You are here: HomeNews2014 03 12Article 303145

'Changing attitude of Ghanaians is my major obstacle'

Read Comments Comments (152)

• Close Observer 10 years ago

People of GHANA, do not support POLITICAL PARTIES like you would support HEARTS or KOTOKO. Political parties are a GROUP OF PEOPLE who claimed they can MANAGE AFFAIRS of our COUNTRY for us. They do that FOR A LIVING, and we P ...

• OZA 10 years ago

It begins with you Mr.President, If you want change in the world, change yours first, according to the late Michael Jackson.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

No vision, no direction but you expect to get others change to help you enjoy your loot. You came through the wrong door but you will exit through the right door.

• ELINAM 10 years ago

The people are not stupid. They see people in government past and present getting away with crime, govt real estates,automobiles and more. And you want them to tight their belts while MPs are growing fat.
    You have to show ex ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

It starts from the top and trickles down to the masses. Right now the attitudes stinks at the top and has spread like cancer to the rest of the society. The systems has to be revamped with the right mechanisms in place -- oth ...

• GHANAIAN IN DIASPORA 10 years ago

THE WHOLE FISH IS ROTTEN.
    I AM NOT TALKING ABOUT GHANA

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

What the President seem to forget is that majority of our generation X came out the hopelessness of Rawlings idiotic revolution. Where a social norm of approaches to solution was forcible overthrown in of idiotic system. At l ...

• LOYALTY 10 years ago

At least u have the support of ur ndc team. Dont expect the npp support bcos they believe u stole the election. simple as abc.

• ROYAL AKANLAND 10 years ago

There is something these fools don't understand, What is ghana language,ghana has no language,that is ghana culture, it has no culture.mmm this country must be the tower of babel. White man big prison.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Prez. Mahama is clueless and stupid. I blame the stupid supreme court judges.

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

If u need yellow n white wedding n engagement gold rings ...call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest ring pictures to make yr choice......can contact us on olx.com.gh......tonaton.com.....samo jewellery on facebook. ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

IT STARTS WITH YOU & YOUR MINISTERS. YOU CANT CUT SOD ON PROJECTS AND MISUSE THE FUNDS. U CANT LET PUBLIC OFFICERS GET AWAY WITH PUBLIC SECTOR CORRUPTION. YOU HVE TO BE TRANSPARENT AND DO THE THINGS YOU SAID YOU WOULD DO IN U ...

• KB,LONDON. 10 years ago

This president does not get it. With all these criminal activities going on in your government, why would anyone believe in anything? Your attitude as a government stinks like hell! Why would anyone plant trees in the Norther ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

Mr President, there is too much lawless in Ghana. The best way to change people's attitude is to enforce the laws, rules and regulations and make sure the people comply with such laws, rules and regulations without exception. ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

I agreed to what the president Mahama said, its very difficult to change the domestic terrorist like ( Anthony kabo, sir! Stupid John, nana akomea , Kennedy agyapong, Jake and nana binladdo himself) these baby and motorbike ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Talk sense and stop fooling in this forum!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

You need to consult your psychiatric for some brain surgery as we the civilized Ghanaian People and the majority of this nation can think you
    are brain impairment idiot.

A person such as you, if you some children, how wil ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Kofi, you've said it all. I hope somebody reads this and take it serious. I will also want to add that it should be made a crime for people to interfere with police work. An example is, approaching and begging an officer by a ...

• Ruth 10 years ago

But how do you enforce the law when the judiciary and the police are also corrupt. You have to bribe your way through everything. There is no hope except when they see that their leaders are serious about stopping the corrupt ...

• TT 10 years ago

People will believe in a leader with respect but not somebody corrupt and not intelligent as this Mahama is. He is disgracing the Presidency big time.

• ADWEN 10 years ago

It is ironic that a "leader" whose personality exudes nothing but corruption, incompetence, indolence, nepotism, tribalism, ethnocentrism, lawlessness, looting, sharing and indirect killing of Ghanaians through his ineptitude ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

And you are just an armchair critic.

Can you lead us any better than our President is doing?

