You are here: HomeNews2014 03 19Article 303732

Mahama, ministers are a bunch of liars - Prof. Adei

Read Comments Comments (188)

• TOTOTO 10 years ago

ARE YOU THE ONLY STRANGER IN JERUSALEM

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

With all the abundance of food and churches and mosques, how can we be that ungrateful to God by making it look like Ghana is worse than hell on earth? If we choose to be this ungrateful to God for all his blessings, why won' ...

NDC Government led by Dramani Mahama
    can never be honest, truthful every
    NDC so-called politicians and their monkey supporters were born thieves,
    liars, corrupt, deceit, dishonest, incompetent and total wickedness and
    bri ...

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

KWASIA BI LIKE YOU AND YOUR PARTY NTI GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING.WE HAVE TO CASTRATE ALL THE MALE SUPPORTERS OF NDC FOR THEM TO STOP PRODUCING STUPID CHILDREN LIKE THEMSELVES.MR PASSIVE CHANGE YOUR ATTITUTDE,YOU ARE WOBBLING LIK ...

• Just 20 or 16 Gigawatts Pawa 10 years ago

Give us just 20, 16, or 12 Gigawatts of power, but "They know I am not intelligent" - Vikileaks?

Bunch of incompetent wannabe managers - these NDCeivers.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

• FLOATING VOTER. 10 years ago

Apiitoor,
    Let people hear yah!

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Prez. Mahama's stupidity is destroying Ghana. I blame the supreme court justices.

• NANA OBUOBI-ANSAH I 10 years ago

KWASEA BI NTI, you and your NDC bunch of crooks cannot speak the truth, Kwasea bi nti, Kwasea bi nti look at the State of our sovereignty, Kwasea bi nti, Kwasea bi nti today thieves have been multiplied in our country, Kwasea ...

• yaw 10 years ago

Folks will remember that some few years ago,this deceiver was taken to task by Egbert Faibille for his questionable use of the professor title. this man has a doctorate degree and is never a professor, yet he parades himself ...

• akonoba 10 years ago

Mahama=leaderless

• dani 10 years ago

stop destroying ghana

• QED. 10 years ago

GHANA HAS WITNESSED ANOTHER WEAK AND FUNNY LEADERSHIP NEXT TO LATE PREDECESOR.
    54 YEAR OLD PREZ. ASKING THE WEST FOR HELP TO WALK! IN WHAT FIELD GHANAIANS ARE LACKING?
    THIS MAN HAS NOT ONLY LOWERED THE DIGNITY AND PRESTIGE ...

• tomtom 10 years ago

Wise talk from Adansi HWEREMOASI born Educationist.

• ASUNNYJOH 10 years ago

HEY!HEI! STUPID FIADZOETJE,WHAT DO YOU REALLY SEE IN GHANA NOW,WHAT DO YOU WANT TO HIDE THINGS WHILST IT IS IN THE OPEN SPACE.IT IS NOT ONLY THE NPP WHO ARE SAYING EVEN YOUR PARTY FOUNDER AND HIS WIFE HAVE COME OUT WITH THE S ...

• NANA OBUOBI-ANSAH I 10 years ago

AS IF YOU WERE IN MY MIND, YOU HAVE SAID ALL WHAT I HAD WANTED TO SAY, I WILL THEREFORE SAY WELL DONE TO YOU, HELP CONTINUOUSLY TO OPEN THE EYES OF THE FOOLISH COWS WHO ARE BECAUSE OF THIEVERY AND THEIR SELFISH INTEREST,
    THE ...

• YAW 10 years ago

Hey Prof. you have got it wrong this time. Why don't you blame your friends who stalled the economy for 8 months with a useless petition that has created the mess that we are all suffering from.You have become so biased in yo ...

• KT 10 years ago

Now, they use any platform to do politics? Wow... Did the Pro. go to the marriage seminar to tell people that there is a hardship in the county and the government is lying about it so they don't need to or shouldn't get marri ...

• GYIREMEKUKU 10 years ago

PROF THANK U TELL THEM WE WANT PEOPLE LIKE U IN AFRICA

• GIRLZ GIRLZ 10 years ago

Where were you when Rawlings, Kuffour and Atta-Mills were all driving expensive convoy?

It appears prof is confused here: When the prez says Ghana is good you disagree with him and call him a liar but you are also saying i ...

