You are here: HomeNews2014 03 01Article 302073

Akufo-Addo stole my ‘Free SHS Education’ policy - Akua Donkor

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

Listen to that bitch and all demented ranting. This idiot of a woman should not disturb our ears with all her nonsense.

• Kwesi Bafuo 10 years ago

So, NPP you have no any policy at all but all die be die. Stupid party, kept digracing we akans for nothing. I am an akan but stands for inclusiveness not segregation. Let forget about Nana Addo because the people in the coun ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

Nkrumah's idea

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Look at his ugly head, its true he looked like a thief. They have stolen babay at Kath, motorbikes, and also akua donkor Champaign manifestos, shame on you akan's npp party.

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

7th Edition Free Scholarships for Africa

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Shame unto you AMASA NAMOALE (also known on the web as BBC NEWS!!!!!) I can tell your desire to maintain the status quo is deep. You now want to portray yourself as somebody from the NORTH, but you have failed. The people of ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

If not Ghana how can such idiot woman will have such a bold step to take that she wants to become the president of Ghana? Uneducated woman, how can she negotiates with foreign counterparts or she will not do business with oth ...

• hermit 10 years ago

Akua Donkor is a mental case, suffering from schizo and paranoia. Illiteracy may be a disease but in the case of this woman it is madness. She is just craving and the stupid journalist go ahead and publish her rubbish.

our so called education free or not is a shame due to the bugga bugga policies of the ndc . the mentality it has created is one of willfulness with no regard for law and order. just look at the fools of legon and their mindse ...

• Senior citizen Br,weig Germany. 10 years ago

Ooh,Omama ho ye ahi.{Apopular person is always been envied}The NDC chairman claims that the fee free secondary Education policy was muted by the first president of GHana and was cancelled by a military regime NLM,that overthr ...

• ZIGZAG 10 years ago

AKUA DONKOR THE GREAT!

• SAVED 10 years ago

What do you know ? Villager get a life

• ABACHA SNR 10 years ago

AKUA DONKOR WO TWE

• KIA 10 years ago

It's funny how many on this forum are calling Akua Donkor names because she's illiterate. But the woman is smarter than you think. She's observed the game of patronage played by our elites for decades and she's playing it to ...

• Joe 10 years ago

I blame the press in Ghana for giving this illiterate a platform to spill garbage to Ghanaians. This woman does not even understand English language let alone speak it, neither does she understands what governance is all abo ...

• KINGDOM 10 years ago

Who told you governance is all about understanding English?. By the way if so then how do this Portugal and Spanish rule or govern their countries?

• abu okyeman KIBI 10 years ago

GAIAN FREE EDIOT AIDIOT IDIOT
    IDIOT , MR. WRITER ,.WE WERE COLONISED BY ENGLISH /.EVERY THING ABOUT US IS ENGLISH . THE FOOLS GO TO THE PALIAMENT AND SPEAK ENGLISH ,.IDIOT FREE EDUCATION IS NOT ABOUT SPEAKING ASHANTI ,EWE OR ...

• Kwesi Bafuo 10 years ago

you are stupid man, you think speaking english is all? if so, how many Ashanti's speak english? I know that Northeners, Ewe's Fanti's etc speaks more english than we Ashanti's but this does not make them wiser than Ashanti's ...

for free education, call Nkrumah

• veep 10 years ago

you're not an Ashanti. stop fooling yourself. how you spell your name tells it all. anyway, intelligence is not measured by how fluent one speaks a foreign language.

• kwabena 10 years ago

Akua donkor...give your time and money to the poor in the eastern region and God will bless you and build you a nice presidential house for you in heaven than Ghana one which u will see each day..but you will never be in..you ...

• Salifu 10 years ago

Get lost

• JOBLINKS 10 years ago

DRIVERS, CHEFS, EXECUTIVE CHEFS, COOKS, WAITERS, WAITRESS, HOUSEHELPS, SECURITYMEN / WOMEN, HOUSEKEEPERS, SALESMEN, OFFICE CLERKS, MARKERTING OFFICERS, CASHIERS, ACCOUNTANTS, SECRETRIES, KITCHEN ASSISTANTS ,ETC. GET EMP ...

• AKUA DONKOR 10 years ago

This woman is very funny. Ghana abre

• ....... 10 years ago

HE IS BLACK BUT WITH DIFFERENT BRAIN HE IS THE ONLY HUMAN BEING IN AFRICA THE REST ARE ANIMALS.TO PROOFE ME WRONG GO YOU TUBE AND SEARCH NEW UYO.GODSWILL ABOT AKPABIO ADMINISTRATION WHAT THIS GUY HAS DONE JUST 7 YEARS.

