAM THIEF LAMENTED?

I think NDC should rather be happy if indeed it is cold chop for them, why ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Shame unto you AMASA NAMOALE (also known on the web as BBC NEWS!!!!!) I can tell your desire to maintain the status quo is deep. You now want to portray yourself as somebody from the NORTH, but you have failed. The people of ...

• KOJO LEE 10 years ago

OH GOD SAVE MOTHER GHANA

• MAAME 10 years ago

NDCfuo ho 3tan papaaaapa aaah, nobody from this party looks marketable in the international realm, w--h--a--t ? Is there some kind of qualities in selecting these people?From Bature-agalga -Kwabena Adjei, Asiedu Nkatia - yaw ...

• DAN 10 years ago

NIGGERS LIKE YOU BURDEN THE HEALTH CARE SYSTEM WITH HIV/AIDS ISSUES

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Football teams are there to entertain you by winning matches. What they do affects your emotion. POLITICAL PARTIES are there to bring change into your life. What they do is a SERIOUS BUSINESS that AFFECTS YOUR LIFE. Their wor ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

Look at Kwabena's face! A senoir thief.
    A lair of hlgh grade. Ghanaians are being taken for a donkey ride. but all this tricks will soon end. they all shitting in their pants over Nana's announcement. they will all fall.

• Peter 10 years ago

Akufo Addo is loser forever. He will lose and lose and lose all his life. What a frustration and power hungry! It is as if he is the only third class legonite in this country. Npp has made the sad mistake again.

• Smart Frempah, UK 10 years ago

Peter hope you are still around. Nana "Addo will lose and lose and lose all his life. What a pity. You people are losing the point here. Is the Ghanaian economy all about NDC or NPP? I don't get your points and I want peo ...

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

Smart Frempah uk, just as you have the right to choose Peter also should not be denied that right. Npp supporters like you believe you are the only rightful people to rule Ghana. The truth is you do not bring a frail person t ...

K. Adjei, brilliant point and let's continue the thread this way. The age of Nana Addo is another point of discussion. This doesn't sway us from the point that this government has lost control of steering the country out of ...

• K Drizzle 10 years ago

Thank you and thank you. Ghanaians seem to lose the plot when it comes to politics. This is not the Kotoko or Hearts where your emotions drive you to support one team or the other. We are talking about the country as a whole ...

I couldn't add more. That is my campaign.

• mugu1 10 years ago

we can't build Ghana with these we akanfuo village part,it's impossible

• SOJI 10 years ago

JUST COMPARE NPP'S PERFORMANCE IN 8YRS TO YOUR NDC'S 20 SOMETHING YRS AND SEE WHO ARE VILLAGERS.
    UNCOUTH mugu1!

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

Do not be stupid. Idiots as you use insults as weapon. This is a platform for the enlightened. Who from your village has qualities equivalent to those of Mahama? Do not think because you fake the name soji you cannot be track ...

• gg 10 years ago

Kwasiabi nti government with nkwaseafuo supporters.

• Nana Kofi Osie 10 years ago

Wupapaa Kwasia nti government with NPP gold nkwaseafuo supporters.

• Ebei! 10 years ago

Does it mean that NDC is Scared? Yes of course

• I say 10 years ago

woof woof - look behind you.

• slim 10 years ago

i voted 4 ndc but they have disgrace us especially volterians. no more ndc

• Samuel oddoi 10 years ago

Is better you bring all the money in before we will vote for ndc

• sir brown 10 years ago

well speak..chairman stress not bcos.that short tin will not in nayway become a president in this country. he was not born to be a king. he shld kiss his political dream.

• YF 10 years ago

You are a fool born by a fool, an old candidate with 5 million loved ones and a young at 54 yrs with 5 million who is popular? Even the so called young man's rating has gone down with his corruption and create, loot and sha ...

• KOJO LEE 10 years ago

LISTEN TO THE CHEIF FOOL SOLDIER THEY WILL NEVER TALK ABOUT THE ECONOMY OR EVENTS AND PROGRAMES TO IMPROVE THE LIFES OF THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN ONLY HOW TO RIG ELECTIONS TO CREATE LOOT AND SHARE , YOUR TIME WILL COME ,WHERE IS ...

• justice 10 years ago

Oh what a political suicide committed by NPP again. Opposition is theirs for sometime.