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Mr president the developed leaders are not fools like you. These saw what went wrong during the supreme court case and they have realized that there is no trust in the government of Ghana especially the judicial system is too ...

• sikdo.john 10 years ago

U.are.not.a.good.man

• Kojo T 10 years ago

It is difficult when people who do not understand english make comments . Nana had to speak Twi for you to understand. This is the problem

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Listen to this dumb illiterate talking about people not understanding English.

When I wrote that Ghana has become a banana Republic, what did you say? Did you not say that Ghana cannot be a banana republic because we don't ...

• JoEy l0nDOn 10 years ago

It's seems your paid masters are chilling in an air cool parlor whilst your greedy arse is Sweating.

• AYANYA 10 years ago

No sense!

• GHANAian 10 years ago

Any Country is ruled by policies and laws. My simple advise to you Mr. President was. MAKE A LAW THAT CAN MAKE EVERY GHANAIAN RESPECT THE GOVERNANCE. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN DR. KWAME NKRUMAH'S YOUNG PIONEERS? PLEASE JUST CONSULT ...

• conny 10 years ago

ah!!!!!!!!!!!!, is this the young president? The guy is already looking like an old man. Another 13 years to Akuffo Addo's age, I wonder how you will look like. You haven't even finish your last term yet, 2 more yrs and you ...

• moj 10 years ago

when they are in power. When they are booted out of office, they don't want to hear about nation building.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Why do you think the youth will change and follow you when all you do is, hurriedly run to the world with your calabash begging for aid and loans.

One moment, you are encouraging Ghanaians to wear made in Ghana products, ...

• John,Tema 10 years ago

You're right but it would be difficult to do all that you've said.The greater part of the problems you talking about would be attributed to Rawlings,we started the 4th on a wrong footing.JJ should have stayed away,now we are ...

• AK 10 years ago

Thanks Mr mahama. i didnt spend christmas in dubai. i sat in my shark in Nima wondering what you were eating with your family in dubai. You blame us for the difficulties in this country. You wicked man.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Do you know NOO objected to the Volta dam? Left to NPP there will be no electricity in Ghana

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Go and read your history, illiterate moron. It was your Transatlantic Togoland Party that was throwing bombs at Nkrumah for trying to make you trokosis part of Ghana.

• paapa 10 years ago

Well said... a bad worker always blames his tools.

• BE WISE 10 years ago

You are right but u shd know that jst as we all work for our living, the same way they also work as politicians for their living. So it is not wrong to earn a living through the kind of job one chooses. All of us public & ci ...

• prempeh 1 10 years ago

Ghanaians attitudes cannot be changed, if it would then, Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah saw that in the beginning and he said it in his independence speech, and I quote...From now on we should change our minds and attitudes, this ...

• NDUOM 10 years ago

WELL SAID MR WISE PRESIDENT

• FOOLISH PRESIDENT 10 years ago

Listen to this fool. change your stealing ways. kwasia be nti. foolish man like swine

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Pepeni Mahama is incompetent and corrupt

• Emmanuel Osei 10 years ago

Leadership by example. Change your attitude first Mr. President

• Paparazzi 10 years ago

Nkrumah, JJ, Kufour, Mills, and now Mahama, none of these guys was ever appreciated by Ghanaians. The expectation of the common Ghanaian is to be served with fish daily without learning how to fish for himself. Sad country ap ...

• sly 10 years ago

listen to this stupid man want to change Ghana people u need to change yourself old fool

• BE WISE 10 years ago

These are kind of attitude we display in the name of free speech. U jst open yr stinking mouth and spew anything without analyzing issues. Insults & insults at yr Prez. Is tht wht will put food on yr table? Do u think the kin ...

• Don Williams 10 years ago

U are de most atupidest fellow to exist on dis planet earth.This shows u are not brought up well.U are too ugly to call de President a fool.God will punish u

• EFO 10 years ago

A GOOD ARTICLE BROTHER. WE GHANAIANS ALWAYS CALLED OURSELVES CULTURED PEOPLE BUT ALL IS JUST LIES. WE GHANAIAN ARE THE MOST UN-CULTURED AFRICANS. PLEASE JUST READ THE ARTICLES WE POST ON THIS WEBSITE. INSULTS, TRIBAL/DEVISIVE ...