• Joe Kojo 10 years ago

Prof has decided to burst out like Mount Vesuvius because govt has stopped him from collecting dollars in his SHS school, with the BOG's new directives on foreign currency transactions in Ghana.

Prof we know where you are ...

• ADWEN 10 years ago

Why people still defends this corrupt, fraudulent, lying, shameless and incompetent thief (yet to declare his assets) beats any right thinking person's imagination. It is a pity for the disadvantaged in the Ghanaian society - ...

• dani 10 years ago

THERE IS NO SECERET HERE, ANYONE THINKING OTHERWISE IS LIVING IN DENIALA AND OR IS A TOTAL IGNORATE

• Captain 10 years ago

Wrong!!
    The fact that K4, Rawlings, Mills , Busia, K Nkrumah rode big cars around does not justify our current leaders doing same in current environment of economic difficulties.
    We need a paradigm shift from the old colon ...

• ageiwaa 10 years ago

Fake prof, watch your words and talk like a responsible adult. Attack the protocol system and not the individidual, prez mahama. The prez tries all the time to talk positevely, be patient all will be well, we are working, etc ...

• yag 10 years ago

If you taught lies you produced liars. Most ministers were taught by you at Gimpa. Where is your proposed African economic text book instead of Adams Smith's theory. Did you lie ,?

Kwasea bi nti, we cannot get sensible in this country, Kwasea bi nti, Kwasea bi nti some Ghanaian people are serving a political party, kwasea bi nti, Kwasea bi nti, when one speaks the truth some stupid idiots will insult hi ...

• didi 10 years ago

heeee are you serious, what school did you attend? am sure you are one of the mahama girls who recieved the i10 dueirng hte campaign

• Boateng 10 years ago

How can we be so much insulting of our leaders in the public forum? The whole world hears what we say, is reading what we post and it is a reflection on the Ghanaian! Can we not find a better way of expressing our emotion ...

• Queen 10 years ago

Do we have any Leaders in Ghana? Leaders without integrity? Why do they lie consistently and under estimate the people's intelligence? We have intelligent, smarter,knowleadeable people than them so they SHOULD STOP LYING, PE ...

• Abu 10 years ago

WHO IS THIS FAKE PROF.WERE YOU IN GHANA BETWEEN 2000 AND 2008.DISHONEST ACADEMICS

• KILLLER BEE 10 years ago

SHOUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH UP,WHEN WISE MEN ARE TALKING THEN YOU.HE WAS IN HEAVENS BETWEEN 2OOO AND 2008.THE COUNTRY IS SINKING AND IF PEOPLE ARE COMPLAINING YOU ARE THERE TO ASK THIS STUPID QUESTION,HE WAS IN YOUR MOTHER´S PUSS ...

• Uncle T 10 years ago

I shall be back.

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Dear prof, if a truth you cannot live with or understand is a lie, then you are hopelessly stupid. Stop teaching people your nonsense.

Who made you the cardinal of truth over Sarps? Go to hell while there is still room.

• Nana The Don 10 years ago

Your are Fake massa.

• Sammy 10 years ago

it appears prof's observation is right

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Some of you these people

• Richard 10 years ago

This prof. is now showing his true colours. He is a hypocrite. Where was he when the bunch of NPP president and ministers were churning out those lies?

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

Dear Richard, You surely have your head up your ****. The evidence is there that it is NDC who are the liars. They said free SHS was not possible . Now they say it is. Who is lying.

• gyan 10 years ago

The country was worse in the past NPP era than now that was the reason why SHS was not possible. Mr prof. you have to respect your words.

• CHAKA ZULU JUSTICE 10 years ago

Why is one thief better than the other in stealing ? Think deeper and think change !

• jijk 10 years ago

STOP MAKING COMPARISONS AND FIX THE ECONOMY!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Honesty - the best policy! 10 years ago

Who is this baboon who calls himself a Professor? Does he not have simple manners to know that you cannot call another person no matter how lowly a liar? Who does this baboon take himself for? You better keep that your gaping ...

• joe sala 10 years ago

If he is s baboon then you are the son of a baboon because you both belong to the same spcies. Why can't Ghanaians use their brains for ones to have meaningful debates at this forum rather than resort to moronic insults when ...

• Amankwah Pam 10 years ago

ghanaians need to stop attacking the people who are telling truth,we are suffering,,we don't have future,this idiots are thieves

• tetteh moi 10 years ago

if the prof is that as you describe then you don't fit any description. tell me how many of your folks have any education..foolish Ghanaian toilet paper

Tell what your education has done for ghanaians?you guys went to school to lean how to steal,how to be corrupt,your education hasn't been productive,who care about your education,your education don't cross our borders,educati ...