• Abba 10 years ago

CORRUPT EC , CORRUPT SUPREME COURT. NOW THERE WILL BE NO MORE ATUGUBA's SUPREME COURT AGAIN. THEREFORE GHANA IS IN DANDER TO FACE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF..........

• osman 10 years ago

ah ah ah to be honest this kwabena adjei look like aduee gab where he from? to be honest if we carry this koom koom face to seek for loan i don,t think that any country will grant us that loan what a koom koom face no wonder ...

So why then is your corrupt NDC and it rented press including the most stuid party members saying NANA is too old but rather telling NPP to bring in Allan if you fools are not scared of NANA ADDO.Yes with with the help of id ...

Broken economy

Wow almost all the big men in NDC is talking about NANA ADDO`s return.Are you scared of him? From what Ghanaians are reading after NANA ADDO said he will come again if the time comes all the corrupt NDC members are shaking. N ...

• kkg 10 years ago

Indeed, Akufo-Addo doesn't scare us because we know we will steal the election again. Period.

• KANAWU 10 years ago

This kwasea bi nti administration is talking too much. We will send you packing.

• ZUARUNGU 10 years ago

FROM ASIEDU NKETIA, YAW BOATEN GYAN NOW KWABENA AGYEI. WHAT IS THE HOLABALOO ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO CONTESTING HIS PARTY'S PRIMARIES. ONE NAME THAT PUT FEAR OF THE DEVIL INTO NDC LIKE EARTHQUAKE. LEAVE THAT MAN ALONE FOR HIM TO EN ...

• real 10 years ago

Akufo addo stop wasting your money and NPP savings account because your own npp members going around making noise in town in with their broke self talk shit all the time,turns around and vote for NDC on that day that's why ...

• ATUGUBA 10 years ago

I prefer to be in a party dominated by the most intelligent and hard working tribe, the Akans than by a party dominated by stinking ewes and shit carrying northerners. Come again natwie nua.

• Kgee 10 years ago

Partisan politics has become a reinforcement of tribalism, which the British imposed as a means of subjugation and exploiting us. Taking such a tribalist approach without understanding where you come from yourself does a lot ...

• Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk 10 years ago

THERE ARE THOSE WHO DREAM OF A BETTER LIFESTYLE
    AND
    AND THOSE WHO LIVE THEIR DREAMS
    THOSE WHO WONDER WHAT TOMORROW WILL BRING

• ATOBRA K. 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE EXPECTING NDC TO MANAGE THE ECONOMY AND CREATE JOBS, CURB THE DUMSO SCENARIOS AND RETRIEVE THE STOLEN MONIES BACK TO US. THIS IS WHAT WE EXPECT IN GHANA NOW. WHY IS EVERY NDC FOOOOL SOLDIER TALKING ABOUT 2016 EL ...

• FIX THE ECONOMY NDC 10 years ago

SPENDING TIME WORRIED ABOUT NANA ADDO

• YAA NEW YORK 10 years ago

Menua ka na ka bio.I dare say with all humility that a good level 300 econs,business,management student can perform better than this pack of wolves but KWASIA BI NTI

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

You do not see because you are blind

You don't get it Mr. Chairman. The next general elections aren't between your party and the NPP. The next elections are between the NDC and the state of the economy. Ghana doesn't belong to you these two parties but they w ...

• Yawed 10 years ago

How

• Ama 10 years ago

And who is this burnt toast????

Hey Ama you've made my day. For all those who share my views please check me out on facebook: Connect Ghana

• NDC IS DEAD 10 years ago

GHANAIANS BIGGEST CONCERN AT THE MOMENT IS TO SEE NDC FIX THE BAD ECONOMY INSTEAD OF BITCHING AROUND .

• KANE 10 years ago

THAT'S GHANA FOR YOU.

EVERYBODY HAS TO SAY SOMETHING FROM TOME TO TIME TO SHOW MAHAMA THAT S/HE IS DOING HIS OR HER "JOB".

WELL, THIS IS NOT WHAT GHANAIANSVOTED THEM FOR, BUT IN A COUNTRY FULL OF REDUNDANT LEADERS, THIS ...

• KANE 10 years ago

THAT'S GHANA FOR YOU!

