WHO CAN PROVE KWASI ADADE WRONG? I AM SAYING, THAT, GHANAIANS VOTED FOOLISHLY!! IS THIS NDC'S BETTER GHANA? THEN WHAT WILL THEIR BITTER GHANA BE?--IF THIS IS NDC'S PRAISE THE LORD, THEN, WHAT WILL THEIR CRUCIFY HIM BE? GHANA'S PROBLEM, TODAY, IS NOTHING BUT THE RESULT OF CRIMINAL NDC'S ALLIANCE TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE POLICY***---------------*** "IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON, TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT GOVERNMENT, NO!! NOT AT ALL, THAT IS ABOMINATION IN DEMOCRACY, VERY SUICIDAL. HAD NDC MANAGED THE ECONOMY WELL, THESE ECONOMIC PROBLEMS WOULDN'T HAVE BEEN THE SITUATION. NDC HAS PRESIDED OVER THE BIGGEST RESOURCES GHANA HAS EVER HAD. THEY HAVE ALSO CONTRACTED MORE LOANS THAN ANY OTHER GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY, BUT THEY HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR THIS. GHANAIANS SHOULD HAVE ENJOYED SOME ECONOMIC PROGRESS AT THIS TIME IN OUR HISTORY. THE ECONOMY IS COLLAPSING BECAUSE THE GOVERNMENT IS SO CORRUPT. TO RESCUE THE SITUATION, THE POOR IS NOW BEING FORCED TO PAY. THIS IS INJUSTICE. THIS IS NOT THE GHANA KUFFOUR HANDED OVER TO NDC, HE EVEN ADDED FRESH CRUDE OIL WELLS. NPP TRANFORMED GHANA TO A MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY WITH LIMITED RESOURCES BUT GOOD POLICIES. NDC IS WOEFULLY REVERSING THESE NPP ACHIEVEMENTS. GHANA'S CURRENT SITUATION IS VERY DISTURBING. WHEN THE HISTORY IS TOLD, IT WILL BE SAID THAT GHANAIANS WERE OFFERED FREE SECONDARY EDUCATION, IMPROVED UNIVERSAL HEALTH CARE, SOCIAL HOUSING FOR THE POOR AND AN EGALITARIAN SOCIETY BUT 50% SAID NO THANK YOU. THEY PREFERRED ECONOMIC "WOYOMISATION" , PHANTOM DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS, PHILANDERERS FOR LEADERS, MACHIAVELLIAN DISRESPECTFUL CORRUPT LOUTS AND A VISIONLESS EVIL GOVERNMENT. I AM SO PROUD I VOTED FOR NANA AKUFFO ADDO.
Anoymous Coward 11 years ago
Kwasea bi nti we have no water too. Kwasea bi nti.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago
Yet we supply power and water to Togo. Ghana, what a failed state. Why not think of Ghana first? Greed and tribalism
Sankofa 11 years ago
The aim is partly to recoup the cost of producing these amenities.
Alex London 11 years ago
My country Ghana ye ma mo dumsooooo,yaaa mahama. This is the legacy President will be remembered of.
Gye Nyame 11 years ago
Mahama wanst folks to buy "made in Ghana" but providing common electricity has become a big deal. How do we compete with China and others when we can't grow our companies?
KANE 11 years ago
MAHAMA;S RUBBISH TALK SHOULD BE WELL KNOWN BY GHANAIANS BY NOW.
THEY KEEP ON INCREASING ELECTRICITY TARIFFS IN GHANA LIKE CHANGING CHILDREN'S NAPPIES, YET THERE HAS NEVER BEEN ANY IMPROVEMENT IN THEIR SERVICE DELIVERY.
... read full comment
THEY KEEP ON INCREASING ELECTRICITY TARIFFS IN GHANA LIKE CHANGING CHILDREN'S NAPPIES, YET THERE HAS NEVER BEEN ANY IMPROVEMENT IN THEIR SERVICE DELIVERY.
GHANAIANS ARE PAYING FOR MEDIOCRITY BIG TIME.
MAHAMA IS SO DUMB THAT HE DOESN'T EVEN REALIZE THEY'RE SABOTAGING HIS GOVERNMENT. KWASIA.
