You are here: HomeNews2014 03 17Article 303574

Mahama dumps 3 wise men

Read Comments Comments (57)

• SK 10 years ago

VERY FUNNY!!!

this govt is soaked in corruption and has compromised our future with their shady deals with the Chinese . you talk of humble beginnings only to support those who destroy any chances we have at a better future for our childre ...

• GAMELI 10 years ago

As much as I do not like Mahama's leadership so far, I give him thumbs up for getting rid of this selfish career politicians (so call Wisemen). Good riddance

• gretchy 10 years ago

Hahahaha thats the Three wise Monkey's eh!!!Well Mahama has the balls to do that well carry on boss there are a few more to weed out.Go Hard Ghana

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

"An SMS text message inviting the ‘Wise men’ to the function was sent to them in the morning of the programme."

Really?

• EFO KOKU 10 years ago

You see how foolish you have become to society? Next time think before you join a party.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Keep wallowing in your web of deception until thy kingdom come, amen.

• Puuntabi 10 years ago

But for their stomachs, these 3 greedy crooks should have retired by now

• KB 10 years ago

The Dankati president has done well for getting rid of those idiots

• Greata 10 years ago

ET Mensah the barber is finally sidelined.

• Sethoo 10 years ago

ET will punish this Bole Bamboi boy with Ningo-Prampam votes,we shall see where those votes will go to.Is it NPP or CPP?

• ELINAM 10 years ago

It's only in Ghana man a who stole so much to build himself a mansion would be allowed to go free and then rewarded with ministerial post and latter tagged a "wise man".

• NAA 10 years ago

YES YOU ARE INDEED RIGHT.. ONLY A GHANIAN

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

They are now 3 foolish men.Hahahah!!!

• hermit 10 years ago

What makes these crooks to deserve the title wisemen? This writer is just another fool.

• Awinyet 10 years ago

If the wise men were actually wise; they should have volunteer retiring themselves in politics without embarrassment, after all they ever had the privilege of service in government for over two decades;

• Tibaa 10 years ago

The "three wise men" was a stupid idea in the first place.

On a related note, there is something wrong with this administration. It is over-bloated with infantile-sophomoric nincompoops who behave like Joseph Goebbels: tr ...

• NJ Superstar 10 years ago

this is soo funny. the 3 wise men of Ghana. who are the 3 foolish men of Ghana then. hahahahahah TWEAA... Corrupt gov.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS NOW "BASAAA"
    KWASEA BI NTI.

NNP's association with drugs is legendary. Consider the following:
    1) Nana, Flagbearer - hardened wee addict;
    2) Afoko, Chairman - hardened, convicted wee/cocaine/heroin addict;
    3) McManu, former Chairman -convicted drug b ...

• JA 10 years ago

We are still talking about the NPP after how many years of NDC leadership??? Deal with current issues.

Look at NDC Government, like their useless supporters, they have nothing to say but are trying to dodge their
    incompetent activities, talking from their anus.

• MenayeFUAforiwa 10 years ago

A useless appointments, just to cow down the critics of the President.

• John Kool 10 years ago

In the first place these appointments were not necessary.We need to cut down on our public spending.
    The sector ministries if they want effectively and efficiently track and monitor these projects to ensure they are being ca ...

• Y3ntei Obiaa 10 years ago

Newspaper,the Daily Guide have not gotten the message to mend their ways yet! This clearly shows they have a lot of coin to burn, and I hope our Judges are wataching.

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

The man is semi-literate, served as Jerry Rawlings' barber and speaks very little English. No record of performance other than hanging around the PNDC/NDC for a long time. Being around for a long time does not equate to knowl ...

• KANYE EAST 10 years ago

WHERE'S PRINCEWILLY IN THIS WHOLE FUNNY EPISODE?

• Ben 10 years ago

Daily Guide at it again with gossip and unnecessary issues in the nation. Of all the happenings in the nation who care whether gov't invites the 3 wise men to a function or not?

Daily Guide is nothing but a gossip piece of ...

• Haha 10 years ago

Leave us to form our own opinions!

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

why anyone needed these men continues to beat my mind. It was all waste, create, loot and share program. It was an attempt to reward members of the part and to recycle thievery opportunities. These men, including PV Obeng cou ...

