You are here: HomeNews2014 02 25Article 301774

Nana Konadu Rawlings can be President in 2016 - NDP

Read Comments Comments (54)

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Nana Konado President over who? Ghana? I dey laugh ooh.

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

Even before that that witch should seek advise from Kufour's more intelligent brother first

• Nation Wreakers 10 years ago

The wife of Jato Julor (JJ) will not get more than 3% of the total presidential votes. Naana should look back on the last NDC elections

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

PRESIDENT OF JJ HOUSEHOLD WAS CERTAINLY NOT ENUFF. ANOTHER LOOTER!

• MATHS 10 years ago

I am very, very surprised that people like the one posting the main aricle is speaking some big "Englishes" but he lacks what we call common sense. None of those NDP candidates who contested in 2012 election got over 1000 vot ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

I WILL VOTE FOR ATAA AYI OR TAGOR

• Togbe Agbenohevi II 10 years ago

Who is Konadu Agyemang Rawlings and who is Samuel Appiah to have dreamt saying this. Appiah is encouraging this woman to be disgraced.What has this woman to offer Ghana???? Tweeeeeeaaaaa kai !! ,Ape tooooor!!!

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Yes, she will be the president of the JJ household. What a waste of time!

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

EVEN WOMEN ARE SCARED ON HER. THERE ARE FAR BETTER WOMEN IN GHANA TO DO THE JOB THAN SHE WILL.
    IDENTIFICATION HAIR CUT MADAM. TWEAAAAAAAAA.

• Pap 10 years ago

LAUGHABLE.

• GEORGE 10 years ago

Tweaaaaa, if that happens I will go and live in the forest.

• HAPPY CHAPPY 10 years ago

Evil witch!

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOL SHE THINK GHANA IS A PLAY GROUND

• P Otu 10 years ago

It's not feasible? Its good to have such big ambition but how feasible is this? Madam save your time and energy, please.

• KWEKU BAWUAH,ONTARIO-CANADA 10 years ago

TWEAA!HAS GHANA BECOME SO LOW THAT LOW PEOPLE LIKE NANA KONADU ALSO WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA ? OVER OUR DEAD BODIES!THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN TODAY AND GENERATIONS TO COME!!THIS CORRUPT WOMAN SHOULD BE TOLD HER LIMITS.GHAN ...

• OMANBA 10 years ago

You are day-dreaming.Never in Ghana that Nana Konadu ,Rawlings wife will be the president of Ghana.I will leave Ghana if she becomes president in Ghana.Ghana will never develop with such people striving to lead the nation.

• Close Observer 10 years ago

The unity of our dear country must not be compromised for any political gain. We must respect every tribe in the country and avoid playing on the minds of those who have not been lucky to have any formal education for our sel ...

• JON 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN CAN COMBINE WITH THE NPP AND WILL STILL LOSE.

• Angel 10 years ago

Perhaps, it is good to rely on a woman for prez. If Prez Mahama does well, which I hope hw will do, fine. Otherwise, we need a person like Nana Kunadu b/c she is strong. We need a strong character like her to lead Ghanaians.

• bashings 10 years ago

unless a miracle occurs!

• Benny 10 years ago

Who told you. Even if miracle no way. Ad who will vote for her.

• sly 10 years ago

president to kill go to hell

• Ayeboafo NkwantaBisa 10 years ago

This is my class one song that untill now (some decades ago) have been with me and will remain with me.

The song goes like this "Dabi menwu ntem a, mehu botokura, gyama orekoh asore... Egyenamowa se orekobo dondo.......oh! ...

• makamaka 10 years ago

are you folks not tired of this "galamasey" woman who with her husband killed scores of Ghanains? and stole state properties?

• makamaka 10 years ago

NO NO

• GBOGBOMASHI 10 years ago

Tere is no reason to vote for her. Too many cans of worms. The mother of all the greedy bastards in both the NDC and NDP.She will never be a president, but will scuttle lots of dusts. President Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings. T ...

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

Kai and Tweaa

• Son of Africa 10 years ago

That's how simple minds function,all what she is saying is, if her husband can grab power and stay on it for so many years with very poor educational Background,she can do better.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

NANA KONADU WOMAN FOR YOU,BE BOOOOOLD,MAHAMA CRIMINAL,WILL GOOO K3K3,PERIOD

• ABBAS, LONDON 10 years ago

GO N TELL THE MARINE, COMMON FORM U COULDNT FILL, HOW MORE GOVERNANCE

• JB Ansong 10 years ago

Is Konadu-Agyeman Rawlings takig hard substances and therefore hallucinating thereunder?