KWAKU SEI 11 years ago
Power Producer Volta River Authority has however given assurance to Ghanaians that the crisis will be over by the end of March. THEY DID NOT USE THING OF THE PAST THIS TIME.
dani 11 years ago
HE CANT FIX THE WATER PROBLEMS IN GHANA ,HE CANT CONTROL THE HIGH PETRO PRICES ,HE CANT CONTROL OUR PORTS ,OR OUR AIRPORT, OR EVEN OUR ECONOMY ,HIS FAILURE IS FELT ON EVERY FRONT FROM HIGH CRIME RATE TO HIGH TAX RATES ,TO HIGH PRICES OF TRANSPORT ,MAHAMA IS REALY DESTROYING GHANA AND DRIVING US BACK TO 3RD WORLD STATUES
ST. SIMON 11 years ago
BY THE TIME HE LEAVES OFFICE, KWAME NKRUMAH'S BEAUTIFUL GHANA WILL
TURNED INTO MAHAMAH'S UGLY GHANA. THE GUY IS INDEED DESTROYING GHANA.
Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago
If we have spare cash, I would expect a rational government spend it on infrastructure to to boost the economy for prosperity to make education more affordable. I would expect that especially as the nation clearly rejected NPP for that. Ghanaians are discerning now!
Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago
I trusted JM so much I boasted he was the next best thing after Osagyefo. Free SHS, taxing of condoms and senseless reshuffling of regional ministers have done it for me.
abba 11 years ago
GHANA HAS A BIG PROBLEM BECAUSE WE HAVE A PRESIDENT WHO DOESN'T EVEN ELEMENTERY ECONOMICS TO MANAGE THE AFFAIRS OF THE NATION.
shoe 11 years ago
A bad luck Persident.Nothing good has come out of Mahama since he became president.Do we expect the President to stay in office for another 3 years imagine Ghanas fate.Look at number of plagues heaped on the nation since Mahama became President.Day in and day out socio.economic situation is becoming more and more aggravated.Parliament has become a den of bribery and corruption.Ghana needs a Redeemer as soon as possible,
Kojo Mesreyami 11 years ago
how long should this energy crisis linger?? This is a demonstration of abject incompetency... for years Ghanaians have had to endure this absurdity. Seek help for the west if you don't have the right resources to solve the problem!!!!!!!!
Queen 11 years ago
USELESS GOVERNMENT
BALLOT BOX 11 years ago
The NDC gov't led by John Mahama said, the dumsor, dumsor would be a thing of the past. Has it been a thing of the past?
Do you still want the e de bee k3k3 thing?
The NDC gov't led by John Mahama said, the dumsor, dumsor would be a thing of the past. Has it been a thing of the past?
George 11 years ago
They have started again. they think we have forgotten. instead of saying one year, they say one month. Tweaa
FOOLS GOVERNMENT 11 years ago
USELESS PEOPLE... MAHAMA SUCK UR MAMA
Emmanuel 11 years ago
kwaseafou bi nti loot at what we are going through
Kwame USA 11 years ago
Ghana is a failed state.
We can't even produce electricity and fresh water for our own people after 57 years !!!
Ghana is a failed state.
We can't even produce electricity and fresh water for our own people after 57 years !!!
ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago
I think dumsor mahama has done his best with the help of atuguba and afari-gyan. Ghanaians should just keep quiet and suffer.
Go Figure 11 years ago
This is why some of us in the diaspora fear of coming back home. This has been going on for years. Can our leaders fix this basic necessities? Damn it.
Kwesi Agbenu 11 years ago
Being in government doesn’t warrant political parties to tell lies.
We are not happy about the political posture of the National Democratic Party who
have taken solace in “lies”.
“NDC are really not performi ... read full comment
We are not happy about the political posture of the National Democratic Party who
“NDC are really not performing the work of a governing party. They only tell lies; but the reason government exist in a democracy is because they are there to solve the problems of the people and better their lives. But unfortunately, the NDC isn’t doing that..
NDC MUST to get lessons from institutions capable of inculcating in them the need to be responsible in GOVERNMENT.
Being in opposition doesn’t warrant political parties to tell lies, says Johnson Asiedu Nketia.
The National Democratic Congress Chief Scribe explained that he is currently not happy about the political posture of the New Patriotic Party. His reason for not being happy is because he feels his political opponents have taken solace in “lies”.
“I have seen that the NPP are really not performing the work of an opposition party. They only tell lies; but the reason opposition parties exist in a democracy is because they are there to put out constructive argument. But unfortunately, the NPP isn’t doing that”, he told Okay FM.