Tell me what your education has done for ghanaians?you guys went to school to lean how to steal,how to be corrupt,your education hasn't been productive,who care about your education,your education don't cross our borders,educ ...

• tetteh moi 10 years ago

Amankwah pam, my write up is not aimed at you. it is against the first person insulting the prof

• Joe mensah 10 years ago

But Prof, this is Africa for you. My worry is the quality of leadership. We certainly deserve better. Competence and experience means nothing. You live in a country where your destiny is in the hands of a bunch of nimcompoops ...

• John,Tema 10 years ago

It is just a reflection of what is happening in our tertiary education,we presumed people who occupy student leadership can easily become national leaders.Unlike the 70s & 80s where we had honest people,todays leaders of NUGS ...

• MAHAMA - I'M DOING MY JOB 10 years ago

GHANAIANS DESERVE TO SUFFER JUST TO CHANGE THEIR TRIBAL HATRED . GHANAIANS HAS 6 MORE YEARS TO GO THRU HARDSHIP BCOS OF OUR SHORT MEMORIES .

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

THEN YOUR BALLS ARE GOING TO BE ROASTED FOR YOU TO CHOP THEM NYAFUNYAFU,HOW MANY PEPE DO YOU HAVE IN YOUR OFFICE,THEN WHERE IS THE TRIBAL HATRED.THE HARDSHIP IS DUE TO YOUR STUPIIDITIES SHOT SIGTHED AND NO VISION.YOU HAVE NO ...

• Free Education Winneba 10 years ago

IDOTS WHO HAVE BEEN BRIBE TO WRITE ON THIS PLATFORM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ITS ONLY THE BUTT LICKERS WHO WILL ALWAYS SIDE WITH WRONG WAYS OF LEADERSHIP!

• Owusu Sekyere 10 years ago

Is this bonobo monkey indeed, a professor? Uhmmm! What a foolish and nauseating hopeless professor, who lacked the least of manner! How dare you call people liars when you have not proof of that? Hopeless and useless foolish ...

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

Very pitty accra man

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

I am not a tribalist but I know the NDC tribalist strategy. Call the NPP tribalist and the NDC not tribalist by using Akan Names to lambast the NPP. It will not work. The NPP is a party for all. We have found you out Owusu Se ...

• joe sala 10 years ago

At least he has some credentials what about you foul mouthed bigot. Better go and polish up on your grammar before you start to insult people with social conscience which unfortunately you don't have.

• YAA 10 years ago

YOU CALL YOURSELF OWUSU SEKYERE, NO OWUSU SEKYERE WILL BE SO STUPID LIKE YOU. IN FACT YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER ARE USELESS, HOPELESS, FOOLISH, IDIOTS, RUBBISH, DOGS, LIARS, THIEVES, MONKEYS, ANIMALS AND GOOD FOR NOTHING BEARST ...

• Kwasi Asante , R.I. 10 years ago

Yaa, That is no Owusu Sekyere, the guy is a native of Ga who is afraid to identify himself as who he is, rather hiding behind strong Akan name. No true Owusu Sekyere would end his piece with Ga language.

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Bo dzi yaka gbomo. why are there so many people like you in Ghana? Is he lying that there is hardship in Ghana? Does he have to proof to anyone that he can't afford certain things he used to get easily? So what are you talkin ...

• Queen 10 years ago

I admire this Prof.Do we have any Leaders in Ghana? Leaders without integrity? Why do they lie consistently and under estimate the people's intelligence? We have intelligent, smarter,knowleadeable people than them so they SH ...

• LOOTERS BRIGADE 10 years ago

Well said, Prof. Good to hit the nail on the
    head !!!

• FA 10 years ago

NA TRUE PROF. BUT BE CAREFUL THEIR KILLERS AFTER YOU.

• ADONGO frafra(fr) 10 years ago

A usual,mahama is just like a donkey,he has big stomach even if its hungry,very long ears but HAS NO SENSE.The owner of this senseless and stupid donkey would be whipped and canned until it arrives at its final destination."A ...

• MATHS 10 years ago

Only your name. Your senseless posting here portrays you as a tribalistic bigot. Where were you when Kufuor was in power and so many things were lacking? There was looting left and right, back and front, above and below and y ...

