You are here: HomeNews2014 03 12Article 303113

I will demolish any property in my name - Asiedu Nketia vows

Read Comments Comments (73)

• OSU BI 10 years ago

WOULD YOU ALSO DEMOLISH THOSE THAT BELONG TO YOU BUT ARE STRATEGICALLY IN OTHER PEOPLE'S NAMES?

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

which names are on:
    La Palm Hotel
    M Plaza Hotel
    Labadi Beach Resort
    etc, and lately
    Merchant Bank?

• PRINCE. KWASI. ADADE 10 years ago

THERE IS NO WAY OUT!!! NO! NOT AT ALL!!-----UNDER NDC RULE, GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

You are not above the law, Asiedu-Nk3s33 !

Who the fuck do you think you are, to go destroying other peoples properties just because someone alleged it yours ?

You can destroy properties of your party of stealers, but n ...

• Happy babe 10 years ago

Hahaha the flag staff house is also for him

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

"Who the fuck do you think you are, to go destroying other peoples properties just because someone alleged it yours ?"

should rather read:

'Who the fuck do you think you are, to go destroying other peoples propertie ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

I don't think u understand the English he is speaking. He did not say he'll destroy OTHER ppls property. Wht he will destroy is the one ppl like u accuse him of having. If u're wise jst don't put his name on any property tht ...

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

If u need yellow n white wedding n engagement gold rings ...call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest ring pictures to make yr choice......can contact us on olx.com.gh......tonaton.com.....samo jewellery on facebook. ...

• TWEAAAAAA 10 years ago

BUT GENERAL NTOMTOM, WHAT IS THE NAME OF THE OWNER OF THE FILLING STATION? TELL US ALSO HIS HOME TOWN AND SOMETHING MORE, YOU SEE YOU MAY BE USING HIM AS....COMPLETE IT YOURSELF...

• wigit guit 10 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE 230 BRAND NEW TIPPER TRUCKS WORKING FOR U AT KASOA

• jazz 10 years ago

kronfou!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE I 10 years ago

ASIEDU-NKETIA, WO KWASEA NTI GHANA'S
    CEDI IS DELAVUED, WO KWASEA NTI GHANA
    HAS NO WATER, WO KWASEA NTI GHANA, EVERYTHING HAS HIGH PRICES.

TELL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHERE YOU HAD
    MONEY TO BUILD THAT MANSION AT ABURI
    MOUN ...

• KWAKU SEI 10 years ago

HE WILL ALSO SMUGGLE-IN THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE IN THE CONSTITUTION.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

The so called media men in Ghana are so idiots, they dont cross check any story they hear. These bush Aashanti fools call themselves journalists. They only creates problems in the country and they will be the first to run to ...

• Ray 10 years ago

I support your opinion

• KB 10 years ago

We Ashanti sh...it on you. Moron.

• Teacher 10 years ago

Go back to JSS before you start posting any more messages. 'so idiots' and 'They only creates' are not permissible on Ghanaweb!

• afia kobi 10 years ago

Genral mosqito or general spider.. no body cares,.. he has acquired all thses property under fictitious names. He is not the only one... all thge politicians are milking the nation at the expense of poor ghanaians

• KWAME SEFA MENSAH !!!! 10 years ago

ASIEDU!THE DAY OF RECONNING IS FAST APPROACHING AND SOON GHANAIANS WILL KNOW WHETHER YOU ARE LYING OR SPEAKING THE TRUTH.YOU POLITICIANS THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS.

• Teiko Kootse 10 years ago

Prove it if you or anybody KNOWS of anything he has secretly. We are fed up with public lies and scandals purported to damage state official character!
    This man is not my brother, nor cousin but till I it is proved by the c ...

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

THE PROOF YOU HAVE TURNED BLIND EYE TO ARE THE PROPERTIES PEOPLE HAVE ALREADY MENTIONED. FOOLS LIKE YOU WILL ALWAYS CONTINUE TO SUFFER FROM IGNORANCE. NO ONE NEEDS LEGAL OR SCIENTIFIC PROOF THAT ASIEDU NKETIA IS A THIEF. GO T ...