He ended by entreating executives of the NPP to get lessons from institutions capable of inculcating in them the need to be responsible in opposition.
Bassaw 11 years ago
Ghana should consider constructing a nuclear power station, it's very reliable and would supply enough energy for the total industrialization of the country. We should treat this as an urgent issue President Mahama! Look for the money and let us start immediately!
EZEKIEL 11 years ago
Ghanaians CANNOT construct and manage a KVIP and you're talking of Nuclear!!!
Man, go BACK and read a little!!
WE CANNOT MANAGE ANYTHING LET ALONE CONSTRUCT IT BEFORE!!!!!
We are just POOR Spectators
EDUM NA ASO 11 years ago
This is the reality of our situation and some empty heads still talk about young leader? Everything is in shambles and those who think the best way to refer to their father at home is "oldman" can go ahead and refer to other peoples fathers as such.
We shall not vote because a candidate is old or young but we shall vote based be on the performance of John Mahama.
Young man president my A*S*S*
Say the TRUTH 11 years ago
They will once again come out with their BIG PROPAGANDA MOUTH SAYING THE ENERGY CRISIS IS OVER OR WILL WOON BE OVER - THE CHIEF CULPRINT IS THE BIG MOUTHED PRESIDENT MAHAMA!!!!!!
TALK TALK TALK TALK!!!!!!!!!
They will once again come out with their BIG PROPAGANDA MOUTH SAYING THE ENERGY CRISIS IS OVER OR WILL WOON BE OVER - THE CHIEF CULPRINT IS THE BIG MOUTHED PRESIDENT MAHAMA!!!!!!
jijk 11 years ago
WHAT A SHAME! ALL WHAT NDC KNOWS HOW TO DO IS PROPAGANDA AND NKWASEASEM! TWEAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mr amin 11 years ago
this is the cause of depreciation of the cedi cus revenue collected loses value so target will not be met. those who buy and save in dollers to depreciate the cedi this is their reword dom so dom so... save the cedi or face hardship.
Abena Gyumfua 11 years ago
Yes, I will keep at it until something tangible is done. What is the purpose of the VRA and their analysts? Shouldn't they have seen this and taking measures to curtail it before now? How can Ghana woo foreign investors if they read or hear such news that basic amenity "electricity flow" can not be guaranteed all year run? Yet we have a whole corporation in charge of running the only source of electricity in the country with so called experts and analysts. Hmmm da ben?
cha 11 years ago
NDC punish Ghanaians must learn their lesson
work hard 11 years ago
I'm happy 1'll not be in Ghana until 2016. Tweaa government. If Ghanaians were not smart enough and voted for this gov., enjoy the rotten fruits of your lazy labour. you should stop complaining.
Co-Equal 11 years ago
Work Hard,am joining you soon and never coming back to this futureless dungeon of a country ruled by low leved thinkers. My life is in shumbles as a result of poor governance in the midst of Gold,Diamond,Oil,Cocoa to mention just a few. Useless country.
Wiafe 11 years ago
Advisors of Mahama just give him statements to read on the energy crises without taking the uncertainties in the industry into consideration. How can a president just come out to promise the nation that 'the energy crisis is a thing of the past' for it to recur?
KWAME SEFA MENSAH !!!! 11 years ago
AFTER THE MASSIVE INCREASES IN TARIFFS AND THEIR PROMISES OF REGULAR SUPPLY OF POWER.THIS IS A CLEAR MANIFESTATION OF INEFFICIENCY,INCOMPETENCE AND DECEIT BY ECG AND PARTNERS.GHANAIANS ! WE MUST RAISE UP AGAINST WANTON DECEPTION OF GHANAIANS BY POLITICIANS AND GOVT. INSTITUTIONS.
GBEVU 11 years ago
STILL NDC IS BY FAR BETTER THAN NPP THIEVES. AT LEAST THEY ARE TELLING AS THE TRUTH.
no name 11 years ago
You are just displaying the typical ignorant attitude of an Ewe. In spite off all the severe hardships and suffering your Ewe founded party ''national destruction champions - ndc'' has inflicted upon innocent Ghanaians, you are on this forum spewing garbage about the opposition which only had the chance to serve an 8 year term but did better in terms of governance than your stinking thieves from Volta. YOU ARE THE BANE OF GHANA'S ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT!!!!!