EVERYBODY HAS TO, AT LEAST, SAY SOMETHING FROM TIME TO TIME TO SHOW MAHAMA THAT S/HE IS DOING HIS OR HER "JOB".

WELL, THIS IS NOT WHAT GHANAIANS VOTED THEM FOR, BUT IN A COUNTRY FULL OF REDUNDANT L ...

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of G0d)USA 10 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• Greata 10 years ago

Why vote for NPP or NDC ? Isn’t it better to take chance on someone who can bring Ghana out of darkness.

Greata, Ghanaians aren't brave enough, we aren't adventurous enough and that is why some buffoons will always take us for granted. Your view should have been the way forward and I hope it will happen sooner rather than later ...

• MR TEXAS COWBOY 10 years ago

ALMOST 90% OF THE NDC MEMBERS HAS EVIL FACE EXCEPT THE PREZ MAHAMA.

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Kwabena Adjei keep on living and dreaming in your imaginations... Lol

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Nana AkufO Addo is definitely not a monstrous killer like the founder of your bloody tyrant criminally corrupt party, Rawlings and like your "woyome" mafians to scare any one.

Come 2016, Nana Addo will for sure bring the e ...

• Honourable 10 years ago

I don^t understand why NDC want to Rule Ghana the party does not for policies or propaganda,deceit ,promise upon promise, lip service( better Ghana)without economic policies. How can u achieve better Ghana without economic po ...

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

Sycophant. Mahama will be voted out of office in 2016.He doesn't know what he is doing.

• cantona 10 years ago

mo haw ne sen NDC .....the way things going u people not worry about it? Instead u people sit down and think, u people are doing stupid things, why. Ghanaians who are stupid are going to vote for NDC. Bcos utility bill,gas,lo ...

• Joseph Boateng 10 years ago

Because of 'Nkwaseafoo' like this Adjei and his NDC cohorts, Ghana is in a mess. Yet they want to perpetuate their evil doings as they are intent on remaining in power. Where else do they want to take Ghana to? Extinction?

• Whatever 10 years ago

Why are you insulting a select group of tribes for massively voting NDC? What's wrong with you? Why don't you respect people's choices. Who insulted

• nana mako 10 years ago

your work will vote you in to power, so please stop saying u will beat this u will win all this kind of things and do good things.

• Victor 10 years ago

Why this statement if you are not scared.

• PEPENI NO. 10001 in GERMANY 10 years ago

AFTER SEEING UR INCONPETENCE UR OWN PARTY MEMBERS WILL SECRETLY FORSAKE UR PATY FOR FEAR OF UR KILLINGS. EVEN RATS IN GHANA KNOW OF UR INCOMPETENCE; MR ADJEI KWASEA BI.

• BRANDY 10 years ago

AFTER LITERALLY STEALING OUR MONIES SO SHAMELESSLY THE NDC STILL THINKS WE FLOATING VOTERS ARE SO STUPID AND FOOLISH EH?......WE WILL BE THE ONES TO VOTE THEM OUT BIG TIME....WE THE VICTIMS IN THE NORTH, VOLTA, AND CENTRAL RE ...

• Op Amsterdam 10 years ago

John mahama tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!

• cantona 10 years ago

my fellows central,western,eastern,ashantis,brong ahafo,part of north (frafra,dagomba,dagarty manprusi) this ghana u people see it today belong to u. so when NDC says akan u people are akans. GA from nigeria, ewe from togo,ko ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Why is the whole of the NDC now focused on Akufo Addo and the events in the NPP instead the business of ruling Ghana - the economy, the falling cedi, power supply healthcare, poor roads, traffic jams, education, unemployment ...

• Op Amsterdam 10 years ago

John Mahama tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• mahama new twince,hmmmm 10 years ago

USELESS NDC FIX GHANA ECONOMI,PERIOD,AND STO LOOT AND SHARE MAHAMA ANANSE GOVT,CRIMINALS,INCOMPETENT,

• mahama new twince,hmmmm 10 years ago

OH SHAME UNTO NDC MAHAMA ZAA,TUO ZAAFI, CNN DOG BOY,SHOULD BOW DOWN HIS EMPTY HEAD DOWN,FOOOOOOOOLS,NDC MAHAM LOOSE 2008,ND 2012,TWEAAAAAAAAA

• Tiffiny Ablorh 10 years ago

Cat killer Kwabena Adjei, you are already scared.

