Make Kufuor, Rawlings economic Ambassadors - MP

Read Comments Comments (45)

• KEN KURANCHIE 10 years ago

KU4 TONGA PROFESSOR.

• abu okyeman KIBI 10 years ago

THATS A BRILLIANT SUGGESTING .ABU DANQUQH SUPPORTS YOUR IDEA 100/PERCENT

• facts 10 years ago

Rawlings with Kufour cannot wont work. Rawlings, remember, killed and destroyed all the former heads of state who were alive in his time, not excluding Ata Mills as it could be deduced from his speaches during Mill's funeral. ...

• Visionary 10 years ago

NO PLEASE WHO! KUFOUR ?

• PUMA 10 years ago

Even Kufuor wouldn't waste his time on stupid ndc government, he is getting grants for serious countries like Senegal who wants development not create, loot and share criminal ndc party, who in his right sense will lead ndc t ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

AN BLACK OLDLADY IN BUFFALO, NY ONCE TOLD ME THIS...SHE SAID IN LIFE. THE PPL WHO FUCK YOU UP ON THEIR WAY TO THE TOP. WILL ALWAYS BUMP INTO YOU ON THEIR WAY TO THE BOTTOM...HMMMM

CHANGE IS IMMINENT!
    "There are 31,530,000 ...

• Tony Lithur,ewe Create,Loot&Share law 10 years ago

What does this ewe thief and a murderer Rawlings know about economics? Ghana is suffering today because of this ewe idiot and bastard called Rawlings. He stole plane seat from Ghana Air force, murdered great Ghanaians for n ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

The GUY from the OTHER TRIBE is NOT YOUR ENEMY; he is also a GHANAIAN. Some BAD POLITICIANS would want you to believe otherwise. DON'T VOTE for such POLITICIANS. We have attended the SAME SCHOOL, worshiped in the SAME CHURCH ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

You want the taxpayer to spend more money flying K4, Rawlings and his aides first class all over the world?

• John,Tema 10 years ago

What was their own economic achievement especially the latter?An European or Asian leader could have used 19yrs to change the destiny of its citizens.

• OKOE 10 years ago

THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY IS NOT STUPID. GHANAIANS MAY NOT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THESE PAST PRESIDENTS BUT THE DONORS HAVE DOSSIER ON THEM. MAKE THEM ECONOMIC AMBASSADORS AND THERE WILL BE PER DIEM GALOR. YOU MUST BE KIDDING MR. ...

• Emmanuel Osei 10 years ago

If only Mr. President will listen. These statesmen amongst others are ready to serve free of charge. However the arrogance Mahama will not listen

• NANA 10 years ago

NONSENSE,HOW CAN U MAKE THIS CRIMINAL KUFFOUR TO NEAR MONEY?

• PUMA 10 years ago

But the world trust him more than your gyeeda, saba, suba president, kwasia like you.did he come to your parents stinky room to steal? If its ghana money then its Ashanti cocoa, gold, bauxite, timber so what is your problem? ...

• Joe 10 years ago

That is good idea. But JJ can be a problem.

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

Our Ambassadors and High Commissioners are only interested in aponkye nkrakra and tuo saafi and concubines.It is their collective responsibilities to sell Ghana to the world.
    They need to justify the huge cost being expended ...

• Lartey, Lartey 10 years ago

Good idea but not Osarfo Maafo, Dr Anane or Asamoah Boateng 'TK Drilship' and co who stole loans or diverted them for their own pockets they were involved in negotiating on behalf of Ghanaians or caused financial debt to the ...

• YOU REAP WHAT U SOW 10 years ago

Not sure JJ can bring in any funds nor win investors for this country. The man has not managed any business before. His area of speciality is the military we should see how we can make him ...

• who born Dog 10 years ago

what is the work of the ministry of finance. do we need economic ambassodor to produce sugar , flour, blade to shave, supporter or pioto?

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

WHAT WOULD JJ, JAK, & KOFI ANNAN HAVE ABOUT GHANA TO BE TOLD TO THE REST OF THE WORLD TO PROMOTE GHANA?????

DEPRECIATING LOCAL CURRENCY???

THE FILTH IN OUR CITIES?????