• christian brotherhood 10 years ago

Armed robbers are the only obstacle to investors if they could be rooted out,ghana's peace can be second to none,you see, most of the robbers have no business to do in our capital cities,they deserve to go back to the land bu ...

• STAY AT HOME RETIREES 10 years ago

SO LONG AS OUR ELDERS WHO RETIRE FROM PUBLIC THE SECTOR ARE PUT ON CONTRACT AND FINNALY METAMORPHISED AS CONSULTANT...THUS PREVENTING THE YOUNGER FROM TAKING OVER FROM THEM...OUR ATTITUDE WILL NEVER CHANGE. LET THEM RETIRE AN ...

• Kwaku Vi 10 years ago

Mr. President, I am amzed at this statement of your's. How on earth should you think that you can change the attitude of Ghanaians? You, as a PRESIDENT, have to change your attitude first. You can do this by changing the way ...

• Che 10 years ago

What kind of attitude? You have bred put more fire into bribery and corruption and turn the nation into survival of fitters and you talk about change in attitude? When you act, Ghanaians will follow you. If you can honestly f ...

• Tribalwar 10 years ago

Once again, ppepeni born ayedge cant rule Ghana as we Akans has always acknowledged. I know that some sick ones will disagree with me but that is their syndrome since we are not born alike. The binbilla president talks of dif ...

• Kobena Kusasi 10 years ago

In fact mahama you are an idiot. Change your wife"s attitude as well as yours and members of your party first. Stupid FULANI man.

• p k 10 years ago

oh my brother why do you talk like that is he not a ghanaian. you are right but don't insult him.next time watch your words

• cha 10 years ago

Why dont u first change your attitude by spending the Ghanaian tax payer money in Ghana on your vacation so that will help the economy. And remove your kids from the UK and let them get educated in Ghana. Now thats a change o ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

MAHAMA ANANSE GOVT IS TOOO MUCH CORRUPTION,NO BODY WILL COME TO GHANA TO WAIST HIS OR HER MONEY,USELESS

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

Great views from a decent man. I have said it that a majority of Ghanaians are highly professional and patriotic. However, for the citizenry to buy-in policies and projects, we need transparency and hardwork from leadership. ...

• vilakakalika 10 years ago

ATTITUDES CHANGE WITH GENERATIONS AND THROUGH PROPER LEGISLATIVE INSTRUMENTS. THE PRESIDENT IS A HISTORIAN AND SHOULD KNOW BETTER. COUNTRIES ALL OVER THE WORLD THAT HAVE HAVE A CHANGE IN ATTITUDES AND BEHAVIOR HAVE BEEN SO BE ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

Mr President, if Ghanaians had the right attitude, you and your wicked agents would not have done propaganda on Kuffours suggestion that Ghanaians should eschew laziness. When Mills came, he described Ghanaians as complaining ...

• Roy Nene Mate 10 years ago

Can Ghanaians see that this mahama is totally incapable of the job uncircumcised atuguba and some judges of the Supreme Court through the asantehene given given him? thanks to afari gyan. Can youi people kick him out?

• PATRIOTIC YOUTH OF GHANA 10 years ago

INVESTING IN GHANA BY GHANAIANS AND GLOBAL ENTREPENUERS IS A GOOD,WORTHWHILE,&HONOURABLE VENTURE
    HOWEVER ENERGY,AND THE UTILITIES MUST BE SORTED OUT URGENTLY.GHANAIANS ARE HARDWORKING,HOSPITABLE ETC.GHANA IS BLESSED WITH RI ...

• abigi 10 years ago

Then Change ur behavior first b4 u can change Ghanaians, womanizer corrupt president

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

MAHAMA LAWLESS,CORRUPTION,GET ALL GHANIANS MONEY BACK FOR THEM,PERIOD

• okofo 10 years ago

It's Mahama that needs to change his thinking FIRST. I listen to him and the impression I have is that he thinks it's some "foreign entities" or "ivestors" that have to have "mercy" on us and move in to "develop" Ghana: A typ ...