• Garth 10 years ago

Kwabena, why are people behaving like this, Akuffo Addo just declared his intention to contest just the primaries.Oh no U guys are scared. We even don`t know if he would win and, see how U are running helter scalter. This cle ...

• SOJI 10 years ago

YOU WONT THINK ABOUT HOW YOU CAN REMOULD OR REPLACE THIS FAILED MAHAMA.

• Stanley 10 years ago

...before thinking of next election victory

• Me 10 years ago

This is typical Ewe man talking. He believe his tribes men are unwavering hence will never change their mind. They will always vote for even a GOAT as long as the goat is under the umbrella. What a group of people we have!!! ...

• Nana Kwabena Boateng 10 years ago

That is where my problem lies!!! That some group of Ghanaians will always vote for a party regardless of whether they have the capacity to properly manage the economy. That is a sad development and the sooner those people rea ...

• KALAO 10 years ago

President Mahama should sack the JAMAN SOUTH dece as she is tribalism and sectarien .

• paapa 10 years ago

Why is NDC worried about Nana Addo? Leave hom alone for he is not the only candidate. I wanted to assure you are going to be removed from your position as the Chairman of the NDC. You better think of how you will win again.

• Yaw Twum 10 years ago

NPP needs a new person. I dont think Mahama would ever hand over to Nana as that will give credence to the court challenge mounted after the last election. NPP stands a better chance than Professional presidential candidate ...

• bombay baah 10 years ago

foolish man with foolish thought

• Whatever 10 years ago

If someone who has aged is the one going to lead NPP then NPP is already trouble.

Even your sick Mill was allowed to lead you stupid corrupt NDC party.

• Whatever 10 years ago

But that situation doesn't apply to old age. Your LOOTING and PLUNDERING NPP has no chance in the elections with an aged person

tOO MANY FOOLS IN NDC TWEAAA

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

With what still the election or what ndc thing ghanians are stupid or ignorance.u can only beat with stilling n corruption did u think ghanians are happy what is going on by paying illigal judgement debts n akomfem contracts ...

• w3 10 years ago

Help create an environment for jobs and stop the jazz

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A BNI officer stops at a ranch in Kintampo, and talks with an old rancher. He tells the rancher, "I need to inspect your ranch for illegally grown drugs." The rancher says, "Okay , but don't go in that field over there," as ...

• YAA NEW YORK 10 years ago

Its amazing the man has just declared his intention to enter NPP pres and its casing a Tsunami in NDC?Has he been elected?then if he is what will happen?Then you hear some bootlicker talking about age?can any statistician pro ...

• FA 10 years ago

GOVERNANCE NOT FOR YOUR JSS BOYS YOU IDIOT.

• FA 10 years ago

GHANA's PROBLEM IS THE UNPRODUCTIVE EDUCATED LIKE YOU MR CAT .ALL YOU KNOW IS CHEAP MONEY IN POLITICS.AND EC WILL NEVER BE ALLOWED TO DO THINGS LIKE PREVIOUS .OVER OUR DEAD BODY.

• 8540 10 years ago

yes u sure will beat nana cos u ndc will steal votes

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Kwabena Adjei said Akufo-Addo is not a threat to the NDC because “I know that we have a group of NDC people who are unwavering in the way they vote. There’s no way Nana Akufo-Addo will get some of our people to add to his ...

• Joe 10 years ago

"Se wo we kwakuo tire a, esoso wo da ye". I feel sorry for NDC as a party and government, they are a bunch of funny people. Nana is not even a candidate yet and they are panicking over his intended candidature. If their int ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Akufo Addo has been defeated twice already? If such an opponent wants to come again, do you want us to cry? The Government is barely a year in power so your judgemental charges against them are premature.

• BS 10 years ago

The voters Registration list needs to be revised. It is an over bloated.

There is no way Ghana can have over 14M voters.

• 8540 10 years ago

u look scared yourself

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

This NPP Akyem bluffer Akufo Ado is rather scared of the NDC

- he couldn't get the Asantes to back him to do stupid things in the streets of Ghana when he LOST to Mahama

- he couldn't get the Supreme Court to INSTALL hi ...