THE EXPENSIVE HOTELS FOR TOURIST???

OUR DIR ...

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

Just because talk is presumed to be cheap does not warrant mindless suggestions as solutions for issues of national importance.
    Ex-president J.A. Kufour did not solve problems of his own administration like an intelligent l ...

• Alofe 10 years ago

What, what? Rawlings as what? Economic ambassador? You joking, right?

• DON'T CARE ABOUT POLITICS 10 years ago

Take back our gold and oil and you don't need any external investments.We would rather be donating.
    Promote agriculture with incentives and subsidies and create grounds for Ghanaian privately owned industries no matter how s ...

• Gaddaffi 10 years ago

Ghanaians need mental revolution,why Kuffour did for Senegal people and his own country is having economic problems.

• DORA, MANU 10 years ago

Uneducated Alofe. Being an ambassador does not mean one must be specialist in economics or finance. After all they have good experiences at for managing the country for a reasonable period of time. Alofe, we are not talking a ...

• kofican 10 years ago

I don't even understand why both corrupt former leaders should be brought into this conversation.

They are both part of the reasons why Ghana is in this state and some hollow-head illiterateas are canvassing that they be m ...

What success stories are they going to tell?

• BUMBEBO LONDON 10 years ago

Good idea but would regret bitterly if implemented. Hon, have you ever heard this man Rawlings talking any good about our country Ghana and her governments outside the borders of Ghana. His trumpet is always '..the government ...

• NSEM WO WORLD! 10 years ago

THESE ARE LEADERS WHO HAVE DIVERGENT VIEWS AND TAPPING THESE WOULD BE FOR THE GOOD OF THE COUNTRY JUST AS OTHER LEADERS IN THE COUNTRY.THE EVIL DWARFS WITH SHARP TEETH SHOULD ONLY KNOW WHERE TO DRAW THE LINE.

• Ken Ntiamoa 10 years ago

Can you please tell us why he should be banned?

Ken

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

That is five grades below investment level. So an investor with any money has all the countries five grades above Ghana to invest his money.

• Adom 10 years ago

We have to learn first to fight Corruption,collect the illegal Judgement debts(Woyome,GYEEDA etc)and people who have stolen money and deposited them in Foreign Banks should bring them backbefore we think of asking for aid.Why ...

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Mr. Ussif Mustapha, I think you are out of your mind to even suggest that the two Ex-Presidents have what it takes to represent Ghana as the country's economic ambassadors. What did you see in those two Ex's that made you to ...

• TEE 10 years ago

NOT WHEN LOOT AND SHARE BY-FORCE PRESIDENT MAHAMA STILL ON POWER. PRE-SCHOOL UNDER TRAINING COLLEGE MINISTERS IN GOVERNMENT PERIOD

• Kanawu 10 years ago

Only own scare resources will be wasted. K4 & JJ wont bring any benefit.

• Jim Brown 10 years ago

This is the best joke since Mahama came into power.

• Jimmy 10 years ago

The two gentlemen came from two of the largest ethnic groups in Ghana.The Ewe and Asantes.They can move to the two regions and raise money to develop those areas.Akuffo Addo can help the Eastern Region.The sitting President c ...

• Barimaba 10 years ago

Senegal benefited from Ex-Pres Kuffour...

• Otsibu Darko 10 years ago

An open gate way for ku4 and jj to loot us again, birds of the same feather; anyway which president or politician is good, none,remember $20 US million dollars budget for the national team's debut in the world cup when most d ...

• losto 10 years ago

This is the kind of article i want to read. Articles which brings togetherness and hope for the country.

• TEE 10 years ago

PLEASE NOT RAWLINGS, ICC IS AFTER HIM

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Which investor is this murderer also going to attract?

• yiddana@yahoo.com 10 years ago

It sounds like a good idea, but you need the by-in or support of the bureaucrats to make this work. Many of this administrators frustrate investors by sitting on their paper work wanting personal gains, deteriment to natioanl ...

• James Akorsu 10 years ago

Rawlings should not included in that, he is most stupid, ignorant head of state to lead a country.

• Dompreh Ofosu 10 years ago

that is a great thought and i hope this government will heed to this advice. thank you my dear NPP MP and brother Hon. Ussif Mustapha