You are here: HomeNews2014 03 08Article 302762

Ayew injured in Marseille loss

Read Comments Comments (15)

• SOOTHSAYER 10 years ago

GOD WILL HEAL FOR GHANA AMEN.

• FINEEST IN BLACKSTAR 10 years ago

HIS GOOD LOOKS TELLS WHERE HE COMES FROM IN GHANA ,COULD BE TROM THE NORTH,FANTE,GA ,EWE BUT DEFINATELY NOT FROM ASHANTI.ASHANTIS ARE THE UGLIEST IN LOOK AMONG ALL TRIBES IN GHANA.

• Yakubu Kobo 10 years ago

lol ,what has looks got to do with football ,sometimes you people provoke the Ashantes ,though they like dominance they are strong ,powerful, richer ,united than the rest of the tribes .We don't want no tribal war please. Mar ...

• amsterdam 10 years ago

I will tell ur father to let u change team

• The Stallion 10 years ago

You are fucked. Stupid man/woman.

• Ahaji Rasheedmulor 10 years ago

Oga mi nobi every yeye person you go dey reply am. Some people dey craze,u no no.I beg, make u pass me some of you vodka,I get some omoge for house.

• RASHEED HAVE YOU HEARD FROM SLIMZAY? 10 years ago

Long time let me know

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

Yes your love your club BUT please becareful in the next fews weeks to avoid getting injured,whereby making you not available for the worldcup big event which is more important than any sport event in the world

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

Rasheed let me know

• AMERICA LOVER 10 years ago

We need you very badly for this coming world cup so please becareful. Remenber, Ghanaians like your styre of play. You look exactly like your father.

• Akamai 10 years ago

No heart, no identity, no pride. It's like they show up for a pick up game. Apart from gignac and valbuena everyone including AYEW play like there is nothing at stake.

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

No pride, no hustle. The goalie is useless and does not deserve to be club captain. All he does is eat. Valbuena is the captain.

• ??? 10 years ago

I DONT THINK SO,BRO.THEY'RE DOING THEIR BEST WITH WHAT THEY HAVE.
    If you are going to be a champion, you must be willing to pay a greater price.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 10 years ago

what is this,we have only 94days to brasil,speedy recovery big boy

• Kwaku Addo 10 years ago

World soccer fans know how tireless you are on the field of play and how Ghanaians are proud of your determination and devotion to duty when it comes to sports. However there is the need for you to undertake your style of ...