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

Even liars are far more beter their wicked vempair blood sukers they take ghana for granted i can not understand what they about ghanians.

• Garth 10 years ago

Yes this is the kind of country we live in.The blackman has a problem They are all liarsand cheaters.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Professor Adei said that he is a swindler because how can he award degrees to people and at the same time tell the whole world that the people he awarded the degree are not qualified for the subjects for which they were awar ...

• Dr 10 years ago

" 11 motorbikes and 15 cars moving at top speed— about 120 kilometres per hour. That means they consumed fuel twice the normal rate, and you will be surprised maybe they were going to commission a rural school. That day, th ...

• asante 10 years ago

My respect for this man has fallen. I thought he will tell us exactly what the president and the ministers have lied about and what he thinks is the truth. I we have freedom of association in gh and nobody bares him from decl ...

• Joe Kojo 10 years ago

With government's recent policy through a directive from BOG not to allow foreign currency transactions in Ghana, this Prof can no longer bill parents of the students in his private SHS in dollars, so we csan easily see why h ...

• still rastafari 10 years ago

you have nailed it Prof Dei..thanks

• Gagantuan Ganaman 10 years ago

how can they enrich themselves if they tell the truth. Prof, we must fight corruption with corruption. silly as it may seem, the poor are being corrupted and there is no way these politicians would let loose their hold on the ...

• LoveforGhana 10 years ago

So, Prof, what are your solutions to our difficulties? I am sure you have all the answers, inside out, upside down. Please let's hear you.

• still rastafari 10 years ago

attitudes of leadership must change

• Kofi Nyame 10 years ago

Was this said at a marriage seminar? God help Ghana. If I wear there, I would have been disappointed, because the speaker only Came there to do politics and not preach. Our men of God are all politicians and businessmen!!!! G ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

If this are the people we call professors then this man is a disgrace to all professors.What is he talking about?ASK him hw he manage GIMPA

• KONFANKO 10 years ago

HIS EXCELLENCY THE STUPID PEPE PRESIDENT HAS NOTHING TO OFFER.PEPE IS BORNED WITH LIES EVEN IF YOU DON'T KNOW YOU CAN LEARN FROM ZONGO,WHEN HE OR SHE IS GOT RED HANDED THE ZONGO PERSON WILL SWEAR TO ALLAH.VERY USELESS PEOPLE ...

• KONFANKO 10 years ago

WHEN HE IS CAUGHT RED HANDED THE ZONGO PERSON WILL SWEAR TO ALLA.

• Frank Osei 10 years ago

Konfanko, I guess you suffer from bipolar disorder. How can you call a person pepeni, in your funcken mother tongue means honesty, truthfulness and straight and strangely call him a liar. Your ancestors used the word pepeni t ...

• dany 10 years ago

he should the truth about his profeesorship

• Sumaila Abubakari 10 years ago

Some of u have not learnt frm these harsh words that are keeping u from wining elections.Be inquisitive a bit to know where yr grandfather was BOUGHT from.

• Sumaila Abubakari 10 years ago

PROF.I believed u punished yr students for deviating a quetion?This acusation is out of the topic given to u.I am sorry.

• USMAN 10 years ago

This is how far our useless university graduates have brought us.

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

NO I THINK THEY ARE ALL CATTLE DEALER GRADUATES WHEN YOU SEE MUTALA AND CO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM THEM.WHAT YOU WILL HEAR IS MUUUMMUUUU.

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 10 years ago

The clarion call should be a change of Government.All well meaning Ghanaians should bury their political differences and rally for a change in 2016.
    In the supreme interest of Ghana we should remove NDC from power, come 2016 ...

• Fosu 10 years ago

David you must be out of your sense. Elections will be conducted in 2016. We all must be encouraged to have a choice and exercise it freely.The problem I have with NPP is that they want people to think like them. I will vote ...

• Lam 10 years ago

When did this self styled professor get to know that people are liars. then he is also a liar

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

THIS RECKLESS OLDMAN HAS CONSISTENTLY SHOWN HIS HATRED TOWARDS NDC. LETS PROBE HOW MUCH TAX ON ALL HIS "INCOME" WHILE AT GIMPA OR SHOULD GENUINELY DEMONSTRATED HOW HE GOT FUNDING FOR THAT HIS EXPENSIVE AND LUXURY PRIVATE SCHO ...