• DAN 10 years ago

ENOUGH SAID ABOUT HIM OVERCHARGING FOR SUPPLYING CONCRETE BLOCKS

• KB 10 years ago

Hahahahhhaaaa, i love this man tooo much. Well if you claim the building is his, then he will demolish the property since no one can come and claim ownership. What a way to answer critics!!!!!lol

• Dan 10 years ago

LOOK BROTHER, ASIEDU NKEATIAH Alias GENERAL MOSQUIETO IS TOO MUCH. I LOVE THIS MAN, VERY FAST AND INTERLIGENT. SIMPLY I WILL DO WHAT EVER I WANT WITH MY PROPERTY SIMPLE. HAHAHAHAA

• Worried Citizen 10 years ago

Demolish yourself Satan and save Mother Ghana from colapsing. You can fool some people, but not all the people.

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

HE SHOULD BE COUNTING HIS DAYS, MARK ON THE WALL BECAUSE HE IS NOT GOING DOWN A BAG OF CEMENT OR SHRED OF THOSE PROPERTIES. THIEVING BASTARD!

• FA 10 years ago

ONLY NDC CAN YOU FIND KWASIA BI THEIR GS .CALL ANTOA INSTEAD IF YOU A A MAN.NKWASIAFO PARTY-NDC

• KOFI 10 years ago

TWO(2)PLOTS OF SECURED FLAT LAND AT MC. CARTHY HILLS WEST FOR SALE:
    DIMENSION:100 X70 FT. PER PLOT
    PRICE:C76,000 PER PLOT NEGOTIABLE
    AND:
    ONE(1)PLOT OF GATED BLOCK-FENCED LAND SECURED BY AUTHENTIC DOCUMENTS ...

• DAN 10 years ago

BUY YOU LAND,CAR,PHONES & MORE THERE

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 10 years ago

If all MPs, ministers, presidential staffers, political, civil society leaders among others were to declare their assets publicly these rumours may be of the past.
    The NDC SG should declare his assets to shame his enemies i ...

• kwaku 10 years ago

Talkof NPP grabbing govt assets

• Genuine Observer 10 years ago

Even if you're right about these NPP allegation, Kwaku, was NDC elected to make things worse in Ghana? Or does doing more harm than the NPPs did constitute a Better Ghana?

• BE WISE 10 years ago

NDC is not making anything worse. These are all plots of NPP to make the country ungovernable by lying abt ppl. Defaming NDC ppl abt things that are true.

• Garth 10 years ago

Asiedu, are U really honest, how come people see you as a very corrupt man. We all know how you began, when Rawlings was your master who made U what you are now. And after U had some few cedis you turned against ur master.Be ...

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 10 years ago

General don't bother yourself over such allegations you claim to be falsehood being perpetrated,the truth will be known when NPP COMES TO POWER IN 2016.Ghanaians are keenly watching and every politician will be made to accoun ...

• DAN 10 years ago

HE NEVER SHOULD HAVE BEEN PARDON OVER GHANA NATIONAL PETRO CORP SCAMS

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

The truth will definitely suffice one day.

• Genuine Observer 10 years ago

Declare you and your family's assets and state the times of acquisition. It's only then that the whole world will know the truth. Everything else you may say is just rubbish and lies as usual.

• NYANSA 10 years ago

DUH... he thinks we are fools???

• GHANABA 10 years ago

petrol station not fucking gas station.I am pig sick of Americanization of every thing in Ghana.

• DAN 10 years ago

WHY NOT CALL IT DEISEL STATION????? AND THAT NAME IS SAME IN BOTH COUNTRY..YOU FUCKING LAZY NIGGER..MY WIFE SAY SHE WILL NEVER RETURN TO GHANA TO LIVE, ONLY VISIT...bECAUSE SHE LOVE HOT SHOWERS,TOILET WITH WATER, AIR COND AND ...

• Mr. SAM 10 years ago

what do you take people of Ghana for ? Do you think we are that stupid? please stop taking ghanaians for fools for God"s sake. We are no longer in the Dark ages.

• k. amponsah 10 years ago

Stop this nonsense talk and get seriuos with milking the state dry. You are one of those branded as "babies with sharp teeth, evil dwarfs and greedy bastards."

• Mankranso DCE, MSLC 10 years ago

Please demolish the Sakumono flat first.

You got the Sakumono flat by virtue of your membership of Parliament. Is that any different to what Jake did?

Have you forgotten about 17 thieves going to elect the chief thief?