• Voice of the People 10 years ago

How can a man who has been an MP for over 20 years in Ghana and knew that his fellow MPS were taking bribes hence making a sham of the key element of the governance structure of Ghana and he said nothing. Yet Mahama choose h ...

• Voice of the People 10 years ago

How can a man who has been an MP for over 20 years in Ghana and knew that his fellow MPS were taking bribes hence making a sham of the key element of the governance structure of Ghana and he said nothing. Yet Mahama choose hi ...

• lord 10 years ago

do you need malaysia visa call 0542862953,0277725477 now

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

EI MAHAMA EBE DII K3K3,AND HE WILL GOOOO K3K3,KWASEA BI NTI MAHAMA IS GHANA PREZ,WHY DID MAHAMA KILLED MILLS????,TWEAAAAAAAAA

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

YES ONLY IN GHANA, LIKE KUFFOUR, TARZAN SARFO MARFO, ETC DID

• MAHAMAH MUMUNI DRAMANI 10 years ago

WHAT HAVE KUFOUR,TARZAN AND SARFO MARFO GOT DO WITH THIS ARTICLE.COMMENT ON THE ARTICLE ABOVE AND IF YOU NOTHING TO SAY YOU BETTER STAY AWAY.WHAT HAVE THESE NPP PEOPLE GOT TO DO WITH YOUR NDC WISE OR FOOLISHMEN.YOU ALWAYS WAN ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Anti-Akan Mahama God is watching you!

• DEE USA 10 years ago

FOR A LONG TIME GHANAIANS JUST DON'T LIKE ET MENSAH. ET,GO INTO THE DARK AND DONT LET US SEE U FOR SOMETIME.

• NDUOM 10 years ago

TOILET PAPER WITH STUPID DAFT EDITER-IN-CHIEF FREDDY BLAY ALWAYS PRINTING USELESS NEWS

• Waa Look 10 years ago

The least I say the better.

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND MILLS HAVE WASTED OUR TIME REALLY

• TEE 10 years ago

LOOK AT ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE RULING IN OUR COUNTRY GHANA NKWASEAFUO BI NTI EVERYONE IS TALKING MY GOD, GHANA HAS BECOME SO CHEAP SO EVEN MAHAMA RAWLINGS CALLED THEMSELVES LEADERS ABAAAAH

• Komla Agbeshie(Ho) 10 years ago

Sound stupid. They are not wise but the most stupid politicians in Ghana.

• 4 Year old 10 years ago

THE WIse men aren't wise after all.

• Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk 10 years ago

PART TIME JOB The Life Changers Group is a Group of Compassionate Individuals from different countries that came together t ...

• Boss 10 years ago

let not be happy about this because this is just camouflage to cover up some hidden issues.

• assemblyman,Ahafo Ano South 10 years ago

Birds with the same feathers flock together

• Balawo president 10 years ago

Mahama wants nobody to cross him in his one-man roadshow as he goes round making promises he can't fulfil.

• adundoli ayorigu 10 years ago

prez john mahama should be careful.

• Kotie kese ba. Etwe bon kankan baa 10 years ago

Mpepefo, ayibge and useless Ga peopele has been disowned by the govt. even lunatic people are more wiser than them

• Lula 10 years ago

mind your own business npp

• Maame 10 years ago

I think is a wise decision. This tried an used men don,t have any thing to offer. When we have many people wiser than them. Some feel they are indispensable and the are the only people who should be in political office. They ...

• NASSIR HASSAN YAAYIMA _ JASIKAN 10 years ago

NDC is a vissionless party wif visionless leaders.
    Th prez thought these men will let the cat out of the bag.
    May Allah save us from their evil looting nd corruption

• KK 10 years ago

Lets have some vision and action now to solve basic daily problems like basic water supply, power supply, local food production for our vast agricultural lands are wasting, transportation and good and affordable health-care. ...

• Kanawu 10 years ago

I think President Mahama doesn't know what he is doing,

• WASTY 10 years ago

JM is confused, God help our country

• charles, Dubai 10 years ago

Thank u DAILY GUIDE that all critical project of government underway functioning. So government is on his way full filling his promises n this wickets peoples disturbing our ears everyday on air waves that government has fail ...