• Joe Kojo 10 years ago

You know what? He suddenly realised they are liars after a directive from BOG stopped non-foreignj currency earners from transacting business in foreign currencies, and holding forex accounts in Ghana. He can no longer bill p ...

• Ronnie 10 years ago

So true, Prof. It is unbelievable to see the affluence practised among the ruling class in the midst of all the deprivation. I believe that our beloved country needs some selfless leadership to truly help build and transform ...

• TEE 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXOECT IF YOU PUT INCOMPETENT INCHARGE OF A RICHLY BLESSED COUNTRY LIKE GHANA. THE RESULT IS JUST SIMPLE LOOT AND SHARE AND INCOMPETENT PRE-SCHOOL BOYS MINISTERS SHARP TEETHES BUNCH OF THIEVES CLUELESS HOPELESS AI ...

• Pap 10 years ago

HYPOCRITES PARADING THEMSELVES AS ACADEMICIANS. WAS THIS MAN IN GHANA BETWEEN 2001-2008? DID HE EVER MEET PRES KOFUOUR'S ENTOURAGE BEFORE? HE NEVER COMPLAINED ABOUT HIS.

• Tawiah 10 years ago

FACT!!!

• student of KNUST 10 years ago

'serial commenter(s)'. he the prof is telling the truth .Its because most of the leaders are corrupted and also lie all the time, that is why the nation is not moving foward.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Mahama the most stupid.

• ADONGO frafra(fr) 10 years ago

If the country has about TWENTY of Prof S.Adjei's calibre,I think the nation will go places.The other area worth studying is that does this unconcern leader mahama, consider such advices and remarks from prominent matured men ...

• TONOR KWASI EMMANUEL 10 years ago

Yes Sir , We need nothing but the whole truth about our economy if the govt. Really want all hands to join solving the current problems, so we combat it.

• BISMARK CAPOZA 10 years ago

YES PROF U HAVE SAID IT ALL,OUR LEADERS ARE VISIONLESS

• Kwaku Ananse 10 years ago

Indeed they are Professional Lairs and Thieves. A Party that was born out of blood, Tribal and Propergander. Ghanaians must wakeup.

• Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk 10 years ago

THERE ARE THOSE WHO DREAM OF A BETTER LIFESTYLE
    AND
    AND THOSE WHO LIVE THEIR DREAMS
    THOSE WHO WONDER WHAT TOMORROW WILL BRING

• YES 10 years ago

OF COURSE.. THEY ARE LAIRS AND THIEVES

• Analyst 10 years ago

It is a shame this is the way the Prof would crown a marriage seminar. This can only be desperation for power.
    Those who carry themselves about as the repository of all knowledge and wisdom must know that the good people of ...

• koffie 10 years ago

EWES ELECTED MAHAMA

• Boakye-Djan 10 years ago

I wonder when respected people like this in society tend to go this way. What about if the NDC ministers decide to descend on him? Society will then say they are being disrespectful. Calling someone a liar? Prof. We were all ...

• Nana The Don 10 years ago

be here talking like this. Blame past governments. Rawlings and Kuffuor they failed to solve this problem so Mahama is not to be blamed.

• GEORGIA 10 years ago

Does Ghana where we find ourselves. If the kitchen is hoot we are advised to leave. Your opinion will be politicize though is a fact.

• NAABA 10 years ago

WHEN YOU STUDY WELL GHANA EWE IS GHAN OUR MAJOR PROBLEM THEY HAVE STRONG TRIBERLISTIC NO HOW

• NAABA 10 years ago

WHY GHAN ELECT SUCH ABOA LIKE THIS

• ANDY BABANAWO 10 years ago

WHY IS THE OLD PROFESSOR TALKING AS IF ALL IS NOT WELL WITH OUR DEAR COUNTRY. SHOULD'NT THE PRESIDENT BE PROTECTED? WHY SOUNG AS IF EVERYTHING IS BAD IN THE COUNTRY? WHY AN OLD PROFESSOR OPEN HIS MOUTH AND SAY THE PRESIDENT I ...

• Fosu 10 years ago

prof are saying it is only this president that has the numbered motor bikes you are complaining of? Do all presidents have the same facilities including president Kuffour whom you adore. How would you have felt if GIMPA had ...

• w3 10 years ago

Don't blame Mahama - blame foolish voters. Mahama said it time and time again that he was not going to do anything but we voted him in to vote money for his family, cronies and himself. It is too late. He will win again to co ...