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

I will cease to be a Ghanaian if Konadu Rawlings becomes president of Ghana. Did she not stand already against Mills and lost with 3.1% votes?

• RIGHTMAN a,k.a. LOVEJOY-USA 10 years ago

Appiah 'kasa by heart' think before you talk OK?

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

This is wishful thinking. She may be the president of her family and NOT Ghana. Please don't encourage this she-devil to dabble into what she cannot handle.

• kofikofi 10 years ago

What men could not do, women can easily do it. Go go go !

• HOLY SINNER 10 years ago

IS GOOD BUT NOT IN GHANA

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

TWEEEEEEEEEEANNNN DEAD DREAMS.

• TRUTH 10 years ago

NANA KONADU WHY WORRY YOURSELF,DONT LOWER YOURSELF WITH POLITICE,IF I HEARD ALLOT OF PEOPLE INSULTING YOU,IT PAINS ME ALLOT,STOP FOLLOWING THIS STOMACH BOYS.

• Sampson 10 years ago

kunadu is selfish,powerdrunker and not loyal to ndc and her own man!

• ONYAME NIPA(Man of God)USA 10 years ago

TIME WASTE

• kb 10 years ago

Yede aba o,nkyekyera,yede aba o nkekyera.

• REV. TWEEA BOSOM TWEAA AYENSU 10 years ago

"For the where"? Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Yaw 10 years ago

She can never be president of this nation. She temperamental and can plunge ghana into a war. She is politically smart especially when she decided to contest a collosus like Prof Mills

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

ANYTHING IS BETTER THAN THE PRESENT SITUATION. SHE MAY BE BETTER THAN SOME OF THIS THIEVES.

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

The vindictive and thoroughly incompetent Konadu wants to be president! Are 3% still doesn't get it. Of course, the Rawlingses are at liberty to make fool of themselves.

• ALPHA 10 years ago

THE LADY CAN'T EVEN COMPLETE MERE REGISTRATION FORMS .... HOW CAN SHE RULE GHANA? IN ANY CASE, WHO SAYS WE WANT ANOTHER RAWLINGS TO RULE OVER US. THE RAWLINGS ERA IS GONE FOR EVER. THE RAWLINGSES CANNOT FEED ON GHANA LIKE LEE ...

• Big Jay 10 years ago

Jokers on parade! After Jerry Rawlings had tasted political power for 19years,with Nana Konadu as intimate adviser,and an accomplice in the gruesome murder of the three High Court Judges and the retired Army officer,you think ...

• Quixotic Mr Appiah 10 years ago

Hahahahahahaha! What an amazing, fantastic dreamer, dreaming that BIG. Mr happy go-lucky, how many NDP supporters can you count? And just how many more do you foresee joining your "Agro" Party, that would add up to ensure the ...

• Quixotic Mr Appiah 10 years ago

I meant to say 'Ghanaians must "hear" my voice today', not "here", a typo error.

• HAJIA 10 years ago

NANA, EXERCISE RESTRAINT.TAKE A CUE FROM HILARY CLINTON OTHERWISE U WILL END UP IN GRAVE.

• AKWAPIMBA.LAS PALMAS DEG.C.,SPAIN 10 years ago

-SHE NEVER KNEW THAT THE HUSBAND JERRY J.R.SACRIFIED INNOCENT GENERALS AND WAS TO FACE INTERNATIONAL COURT OF JUSTICE ON INNOCENT BLOODS? CAME TO SAVE THE POOR BUT USING EXPENSIVE CARS NOW..NOT USING THE OLD 504 PEGUT.WHERE I ...

• Awinyet 10 years ago

Naturally God had made women to be more human and affectionate than men; let's give a woman the chance to rule Ghana for the first time in history, and also remember Margret Thatcher of Great Britain, Anna Ennie, Joyce Aryeih ...

• Tetekpor 10 years ago

Some people are shameless.She is an idiot to believe those who are pushing her into this mess.She will have herself to blame if she does not reason up before it is too late.It appears that she has forgotten the Sunyani coup d ...

• KWEKU ANANSE 10 years ago

HEI, I BEG OOH. JEZEBEL TO RULE MY BELOVED COUNTRY???? TOFIA KWA? SHE WONT SMELL IT. LET HER CONTEST OHENESHIP AT ASANTEMAN,BUT NOT PRESIDENCY IN GHANA. TOO UGLY TO BE PRESIDENT