You are here: HomeNews2014 03 18Article 303702

Corruption: Akufo-Addo squeaky clean as a baby's bottom - Karbo

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Kojo T 10 years ago

He went thrpough the back door on many occassions and you call that squeeky clean

• EFO KOKU 10 years ago

His certificate is inside your mother's pussy. Ask her right now & she will give it to u.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

EFO FORGET ABOUT THIS IDIOT! NANA IS CLEAN AND HE WILL WIN AND GO ON TO BE PRESIDENT. MARK MY WORDS. THEY WILL TRY BUT WILL FAIL MISERABLY THIS TIME.
    EVEN ATUBUGA HAS REALISE HIS MISTAKE.
    USELESS FOOLS AND CROOKS, THEY HAVE ...

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

Edey be k3k3. So is this the better Ghana we were promised by these idiots. We have a clueless government, kwasea bi nti.

• moyo 10 years ago

Karbo is a baby and no wonder he is making these comments.

• IBRAHIM 10 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA THE SATISFY CORRUPT LEADER, AKONFEM PRESIDENT, THE STX FRAUD, THE CHINA LOAN FRAUD,THE BRAZIL AEROPLANE FRAUD, THE $2,000,000,000.00 USD JUDGEMENT DEBT FRAUD, THE WOHOMY $40,000,000.00 FRAUD,THE OFFICE OF MAHAMA ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Is Nana the only Ghanaian who "went through the back door"? How many Ghanaians, in top position did the same thing you are accusing Nana of?

• COCONUTHEAD 10 years ago

THIS YOUR NANA IS A BRAINLESS THUG AND AN IMPOSTOR. CAN'T ARTICULATE HIMSELF.

CAN'T THE NPP FIND ANYBODY ELSE TO RUN EXCEPT THIS MAN. HE IS A POLITICAL DEAD WEIGHT.

THE COUNTRY NEEDS BETTER. GO MAHAMA!

• ...... 10 years ago

KUSA WO BANKYE.DI WOFI ASEM.JJ WAS 31 YEARS WHEN HE CAME TO POWER TELL ME ONE LAW HE PASSED THAT BENEFITTED U.A PART FROM MASSIVE KILLING INCLUDING JUDICIALS AND INNOCENT WOMEN NOTHING HE CAN BET HIS LIFE ON.

• Benjamin Nyatanyahu 10 years ago

Pelicles,if that is your judgment,then don't say your Nana is clean,everybody was doing it including Nana.

• ...... 10 years ago

BUT UR LORSHIP/MURDERER WAS ABLE TO RULE GHANA FOR 19 PLUS YEARS.NANA HAS A LAW FIRM IN UK.U THINK IF NANA HAS NO LAW DEGREE THE BRITS JUDICIAL SYSTEM WILL ALLOW THIS.

• KWAKU SEI 10 years ago

'SO,WHERE IS THE CASH'.
    Enemies of Ghana will always like to distract Ghanaians, asking for Nana's Certificate instead of asking where the stolen Cash is. 'You can fool all of the people some of the time and some of the peop ...

• I&I 10 years ago

Kojo he went through your black ass bitch. Have you ever questioned where rawshit got his money to build mansions in Ghana and how he educated his children overseas? You and your primitive ewes are nothing buy inward looking ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

"Kwasea bi nti" you can expose your ignorance, stupidity, hopelessness, senselessness and your political naivety. "Kwasea bi nti"

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Kwasea bi ahenie nti Ghanafo3 nyinaa wo ahokyere mu Nkwaseafo3 yie paa.Nkwaseafo3 bi a erebu oman Ghana nti biribiara aye basaa wo oman Ghana. Asofo3 nkwaseafo3 hi nti nokware asa wo Ghana noontime na eredi hene. Wei ye Oman ...

• ... ... ... 10 years ago

NDC propaganda. Cheap talk. Ghanaians
    are tired of your yabi, yabi. Prove your allegations and take him to court. When are you fools going to stop this negative destructive campaigns? It does you and the country no good. B ...

• Say-It-Loud 10 years ago

He is not clean but rather smart in that field and knows how to cover his tracks. What of the 500 diplomatic passports he sold to drug dealers, hair salon operators, international Ashawos and people with dubious characters wh ...

• MAAME 10 years ago

Useless people like you are the woes of ghana, sometimes I just imagine if some people were actually born of a woman, if the mothers went through the nine months period of pregnancy or just 4 because the mothers are causing g ...

• Say-It-Loud 10 years ago

You've said nothing apart from insults! How do you think Akuffo-Addo can deliver Ghana when his track records as former Attorney-General and Minister of Foreign Affairs are nothing to write home about? As Foreign Minister, h ...