• JACK 10 years ago

There will never be a change in the attitude of Ghanaians so long as:
    So long as the President keep surrounding himself with greedy, selfish individual wants to do nothing about amass wealth wrongly.

So long as the Presid ...

• Yaw Owusu 10 years ago

President Mahama says changing the attitude of Ghanaians towards nation building is his major obstacle as leader of the country.

The fist attitude you need to change is the attitude of LOOT, STEAL, SHARING, RULE OF LAW, an ...

• Mr. Cool. USA 10 years ago

You must change your attitude firs first before asking Ghanaians to change. Is too late now, keep messing up and get the f....p from there after your term.

• Lord Clitoris 10 years ago

Mr. President we all know you're good at talking. Keep on talking but remember 2016 is just around the corner

• James Adams 10 years ago

When what you say never reflect your works how can the people change as a leader Please go and read PROB.29:4 when you sit for your own people to create loot and share who will change after allowing funds given out to the nor ...

• Sarah 10 years ago

Rawlings is going blah blah blah somewhere.
    Mahama gets an opportunity to tell THE GHANAIAN STORY to the world through CNN he wastes it.
    He gets intimidated by the whole interview and blame the little people.Comfort zone?wh ...

• Ato 10 years ago

please you can't change people over night, that is why you need to come out with policies targeting 5 to 10 years from now Mr. President

• goofy 10 years ago

The more you talk the more you look bad Mr President too much talking no action people need job parent want send their children to school and you not giving them that you are one of generation you are talking about you are ma ...

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

All what you are doing is creating income for your friends and relatives through political appointments, when the constitution obliges you to seek the welfare of every Ghanaian.
    Don't you think that your modus operandi will ...

• Omanhene(U$A) 10 years ago

...Do"—Alright!! And there are busloads of monkeys in Ghana!! Why blame the overall corrupt and stinking situation in Ghana on the "current generation?"

Have you forgotten that "monkey see, monkey do." Younger people se ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

How about Gbevlo Lartey with his revolution-style demolishing at Legon? How about the thieves doted around you? If you as a leader are unable to break the ranks from the past how do you expect your subjects to do same. LEAD b ...

• Opeele 10 years ago

Tani aboa, change your attitude and your ntafuo first

• p k 10 years ago

foolish and stupid man. I believe you could have said something better and meaningful than insult.

• Musah Gariba 10 years ago

Tell the president to lead . He should stop telling the people what they should do whiles he as a leader does the opposite. Mr CNN ,next time ask the right questions. The stolen booty hiding in Dubai. Spending xmas in Dubai w ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

FuCk U, U Just a fuckin 2 face mudafucker

• IRON LADY 10 years ago

REDUCE YOUR SALARY

• IRON LADY 10 years ago

HEARTLESS PRESIDENT

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

Thief mahama can you change someone attitude ? Shame on you.

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

I THINK John Mahama SHOULD BE THE FIRST TO CHANGE HIS ATTITUDE OF NOT BAHAVING LIKE A PROPER PRESIDENT BY TELLING GHANAIANS THE TRUTH.

• Moral Police 10 years ago

HOW CAN YOU CHANGE MY ATTITUDE? IMPOSING YOUR ATTITUDE ON ME? YOUR WORK IS TO FIX THE ECONOMY, CREATE JOBS, NOT MORAL DISCIPLINE. GHANAIANS ARE NOT SCHOOL CHILDREN. WHAT ATTITUDE?

• Wake up 10 years ago

This man is a very good actor,he should consider a career in Nollywood when he is kicked out.
    IF THE HEAD DOESN'T BELIEVE IN HIS OWN PEOPLE WHY WOULD THEY FOLLOW SUIT?
    EVERY VIABLE GOVERNMENT PROJECT IN GH IS FOR europeans ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

As long as the gvt cannot guarantee light 24/7-365 Ghana will remain a risci and expensive place to invest

Not to forget that corruption is still a huge problem.

• Jacob 10 years ago

The problem is Mr President Ghanainans do not see you doing anything to change peoples attitute.

