=======================================
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    WWW.VOICEOFAFRIKA.ORG.UK
    ================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI (FOUNDER )
    AFRIKA ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

The need to apply our ideas profitably is important. But Authorities must also support talented people to succeed. A clear policy or measure from Government is needed in that direction

• the uncoruptable president 10 years ago

and use yours to fight corruption

• MAAME SERWAAH, AGOGO 10 years ago

He's got no talent; all that he knows is to empty the state coffers with the Peepe sycophants and his Trokosi collaborators....idiots

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Who told this wimp that pornography should not be part of networks? That does not stop anybody from achieving what they want to achieve. For some, it's part of entertainment. If you decide to develop the talents of the youth, ...

this govt is soaked in corruption and has compromised our future with their shady deals with the Chinese . you talk of humble beginnings only to support those who destroy any chances we have at a better future for our childre ...

• KOZY 10 years ago

This is by far the most clueless prez we've had in history. Even Acheampong and JJ are miles ahead of this idiot. He is a sorry excuse for a leader. What a shame.

• kwame no1 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST AN IDIOT

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

It is so strange that Dramani Mahama could say this, when he uses his brains to rob the conscience of the majority people of this country to steal Nana
    Akuffo Addo's Presidential position in our country, corrupt the State of ...

• Meman Nti 10 years ago

Here in Germany, the Authorities support talented people to make their dreams come true, even non-talented onces they create opportunities for them, thus why there is free education and training centers - apprentice-ship "Asu ...

• gretchy 10 years ago

yeah rite Presidante!!!how about using what talents your so called MP who are sitting behind you getting their monthly salary's while hard working ghanaian's are having to wait months or years.money spent goes around which su ...

• kop 10 years ago

U don't practice what you preach. You've been saying sweet words since day one. Politicians In Ukraine were too greedy now you see they are loosing part of the country? This isn't NDC alone but NPP too...We have to try anothe ...

• SERIOUS 10 years ago

WHEN EVER I HEAR FROM THIS UNDESICIVE MAN CALLED MAHAMA I BEGIN TO VOMIT.VERY STUPID INDEED I REST MY CASE

• sikdo.pjohn 10 years ago

Are.u.mad
    what.are.u.teling.ghanaians.u.are.stupid.to.say.this.becouse.u.fool.ghanaians.i.give.u.to.God

• St. akpana 10 years ago

As a communicator, We know ur talent is talking but u talk and are talking too much. This is making u build castles in the sky.

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

Imagine being a part of a military unit in a battlefield formation under a confused general. Your chances of survival may spring out of disarray, panic and indisciplined vigilantism.

Ghana's survival is very much akin to t ...

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

Leadership by the sample, thief president, look how robbery is going on in ghana because of you.

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

Leadership by the example, thief president, look how robbery is going on in ghana because of you.

• dani 10 years ago

you need to lead by exmple not just talk and stop destroying ghana economy by killing jobs and busnisses

• Majeed from USA 10 years ago

WHERE IS DR,KANTANKA?DONT YOU KNOW WHERE IS?AGAIN,YOU HAVE TO FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION,SO THAT GHANA ECONOMY CAN STAY WELL.

• nii 10 years ago

mahama shut the fcuk up.....when people are hungry they forget all about their talents in a quest for food..so feed your fcuking people ape

• Majeed from USA 10 years ago

TWEAAAAA,

• Joe 10 years ago

I wonder the talent of Mahama is moving Ghana forward. We are a stagnant nation always gong overseas to beg for investors and getting loans. Why those talents that he Mahama has be used to profit Ghana? Time will tell.

• ADWEN 10 years ago

MAHAMA "appealed to Ghanaians to harness their talents...". how can Ghanaians harness their talents when you incompetent and corrupt MAHAMA and your cohort criminals, thieves and incompetent bunch don't create any enabling en ...

• Ghana Nkwasiafoo 10 years ago

Kwasia bi nti, How many talents have been wasted because of greedy politicians like this dumbo?

• JUST DO IT 10 years ago

Mr President any time I read from you' it sounds like always trying hard to explain to Ghanaians what they already know. Please Mr President Just go ahead and hit Ghanaians with solutions . God Choose you not to explain but ...

• Paapa 10 years ago

so President Mahama, whats your talent? And how are you using it profitably?

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

Mahama is proving to Ghanaians that, his Talent is to Rigg Election an become a president an also make sure that Ghanaians also to come up with their Talents too Aboa ba Mahama Thieffffff.

• KING 10 years ago

mahama has used his talent very well to his own benefit through illegal contracts awarded to RLG,bought MERCHANT BANK and a host of others.but fortunately for mother ghanay,no ghanaian will fellow this your wicked style of ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

YOU USE YOUR TALENT ONLY TO LOOT AND SHARE. RUBBISH TALK.