Son of Ghana 11 years ago
I cannot believe you. You still think Ndc is better than npp. They are useless. They are the thieves. Woyome. Cp. merchant bank. Sada. All Ndc thieves.
no name 11 years ago
Son of GHANA, what else do you expect from an Ewe ndc hardcore supporter even if they haven't benefited anything from ndc's 20 yrs + rule?????
Peter 11 years ago
NPP are the thieves. Ghana@50,Sale of State lands & Bungalows, BRIBE in Presidents car boot, JUICY BUI DAM contracts awarded to Kennedy Adjepong on silver platter TO MENTION ONLY A FEW. We know them. IT IS JUST A SMALL MINORITY THAT IS MAKING NOISE.They do this anytime they are not in power. THE SILENT MAJORITY WILL HUMILIATE THEM IN 2016.
St. akpana 11 years ago
Get ur facts right b4 u pass a comment. It was Ken Agyapong's effort that brought the investors and not the gov't giving him sometin to benefit from. Who among ur NDC pp can do such a selfless thing. Look at how General Mosquito rather benefited and talk of that instead, foooooooooooool
tetteh moi 11 years ago
instead of talking sense , you still talk about politics efo
i ad 11 years ago
Mahama
Mahama
Ericus from santa maria 11 years ago
Shame! we are tired of you people
Nii Akwei 11 years ago
How long are you going to stand on the sideline and pretend everything is alright? You got what you asked for.
KWAA 11 years ago
Just say we can`t do it and stop shifting blame.
If there is a will, there is always a way.
Ericus from santa maria 11 years ago
We are sufuring Mahama,you decieve us.
Victor 11 years ago
Stop using the term power management to deceive the people,you are indeed revisiting load shedding because you have not been able to generate enough power for the past 5 years, despite the completion of Bui dam.
christian brotherhood 11 years ago
With Bui dam in operation,is that all the nonsense you can tell ghanaians?Ahat a hell is going on in Sikaman?
Queen 11 years ago
FOOLS. USELESS PEOPLE. Just taken GHANAIANS for granted. 'The Mahama-led administration is “an adversely selected government” that is why it is "insensitive" to the plight of Ghanaians'.
Josephine 11 years ago
YOU GUYS WRITING HERE ARE VERY FUNNY PEOPLE. HAVE YOU SO SOON FORGOTTEN ABOUT EIGHTEEN(18) SOLID MONTH'S DUMSOR DURING THE NPP RAGIME? WHAT ABOUT THE GENERATORS WEREKO BROBEY DESCRIBED AS TOY MACHINES ? NPP HAS NO SOLUTION BUT JUST MAKING NOISE. WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN ABOUT THEIR MISRULE,MISMANAGEMENT, NEPOTISM, CORRUPTION, SALE OF STATE LANDS AND BUNGALOWS TO THEMSELVES & CRONIES CHEAP. NDC IS A FAR BETTER MANGER OF THE ECONOMY THAN NPP WHO SAID THEY HAD TO SELL GHANA TELECOM TO BALANCE THE BUDGET. HERE THEY NOW COME MAKING NOISE.. They just want to come and loot again. IT WON'T HAPPEN AGAIN. GHANA COMPRISES OF TEN REGIONS.
Akua 11 years ago
PLEASE THEN DO NOT BOTHER TO COME BACK IN 2016 BECAUSE NPP WILL BE HUMILIATED AT THE POLLS THIS TIME ROUND. WE'RE YOU ABLE TO STAY IN THIS COUNTRY DURING THE NPP REGIME WHEN WE HAD EIGHTEEN SOLID MONTHS OF DUMSOR ? Miind you, you are not the only ones to vote in 2016. GHANA has ten regions and over 25 million people. NDC GOVERNANCE IS FAR,FAR BETTER THAN THAT OF NPP..
St. akpana 11 years ago
Their solution was bringing in the Bui dam fooooollllllllssssssss
tetteh moi 11 years ago
you are talking about NPP at this time when you have been given the power to fix everything. You talk like an opposition party now
LIERS 11 years ago
"Issues concerning expansion works on some thermal plants in the country have also CONSPIRED to create the power crisis".
IT REALY GETS ABSURD WHEN LIERS REACH THE END OF THEIR WITS !!!!!
"Issues concerning expansion works on some thermal plants in the country have also CONSPIRED to create the power crisis".