• Paparazzi 10 years ago

Which of the presidents was praised by all masses. I like this man and I fully understand what he wants for Ghana, but as always We Ghanaians do not like a good change but the old ways of doing things and for the president to ...

• QUEEN 10 years ago

My Brother, face the truth-YOU ARE A BIG FAILURE!

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

Mahama should give us an example of what he has changed from his viceship to president. He is just a talker. What is he changing? Talk-talk.

• Evans 10 years ago

I am wondering what President Mahama want us to do, is he expecting us to by-in to his corrupt and selfish practices? Ghanaians are enlightened now and will not be partners to his corrupt agenda to run down our nation. Those ...

• Isaac-HAMBURG, GERMANY 10 years ago

Ghanaians will take you Mahamah serious if you change your corrupt practices, "create and loot" that you initiate, all hands will be on deck.Why appointing northeners as DCEs in Ashanti and no Ashanti as DCE in the north.

• NANA USA 10 years ago

IS THIS HOW A NATION IS BUILT, WITH THE THIEVERY AND GROSS INCOMPETENCY ?????

• KOFF KOFF 10 years ago

FIRST YOU CHANGE
    SECOND CHANGE NDC
    THIRD CHANGE YOUR BROTHERS
    AND LAST WHO KILLED MR MILLS THEN WE WILL CHANGE FOR YOU.

• Yaw Boakye 10 years ago

When will John Mahama learn how to talk sense to my ears. Mahama is a total failure. He should get away. NDC should start looking for a new presidential candidate. If NDC presents Mahama again they will lose the election in 2 ...

• apuuu 10 years ago

President Mahama talk like man looking for a date talk talk

• MR. PREZ 10 years ago

IT'S THE LOOTING ....... STUPID !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• CK 10 years ago

Masa JM, you continue with your effort carry ALL your people along in your vision; but remember many for parochial political and naive reasons will refuse to move in your vision. In which case you must not compromise your vis ...

• south 10 years ago

Ghanaians travel outside to clean toilet for money, why don't them work hard to shape their own country? tell them the truth mr president.

• Boss 10 years ago

Go tell your mother this

• Only a name 10 years ago

Mr. President,
    Changing of attitudes should start with you. You appear to be corrupt, since you don't see the need to give zero tolerance to corruption in our country. Look at the Woyome stinker and a few more I could name.

• Kojo Yeboah, Denmark 10 years ago

Get some time for Mahama. He knows something, Ghana needs. It is not about him. It is about the mindset of ghanaians and our understanding of the world we live in. This is the second time I am noticing an intelligent piece of ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Ghana is no longer the best destination for investment in Africa…it is economically unstable, it’s lawless, it’s insecure, it is corrupt, it is filled with tribalism,its people are frustrated, we have a lazy work force ...

• PEPENI NO. 10001 in GERMANY 10 years ago

MR BUGA PRESIDENT; HOW CAN THE ATTITUDE OF GHANAIANS NOT CHANGE WHEN SUPREME COURT CRUCIFY JUSTICE AND AFARI GYAN REMAIN IN OFFICE in oder to cause CIVIL WAR IN GHANA in 2016. GHANAiANS ATTITUDE WILL DEFINITELY CHANGE WHEN U ...

• FM 10 years ago

I DON'T BLAME YOU. BECAUSE YOU DON'T HAVE ANY VISION.

• kobby 10 years ago

Start with the pre-school children.

• Dr.Kofi nyame 10 years ago

you cannot rule this nation get out and enjoy your money you have looted now you have more than enough God bless.

• AKONFEM BESA 10 years ago

HE MUST BE ARRESTED FOR PRESIDING OVER THE WORST STEALING OF GHANA'S RESOURCES WITH HIS BANDITS LIKE ASIEDU NKETIAH

• AKANIBA 10 years ago

Some of the important valuations by investors are, the confidence level in the Judiciary system and the government influence and interference.

Till Ghana's government stop the pressure and meddling of the judiciary, no cre ...