• JACK 10 years ago

Do you really think Ghanaians are so foolish to throw dust in our eyes by such foolish talk and useless action. Even if that filling station was for you but in someone's name, do you think that person would have allowed the d ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

NPP IS NOT COMING BACK TODAY , IT IS NOT COMING BACK TOMORROW. NPP NATION LOOTERS AND WRECKERS. YOU SOLD GOVT BUNGALOWS AND LANDS TO YOURSELVES CHEAP SO YOU THINK OTHERS WILL DO SAME. NDC ARE BETTER MANAGERS OF THE ECONOMY TH ...

• EFUA 10 years ago

You know you didn't use your name that's why you are saying this most of you politicians you let people front you to acquire properties that's why you are saying boldly that you will demolish anyone in your name because you ...

• i ad 10 years ago

T

• Rashid 10 years ago

even though u talked well enough as a humble mahn some pple here are there talking boolshit..

• NII 10 years ago

KWASEYA BI NTI YOU CAN SAY THAT

• Ghana 4 Ghanaians 10 years ago

SO what he has property so? what about those thieves who used State money to renovate their official residence only to turn round to appropriate it to himself. And he is a chairman of a wanabe political party.

• ASONABA 10 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia should stop hidden , and we will also stop asking who are you ? who are you?

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

You have properties: two win houses in Adenta. Go and pull it down!

• Krakye Denteh 10 years ago

Akadu, why don't you turn GM's own logic against himself? Pull it down, and see who comes after you.

• Mickey 10 years ago

So this fool never stops at anything! You are a board member and the ONLY supplier of "special asiedu nketiah blocks" to the same board of Bui. Under the able leadership of almighty mahama, nobody has the "right" to even comm ...

• Kwaku Vi 10 years ago

A foolish man making a foolish statement. It is not strange

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

SHAME ON YOU,OFUI,USELESS MAN LIKE HIM,TWEAAAAAAAAA,HAHAHAHAHAHAHA,OFUI BA asiedu nkati3

• kwasi 10 years ago

U ARE REALLY 2ND TO NONE WHEN IT COMES TO POLITICS, GENERAL.

• paapa law 10 years ago

general demolished all to prove your credibility and power

• Kwabena Apuntuah 10 years ago

General let's keep these things simple. some of you are not scared of God and the damning sufferings of Ghanaians. we know you have properties and we also know you are not stupid to keep them in your name. I can confirm your ...

• sly 10 years ago

Nketia everybody know u own petro tankers houses even have share of buses even your name was link to cocaine turn to kokonte

• apuuu 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia if you are stupid go head and do what you said you wil do one you don't have any property in your name two you did not working hard for the money

• bookson 10 years ago

I'll help in the demolishing if you prove them wrong.

• NSEM WO WORLD! 10 years ago

DO NOT GIVE CREDENCE TO DEMOLISION.THERE ARE VULNERABLES IN THE SOCIETY WHO WOULD NEVER FORGET YOU LIKE STUDENTS AT THE UDS WHO WOULD NEVER FORGET THE FORMER PRESIDENT RAWLINGS.

• KOJO LEE 10 years ago

IF ONLY RAWLINGS HAD THOUGHT TWICE BEFORE ENGAGING THIS PALMWINE TAPPER GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN A BETTER PLACE NOW

• BE WISE 10 years ago

This palm-wine tapper is more intelligent than yr numerous lawyers put together. Wisdom is from above, not from the classroom. There is a saying that "A fool will be a fool whether he goes to school or not. That is the class ...

• DAN 10 years ago

FUCKING NIGGER IS KNOW THIS ALWAY FROM USA

• kwasi 10 years ago

how can Ghana move forward with all these maggot.

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Kwasi there's difference between maggots and mosquitos ohhhh!

• Philip 10 years ago

How many Ghanaian politicians in Ghana that have properties in their name.Starting from Rawlings,he has a big mansion in Adringano and he has never talk about it before,a house with a wall almost taller than the house itself. ...

• DARK DAYS IN GHANA 10 years ago

I just composed this song:

Ntontom nani nso ade
    Meda anadwo na oheraw me

My question is this. How can he go out to Sunyani and announce drivers must go a gas station to receive free petrol if the ...

• TEE 10 years ago

WHY GHANA IS SO CHEAP TO CALL THIS CHIMPANZEE A GENERAL SECRETARY

• TEE 10 years ago

IS IT HE ASIEDU NKETIA ALSO ALMONG POLITICIANS