• NII 10 years ago

IDIOT

• ....... 10 years ago

Nii why insulting me?Pls take time and go to u-tube watch what this guy has done in seven years, you know I love Ga people.

• francis asare 10 years ago

this woman is very stupid & ignorant,this type of people are all opportunist who just want publicity that all.

• Ata A Kora 10 years ago

So, this lady thinks this free education thing started with her. If she can read and do the research, she will get to know that this Free Education idea has been around during and after Osagyefo Administration. Lady give us a ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Can someone poison this evil illiterate bitch with rat poison. Handsome reward in pounds sterling awaits. Any takers!

• agya koo 10 years ago

why all these insults on her she could be your mum stressing her point and should be admired,the culture of insults on this site is very sad.we can do better by being civil.

• Joemens 10 years ago

This woman says Akuffo Addo is a thief and what do you have to say about that too agya koo?

• ....... 10 years ago

if this rat is my mother i will kill her with rat poison.

• TONY - C 10 years ago

OOH EKUA DONKOR,NO WONDER GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING. IF WE ALLOW IDIOTS LIKE THIS WOMAN TO COME TO OUR POLITICS WHAT IS THE RESULT. WHETHER NDC STEALS THE IDEAL OR NOT NPP WILL STILL CAMPAIGN ON FREE SHS EDUCATION & YOUTH EMPLO ...

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 10 years ago

WITHOUT GOING TO SCHOOL AND WANT TO BECOME A POLITICIAN HOW COME THIS CURRUPT CAR THIEF WOMAN IS SPEAKING LIKE A CHILD?

• kotoo 10 years ago

Agya Koo, would you be proud if this woman were to be your mum.?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• agya koo 10 years ago

tell that to her children,i hope she has.or may be she is ur mum.

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

im ashamed of my party NDC. They should stop this tactics of trying to steal NPP campaign message by employing this woman to do their job for them. We have failed Ghanians and no amount of messages now can help us save our im ...

• .......... 10 years ago

please don't blame Ghanaians blame NPP for allowing NDC to steal the election and blame washed them we want peace. Ivory coast is an example.

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

This woman needs to adviced else we shal burri her alive, Wh? in my view she is a witch communicate's with that Occult Mahama's Administration. She dosen't want change in Ghana at all why?.

• norgbeysenu 10 years ago

AKUA U ARE RIGHT

• Marcus 10 years ago

Does it matter who introduces and is successfully able to implement an idea that can assist our development as a nation? A critical mass of our people who are unable to pay the fees of their wards are not the least bordered ...

• Conventional Youth 10 years ago

(Y)

check Ghana's political economic history

• Mr ndc 10 years ago

comic relief

• WHAT A LAYER 10 years ago

what a word, you own that policy (free shs), it belong to you my Ass. were where you at the time of the campaign, is it because Mahama want to use it and do you think it would be possible for hem when his people are create an ...

• Kwaku Ansnse 10 years ago

Akua Donkor is hired witchcraft paid by Monsters Party to destroy the NPP. And I wonder why her family has kept quite over her shameless activities.

• Xupreme 10 years ago

This woman is very STUPID like MAHAMA

• who cares 10 years ago

i think people should respaect this woman she is also a human being, there nothing wrong of saying her mind just like you are saying yours, your insulting a woman old enough to be your mother, sister or wife and you think you ...

• Nte nte 10 years ago

Ghanaians must now understand the kind of politician our Prez is.He is as harmless as a dove and wise as a serpent.FREE SHS will surely decorate his victory in 2016 election!Conversely, NPP and Nana Akuffo Addo will have no c ...

• TWUMASI . CANADA. 10 years ago

THE FREE SHS POLICY WAS INTRODUCE BY NPP IN 2008 WHERE WERE YOU? DEVIL GIVE US BREAK.

• C.B. 10 years ago

She is no devil, she just can't help herself that her elevator stops way short of even the first floor; the starved for news press like to release the pressure of life in Ghana these days, oh that is, for most people not ali ...

• TWUMASI . CANADA. 10 years ago

NDC HAS BRIBE YOU.MAHAMA WILL MAKE YOU MINISTER FOR BANKYE AND BOODEE AIMLESS WOMAN.

• kussman, Akrokyere. 10 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaa, monhw3 ne gyemii bi

• KK 10 years ago

ALL PARTIES CAN CARRY SIMILAR MANIFESTO
    THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT.

• Nso Nyame ye 10 years ago

Who is this illiterate Akua Donkor?
    She should stop making noise and go to school.Is she also looking for a position in the government? She should not be given the chance to talk on national issues again.

• most 10 years ago

WE HAVE TOO MUCH JOKERS IN GHANAIAN POLITICS

• nana owusu 10 years ago

Soo is this woman serious in the game at all. She must be quit in politics.
    Ghanaians must shown her a red card.