• koshie 10 years ago

You are a digrace to the elderly in Ghana. Your choice of words sound like a baby brain in adult skull.

• Okenke 10 years ago

Oh ghana

• Kanawu 10 years ago

Dzifa Attivor Minister of Transport had BA & MA from American Century University. That is bull-shit. John D Mahama had MA from Institute of Social sciences. That is a joke. Check Togbe Afede XIV's Yale University - that is a ...

• owukua 10 years ago

Kanawu, do you know about all the universities in the world? do you even know about open and/or distance learning? Dzifa and President were also in legon, is that also bullshit? give us a break with this clout and world class ...

• Kanawu 10 years ago

I don't care whether they went to Oxford or Harvard. Their institutions and masters degrees are all LIES

• Gyedu 10 years ago

Kwasea, how dare you compare UK Open University to Fake American colleges? You damn fool

• YAA 10 years ago

MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA, ANITA DESO SO AND NDC FOOLS ARE ALL LIARS. THE TRUTH HITS. THAT ALAHAJI WHO SPOKE ON ADOM FM THIS MORNING IS A BIG FOOL AND A LIAR, KWASIA. WO YE ABOA PII.

• Fataw 10 years ago

Yaa it is true that the truth hits incliding Alhaj's truth. Good day

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

GHANAFO EP3 NOKWAREE OO.A COUNTRY FULL OF LIARS IS REALLY SERIOUS. AND THEY EXPERT INVESTORS TO COME AND WASTE THEIR HARD END MONEY FROM FREEZING TEMPERATURE?

• YAA 10 years ago

NDC BUNCH OF LIARS, PROF THAT IS THE TRUTH SO DON'T MIND THEM, THE NDC FOOLS AND LIARS. MAHAMA TALKING AND LYING PRESIDENT, SHAME.

• RUSH 10 years ago

Hi Prof. Sorry to tell you this truth but your face and appearance do not mirror a smart and intelligent man ,however if you seems to know the truth why not tell us.

• joe sala 10 years ago

What has his face and appearance got to do with anything, dim wit. You appear to be one of those simple minded people in Ghana who are easily impressed by style and not substance. Your grammar stinks too. Have a nice day.

• mohammed 10 years ago

I think most of us dont think atall.no matter which party is in power they all the same.so is time to stop saying npp, ndc cpp or whatever. since 57 years of indepence,no any achivement.so , brothers let us change our own ati ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

ELITE TRAVELS IN LEGON IS LOOKING FOR STUDENTS AND WORKERS(BOTH GOVERNMENT AND PRIVATE.
    TO TRAVEL TO CANADA,AUSTRALIA UK, AND HOLLAND ON A 6 MONTH TOURIST VISA.
    HOSTEL ACCOMMODATION WILL BE PROVIDED FOR A MONTH.
    APPLICANT ...

• bonsu 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, we have all been complaining about the deplorable state of the economy for sometime now and it appears the current government has taken our cries for not. In fact the more we have screamed the more lie we ha ...

• yag 10 years ago

Bonsu solved the famous drill ship sales saga first.

• SA 10 years ago

Every one in Ghana now know Mahama is a liar and thief. was he not the same person Atta mills was investigating for wrongful purchase of air craft for the military? NDC thinks we are not aware of these. just get to the grass ...

• abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Last year, Mahama promised Ghanaians that power outages will be a thing of the past but what are we seeing?

I remember vividly what Haruna Fuseini the Trade Minister said during the campaign that brought this useless gover ...

• BB 10 years ago

As for this Prof. he is the most frustrated man in Ghana. If he is so competent, why was he sacked from GIMPA. He is the first liar in Ghana.

• sammy 10 years ago

Prof, its better to say that our leaders don't tell us the truth instead of saying they are liars. Ghanaians will ask for your head if you don't polish your words. Salvation is neither in NDC nor NPP.Only God can save us.

• adom 10 years ago

What is this? Luckily this man thinks everyone in the country, including him is lying. You see when you criticise your political opponents senselessly you end up making a fool of yourself.
    May be this man is becoming senile

• PROF. IS RIGHT 10 years ago

THE PROFESSOR HAS HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD.

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS NOW BECOMING A HYPOCRITE, HE SHOULD TELL US I WHICH REGIME THIS NEVER HAPPENED, THESE ARE NPP ACADEMICS AND THEOLOGIANS PRETENDING TO BE SPEAKING FOR THE NATION, HE SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK, HE HAS SUDDENLY FOUND HI ...