• assemblyman,Ahafo Ano South 10 years ago

I would be glad enough if you could get time to advise woyome and yourself to change a little of your corruption. How would you change the attitude of millions of Ghanaians. Think enough wisely.

• KWAME SEFA MENSAH !!!! 10 years ago

MAHAMA!YOUR LOOSE AND NONCHALANT ATTITUDE TO THE PLIGHT,SUFFERING OF MOST GHANAIANS,THE ECONOMIC SITUATION AND ENDEMIC CORRUPTION IN GOVT IS ABHORRED BY GHANAIANS AND A SERIOUS OBSTACLE TO PROGRESS AND WELL BEING OF GHANAIANS ...

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Mr. Mahama, you are wrong. Your countrymen and women do believe in Ghana. We however, do not believe in you and your policies because they do not reflect the things we want.
    Mr. Mahama, you made it difficult for you yoursel ...

• Tabitha Jephunneh 10 years ago

Greetings,

I'm a woman missplaced because of ancestoray over 700 years ago. While I was away in America, I have completed a PHD. in communications. My passion is to return home to teach school. I want to be apart of the ...

• Tabitha Jephunneh 10 years ago

I must say, after reading the veiws of some citizens Mr. Mahama, they really don't approve. As an outsider looking in, your words given to the media should be what you walk as a man. It's saddens me your own country is not ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Write to the President.

He would refer you to the Ministry of Education and Ghana Education Service.

We need teachers in our rural areas.

• kwadjo darko 10 years ago

you will certainly not find the environment friendly if you have to pay £3000 custom duty on a 1.8ltr engine car you bought for £2000. will you?

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

THESE ARE SOME OF THE REASONS GHANA IS NOT FINDING HER FEETS-
    ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL IS A CURSE:

government must be truethfull , and Champion Fairness that is the onlyway the Country can create wealth and prosperity

• koffie 10 years ago

TOO MUCH DUTY GHANA HARBOUR

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

Human beings will generally respond to the environment and to prevailing circumstances because we're endowed naturally with a survival instinct and so very adaptive.
    I sincerely believe the President knows deep down his sou ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Whatever officialdom give to the people, that is what they would get back from them. If Ghanaians are refusing to change their attitude, it is because the central authority hasn't also changed its attitude. If you believe tha ...

• Barimaba 10 years ago

Trickle down effect...

• abba 10 years ago

GHANA HAS A BIG PROBLEM BECAUSE WE HAVE A PRESIDENT WHO EVEN DOESN'T KNOW ELEMENTARY ECONOMICS TO MANAGE THE AFFAIRS OF THE NATION.

• ETWE YE DE//// HAMBURG. 10 years ago

DO YOU THINK WHAT YOU ARE DOING IS GOOD//KWASIA

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

The CHANGE in attitude will START when we do things ON PRINCIPLE and are DISCIPLINED eg. A function is to START at 10.00hrs. KEEP TIME and go ahead at 10 O'clock, even if ONLY ONE person is there!Do this a couple of times and ...

• Criminal John Mahama 10 years ago

Why will anyone support you when your brother is the most corrupt thief in the country? You are the second most corrupt thief and you want the support of the people. Then there is your cousin Agamberi and his crook company RL ...

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

As a president, mahama should learn to use decent language and stop disrespecting the entire nation.Is the change of altitude that elected him to power therefor he must have the courtesy to respect that change.It`s up to him ...

• marfo 10 years ago

MR PRESIDENT, THOSE DEVELOPED COUNTRIES CITIZENS CHANGED THEIR ATTITUDE THROUGH THE GOVERNMENT LAWS,DIRECTIONS,AND INTERVENTIONS IN ALL SECTORS OF THE ECONOMIC. NO INDIVIDUAL THING.

• Koo Boye 10 years ago

The problem is you Mahama and Atuguba who condoned with you to steal the elections.

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA YOU A BIG FOOL INCOMPETENT GET LOST PERIOD

• Kwame (USA) 10 years ago

Empty words again.
    Please Mr. President produce a list of programs that u have introduced to change attitude of Ghanaians. Show us statistical information on the programs, achievements, challenges, and programs to fix them. ...