• Yaw Yaw 10 years ago

Instead of working hard to arrest the economic mess they have put Ghana in, all they do is half measures, compromises, propaganda and joking and chopping nyafu nyafu.

• Yawed 10 years ago

How

• George Best. 10 years ago

THIS AKUA DONKOR WOMAN IS A VERY GOOD JOKER, I THINK SHE`LL MAKE A GOOD NAME FOR HERSELF BY FOLLOWING AGYAKOO AND OTHERS. SOMEBODY, PLEASE TELL HER TO KEEP OUT OF POLITICS, WE ARE SERIOUSLY LOOKING FOR PEOPLE WITH POLITICAL K ...

• BKC 10 years ago

Akua stop this nonsense

• George Best. 10 years ago

THIS AKUA DONKOR WOMAN IS A VERY GOOD JOKER, I THINK SHE`LL MAKE A GOOD NAME FOR HERSELF BY FOLLOWING AGYAKOO AND OTHERS. SOMEBODY, PLEASE TELL HER TO KEEP OUT OF POLITICS, WE ARE SERIOUSLY LOOKING FOR PEOPLE WITH POLITICAL K ...

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

'IT DOESN'T MATTER YOU GOT IT FROM. THE IMPORTANT THING IS WHERE YOU TAKE IT.'-Jean-Luc Godard

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago

WELL WELL WELL! SO AKUFO-ADO IS NOT THE OWNER AFTER ALL, WELL A NICK IS A NICK IT WAS STOLEN FROM THE SWASH BUCKLING MADAM OF GH POLITICS, AND IT APPEARS THAT THE PRESIDENT ALSO HAD THE SAME IDEA ONLY HE WANTED TO FESTINATE L ...

• Maame Ataa 10 years ago

Akua you have grown up and left your brain on the ground

• Matthew Opoku 10 years ago

Akua Donkor should shut her mouth up.

• ASEM 10 years ago

WHAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Issa Wa 10 years ago

Please we are talking about policy

• DOMINIC 10 years ago

AKUA DONKOR IS THE MOST STUPID WOMAN I HAVE NEVER MET IN MY LIFE STYLE

• Balawo President 10 years ago

Has Akua Donkor returned the PPP 4x4 wagon months after the election? Has this daft woman got any policy at all to waste our ears on? She made her slogans on the hoof and said things to please the little crowds that chanced o ...

• ILLITERATES AS STEPPING STONE 10 years ago

These two drop out Akans since humans are imperfect will utilize any opportunity that comes their way to free themselves from porverty which means even denouncing their rich Akanhood to work for the Assasinators of the 3 Akan ...

• wayo 10 years ago

All die be die is truly Nana Akufo Addo`s massage.

Who gives this insane lady all this press coverage? Does she know what is free education?

• christian brotherhood 10 years ago

A lot of people in the country always castigates Akua Donkor as an illitrate but i will put her critics into shame when we the cheated ones in ghanaian politics will put our weight behind her to campaign vigrously to win the ...

• Mankind23 10 years ago

Shut up bitch

• Sammy LAPUTA 10 years ago

Zoobie-Zoobie, thanks for reminding Ghanaians that " Nkrumah never dies".
    If the policy of free education has ownership then it should be claimed by the CPP because it was the idea of the late President Nkrumah. Though no lo ...

• NASSIR HASSAN YAAYIMA - Jasikan 10 years ago

I sometimes cry within me why God should give us foolish people like Madam Akua Donkor as Ghanaians.
    I would hav wished she came from Congo or Liberia.
    U imbecile sue who ?
    Eii Truely Ghanaians can be funny ooo.
    Madam wat ...

• Ama 10 years ago

Commenting on this is a waste of time seeing as the woman can't read!

• Paa Pee 10 years ago

Stupid information Madam get a life

• KWESI 10 years ago

DO YOU WANT TO TRAVEL TO THE USA?AND DO YOU NEED ASSISTANCE ON HOW TO FILL
    YOUR VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT?
    IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT US.
    WE CAN OFFER EXCELLENT ADVICE AND GUIDANCE
    ON HOW ...

• MARK 10 years ago

Why do some media houses still give this stupid woman a platform to even comment on issues in this country.

• sarpong Desmond 10 years ago

akua donker is empty barrier, eiii, mahama don't forget that you said everything free is not good.

• SAved 10 years ago

AKUA DONKOR WHAT DO YOU KNOW ?

• TWEAAAAAAA 10 years ago

Akua Donkor is more intelligent than NANA ADDO. who in Ghana do not know that NADAA campaigned on all die be die? He stole the womans'message after she was disqualified. The ANIMALS in NPP are insulting a woman who is sensibl ...