• francis 10 years ago

Thank you for being so BRAVE.. Well done.

• maggie 10 years ago

we will pay for everything we are doing on this earth,there is some one we are going to give account to,so becareful, this gos to every one,from the top to the dawn.

• mr amin 10 years ago

the true state of the economy is the value of the cedi, the cedi is weak so it equals to weak economy, u can not have weak currency n have a strong? can u have a weak foundation and a strong building? how?

• Nana Kwakye 10 years ago

these npp guys have suddenly started making so much noise hoping Nana Addo will remember them if he wins power in 2016. somebody please tell tollgate ayitey, gimpa adei, and prayerless otabil to shut up. their nana addict w ...

• Kanawu 10 years ago

No matter what anybody say, unless the person has come with solid facts, I have researched and concluded that Mahama and Ativor are both LIARS and unfit to run state of affairs

• Sgt Fiadzoe 10 years ago

They are a lot of Ghanaians lying about their qualifications. All one needs is a good bachelor degree. Why all these lies about MA and PhDs. Smoke all those with FAKE & BOGUS qualifications out.

• Quaynortey 10 years ago

I have checked Dzifa Ativor's ( Minister of Transport) university, it is not fake but BOGUS unaccredited institution.

• REUBEN 10 years ago

HI PROF,SINCE WHEN HAVE YOU FOUND YOUR VOICE? ANYWAY NOW YOUR PIPE IS BROKEN YOU CAN NOW SAY TOBACCO HAS A BACK SMELL. BY THE WAY YOU SEE IF INDEED YOU ARE A REAL PROF WHO I PRESUME HAS DONE A BIT OF PSYCHOLOGY THEN YOU WOULD ...

• Nana ABC USA 10 years ago

OLD ADEI I ONLY HAVE A QUESTION FOR YOU, DO YOU EXPECT THE PRESIDENT TO WALK AS YOU USED TO DO IN YOUR VILLAGE TO THE MARKET PLACE? ADEI.WHAT YOU WERE INVITED FOR YOU MISSED ROAD TO TALK ABOUT THAT.I KNOW THAT YOU GONNA SPEAK ...

• Tom 10 years ago

Can't you all see that Ghana is sinking fast. Stop defending Mahama & Co

Idiot you are the reason Ghana is backward! No he expects the President to ride a cow!

• Nana ABC USA 10 years ago

if it were you what would you have done? walk fly like the bat or what? woye ahooyaw paaa

• nana, Ga 10 years ago

No matter what one says, some Ghanaians will cast insults for speaking out the facts. Is this elderly man a disgrace to Ghanaians as one writer asserts? Wow! Telling the truth a crime? This Mahama and his people do not know w ...

• NANA 10 years ago

I have always been wondering why we can't tell the truth! The late president was sick, and it was kept secret,untill his demise. Now Mr. President is telling as all is well,knowing 4 sure it isn't. It's our duty to chase all ...

• Musa 10 years ago

They cannot do proper analysis with these bogus MAs

• Anin, USA 10 years ago

This Man can be President.

• nana ba nana 10 years ago

i wonder how a person will call truth a lier.how can u call prof a hypocrate whiles you are awere that many people are suffering

• Okudzeto 10 years ago

Watch the top ups. Africans are stupid. Do they need all these MAs PhDs to show how brilliant they are? HND or BA PLUS Extended EXPERIENCE are all that you need

• Sammy 10 years ago

If you want to be a good manager and a minister with a clout, do the best. do ACCA or ACMA

• PREACHER 10 years ago

PROF OF WHATEVER IS SICK OF OLD AGE. ALL WHAT HE IS SAYING DOES NOT MAKE SENSE. PRES MAHAMA WILL GO THE SECOND TIME AS PRESIDENT IF ALL THIS NONSENSE IS NOT STOP. HATERS

• Kumapem 10 years ago

True, true, Prof you have hit the nail on the head. Mahama and his NDC gov't are a bunch of "Konongo Kaya" who can't do the job but won't let others do it. They have to give way to capable people in 2016. Enough is enough!

• MADAM ADWOA 10 years ago

Prof. God bless u.

• GG 10 years ago

why

• Sam 10 years ago

Prof, the words you have used would get back to you in hundredfold starting from today. I don't want you to complain now or in the future that you are being attacked. If you can stoop so low to call some people's fathers, mot ...