Tetekpor 11 years ago
What kind of "English language" is this? So issues are now with brains and the ability to confer in a conspiracy? God help this land of our birth called Ghana!
lord 11 years ago
do you need malaysia visa.call 0542862953 now
Joe 11 years ago
Even with Bui dam NDC cannot give is power. Didn't they say with Bui on board the energy crisis Is over? What a nation we live in!
Bobo Kania 11 years ago
Does any forward planning occur in Ghana?
Elimina boy 11 years ago
What happened to Ghana's Gas Project? NDC propaganda will kill Ghana. Dr YANKEY says gas will flow 2012, 2013, 2014 first and now 2014 last quarter. Ghanaians should expect another change of date
osmani 11 years ago
my fellows ghanians please we have to shut our big mouth up and enjoy our suffering this stupid theives useless propaganda bloody n.d.c. party has ruled ghana for good 18 years and nothing better come out from them then we still vote for them so please let us keep quite and suffer till 2016 please.
Tsatsu 11 years ago
Mahama aka kofi dubai,let me know wen de dumso dumso will stop so that i plan ma vacation home.afraid of darkness n now Ghanaians will reason wen they go to d ballot box next tym.see ya
Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 11 years ago
MAHAMA KWASEA BI NTI,ASIEDU NKATIA GHANIANS ARE IN DARKNESS
Kanawu 11 years ago
Kwame Mahama, if you can't fix it leave for a better person to sort Ghana enormous problems
abba 11 years ago
The spirit of june 4th 1979 revolution is totally dead because mahama led ndc has looted the coffers of the nation. Now it is obvious that the blood of those who were executed are innocent.
Nankwansere 11 years ago
Yes I said it. Get this guy who is about to fight Bukom banku..an avid NDCer and put him in charge of all POWER generation and hey presto, POWER.....
Mahama being a listening prez who fired the tweaaaa prez by listening ... read full comment
Yes I said it. Get this guy who is about to fight Bukom banku..an avid NDCer and put him in charge of all POWER generation and hey presto, POWER.....
Mahama being a listening prez who fired the tweaaaa prez by listening to radio gold, will heed our call. Ayitey POWERs ooooo
AMA 11 years ago
Where is the gas? Ghana Gas Company sack them all!
dani 11 years ago
HE CAN FIX WATER PROBLEMS ,ELECTRIC PROBLEMS ,OUR ECONOMY ,OUR CEDI THE MAN IS USLESS AND CANT DO ANYTHING HE GOT TO GO AND FAST
NANA J, K. 11 years ago
HOTHER GHANA YOU WERE BORN IN 1957
MOTHER GHANA YOUR CHILDREN HAS NO DRINKING WATER.
MOTHER GHANA YOUR GHILDREN HAS NO CONSTANT ELECTRICITY SUPPLY YET YOU SELL TO TOGO HMMMM!!!!!!!!!!
MOTHER GHANA YOUR CHILDREN HAS NO JOB ... read full comment
MOTHER GHANA YOUR GHILDREN HAS NO CONSTANT ELECTRICITY SUPPLY YET YOU SELL TO TOGO HMMMM!!!!!!!!!!
MOTHER GHANA YOUR CHILDREN HAS NO JOB AFTER UNIVERSITY EDUCATION
MOTHER YOUR CURRENCY HAS A FREE FALL IN VALUE
MOTHER GHANA YOUR GHILDREN ARE CORRUPT EVEN YOUR FIRST BORN HAS ADDMITED IT
MOTHER GHANA YOUR FIRST BORNS HAS SUCK ALL THE MILK IN YOUR BREAST AND NOTHING LEFT FOR THR JUNIOR ONES.
MOTHER GHANA YOU ARE LOST, YOU DO NOT KNOW WHICH DIRECTION YOU ARE GOINING,
MOTHER ALL YOUR JUNIORS ARE DOINING BETTER
WHAT WENT WRONG MOTHER GHANA??????
TEE 11 years ago
ELECTRICITY AND WATER PROBLEMS IN GHANA IS LIKE CHANGING GOVERNMENT EVERY 4 YEARS. 57 SOLID YEARS NONE OF THESE SO CALLED LEADERS DID NOT BUILT THE DAMM BUT THEY CAN'T LET IT RUN WHY, WHAT A COUNTRY AND HIS VISIONLESS INCOMPETENT LEADERS.
