You are here: HomeNews2014 03 15Article 303389

Asemfofro descends on Mahama

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Fo Kwaku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

THE MAN IS AN NPP STOOGE.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

A stooge or not, he makes perfect sense!

• Mohammed 10 years ago

What do you expect from a trokosio?

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

Kwasea bi nti we have no water and electricity. Kwasea bi nti Ghanaians voted foolishly. Kwasea bi nti the Cedi is worthless. Kwasea bi nti.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

LIKE THE SINGLE SPINE SALARY STRUCTURE, FREE SHS WILL KILL THE NDC IDIOTS. IT IS NOT THEIR POLICY, SO THEY CAN'T IMPLEMENT IT. HOW CAN YOU SEE FREE SHS THROUGH AT A TIME THAT U HAVE DESTROYED THE ECONOMY THROUGH THIEVERY, AND ...

• moyo 10 years ago

Asemfofro should know that if there is a policy the people are interested in, govt changes can and should change it's policy in line with the needs of the people. Asemfofro , what is your profession?.In politics, all is possi ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 10 years ago

Ignorant fools like these will forever be steeped in their foolish ignorance. These are people who cannot think on their feet. They're beyond salvage. Let's leave Dr? Asemfofro to his crass ignorance.

• TRUTH AT LAST 10 years ago

Thanks for admitting that the people of Ghana liked Nana Akufo Addo's 2012 message and voted for him only to be robbed by Afare Gyan and your clueless Party. The truth always comes out !!!

• zams 10 years ago

An elected government is there to satisfy the needs of his people. If he finds something not possible to implement during the campaign and saw that it is possible now what is wrong with it.He was elected to fulfill the dreams ...

• EKOW 10 years ago

HE THINKS ONLY OF HIS STOMACH

• ADWEN 10 years ago

MAHAMA only thinks about dubious ways to achieve anything. Look at his fraudulent deals as Vice, at the lies he told during the campaign debates, look at the ways and manner he was ushered in as president - through corruption ...

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

The quote in last paragraph by Asefofro betrays his cognitive ineptitude. Just analyze his statement through a logical lens and see the flip-flop I am referring to!! Atta Mills had a dream about SHS;Mahama his vice-president ...

• Afua 10 years ago

So you are admitting that this is politically motivated and that Mahama could abandon it if he wins/rig the 2016 elections. My question is does Mahama have enough schools or school buildings to house all the students. Because ...

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

Did NPP build enough schools to cover Akuffo-Addo's "Free SHS" mantra?

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Kwame donkey,the sick minded metal mouth,your John Drosmani Mahama said free SHS is feasible in Ghana by the year 2034.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

So policies can be changed for political expediencies? When some of us who are seasoned teachers supported Akuffo Addo's free SHS educational policy, some NDC attack wolves called us names. Has it now been realized that if ou ...

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

Even Ndc people think mahama is useless. Wake up ghana. Ndc do not have a clue. They cannot govern ghana.

• FAR INDIA 10 years ago

In the same way God blinded the soldiers looking for Elisha, He will make your opponents prepare the way for you, what he used against you would be supported by him. Have patience and wait upon the Lord.

• A&B 10 years ago

You never learn. Do you see anything wrong with what this man Asemfoforo said? It's time for Ghanaians to be more objective and discard the habit of supporting blindly.

• Afua 10 years ago

Thank you A&B

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Well spoken Asemfofro. If majority of Ghanaians can be non partisan as you are, our dear country will prosper. Hope you are not opining these words out of spite.

• Evans 10 years ago

I like the example mr Asemfofro has shown. If all party affiliates could stand in the face of their leaders and challenge tell them their wrongs and mistakes like mr Asemfofro, Ghana will see a change sooner. WE ARE YET TO SE ...

• PEPENI NO. 10001 in GERMANY 10 years ago

MAY GOD BLESS U FOR KNOWING AND SPEAKING THE TRUTH. I PROPHESISE ON YOUR LIFE THAT U WILL NEVER LACK ANY GOOD THING!!! AMEN!