• ALHAJI NKOSO 10 years ago

OBSERVERS ARE WORRIED,DO YOU HAVE A PROVE OF THE SAID PASSPORTS?STOP THAT DISGRACE AND IF YOU ARE NDC SUPPORTER.YOU BETTER ADVICE MAHAMAH TO FOCUS ON THE ECONOMY AND STOP THE PROMISES.ARE YOU HAPPY OVER THERE? SORRY I PITY YO ...

• ADWEN 10 years ago

Who said MAHAMA and his NDC's corruption is perceived? Corruption by this government and his team are real and reflects in their everyday programmes - refer to the rot at GYEEDA, SADA, RLG, ZOOMLION, AGAMS, the INFLATED RIDGE ...

• ATIMPIMUSEMU! 10 years ago

But, I think he will be like any other president once he reaches office. Look the only way for Ghana to develop is if an Asante man or woman is president. Can't you people see. The Asantes have great things going abroad, and ...

• Error President 10 years ago

Kwasea bi nti there is load shedding. Kwasea bi nti they are trying to malign Akufo Addo with Mahama's corruption. Kwasea bi nti the country is broke. Kwasea bi nti.

• ATO 10 years ago

AS THE MINISTER FOR FOREIGN AFFAIRS, AKUFFO ADDO PROVIDED HIS FAMILY MEMBERS WITH DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS WHICH HE LATER CLAIMED WERE STOLEN FROM HIS OFFICE DRAWER. ONE OF HIS COUSINS WAS ARRESTED IN BRAZIL TRAVELLING WITH ONE O ...

• YES 10 years ago

THANKS KARBO BUT THIS IS NO NEWS. WE ALL KNOW THAT NANA ADDO IS THAT CLEAN WHEN IT COMES TO CORRUPTION. LONG LIVE NANA ADDO AND DR. BAWUMIA AND LONG LIVE GHANA.

• Nana The Don 10 years ago

Sell drugs to make money and destroy other peoples lives and you say its no news? May God forgive you.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Will you please fuck off with your fabrication of stories and your unsubstantiated allegation against an honesty man in our country.

Go to the scriptures, Exodus "Thou shalt not state falsehood against their neighbor", why ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

The most corrupt leader in this modern world now is mahama. If that is not true then how can a country like Ghana become like this? That opepeni president is too disgusting.

• Obenfo 10 years ago

To be frank, Ghana politics is really interesting. Ghana is a real funny place to be. This a place where anybody can go drink some akpetshie and go the airwave to spew any nonesense s/he deems fit. Very interesting!

• Whatever 10 years ago

How clean is Akufo Addo when he masterminded the sale of our only drill-ship in the dark and allow Kufour and others to plunder the money? If Karbo is bouncing back into the public domain, he should do so rightly and not to t ...

• Kofi Osei 10 years ago

USA
    American pests develop resistance to ‘deadly’ toxins in GM maize – research
    March 18, 2014 18:47

Corn rootworm on the roots of a corn plant. (Photo by Sarah Zukoff / flickr.com)
    Genetically modified corn, whic ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS EVIL CORRUPT,PERIOD

• seeMe 10 years ago

Do not jump before the drum beat. When the time comes you will hear it. This guy cannot beat anyone in elections in Ghana!!!

• Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk 10 years ago

THERE ARE THOSE WHO DREAM OF A BETTER LIFESTYLE
    AND
    AND THOSE WHO LIVE THEIR DREAMS
    THOSE WHO WONDER WHAT TOMORROW WILL BRING

• Y3ntei Obiaa 10 years ago

The drillship saga has not been settled yet,mind you! And who knows about the kind of 'ammunition' disgruntled elements of the party who may feel 'shafted' by the current Nana stampede toss in the arena? It has happened befor ...

• abba 10 years ago

CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT. NOW THERE IS NO MORE ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT. GHANA IS IN DANGER TO FACE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF.......

• Salisu 10 years ago

I'm looking at NA-A, and I think it is just time for him to rest. I can't see energy in him anymore. Even if he becomes president, we won't enjoy; he will be so boring.

• kodjo 10 years ago

when you consulted the lord what did he say?

• tweaaaakai 10 years ago

STU-/////PID GROUP. EVEN YOU HAVE TORELATED NDC AND THEIR MASSIVE CORRUPTION AND LIVING WITH IT. NKWASEAFOO

• Ewe nation 10 years ago

Mr Addo is dirtier than a baby's stinky bottom and dirtier than toxic nuclear waste.These ashanti greedy monkeys are very selfish and inherently corrupt due to inborn greed.Its time we throw these ugly a-holes back to the de ...

• AYANYA 10 years ago

Ayigbeni aboa go find some ointment for your 3koro and stop your hate, nobody is interested in your fucking nation of nothing.Thieves and evil people, anyone who associates with you ends up being cursed so who cares about you ...

• Seth Bonsu 10 years ago

To say Akuffo Addo is squeaky clean of corruption is like comparing a prostitute to Madam Theresa.
    Very laughable.