• Aris 10 years ago

Mr president you are also a Ghanaian use your talent to fight corruption,@ least an examplary life for talented Ghanaians to emulate

• BOB NORWAY 10 years ago

IS THIS MAHAMA TALENTED THAT HE IS TELLING THE GHANAIANS TO USE THEIR TALENTS PROFITABLY HE USE HIS TALENTS TO STEAL OUR MONEY AND HAVING TOO MANY WIFES AND KIDS USELESS MAN WITH USELESS TALK

• Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk 10 years ago

Get a good job today, contact Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk for more
    thank

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

A good response to Rev. Otabil's message but please understand that you are the "driver" of
    the economy and you must drive it to achieve desirable results. Put in place practicable working policies and human resources will ...

• blackstar 10 years ago

Why do you think Ghana is in a mess right now.

• Sowah 10 years ago

I will vote for you again Ghana need leaders like you and not the greedy shotie.

• DAN 10 years ago

YOUR GONNA BURN IN HELL FOR ETERNITY RIGHT ALONG SIDE THESE THEIVING NIGGERS IN CHARGE

• Abrekyie ba UK 10 years ago

Change from akonfem scandal to positive development as you see in other countries where you have been visiting

• goodman 10 years ago

I am confused, confused because if anyone says something deferent from what the government says, he or she is label opposition and it will not be considered. And if anyone critic the government for something that is clearly w ...

• sly 10 years ago

that what this man called mahama do best talk

• M3 10 years ago

Of course. This fool is using his talent to steal tax payers money.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA TWEAAAAAAAA SHAME ON YOU,MAHAMA IS NOT NEED FOR PRAY,IS ABOUT STOP CORRUPTION PERIOD,TUO ZAAFI MAHAMA

• Kanawu 10 years ago

You politicians are all worse than armed robbers. You are liars, thieves, untrustworthy and worst of all CHEATS and have no pity for the poor & victims, and sick people.

• Nii 10 years ago

Mahama is a liar and his NDC party is based on lies.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Yes I agree with Nii. Mahama & Atta Mills are the biggest con men and liars of all Ghanaian presidents. Especially, Mahama knows what is happening and sit on his fat ass womanising and watching Ghanaians suffer.

• i ad 10 years ago

U

• chris boateng 10 years ago

Mahama:if i may ask-what have you been able to invent yourself after all your education. leadership by example. come out with a single thing your have invented because according to the Bible, each and evryone is having a tale ...

• THE GERMAN FACT 10 years ago

THE FACT IS THE SYSTEM IN GHANA IS TOTALY DIFFERENT FROM WHAT WE HAVE IN GERMAN HERE. IN GERMAN HERE THE COUNTRY IS DIVIDED FROM REGIONS INTO DITRICTS AND EVERYBODY IN THE DISTRICT IS REGISTERED, THAT MEANS THE GOVERNOR AND I ...

• KWAKU SEI 10 years ago

THAT IS PART OF AKUFFO ADDO'S VISION AND MISSION WHICH GHANAIANS MUST NOTE.

• DAN 10 years ago

EVERY REGION UNLESS TOO SMALL TO SUPPORT ITS SELF..SHOULD HAVE LOCAL SCHOOL AND WATER SYSTEMS...EVEN ELECTRIC SALES CAN HAVE LOCAL SYSTEMS WITH ECG JUST A WHOLESALER..ITS DONE IN USA...YOU CAN HAVE BOTH CITY ELECTRIC AND WATE ...

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

Mere words which are not power and strategy for war.You are full of it.
    How do you change people's attitude to work when you are not paying them for work done?
    What Mahama needs to do is to read the theories of motivation.

• KOLIKO 10 years ago

When you invest your money in AKONFEM projects when the most OBVIOUS one for that part of the world is education or at the least IRRIGATION and you talk because you have to talk makes me wanna puke.

Now your partner of t ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

IT'S a shame Mahama is always talking to Ghanaians as a sociologists, not as a president who knows how to take his people on a journey of economic recovery. He is not prescribing and implementing any solutions. IT'S ALL WA ...

• OWUSU 10 years ago

ELITE TRAVELS IN LEGON IS LOOKING FOR STUDENTS AND WORKERS(BOTH GOVERNMENT AND PRIVATE.
    TO TRAVEL TO CANADA,AUSTRALIA UK, AND HOLLAND ON A 6 MONTH TOURIST VISA.
    HOSTEL ACCOMMODATION WILL BE PROVIDED FOR A MONTH.
    APPLICANT ...

• Kwame USA 10 years ago

Ghana is a failed state.

Religion is more important that education.

We can't compete till we throw away Christianity and Islam from our country.

Region is holding us backwards.

• DAN 10 years ago

THATS WHAT IS BANKRUPTING GHANA..WHEN FUNERAL COST MORE THAN WEDDING(THE BIG THING IN USA) OR UNVERSITY EDUCATION THEN THINGS ARE WRONG. HERE IN MY TOWN THEY ADVERTIZE SMALL SERVICE AND CREMATION FOR $2000 OR DIRECT BURIAL F ...

• Wawa Jay 10 years ago

We know how you are using yours.

• ETWE YE DE//// HAMBURG. 10 years ago

MAHAMA WE WOULD FORCE YOU OUT////KWASIA BA

• Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk 10 years ago

PART TIME JOB The Life Changers Group is a Group of Compassionate Individuals from different countries that came together t ...