• Judy Tutuyaka 10 years ago

yes of course. very much threat to your party. you are scared of him.
    steal the money and steal the votes

• KWAME AKROFI AMANIE,OHIO-USA 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS ADJEIS FACE LIKE A BABOON.
    ALL SUCH PEOPLE CALL THEMSELVES DOCTORS ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW THEY GOT ALL SUCH FAKE CREDENTIALS.GHANAIANS ARE BECOMING SOMETHING ELSE.NDC STILL THINKS GHANA- IANS ARE STILL WALLOWING IN ...

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

Kwame Akrofi fool, does akuffo addo have law certificate? Aboafu, that man got enrolled through a kalabule on the gba. Kwaseabi nti npp boy, you sit at adum and say usa. Ask yourself whether Your npp leaders can match ndc lea ...

• Sungurungu 10 years ago

If we don't stop some utterances, the time will come people in each region will stay in their region to make their living. mark it on the wall.

• Legon, the Lesotho in Ghana 10 years ago

Look at the face of this old wee smooker from Nkonya

• KOFI 10 years ago

ONE(1)PLOT OF GATED BLOCK-FENCED SERVICE LAND SECURED BY AUTHENTIC DOCUMENTS WITH AN UNDERGROUND RESERV- OIR THAT CAN BE USED AS MANHOLE OR WATER RESERVOIR IN TANTRA HILLS FOR SALE :

DIMENSION: 110 X 60 FT.
    PRICE:C65,000 ...

• DAN 10 years ago

LOOK AT HOUSES/CAR/PHONES AT REASONABLE PRICES

• kontonkyi, belgium 10 years ago

Kwabena Adjei, stop the bragging, for NDC dey go keke, our eyes don open long time, se you begin de shake, not only de domso will push you away, but Sada, corruption, incompetence and so on.

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

Ghana is bigger than npp and all those bald heads must get it clear that they cannot impose this pensioneer on the citizenry. Big time defeat this time round. You do not cure an ailing economy with this frail man. Even in the ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

As for Akufo Addo, he's our old wife. NDC will deal with him later

• KAMM,USA 10 years ago

continue in this line of thought,who cares again,country broke or country no broke .......TWEEAAAA ONLY FOOLS, CAT EATERS AND TROKOSI PEOPLE WILL CONTINUE TO VOTE FOR THIS MESS

• Yao John 10 years ago

I will vote for Akufo Addo to take helm of the country's affairs than to retain this useless government led by a young man. We need a vision not crooks. We need good leadership not incompetent government. Only fools will vote ...

• NASSIR HASSAN YAAYIMA _ Jasikan 10 years ago

See this idiot nincompoop chimpanzee who also calls himself National chairman. No doubt that is why NDC is cursed.
    You are afraid. Tell your people the truth.
    See in my area for instance, All the people over 500 NDC members ...

• Phil 10 years ago

Who is this scary man that belongs to the thugs and bandits party? Oh my Gosh, this guy must be ashamed of himself for giving those comments. He must give some respect to the Kukrudu flagbearer for the peace God used him to b ...

• nana, Ga 10 years ago

Does Kwabena Adjei stay in Ghana? Does he see what is happening? Looting of the national coffers at its best? Is there any accountability of the Mahama gov't? Corruption is beyond human thinking. And now Kwabena Adjei and his ...

• Asaase Jay 10 years ago

One time health insurance premium was a complete fiasco.School feeding has been abolished some northern SHS are not getting their feeding grants, university lectures are no longer gnna be paid by government. The ecominy is in ...

• Owen,New York. 10 years ago

No soul on the soil of Ghana is happy about the hardship the poor masses are facing now.The few people who have connection with the ruling party are enjoying but majority of the supporters of the N.D.C party are just pretendi ...

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

If you love Ghana and want to see Ghana come out of its economic mess it will not be a matter of being scared of Nana Akufo Addo Addo Dankwa
    It will be a matter of who gets the job done and do it well
    NDC and the their chai ...

THIS KWABENA ADJEI IS HE REALLY NORMAL.YOU NEED NOT TO MAKE COMMENTS ABOUT SOMEONE WHO HAS NOT EVEN HAS TICKET TO BE A FRONT RUNNER.WHY ARE PROPLE ARE SO CONFUSED,SEE HOW YOU PEOPLE HAVE TUNED ECONOMY TO USLESS AND STILL THIN ...