• Joeman 10 years ago

My only Prof. in recent Ghanaian politics. ATTA, God GIVEN MILLS has come to the political scene for some of us to see the difference between good and best. Prof. Mills has by this feat become my defacto brother in life

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Asemfofro knows what he has done. After being given a car, he wanted a house and to be put on lucrative board. He was objectively refused because he is not the only serial caller and prez Mahama is now his target through the ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

The Allah who ordained Mahama as president, must be drunk before ordaining this "thing" we have as president.

Allah has nothing to do with appointing leaders else which Allah appointed leaders like Adolf Hitler, Pol Pot an ...

• TEE 10 years ago

WELL BETTER THE TRUTH THAN LIES. MAHAMA IS A BIG PROBLEM FOR GHANA. SUCH INCOMPETENT VISIONLESS CLUELESS AIMLESS IDEALESS ' KWASEA BI NTI ' SOME ONE GIVE BRIBE TO BECOME A PRESIDENT OR FORCES HIMSELF TO GET A CHANCE TO LOOT A ...

• 7B 10 years ago

2016, hopefully soon.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

DOC ASEMFOFRO SAID TO HIS OWN NDC PARTY THAT MAHAMA MUST COME CLEAN ABOUT MILLS DEATH,MAHAMA NEVER SAID A WORD,NOW SEE WHAT IS HUNTING MAHAMA,HMMMM GOD IS GREAT,SEE NOW MAHAMA HIMSELF IS CAMPAIGN FOR NANA ADDO,GOD BLESS U DOC ...

• K.Asante.Columbus 10 years ago

Really,truth be told Mahama & NDC know no shame to talk about implementing free SHS.Are they not the people telling the electorate on campaign platforms that Nana Addo & NPP are just deceiving the electorate that the promise ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

NANA ADDO GOD WILL FAIGHT FOR YOU,BECOS OF NANA ADDO GHANA IS ALIFE TODAY,THE GREAT,WISE,HERO MAN,NOW WE CAN SEE OTUMFUO HIMSILF ND NANA ADDO,HMMMMMMMMM GOD IS GOOD

• Aryitey 10 years ago

Dr thank u very much for speaking the truth, infact we need people like u in the governance. Mahama is Bob Kala, Agya Koo and Levin so nobody should take him serious, he will loose massively in the next election.

• w3 10 years ago

The President knows we are fools. He played tribal politics and won. Just appt infante man as vice. Spoke to his bros and sisters 'We northerners are always vice?' and the got the message and voted for him.

• w3 10 years ago

A Chinese would say 'Be careful what you wish for' - without presidency Mills would be living by now

• Asemfofro Eli 10 years ago

This man does not understand what is meant by Democracy.
    The idea of free education was brought into Ghan by Nkrumah yet noby ever raised a finger that it was being done in the name of any politician

• sara davids-Rotterdam 10 years ago

The BIGGEST liar in ghana politics is John Mahama.2016 is just there.NDC and Mahama government would suffer in the hands of ghanains.All the sufferings meted on ghanaians during this government's tenure of office would be pai ...

• Afua 10 years ago

Mmo ne kasa.

• Afua 10 years ago

I hope Mahama consulted with Nana Addo before stealing his idea of free SHS, truly speaking Mahama is clueless

• NDUOM 10 years ago

NPP TOILET PAPER ALWAYS WITH TOILET REPORTAGE GET LOST BRAINLESS FREDDY BLAY

• DORA, MANU 10 years ago

Every Ghanaian has the right to talk, express view, formulate an agenda or plan and make suggestions about free education-SHS because it is a National Agenda since the founder of the Nation, Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Stop be ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

If it is in the constitution, why did NDC spit and vomit on it when someone was using it as a campaign message? It is in the constitution alright so, why did NDC question it? Where were you when Mahama and NDC were all over ...

• MICHEL 10 years ago

If wishes were horses. It will take generations for the NPP to come back to power. They will never learn.These stupid and cheap propagandas don´t work anymore in modern politics. This guy is just a cheap and pathetic stooge ...

• Concerned citizen 10 years ago

Will the NDC now go and apologise to Dr Otabil and the NPP pver this free SHS policy?
    NDC, you can fool some of the people some of the time but not all the people all the time