TEE 11 years ago
THIS GOVERNMENT I STILL WONDER HOW THEY ARE STILL ABLE TO LOOK INSIDE OUR EYES AND LIE TO US THAT THE PEOPLE OF GHANA SHOULD VOTE FOR THEM TO COME TO POWER IN A THIRD TIME. I THINK MAHAMA IS REALLY SICK OF DEMENTIA. MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT TO RULE THIS NATION. HE IS DESTROYING AND WASTING OUR TIME AND ENERGY. MAHAMA IS TOO CORRUPTS LOOT AND SHARE CHECKS AND BALANCES CHOP GO SCOT FREE MAHAMA'S LED GOVERNMENT. HE HAS NO SHAME TO ASK GHANAIANS TO VOTE HIM INTO POWER IN 2016 TWEAAAAAAA TWEEEAAAAAAA PERIOD
Jojo 11 years ago
Bui Dam coming on stream with 400mw has made no difference?what kind of idiots are running this country.No water ,no power,but an abundance of SUV'S V8,Voodoo economics to try and stem the fall of the Cedi,which is not working even in the short term.This administration and yes a lot of us voted for it is the worst In the History of Ghana both Military and civilian governments,an absolute disaster for Ghana
Joe Turkey 11 years ago
Didn't John Mahama tell Ghanaians power cuts were going to end in December 2013?
NDUOM 11 years ago
MR PRESIDENT,PLEASE SHINE YOUR EYES BECAUSE I SEE ALL THESE COPERATIONS AS NPP PEOPLE TRYING TO SABOTAGE YOUR ADMINISTRATION.THEY ARE EVIL PEOPLE
Sankofa 11 years ago
This shortfall in power supply and consequent return to dumso dumso brings to the fore the need to expedite work on the Jubilee gas pipeline and the thermal plants in Takoradi.
Gov't must focus on getting the pipeline cons ... read full comment
This shortfall in power supply and consequent return to dumso dumso brings to the fore the need to expedite work on the Jubilee gas pipeline and the thermal plants in Takoradi.
Gov't must focus on getting the pipeline constructed as quickly as possible, and the gas flowing from the jubilee fields to the Thermal plant.
We must also encourage the domestic use of solar power. Gov't must examine ways of encouraging solar, including domestic users selling excess power generated to the national grid. Technology for this exists, and it has been started experimentally on a small scale.
We must also consider investing in biomass energy recycling faeces and rubbish. Wind turbines and wave power are other considerations.
Uncle Mends, Western Region 11 years ago
House fires will start again as a result of the load shedding.
BREAD 11 years ago
HEY GUYS! 'TWEAAA' MEANS 'THE WORST ECONOMY AFTER ATTA ASOMDWEHEN. Get it?
ye ma mo dumsooooo,yaaa mahama
Kwasea bi nti we are in darkness.
WHO CAN PROVE KWASI ADADE WRONG? I AM SAYING, THAT, GHANAIANS VOTED FOOLISHLY!! IS THIS NDC'S BETTER GHANA? THEN WHAT WILL THEIR BITTER GHANA BE?--IF THIS IS NDC'S PRAISE THE LORD, THEN, WHAT WILL THEIR CRUCIFY HIM BE? GHANA' ...
HE CANT FIX THE WATER PROBLEMS IN GHANA ,HE CANT CONTROL THE HIGH PETRO PRICES ,HE CANT CONTROL OUR PORTS ,OR OUR AIRPORT, OR EVEN OUR ECONOMY ,HIS FAILURE IS FELT ON EVERY FRONT FROM HIGH CRIME RATE TO HIGH TAX RATES ,TO H ...
If we have spare cash, I would expect a rational government spend it on infrastructure to to boost the economy for prosperity to make education more affordable. I would expect that especially as the nation clearly rejected NP ...
A bad luck Persident.Nothing good has come out of Mahama since he became president.Do we expect the President to stay in office for another 3 years imagine Ghanas fate.Look at number of plagues heaped on the nation since Maha ...
how long should this energy crisis linger?? This is a demonstration of abject incompetency... for years Ghanaians have had to endure this absurdity. Seek help for the west if you don't have the right resources to solve the pr ...
USELESS GOVERNMENT
Ghana is a failed state.
“NDC are really not performi ...
