Court fines student for eloping with a minor

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Afric 10 years ago

Young boys of today mmmm

• Kwasipapa 10 years ago

Allow them to fuck for they will grow to be weak

• obaa Yaa 10 years ago

It's about time our women protect these young girls, hopefully,more cases will extend to teachers pastors,politicians, managers and people in authority who use their positions to have sex with them WAKE UP MOTHERS OUT THERE, ...

• John T 10 years ago

The Half Assini District magistrate court has imposed a fine of 600.00 Ghana Cedis on a 19-year-old final year student of the Annor Adjaye Senior High School at Ezinlibo for having affairs with a minor and "attaching himself ...

• kwaku 10 years ago

Since when did it became offence to have a girlfriend?(mpena)? The judge himself might be guilty since he might had attached himself to his wife before officially marrying her

• Wawa Jay 10 years ago

May be I should look for a 16 yr to elope with

• mailliw esornep 10 years ago

stupid judge. they are minors,there is nothing wrong with them dating. Go after 60 year old men marrying girls young enough to be their grand children.tell the girl's mom not to let her go hungry and take good care of her.Jud ...

• mailliw esornep 10 years ago

what's the legal age to get married in Ghana? what is attaching self to woman?That's a stupid statement stupid stupid stupid

• Ben 10 years ago

Have you taken into account the social burden on the state? This is a 16-year old JHS drop out who is purported in love with a 19-year old boy. You just insulted the judge without taking into account the source of income for ...

• mr. truth 10 years ago

i have seen nothing wrong with the youthful exuberance of the two, refusal to choose in itself is a choice, what were the conditions at home, mother please do your home work well and leave them alone. was she kidnapped? no! s ...

• odinduspapas 10 years ago

GHANA MUMU FULL UNA COUNTRY, POVERTY AND HARDSHIP NOW NO FUCKING

• Milky Ainoo 10 years ago

What is wrong with our youth of today?but i surely blame the girl..hmmm