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA BCOS YOU ARE A NORTHERNER YOU JUST OPEN YOUR MOUTH LIKE FISH IDIOT USELESS INCOMPETENT BY-FORCE PRESIDENT

you are an animal- GOD WILL NEVER BRING YOUR CHOICE TO THE PRESIDENCY IF YOU DONT REPENT

• NASHA KOKO 10 years ago

Why do you insult him and then make a 360 degree turn to ask him to repent ? This is exactly what the clueless Mahama is doing. He doesn't know his whereabouts except that he is the "president" of Ghana as pepeni like you wan ...

• i ad 10 years ago

Who voted for this?

• GOWAN 10 years ago

There's no buy-in and it can't be forced because, the masses see what the Mahama family and friends are doing to the national kitty under an NDC nation-wrecking policy of create, loot and share, a very retrogressive policy, t ...

• ANTWI 10 years ago

if after decades of independence , our leaders are still preaching to us and not focusing on making good stimulating policy

WE ARE DOOMED

without laws humanbeings are like animals so make some policies and laws that could remove These obstacle.
    you are in government- to make laws to Change ghanaians life so if you are crying what do you expert the ordinary man ...

• Kwamina 10 years ago

Star by speaking the basic truth. Why are we still in darkness and load shedding under the guise of "unplanned" power cuts despite your assurances... Truth never fails to inspire, Mr President

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Changing Ghanaian attitudes to the Create,Loot and Share ways of your NDC? Looting gang which you Champion ?Am sorry John Dramani Mahama.

• KANE 10 years ago

If those at the top are busy creating looting and sharing, by constitutional and many other fraudulent means, what do you expect of those at the bottom?

• Mensah Aguddey 10 years ago

Don't bother about what you cannot change Mr President. Please just focus on what you can change and change them....provision of water, electricity, schools, hospitals, silos for agric produce, infrastructure, ok

• Mensah Aguddey 10 years ago

Don't bother about what you cannot change Mr President. Please just focus on what you can change and change them....provision of water, electricity, schools, hospitals, silos for agric produce, infrastructure, ok

• still rastafari 10 years ago

Africans need a reorientation in life

• Freda 10 years ago

Mr. President, you can´t change people´s attitude without changing yours first! Why want to change someone? Change yourself and everything around you will automatically start changing!

• NANAKATA 10 years ago

IF YOU PAINT SUCH A NEGATIVE PICTURE OF YOUR COUNTRY,HOW WILL YOU EXPECT INVESTORS TO EMBRACE YOUR INVITATION?
    HOW CAN YOUR PEOPLE "BELIEVE IN GHANA"WHEN THEY EXPERIENCE SUCH BASIC DISCOMFORTS LIKE CHRONIC POWER CUTS,NO WATE ...

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

First of all atitude of ur gov need to change retrive all the judgement depts with interest and jail those guy with their laws check the police bribes n also ur self n everything will be ok

• 2016 POLL. STATION VIGILANTIC 10 years ago

With the imposition of the Stealer Mahama on Ghanaians by the Bribe riddled Atuguba's SC, Ghana became LAWLESS and GHANGED.

• WICKED PRESIDENT 10 years ago

CORRUPT, WICKED AND VISIONLESS PRESIDENT EVER HAD IN GHANA'S HISTORY.

• Edwin, OISL 10 years ago

lets have some integrity in our systems but it has to start from some where. Mr. president, its your responsibility to begin this from the presidency/castle

• KWESI 10 years ago

ELITE TRAVELS IS LOOKING FOR STUDENTS AND WORKERS(BOTH GOVERNMENT AND PRIVATE?
    TO TRAVEL TO CANADA,AUSTRALIA UK AND SCANDINAVIA ON A 6 MONTH TOURIST VISA.
    HOSTEL ACCOMMODATION WILL BE PROVIDED FOR A MONTH.
    APPLICANTS WHO W ...

• mohammed danny 10 years ago

How can you steal the elections both at the polling station n the supreme court n expect the Gods of the land to make things easy for you. You are a square peg in a round hole. u want to kill Ghanaians n u are saying what?