Ghana should consider constructing a nuclear power station, it's very reliable and would supply enough energy for the total industrialization of the country. We should treat this as an urgent issue President Mahama! Look for ...
This is the reality of our situation and some empty heads still talk about young leader? Everything is in shambles and those who think the best way to refer to their father at home is "oldman" can go ahead and refer to other ...
this is the cause of depreciation of the cedi cus revenue collected loses value so target will not be met. those who buy and save in dollers to depreciate the cedi this is their reword dom so dom so... save the cedi or face ...
Yes, I will keep at it until something tangible is done. What is the purpose of the VRA and their analysts? Shouldn't they have seen this and taking measures to curtail it before now? How can Ghana woo foreign investors if th ...
Work Hard,am joining you soon and never coming back to this futureless dungeon of a country ruled by low leved thinkers. My life is in shumbles as a result of poor governance in the midst of Gold,Diamond,Oil,Cocoa to mention ...
Advisors of Mahama just give him statements to read on the energy crises without taking the uncertainties in the industry into consideration. How can a president just come out to promise the nation that 'the energy crisis is ...
AFTER THE MASSIVE INCREASES IN TARIFFS AND THEIR PROMISES OF REGULAR SUPPLY OF POWER.THIS IS A CLEAR MANIFESTATION OF INEFFICIENCY,INCOMPETENCE AND DECEIT BY ECG AND PARTNERS.GHANAIANS ! WE MUST RAISE UP AGAINST WANTON DECEPT ...
You are just displaying the typical ignorant attitude of an Ewe. In spite off all the severe hardships and suffering your Ewe founded party ''national destruction champions - ndc'' has inflicted upon innocent Ghanaians, you a ...
NPP are the thieves. Ghana@50,Sale of State lands & Bungalows, BRIBE in Presidents car boot, JUICY BUI DAM contracts awarded to Kennedy Adjepong on silver platter TO MENTION ONLY A FEW. We know them. IT IS JUST A SMALL MINOR ...
Get ur facts right b4 u pass a comment. It was Ken Agyapong's effort that brought the investors and not the gov't giving him sometin to benefit from. Who among ur NDC pp can do such a selfless thing. Look at how General Mosqu ...
Mahama
YOU GUYS WRITING HERE ARE VERY FUNNY PEOPLE. HAVE YOU SO SOON FORGOTTEN ABOUT EIGHTEEN(18) SOLID MONTH'S DUMSOR DURING THE NPP RAGIME? WHAT ABOUT THE GENERATORS WEREKO BROBEY DESCRIBED AS TOY MACHINES ? NPP HAS NO SOLUTION BU ...
PLEASE THEN DO NOT BOTHER TO COME BACK IN 2016 BECAUSE NPP WILL BE HUMILIATED AT THE POLLS THIS TIME ROUND. WE'RE YOU ABLE TO STAY IN THIS COUNTRY DURING THE NPP REGIME WHEN WE HAD EIGHTEEN SOLID MONTHS OF DUMSOR ? Miind you, ...
my fellows ghanians please we have to shut our big mouth up and enjoy our suffering this stupid theives useless propaganda bloody n.d.c. party has ruled ghana for good 18 years and nothing better come out from them then we ...
Mahama being a listening prez who fired the tweaaaa prez by listening ...
MOTHER GHANA YOUR CHILDREN HAS NO JOB ...
ELECTRICITY AND WATER PROBLEMS IN GHANA IS LIKE CHANGING GOVERNMENT EVERY 4 YEARS. 57 SOLID YEARS NONE OF THESE SO CALLED LEADERS DID NOT BUILT THE DAMM BUT THEY CAN'T LET IT RUN WHY, WHAT A COUNTRY AND HIS VISIONLESS INCOMPE ...
THIS GOVERNMENT I STILL WONDER HOW THEY ARE STILL ABLE TO LOOK INSIDE OUR EYES AND LIE TO US THAT THE PEOPLE OF GHANA SHOULD VOTE FOR THEM TO COME TO POWER IN A THIRD TIME. I THINK MAHAMA IS REALLY SICK OF DEMENTIA. MAHAMA IS ...
Bui Dam coming on stream with 400mw has made no difference?what kind of idiots are running this country.No water ,no power,but an abundance of SUV'S V8,Voodoo economics to try and stem the fall of the Cedi,which is not workin ...
Gov't must focus on getting the pipeline cons ...