CORRECTION:PAYING TO COME BACK IN 2016 FOR THE THIRD TIME WILL BE A DISASTER TO THE COUNTRY SO DON'T HAVE THAT DREAM.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

Please leave NANA alone and solve the economic and DUMSOR problems facing the country and go after WOYOME's money

• Meman Nti 10 years ago

I always feel sad to see these people talking about unprofitable things by wasting tax payers money on unnecessary issues. How can a leader of ruling party engage with this type of discussion at the time the nation is facing ...

• DAN 10 years ago

BUT NATION DESTROYING CONCRESS HAS TO LIE..WHEN YOU RECORD IS NO LITES,WATER,GAS,NO SCHOOL, NO ROADS HOW CAN YOU SAY ELECT ME AGAIN TO STEAL YOUR FUNDS..THESE PEOPLE MUST BE BROUGHT BEFORE THE SFO(SERIOUS FRAUD OFFICE) AND BN ...

• apuuu 10 years ago

Ndc in panic attack apuuu

• koffie 10 years ago

NDC WILL LOSE AT VOLTA .THIS TIME

• CHOPOVSKI 10 years ago

And he said "I know that we have a group of NDC people who are unwavering in the way they vote", end of quote.
    In the midst of all the mess, are you one of the people who are "unwavering in the way they vote"?

• MENSAH 10 years ago

What have your NDC done,for the past FIVE SOLID YEARS OF REIGNS,WITH OIL FLOWING?

Ghanaians are now very discerning and will not repeat the uncelebrated mistakes,they made to give their reins to you,the undeserved NDC.
    Ev ...

• Kofi Annang 10 years ago

The guy just announced that he will contest the NPP race but all hell is breaking loose in NDC. That tells me that the NDC is damn scared of Akufo Addo. The NDC party was expecting one thing from Akufo Addo - to say he will n ...

• JAMES BOND 10 years ago

kwasea bi sei wo ghana.................

• kv 10 years ago

Kwabena Adjei,We know that,. you and group of people know the way how to vote,is true the rest of ndc people dont know how to vote,stupid man Almigty God will punish all ndc party.Dwene ansa na woakasa,gyiminii barima,Where d ...

• MUMUNI 10 years ago

do thee guys think abt governing de country or the next elections. NDC FOOOOOOOOOOLLSSS

• Whatever 10 years ago

Do you want us to talk about governance, elections or insults? Don't mix them up

• DAN 10 years ago

AGAIN..HANG THE nIGGER ELECTION COMMISIONER! PUT IN ELECTION EMPLOYEES MADE UP OF cPP,PPP MEMBERS OR MIX OF CPP,PPP.NPP & 1 NDC IN EACH BALLOT SITE..AND SEE WHO WINS

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

NDC a party without shame----it will go to any length to steal----not in 2016---watch out------the corrupt Judiciary can't help NDC any longer.

• HAZOR 10 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo announcement of contesting NPP primaries for presidential slot for 2016 to leader the party to victory to rescue power from criminals and nkonfem president has sent NDC machinaries into fast thinking mode of N ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Hazor, you said it all. The mere mention of Nana's intention to contest in the NPP primaries have put the looting brigade party on their toes. It is crystal clear that the so called gurus in the NDC party are shaking, shive ...

• adanko 10 years ago

THE VOTES WERE WON BY THOSE ON THE FENCE, NOT PARTY FAITHFULS. GOING BY THE CURRENT PERFORMANCE SO FAR, THERE IS NO WAY NDC CAN WIN MY VOTE OR THOSE LIKE ME WITH SIMILAR EXPEDIENCESOF WHAT IS GOING ON NOW , IN THE NEXT ELECT ...

• ETWE YE DE//// HAMBURG. 10 years ago

WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR NDC AGAIN///ABOA BA, CAT EATER

• ETWE YE DE//// HAMBURG. 10 years ago

WITH THIS YOUR STUPIDNESS YOU ARE NOT SCARE///KWASIA BA,DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS COMING. CAT EATER LIKE YOU

• jijk 10 years ago

THE NDC KNOWS HOW TO BUY AND STEAL ELECTIONS BUT DOES NOT KNOW HOW RUN THE COUNTRY. NKWASEAFOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• poma 10 years ago

adjei, is this the only picture u have? tweaaaaaaa

• KWAME 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo wont scare NDC but the work that NDC has done will scare them.