• NEMESIS 10 years ago

WHO IS MORE CORRUPT THAN MAHAMA? YET HE IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. FOOLS!

• BRANDY 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND STX, MAHAMA AND WOYOME, MAHAMA AND DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS WHICH HE DEFENDED AT THE IEA DEBATE PRIOR TO THE ELECTIONS...MAHAMA IS REAL FACE OF CORRUPTION.

• Nima Bwoy 10 years ago

Nonsense........

• ghetto youth boy.14yrs 10 years ago

APART FROM NANA ADDO. EVERY ELDERLY MAN IN GHANA IS A FOOL.

• Kakut 10 years ago

Karbo u lie.Without exception if Ghana is corrupt then everyone is corrupt.If the man is not corrupt why then did he led a corrupted and concocted issues to the Supreme court.

• Kwasi Poku 10 years ago

“Ghanaians dislike corruption, thievery and will never tolerate a leadership which is corrupt in opposition and is seeking to form the next government.”

Does this group operate in Ghana? Ghanaians dislike corruption?

• Kojo Mesreyami 10 years ago

Want a job in the next government???

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Talk about the proceeds from the sale of GNPC's drill ship.

• CONCERN GHANAIN 10 years ago

THE SAME WAY YOU PEOPLE CLAIMED FORMAL PRESIDENT KUFFUORS PARENT WERE RICH, SO THEY HAVE SOO MANY HOUSES IN KUMASI SOSOSOSOSOSO, HE SHOULD HAVE EVEN FOR GO HIS SALARY IF ALL THE HEAP ON HIM WAS TRUE, AT THE END OF IT ALL WHAT ...

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

Ndc govt is corrupt and the whole world knows about it.

• Ayeboafo NkwantaBisa 10 years ago

Karbo is trying to tell Ghanaians that Akkufo-Addo is clean from corruption, did I hear him right?

Did Karbo able to tell the NPP members and the Ghanaian public, how much money Akuffo-Addo paid to the NPP DELEGATES befor ...

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 10 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo might have been the best President Ghana could have had but unfortunately he cannot be President because "The John Dynasty" has been programmed to end with a Fifth President called John. This is not going to b ...

• ATTA 10 years ago

some times we should face the fact when certain group of people make appalling statement about the great and wise men.He should come out and say what? WE WILL NOT ALLOW YOU TO DIRECT HIM LIKE YOU DID TO PROF.NANA IS A MAN OF ...

• Sumaila Abubakari 10 years ago

Karbo, by yr logic then NaNa is filthily curupt bcos the butom of a baby becomes clean when its mother cleans it. So, A. Ado clean yrself b4 Ghanaians.

• SAKARA 10 years ago

TALK ABOUT ALL DIE BE DIE AND yen akan four

• DUNAA, Chorkor 10 years ago

Karbo, please don't start. Tweaaaa, Nana corruption-free? Where are our diplomatic passports? I won't talk again.

• adamkpema sham una 10 years ago

mahama is coursing discombobulation to us all

• Frank Osei 10 years ago

Karbo, I dare you to ask Nana whether he can swear that he is morally incorruptible. Why can't Ursula go to Nana's house? The countless abortions he forced women to undergo in London and Accra, People's wives and the chain of ...

• TEE 10 years ago

NKWASEAFUO BI NTI TODAY THESE NORTHERNERS CAN OPEN THEIR STINKING MOUTH AND INSULT NANA ADDO. NANA ADDO IS BORN UNDER POLITICAL BACK GROUND BUT YOU MAHAMA PEPENI FULANI NKOFEM PRIMITIVE LIKE YOU. LOOT AND SHARE THIEVES PERIOD

• TEE 10 years ago

OBSERVERS ARE WORRIED. MAHAMA AND CO FULL OF JEALOUS

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

ASK HIM ABOUT THE GENERAL ACCOUNT IN LONDON AFTER THE MURDER OF THE GENERAL. ASK HIM HOW HE SOUGHT SETTLEMENT WITH MRS AFRIFA. THEN YOU CAN TELL ME AGAIN, THAT AKUFFO ADDO IS "SQUEAKY CLEAN"

• ------------ 10 years ago

Eek eek eek eek. Such a scary picture.

• Dan Kosowah 10 years ago

Even a baby's bottom has smears of shit. So you see he cant be that clean. Ntampey and cocaine sniffing, cant produce certificate, not even a copy? Squeaky clean, my foot.

• fry 10 years ago

do you know what he does under ground?the people he has killed.

• Ofori Gyebi 10 years ago

No Akufo-Addo isn't corrupt because he did not take the bries but you, Karbo acted on his behalf. Who signed the sale of the drilship, the release of the cocaine smuggling women and the sale of Ghana Passport and diplomatic d ...