• Ama 10 years ago

Like he used his talent to get rid of Mills and steal our votes. Not forgetting stealing our money. That's a hell of profit he's made in a few years.

• Commot 10 years ago

You are a liar and a spinner.
    Apostle Kantanka has made over four different models of cars here in Ghana and keeps appealing to government support for years now.
    Have you gone to support him.
    The truth is,there is sooo muc ...

• foxnews 10 years ago

Amen!say it again.

• ETWE YE DE//// HAMBURG. 10 years ago

HOW LONG CAN YOU FOOL GHANAIANS////KWASIA BA

• Quaynor 10 years ago

You want us to sweat and you enjoy the benefit, Kwasea

• LAND AT LOW COST FOR SALE 10 years ago

A plot of land at malejor off dodowa road 80 by 100 for sale....cost is very affordable..call 0273198570

• Figbe 10 years ago

Fool, advertise properly

• Fu Manchu 10 years ago

Don't buy

• Land for sale con-man 10 years ago

If you have a land for sale, sell it to your arse

• Fonzi 10 years ago

A joker and a disgrace to northerners, tweeeaaaa

• abubakari shaibu 10 years ago

President mahama may Allah blessed you.long live our leaders,

• abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• Yaw 10 years ago

This man talks too much.Talk and no action is worthless.
    Please get down to work to keep you busy from talking.
    Enough of the blame game in Ghana.The ordinary Ghanaian will rise to the occasion with the right tools in place ...

• Vima 10 years ago

Mahama is just plain .st.u.pit .f.o.o.0l

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Mahama is really don`t have presidential materials. He must focus and concentrate in creating jobs with good wages which will automatically compel Ghanaian s to utilize their talents.Porn has nothing to do with talent.

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA THE THIEF

• DUKE 10 years ago

If a 'democratically elected' president Mahama cannot do better than the military dictatorship under Akyeampong, then parliament should be dissolved and closed. It serves no useful purpose for the nation's interest. MPs ar ...

• budu 10 years ago

Sorry for Ghana, where leaders at big gathering bowl down and praise God. Where do these days leaders put their trust, talents? Mr. President, Who gives talents?

Well, everyone preach what he/she knows best for people to a ...

• Stupid president 10 years ago

In what way is this stupid president using his own talent? Peepe aboa!

• sikdo.pjohn 10 years ago

U.get.it.chep.and.and.u.paid.for.it.u.think.u.finsh.u.wil.get.u.blance

• KOFI AFISEM 10 years ago

The last time i checked Mr Mahama is still the prez of Ghana. He is notably good in oral communication[talent]. The simple question i want to ask is that how much has d president use his excellent comskill to achieve for this ...

• CALABASH 10 years ago

This call by John Mahama would have been appropriate, in the sense that, it is said, leadership is a reflection of society.
    What talents have been exhibited by the Mahama led NDC gov't to profit Ghana?
    If one does a carefu ...

• DAN 10 years ago

YOU CAN'T FIND COULD GREAT EMPLOYEES TO COVER YOUR STUPIDTY!

• HAZOR 10 years ago

They only need your support,Why don't you use your brain,Nkonfem has no talent to transform our ailling economy so are barbering and mobile phone repaireers.

• BABA YARA 10 years ago

why is it that african leaders are elected to preach to their citizenry ???

• akua ACHIAA 10 years ago

I think Ghana is a great country if only our leaders will set a good example for citizens also to follow. Good behavior statr from the top and serve as an example for he bottom people to follow.

• akua ACHIAA 10 years ago

oUR PRESIDENT HAS A GOOD ADVISE BUT UNTIL LEADERS GIVE THE DUE RESPECT TO IT CITIZENZ THAT HAS ELECTED THEM INTO POWER AND STOP JUST THING ABOUT THE SELF. all his advice is in the air

• Tokyo 10 years ago

All this man is just talk talk. Everyday. What a surprise of a president !!

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

This generation use their talents to steal,-especially those in politics. As long as we reward wrong doers in the society and also,it is easier to make a quick buck if you have a bigger mouth to abuse your political opponents ...

• Meshack 10 years ago

Look at who is talking about pornography...what is your talent, O clueless one?

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

YOU ARE A VERY DISTURBED FELLOW. YOU NEED TO GET THE HELL OUT OF THE PTESIDENCY AS SOON AS YOUR ASS CAN CARRY YOU BEFORE YOU FACE YOUR DEMISE. YOU LOOK VERY LOST IN YOUR OWN LIFE. THIS IS VRRY MUCH DISTURBING.

• mr amin 10 years ago

Fix import duties in cedis no indexing or charging in dollers, it makes goods on the market expensive for us creating unemployment, the media should stop quoting in dollers, save the cedi its our lives whe it goes down it goe ...

• amin 10 years ago

i have new type nissaan march for sale price 10,000gh cedis.
    i aiso have home used nissan NOTE for sale price 13,000 gh cedis pls call 0242567688.

• AMB 10 years ago

Mr President pls step out of your comfort zone and look for good talent in the country and diaspora and appoint them into key positions. This will reduce your workload and enhance your delivery. Urgent action is required.