Ghanaians are idiots! You see them defending the NDC!

• TOMAHAWK 10 years ago

Not just liars, but also crass looters, who are grossly incompetent, extremely unintelligent and recklessly corrupt and nation-wrecking propagandists of the highest order, and those are the facts and the reasons, the country ...

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Sometime ago, in one of my many comments, I asked the question "is Mahama a true Ghanaian?".
    I am quite sure that there might be somebody who read the comment and found my question unreasonable.
    Well, if we have a seating ...

• NAO 10 years ago

STEPHEN ADEI SHOULD TALK LIKE A GROWN UP. HOW CAN HE INSULT THE PRESIDENT AND HIS MEN? IF HE WANTS TO BE RESPECTED THEN HE MUST SEASON HIS WRDS WITH SALT, THINK VERY WELL BEFORE HE TALKS. HE SHOULD TALK LIKE A GROWN UP NOT GR ...

• Emmanuel Agbesi RSA 10 years ago

Prof, you a professional and sit in Ghana critizes Ghana Govt. That country needs to be auctioned, highest bidder must come from America and pay in dollars for the economy to improve. Prof. develop your own home and forget ...

• apuuu 10 years ago

Mahama should be giving vote of no confident

• Lincoln 10 years ago

infact ghanaians need bold peronalities like Prof. Addai who willspeak the hidden truth no matter what. ibelieve the hardship on ghanaians is an indication that there is a curse on Ghana and the advent of Prphets this days sh ...

• Richard yakubu 10 years ago

The prof is saying what he dont know he shld com again.

• palmer, Gremany 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians,we must lern to accept the truth,a defeat even when it is bitter.
    We are all liars,the whole coutry is living with lying,that is my experience
    in Ghana and Ghanaians have accepted that as part of their live ...

• Alooma 10 years ago

Please Prof, you better talk with decorum. Real profs do not talk loosely like a serial caller.

• KWASIA NTI 10 years ago

Check your own fake credentials, "Professor" Adei, before you hurl insults at anybody!!! You got your "professorship" from some unkown, mushroom, "institute" in Zambia, which is NOT a university at all!

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

When you open the pandorax, then we shall see the actual length of those who claim piety. Mr Adei knows quite that he was a fake prof at GIMPA. Both academically and in practice. Academically, he made GIMPA staff believe that ...

• NANA BUTLER 10 years ago

I wonder why people who are supposed to be well informed talk like a bunch of illiterates. Some one needs to educate my learned friend that every civilized community, and for that matter, every country has a national policy o ...

• VERDICT 10 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye is asking for evidence on Asempa Fm. Was this character not in this country when John Mahama said, the dum sor, dum sor was a thing of the past? When unintelligence and sycophancy reigns supreme in the country, t ...

• yaa 10 years ago

Stop defending your lier president
    Phip ofosu kwakye

• See 10 years ago

Too much liars in President Maama administration his appointees ,especially those in Ashanti Region

• ANAS AJAS 10 years ago

THE MAJOR THRUST OF NDC IS NOTHING BUT LIES.FROM JOHN MAHAMA TO ASIEDU NKETIA SOLOMON NKANSA TO THE LAST SUPPORTER ARE ALL LIARS. THEY TALK TOO MUCH THIS IS NOT GOOD 4 THE NATION PLEASE

• fuck u 10 years ago

fick u

• When? 10 years ago

Take heart fuck u.

• When? 10 years ago

The crooks in our society have found their way into the country's leadership hierarchy.
    You have the educated ones and the street thugs.
    We need to purge the system some how.

• olu 10 years ago

this stupid theologian turned economics man is seriously misbehaving.What does he know about economics?. He always believed that, the economy can only be good if all Ghanaians become miser like him. stupid fool

• Talkertive 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FAKE ACADEMICIAN WHO WAS LUCKY TO HEAD AN INSTITUTION LIKE GIMPA ALSO TALKING! HE IS NOT A PROF, HE IS MR!!!!!

• Yaa 10 years ago

That's what's so great about Katamanso fuor. Press their buttons, punch them where it hurts, and their first reaction is to suggest that there is something morally questionable about you.

Prof Adei spoke facts. We are rule ...

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

THEY ARE ALL LIARS(TRUE----PROF)

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

ONLY IDIOTS(NDC) DON`T ACCEPT

• Khalid mohammed 10 years ago

Dishonest old men like, u are the problem of this country you see wrong things only when ndc is in power